Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
~Nora - TX

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Thin but Beautiful
By Jaimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. It's a little thinner than afghan's I have bought from other retailers, does not have that thick heavy feel..... but it's still beautiful and serves it's purpose. I got it for kids school teacher and all the parent's chipped in - good way to incorporate a lot of kids on one personalized gift. The stitching is clear and easy to read. A touching and heartfelt gift that anyone would love to receive!
Beautiful & Worth it
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Cabins, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was just as I expected, well worth the money spent for it. My mother in law LOVED it! Thanks for a great gift!
Going away gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for a friend who is leaving us. our group of ten get together for each others birthday. So when she looks at the throw I hope she thinks of how many memories we all made. Had all the names of our ten embroided on the throw. When seeing the throw after it arrived I was surprised how much more I loved it and was the perfect gift!!!!!!!!
Great Product!!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, excellent product, great price, exactly what I wanted and extremely fast shipping. I will order from your company again soon!
Grandma loves it!
By TaMika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandmother for Mother's Day with all the grandchildren and great grandchildren's names. She absolutely loves it!
Going Away Gift
By cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchaca, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our group of 10 friends was moving away. We wanted to give her something special to think of all of us and our love for each other. This was the perfect gift! It was the only product that allowed us to put all our names on it as well! She absolutely loved it and and can curl up with us around her at any time.
Mom LOVED it
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan for my mom for Mother's Day. I was having such a hard time figuring out what to get her and luckily I came upon this site. The arghan arrived when they said it would and my mom was over joyed with it. Within 30 minutes of getting it, she already had it on her favorite chair and was looking forward to snuggling up in it. She said it was huge and absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to see it myself when I visit her.
Marlvelous Afghan
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this afghan to my mother on Mother's Day. She has placed it in her living room and she admires it and looks at her beloved children's names on it each day. I am glad this gift was available immediately ( I was late in getting a gift) and that it was dutifully and promptly delivered.
Personalized Afghan - All Our Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 13, 2011
Since I'm only a mother of animals, I decided to give myself a present from them, lol! It's a nice afghan, but some of the threads near the names that are embroidered on it are loose. Be extra careful if you ever have to wash it!
Great Quality and wonderful price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmdale, OH) - May 12, 2011
We got this for my mother-in-law with all the grandkids. She loved it and really appreciated it, so personal! I got a beautiful cup from my best friend for my birthday and LOVED it so much when she showed me an afghan she got for her dad I knew this was the perfect place to get a special gift! I will keep this site for my next gift idea. Thank You
Mother's Day Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is very hard to buy for, but I got this Personalized Afghan for her with the names of her four children and eight grandchildren and she LOVED it *** I was also Very Impressed with the quality of this afghan. It was light weight, but very warm. It was also very pretty, with beautiful colors, and it was very soft to the touch. I have purchased other items from here in the past and I have Never been disappointed.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 8, 2011
We ordered the afghan for our mom for Mothers Day. We put the kids and grandkids names on it and she loves it. Great product and fast service. It was perfect !!!
Beautiful afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - March 14, 2011
Purchased this for my sister in law, she loved it . Do wish they would have used a darker thread so the names would have shown up better- light on light does not show up well.Also some of the spacing on the names was off, some were too close together .
Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 26, 2013
I was looking for a very special Christmas present last year for my Mom. She had terminal cancer and I knew it would be our last Christmas with her and I wanted to find something that would touch her heart. This afghan was the perfect gift. Since there is space for nine names, I was able to add my siblings names, our spouses, and the grandkids. I was very pleased with the blanket and so was Mom. It was beautiful and she cried when she saw it. She loved the blanket so much, when she passed away a few months ago, we decided to bury her with her blanket. I am grateful that I found such a treasured gift for my Mom.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan will be a Christmas present and I know my Grandmother will love it! It feels like good quality and I love the embroidered names! I love this website!!!!
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
Warm her up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - June 18, 2013
Afghan was a big hit with my wife on her 50th birthday. It just happened to match our bedroom comforter/sheet set perfectly. The only thing that was wrong is that one name was left off. I was personalizing this afgan online and called customer service for rush shipping and left off the name of my wife's pet "Louis". She was kind of hurt but she didn't want to return the afgan because it was "beautiful".
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law with alll the grandkids name on it! She cried when she got it. it was the perfect gift and was exactly how it was described/previewed online.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - May 21, 2013
Ordered this for Mother's day the Sunday before, got it by Thursday. Very cute blanket in a great time.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 15, 2013
The afghan is very pretty and my Mother loved it! It is a nice weight and the work is excellent. I was late ordering, but it arrived very quickly!
She loved it
By Rosalea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it, she said it's warm I asked if it was cheaply made.... She said NO. I had read a cpl bad reviews and was nervous I personally haven't seen it cuz my mom lives out of state but she loves it and so I think it was well worth it to make my mommy happy.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 9, 2013
The afghans I ordered for my mom and mother-in-law were beautifully made and arrived quicker than expected. They are going to love them. Thank you!
Carrie
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be very pretty blanket. I ordered it for Carrie Underwood as I get to Meet & Greet her. I hope she loves it. I will come back & continue my remarks after I give it to her, But I love it. I would reccomend it to anyone.
GREAT
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this totally. It was finished perfectly and shipped right on time. And my mother totally loved it.
Wonderful Gift for Mom or Grandma
By Odettelynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the afghan very quickly after ordering and was amazed at the quality of the blanket and how beautiful the embroidery is. They spelled all of our names correctly and in very complementary colors. I'm positive that my Mom will absolutely love it. . I'm very happy with the services I received and will come back again in the future for our personalized gifts needs. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By derek B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dripping springs, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is absolutely beautiful and is a perfect gift for our Mom's 75th birthday. Thanks so much!
Great lap robe
By Diane P W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our mom who has Alzheimer's, not knowing if she would even know what it was. Had her immediate grand-children's names on it. I wish we could have put more names on it, as there was plenty of room, and I wish the names weren't in the light color. But when she saw it, her eyes lit up and she wrapped herself up in it like it was the best thing in the world. It was a priceless moment. We were so thrilled! Our sisters say she uses it every day now and won't use any other blanket. Thank you for such a great Afghan!
Personalized Afghan
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan went to my mom who is 84 yrs. old. Many of us six kids are scattered around the USA and we wanted her to know we all loved her "with all our hearts" so we had all six names embroidered on this afghan. Dad died three yrs. ago and we wanted her to be able to wrap up in this afghan in between our visits to her. It is lovely and exactly what we were hoping it would be.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 9, 2012
My siblings and I purchased this afghan as a Christmas gift for our mom. We haven't given it to her yet, but we know she will LOVE it! The quality is amazing and we liked being able to have 9 names on it. The afghan is so much better than we expected and it shipped fast too. I have no doubt that this will be our Mom's favorite gift this year.
Perfect gift for the person that has everything.
By alonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my 86 years young grandmother. She's definitely at the point where she has everything she could ask for, so it's becoming increasing difficult to find useful, thoughtful gifts that she'll love. This afghan fits the bill. I put 10 names on in and I will say that I think the 10th looks a little jammed in. I think it would be perfect for up to NINE names. She loved it so much that she felt the need to call her friends to come over and see it.
personalized throw
By magalis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lumberton, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item it's my second purchase with this company perfect gift its worth the money!
Beautiful
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful and well made. Bought as a birthday gift for my Mom.
Over estimated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 23, 2012
The blanket is just as it shows. The personalization was good except one name had loose threads. But my biggest dislike was that the blanket is thin. I thought I was getting a normal afghan blanket that is a little thicker and warm. But this blanket is pretty just super thin and probaly won't be warming. So oh well I paid $45 for a thin decorative blanket. So if you plan on using it and not just as decoration this isn't the blanket.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for "Grandma" with all of the grandkids names listed. We were thrilled with how it looked, the quality of the throw is very nice. The stitching was beautiful. She was very excited to receive this gift. I would certainly recommend this product.
Just Lovely
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea of being able to add the names of all of my mother's grandchildren to personalize this item that she can both use and cherish forever. Simply adorable. Cannot wait to see her face when we give it to her! Thank you Personalization Mall for all of your awesome gift giving ideas.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 22, 2012
We Ordered an afghan for my mother. It was personalized, it it just beautiful. She really loves it. You guys did a great job I am always so happy with the service that I recieve from you. Thank you for making gift fiving much easier.
beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandmother loves it. she keeps it on her bed in the nursing home. thank u
Beautiful
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. I ordered for my grandmas birthday and can't wait to give it to her. Reason for 4 stars would be that it came with a snag near the first name. I had to gently pull the snag to the top of the blanket which took an hour or so. Also there's so much space for the names that I wish they were a little bigger. Overall, this is a beautiful gift that I know my grandma will enjoy.
My grandmother loved this afghan:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - July 2, 2012
I finally found exactly what I was looking for when I found your website:) The afghan I purchased was on your homepage and we all fell in love with it:) I was able to add six names onto the afghan as well:) When my 85 year old grandmother opened her present for her birthday this past Sunday, she fell in love with it:) She loved the names, designs, and especially how soft it was:) Thank you to who it may concern for creating such a lovely piece of family remembrance:)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved