Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
GREAT Birthday gift for a mother!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 18, 2012
My mom just had her 50th birthday and we bought this for her...she cried when she opened it! The blanket is beautiful and having all of her kids and grandkids names on it made it that much better. She went the next day to get hooks to actually hang this blanket on the wall above her sofa. Very happy with this gift!!
A Gift For A Special Person
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't have changed a thing, the item came in and was absolutely beautiful
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AFGAN FOR MY MOM'S 85TH BIRTHDAY. I HAD EMBROIDED ON IT MY WHOLE FAMILIES NAMES AND ALL OF OUR PETS TOO. SHE JUST LOVED IT AND SAID THAT IT IS THE BEST TREASURE SHE HAS EVER RECEIVED.
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my mom's birthday. I had all the kids names and my dad's on it. She absolutely loves it. It's comfy and bigger than I expected.
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERSVILLE, PA) - January 30, 2012
I rec'd this 2 days after ordering and was so pleased with the blanket. Couldn't believe they personalized it and got it out in that time.

Thanks so much, definitely 5 stars for Personalization Mall!
It made Grandma cry when she opened it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - January 16, 2012
It was good quality and really touched Grandma. She had said no gifts but when she opened this she hugged it and cried. It was a priceless reaction!
Excellent Throw
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother at Christmas - she recently had a stroke and is hospitalized in a rehabilitation center. I had all of the grand kids names embroidered on it for her. I told her that when she went to sleep at night we were all hugging her and she is never alone. It was the perfect gift - well made and with 10 names on the front it didn't look crowded at all. Beautiful colors to brighten an otherwise "sterile" environment. i would highly recommend this throw!
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - December 21, 2011
Blanket was beautifully stitched and of good quality. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Beautiful, just what I was looking for!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, I always had trouble finding something for my grandma, this was the perfect gift. I am very pleased, its fine quality fabric is very strong. I can see her staying warm with it now. I live Canada and the delivery was very fast and made it in time for Xmas. Would defiantly recommend to a friend and I will defiantly order from here again. Thank you.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 14, 2011
Beautiful blanket! Just wish the font for the names was bigger. Although, I did have 9 names, ha! Maybe less names would be bigger font. Overall, great product!
Great Gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 14, 2011
My husband and I bought these for my mom and his mom for Christmas this year. They arrived and we were so pleased with the quality and how beautiful they were. They are going to love them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful product!!
Amazing!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumore, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom as a Christmas gift from me,my husband, my son, and my younger brother and sister and it is a perfect gift from all of us! This blanket is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the pictures! I am so happy with is blanket I can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my mom! I would definatly recommend this website and this gift to everyone I know!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
I am taking time to write a review because I appreciate reviews when I am considering a purchase. This afghan is extremely nice, soft, and makes a great gift. There is something about the color combination that is pleasing - it is not too busy or too modern. I ordered one for mom and one for my wife. The shipping was very fast and I had good communication to let me know when to expect my package. I highly recommend this item.
Thin but Beautiful
By Jaimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. It's a little thinner than afghan's I have bought from other retailers, does not have that thick heavy feel..... but it's still beautiful and serves it's purpose. I got it for kids school teacher and all the parent's chipped in - good way to incorporate a lot of kids on one personalized gift. The stitching is clear and easy to read. A touching and heartfelt gift that anyone would love to receive!
Beautiful & Worth it
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Cabins, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was just as I expected, well worth the money spent for it. My mother in law LOVED it! Thanks for a great gift!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! Arrived quickly and I just KNOW my God-Mother will Love it for Christmas and use it to remind her of how much the family loves her!
Going away gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for a friend who is leaving us. our group of ten get together for each others birthday. So when she looks at the throw I hope she thinks of how many memories we all made. Had all the names of our ten embroided on the throw. When seeing the throw after it arrived I was surprised how much more I loved it and was the perfect gift!!!!!!!!
Xmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , IN) - October 15, 2011
Very cute afghan! Very speedy delivery!
Throw
By Carol D. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love your products I hope I can get this very soon, Thank you so very much.
Great Product!!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, excellent product, great price, exactly what I wanted and extremely fast shipping. I will order from your company again soon!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 31, 2011
It turned out better than I could have imagined. I am giving it as a gift for a 29th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much I know they will love it!
Beautiful gift!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for her 85th birthday and she LOVED it!! Everyone thought it was just beautiful! The afghan was really a good size and very nice quality...heavier weight than I thought it would be! Will definitely buy again!!
Grandma loves it!
By TaMika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandmother for Mother's Day with all the grandchildren and great grandchildren's names. She absolutely loves it!
Going Away Gift
By cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchaca, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our group of 10 friends was moving away. We wanted to give her something special to think of all of us and our love for each other. This was the perfect gift! It was the only product that allowed us to put all our names on it as well! She absolutely loved it and and can curl up with us around her at any time.
Get Well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend who was in the hospital after surgery. We had the words: "Feel Our Loving Arms Wrap Around you" and we had our names added. Since we could not be there with her this blanket was there to keep her warm in our absence. She loved it and finds comfort in it as she battles her ongoing illness.
Happy Mother's Day
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this afghan. The first time was for a Christmas gift and just recently as a gift to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I knew she would love it. I was right. It brought tears to her eyes.

If there is anything constructive I could say, it would be that the thread used for the names should be a darker thread so the names stand out more.

I will buy another one.
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake! My grandmother loves it!!!
Mom LOVED it
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan for my mom for Mother's Day. I was having such a hard time figuring out what to get her and luckily I came upon this site. The arghan arrived when they said it would and my mom was over joyed with it. Within 30 minutes of getting it, she already had it on her favorite chair and was looking forward to snuggling up in it. She said it was huge and absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to see it myself when I visit her.
Delightful product!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother nearly cried when she saw this ~ it is such a wonderful product for the price. Definitely recommend this item!!
Marlvelous Afghan
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this afghan to my mother on Mother's Day. She has placed it in her living room and she admires it and looks at her beloved children's names on it each day. I am glad this gift was available immediately ( I was late in getting a gift) and that it was dutifully and promptly delivered.
AWESOME
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan is aswesome, I was kind of hesitant when I read the other review about the stiotching for the names not being very bold. Well the one I ordered and received for my mother for Mothers Day was perfect. The names show up very well and have shared this gift with everyone. Oh and by the way, my mother was totally happy. Thanks for such a nice gift idea.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Great Quality and wonderful price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmdale, OH) - May 12, 2011
We got this for my mother-in-law with all the grandkids. She loved it and really appreciated it, so personal! I got a beautiful cup from my best friend for my birthday and LOVED it so much when she showed me an afghan she got for her dad I knew this was the perfect place to get a special gift! I will keep this site for my next gift idea. Thank You
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is very hard to buy for, but I got this Personalized Afghan for her with the names of her four children and eight grandchildren and she LOVED it *** I was also Very Impressed with the quality of this afghan. It was light weight, but very warm. It was also very pretty, with beautiful colors, and it was very soft to the touch. I have purchased other items from here in the past and I have Never been disappointed.
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved