Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day afghan
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered, I had no idea of the quality of this item. It has my name, my children's names, and my grandchildren's names. It is for my mother and she was just so pleased as it was the complete generations from my side of the family. She said that the quality was so good that it would last indefinitely!
Everyone Loved It
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom, MIL and aunt for Mother's Day. All of them loved it. Great size and lightweight. My MIL said it was too pretty to use and she didn't want to mess it up. My mom said it was perfect for napping.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this gift!!! I couldn't wait for her to see it so I begged for her to open it today. She said it brought her to tears b/c it was so unique and personal. Super thanks!!!

Personalized Afghan
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother. I had the names of myself, my brothers and my 3 kids added. My grandmother was so happy and called right away when it arrived, gushing! I have ordered several things from Personaiizationmall.com and have always been very happy with the results.
Very Pleased
By Arletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and I am very happy with the results. I wanted to get my mom something personal she can treasure because this is her first Mothers' Day without my sister who passed last year. Thank you and you will continue to get my business in the future.
Cozy for Momma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and had it shipped right to her home. We live more than 500 miles apart so not having to pay shipping again was great! I did have to trust that it was made correctly; which it was! My mom said it made her cry and she loves it! If someone you know loves a cozy blanket, I would recommend this one!

Personally, I had a few extra lines so I used it to write a message she would see every time she cuddled up with this blanket. I think it made it more special this way!
PLEASED
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The blanket was much bigger than I expected and the quality was excellent, nice and thick. Thank you
Great Product
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan was exactly what I wanted! The embroidery was really a nice touch
Beautiful!!!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Mother's Day gift for my oldest sister and my brother-n-law is keeping it hidden for me. She live in Texas and I live in Alabama. I wanted to surprise her and I found the perfect gift. Thank you for such a Beautiful gift for my Sis.
Our hearts Personalized Afghan
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, NM) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, my mother and mother in law will love these.
Quality as always
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. The quality is very nice, the colors are very pretty and I am very happy with this purchase, as I am with all of my purchases from Personalizationmall.com!
Afghan is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 22, 2012
My mother in law loved her gift. It is worth it!
Great gift for mother in law who has everything
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to buy my mother in law for birthdays etc and I just happened to come across this blanket while looking at some teacher gifts. I read the reviews and they totally influenced my decision to buy one for my kids' grandmother. (Thank you, reviewers!) I ordered it just a few days before her birthday but figured I would get it after her birthday and just save it for mothers day. It arrived so quickly which was a great surprise. I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her birthday. When she opened it, she was so happy and so touched. We had it personalized with my name and my husband's name plus our 3 kids' names. She asked who made it because she felt like it was hand done by a friend or something (she knew it wasn't me!). She wrapped herself in it right away and said she could not wait to have it on her couch and use it while watching tv. She also cannot wait to show it off to her friends. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall. They've done it again. Such a lovely gift! Thanks! I scored points with this one. :-)
Afghan for Mamaw
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my Mamaw's 70th birthday present. I was so excited when it came in the mail. While it may not be the best material, I felt it was well worth what I paid and absolutely gorgeous! I had all her grandchildren & great grandchildren names on it. She cried when she opened it and held it up. I love Personalization Mall!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 12, 2012
This personalized blanket was the perfect gift for my daughter-in-law, who just gave birth to our third little Princess. I could not believe how fast my order was filled, and the gift wrapping service plus the personalized card I added to the order was the icing on the cake. The blanket is ultra soft and machine washable, but most importantly my daughter-in-law LOVES her new family heirloom blanket!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 9, 2012
Loved it. The perfect gift when you don't know what to get!
Loving Warmth
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's birthday gift has all her children on the afghan along with "all your grandkids" included (didn't have enough room to list all of her grandchildren). It turned out perfect. She's going to love it when she sees it. I'll give an update when I hear how it went. I'm sending it out to her next week (I don't want it to get to her too early).
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-laws Birthday, she loved it and it was of very good quality . I would recommend this for everyone and I would buy from you again without any concerns. Everyone loves something that is personalized it always means a lot to them. I want to Thank you & your company for such an outstanding job.
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
GREAT Birthday gift for a mother!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 18, 2012
My mom just had her 50th birthday and we bought this for her...she cried when she opened it! The blanket is beautiful and having all of her kids and grandkids names on it made it that much better. She went the next day to get hooks to actually hang this blanket on the wall above her sofa. Very happy with this gift!!
A Gift For A Special Person
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't have changed a thing, the item came in and was absolutely beautiful
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AFGAN FOR MY MOM'S 85TH BIRTHDAY. I HAD EMBROIDED ON IT MY WHOLE FAMILIES NAMES AND ALL OF OUR PETS TOO. SHE JUST LOVED IT AND SAID THAT IT IS THE BEST TREASURE SHE HAS EVER RECEIVED.
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my mom's birthday. I had all the kids names and my dad's on it. She absolutely loves it. It's comfy and bigger than I expected.
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERSVILLE, PA) - January 30, 2012
I rec'd this 2 days after ordering and was so pleased with the blanket. Couldn't believe they personalized it and got it out in that time.

Thanks so much, definitely 5 stars for Personalization Mall!
It made Grandma cry when she opened it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - January 16, 2012
It was good quality and really touched Grandma. She had said no gifts but when she opened this she hugged it and cried. It was a priceless reaction!
Excellent Throw
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother at Christmas - she recently had a stroke and is hospitalized in a rehabilitation center. I had all of the grand kids names embroidered on it for her. I told her that when she went to sleep at night we were all hugging her and she is never alone. It was the perfect gift - well made and with 10 names on the front it didn't look crowded at all. Beautiful colors to brighten an otherwise "sterile" environment. i would highly recommend this throw!
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - December 21, 2011
Blanket was beautifully stitched and of good quality. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Beautiful, just what I was looking for!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, I always had trouble finding something for my grandma, this was the perfect gift. I am very pleased, its fine quality fabric is very strong. I can see her staying warm with it now. I live Canada and the delivery was very fast and made it in time for Xmas. Would defiantly recommend to a friend and I will defiantly order from here again. Thank you.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 14, 2011
Beautiful blanket! Just wish the font for the names was bigger. Although, I did have 9 names, ha! Maybe less names would be bigger font. Overall, great product!
Great Gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 14, 2011
My husband and I bought these for my mom and his mom for Christmas this year. They arrived and we were so pleased with the quality and how beautiful they were. They are going to love them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful product!!
Amazing!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumore, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom as a Christmas gift from me,my husband, my son, and my younger brother and sister and it is a perfect gift from all of us! This blanket is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the pictures! I am so happy with is blanket I can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my mom! I would definatly recommend this website and this gift to everyone I know!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
I am taking time to write a review because I appreciate reviews when I am considering a purchase. This afghan is extremely nice, soft, and makes a great gift. There is something about the color combination that is pleasing - it is not too busy or too modern. I ordered one for mom and one for my wife. The shipping was very fast and I had good communication to let me know when to expect my package. I highly recommend this item.
Thin but Beautiful
By Jaimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. It's a little thinner than afghan's I have bought from other retailers, does not have that thick heavy feel..... but it's still beautiful and serves it's purpose. I got it for kids school teacher and all the parent's chipped in - good way to incorporate a lot of kids on one personalized gift. The stitching is clear and easy to read. A touching and heartfelt gift that anyone would love to receive!
Beautiful & Worth it
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Cabins, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was just as I expected, well worth the money spent for it. My mother in law LOVED it! Thanks for a great gift!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! Arrived quickly and I just KNOW my God-Mother will Love it for Christmas and use it to remind her of how much the family loves her!
Going away gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for a friend who is leaving us. our group of ten get together for each others birthday. So when she looks at the throw I hope she thinks of how many memories we all made. Had all the names of our ten embroided on the throw. When seeing the throw after it arrived I was surprised how much more I loved it and was the perfect gift!!!!!!!!
Xmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , IN) - October 15, 2011
Very cute afghan! Very speedy delivery!
Throw
By Carol D. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love your products I hope I can get this very soon, Thank you so very much.
Great Product!!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, excellent product, great price, exactly what I wanted and extremely fast shipping. I will order from your company again soon!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 31, 2011
It turned out better than I could have imagined. I am giving it as a gift for a 29th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much I know they will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved