Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this gift!!! I couldn't wait for her to see it so I begged for her to open it today. She said it brought her to tears b/c it was so unique and personal. Super thanks!!!

Personalized Afghan
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother. I had the names of myself, my brothers and my 3 kids added. My grandmother was so happy and called right away when it arrived, gushing! I have ordered several things from Personaiizationmall.com and have always been very happy with the results.
Very Pleased
By Arletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and I am very happy with the results. I wanted to get my mom something personal she can treasure because this is her first Mothers' Day without my sister who passed last year. Thank you and you will continue to get my business in the future.
Cozy for Momma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and had it shipped right to her home. We live more than 500 miles apart so not having to pay shipping again was great! I did have to trust that it was made correctly; which it was! My mom said it made her cry and she loves it! If someone you know loves a cozy blanket, I would recommend this one!

Personally, I had a few extra lines so I used it to write a message she would see every time she cuddled up with this blanket. I think it made it more special this way!
PLEASED
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The blanket was much bigger than I expected and the quality was excellent, nice and thick. Thank you
Great Product
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan was exactly what I wanted! The embroidery was really a nice touch
Beautiful!!!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Mother's Day gift for my oldest sister and my brother-n-law is keeping it hidden for me. She live in Texas and I live in Alabama. I wanted to surprise her and I found the perfect gift. Thank you for such a Beautiful gift for my Sis.
Our hearts Personalized Afghan
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, NM) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, my mother and mother in law will love these.
Quality as always
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. The quality is very nice, the colors are very pretty and I am very happy with this purchase, as I am with all of my purchases from Personalizationmall.com!
Afghan is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 22, 2012
My mother in law loved her gift. It is worth it!
Afghan for Mamaw
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my Mamaw's 70th birthday present. I was so excited when it came in the mail. While it may not be the best material, I felt it was well worth what I paid and absolutely gorgeous! I had all her grandchildren & great grandchildren names on it. She cried when she opened it and held it up. I love Personalization Mall!
Loving Warmth
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's birthday gift has all her children on the afghan along with "all your grandkids" included (didn't have enough room to list all of her grandchildren). It turned out perfect. She's going to love it when she sees it. I'll give an update when I hear how it went. I'm sending it out to her next week (I don't want it to get to her too early).
Very nice item!
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a going away gift for a very dear friend. It was constructed very well. I only wish the embroidery of names could have been bigger and a deeper color to make them more vibrant. Other than this, it was the perfect choice for our group and a good price point.
GREAT Birthday gift for a mother!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 18, 2012
My mom just had her 50th birthday and we bought this for her...she cried when she opened it! The blanket is beautiful and having all of her kids and grandkids names on it made it that much better. She went the next day to get hooks to actually hang this blanket on the wall above her sofa. Very happy with this gift!!
A Gift For A Special Person
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't have changed a thing, the item came in and was absolutely beautiful
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AFGAN FOR MY MOM'S 85TH BIRTHDAY. I HAD EMBROIDED ON IT MY WHOLE FAMILIES NAMES AND ALL OF OUR PETS TOO. SHE JUST LOVED IT AND SAID THAT IT IS THE BEST TREASURE SHE HAS EVER RECEIVED.
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERSVILLE, PA) - January 30, 2012
I rec'd this 2 days after ordering and was so pleased with the blanket. Couldn't believe they personalized it and got it out in that time.

Thanks so much, definitely 5 stars for Personalization Mall!
It made Grandma cry when she opened it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - January 16, 2012
It was good quality and really touched Grandma. She had said no gifts but when she opened this she hugged it and cried. It was a priceless reaction!
Great Gift Idea!
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, NE) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. It arrived very quickly and went over great with my grandmother and all of my family. In fact, several asked where I got it and I explained and they plan on ordering this or other items that are available. Great company to deal with!
Friend's 80th
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan - the personalization was done as ordered. The size/weight of the afghan is perfect for my friend. Three other friends joined in giving this to her for her 80th birthday - our names were entered and the name of our "group!" I know she'll love it!
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
Personalized Afghan
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was thrilled with the afghan and said it was beautiful.
This Afghan was a hit!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was so touched to receive this afghan, she said she'll treasure it forever!
Awesome!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my husband's mom for mother's day, I knew it would be a perfect gift for her....what I didn't expect was that the quality would be so amazing. The embroidery is so much more than I had hoped for. I ordered this on Friday evening and received it on the following Friday afternoon. It was easy, and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase (and so is my mother-in-law).
Great gift for mom!
By Clair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect size to use when crawled up for a good book or to keep you warm while watching TV. Will give to mom on Mother's Day. It was big enough to include all our names (7 children) with the in-laws. I just put a dash beside the name to accommodate and it turned out great! Highly recommended!
Beautiful!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my mom and my mother-in-law loved it!
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
Awesome
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
Very pleased with your product!
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say you sure have impressed me with your customer service. I sent this afghan to my mom for her 60th birthday.
I have not seen it however she has said that she loved it and it is great quality.I ordered it on a Saturday my mom had it the very next Saturday. I like the speedy shipping of your stock you don't have to wait for weeks for it to be delivered. I will definitley order again in the future. This web site makes it easy for those hard to shop for family members and friends. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Happier than hoped for
By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did I expect the reaction I received from my Mom when she received this as a Birthday gift,No but was I hoping for it? Yes. No disapointments here! She couldn't hold back the tears when she called to let me know how much she loved it. She told me that it made her feel so much closer to us
(my sister, brother and I, we all live out of state)My Mom turns 69 this year and I finally found a gift for some one who has everything. This was the perfect personal gift
Love this afghan!
By Annmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a family member who will be turning 100 years old in a couple of weeks. I purchased it as a gift for her birthday so we have not given it to her yet. I can't wait to see her reaction. It will certainly be a family heirloom. The quality is excellent and the embroidery was perfect.
Excited to give as unique gift.
By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was delivered very quickly as most of personalization items.

The embroidery is even better than the picture.

As a family we are giving it as a going away present to a special cousin.

Jo N
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved