Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is very hard to buy for, but I got this Personalized Afghan for her with the names of her four children and eight grandchildren and she LOVED it *** I was also Very Impressed with the quality of this afghan. It was light weight, but very warm. It was also very pretty, with beautiful colors, and it was very soft to the touch. I have purchased other items from here in the past and I have Never been disappointed.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 8, 2011
We ordered the afghan for our mom for Mothers Day. We put the kids and grandkids names on it and she loves it. Great product and fast service. It was perfect !!!
Beautiful afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - March 14, 2011
Purchased this for my sister in law, she loved it . Do wish they would have used a darker thread so the names would have shown up better- light on light does not show up well.Also some of the spacing on the names was off, some were too close together .
Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 26, 2013
I was looking for a very special Christmas present last year for my Mom. She had terminal cancer and I knew it would be our last Christmas with her and I wanted to find something that would touch her heart. This afghan was the perfect gift. Since there is space for nine names, I was able to add my siblings names, our spouses, and the grandkids. I was very pleased with the blanket and so was Mom. It was beautiful and she cried when she saw it. She loved the blanket so much, when she passed away a few months ago, we decided to bury her with her blanket. I am grateful that I found such a treasured gift for my Mom.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan will be a Christmas present and I know my Grandmother will love it! It feels like good quality and I love the embroidered names! I love this website!!!!
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
Warm her up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - June 18, 2013
Afghan was a big hit with my wife on her 50th birthday. It just happened to match our bedroom comforter/sheet set perfectly. The only thing that was wrong is that one name was left off. I was personalizing this afgan online and called customer service for rush shipping and left off the name of my wife's pet "Louis". She was kind of hurt but she didn't want to return the afgan because it was "beautiful".
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law with alll the grandkids name on it! She cried when she got it. it was the perfect gift and was exactly how it was described/previewed online.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - May 21, 2013
Ordered this for Mother's day the Sunday before, got it by Thursday. Very cute blanket in a great time.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 15, 2013
The afghan is very pretty and my Mother loved it! It is a nice weight and the work is excellent. I was late ordering, but it arrived very quickly!
She loved it
By Rosalea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it, she said it's warm I asked if it was cheaply made.... She said NO. I had read a cpl bad reviews and was nervous I personally haven't seen it cuz my mom lives out of state but she loves it and so I think it was well worth it to make my mommy happy.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 9, 2013
The afghans I ordered for my mom and mother-in-law were beautifully made and arrived quicker than expected. They are going to love them. Thank you!
Carrie
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be very pretty blanket. I ordered it for Carrie Underwood as I get to Meet & Greet her. I hope she loves it. I will come back & continue my remarks after I give it to her, But I love it. I would reccomend it to anyone.
GREAT
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this totally. It was finished perfectly and shipped right on time. And my mother totally loved it.
Wonderful Gift for Mom or Grandma
By Odettelynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the afghan very quickly after ordering and was amazed at the quality of the blanket and how beautiful the embroidery is. They spelled all of our names correctly and in very complementary colors. I'm positive that my Mom will absolutely love it. . I'm very happy with the services I received and will come back again in the future for our personalized gifts needs. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By derek B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dripping springs, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is absolutely beautiful and is a perfect gift for our Mom's 75th birthday. Thanks so much!
Great lap robe
By Diane P W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our mom who has Alzheimer's, not knowing if she would even know what it was. Had her immediate grand-children's names on it. I wish we could have put more names on it, as there was plenty of room, and I wish the names weren't in the light color. But when she saw it, her eyes lit up and she wrapped herself up in it like it was the best thing in the world. It was a priceless moment. We were so thrilled! Our sisters say she uses it every day now and won't use any other blanket. Thank you for such a great Afghan!
Personalized Afghan
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan went to my mom who is 84 yrs. old. Many of us six kids are scattered around the USA and we wanted her to know we all loved her "with all our hearts" so we had all six names embroidered on this afghan. Dad died three yrs. ago and we wanted her to be able to wrap up in this afghan in between our visits to her. It is lovely and exactly what we were hoping it would be.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 9, 2012
My siblings and I purchased this afghan as a Christmas gift for our mom. We haven't given it to her yet, but we know she will LOVE it! The quality is amazing and we liked being able to have 9 names on it. The afghan is so much better than we expected and it shipped fast too. I have no doubt that this will be our Mom's favorite gift this year.
Perfect gift for the person that has everything.
By alonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my 86 years young grandmother. She's definitely at the point where she has everything she could ask for, so it's becoming increasing difficult to find useful, thoughtful gifts that she'll love. This afghan fits the bill. I put 10 names on in and I will say that I think the 10th looks a little jammed in. I think it would be perfect for up to NINE names. She loved it so much that she felt the need to call her friends to come over and see it.
personalized throw
By magalis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lumberton, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item it's my second purchase with this company perfect gift its worth the money!
Beautiful
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful and well made. Bought as a birthday gift for my Mom.
Over estimated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 23, 2012
The blanket is just as it shows. The personalization was good except one name had loose threads. But my biggest dislike was that the blanket is thin. I thought I was getting a normal afghan blanket that is a little thicker and warm. But this blanket is pretty just super thin and probaly won't be warming. So oh well I paid $45 for a thin decorative blanket. So if you plan on using it and not just as decoration this isn't the blanket.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for "Grandma" with all of the grandkids names listed. We were thrilled with how it looked, the quality of the throw is very nice. The stitching was beautiful. She was very excited to receive this gift. I would certainly recommend this product.
Just Lovely
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea of being able to add the names of all of my mother's grandchildren to personalize this item that she can both use and cherish forever. Simply adorable. Cannot wait to see her face when we give it to her! Thank you Personalization Mall for all of your awesome gift giving ideas.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 22, 2012
We Ordered an afghan for my mother. It was personalized, it it just beautiful. She really loves it. You guys did a great job I am always so happy with the service that I recieve from you. Thank you for making gift fiving much easier.
beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandmother loves it. she keeps it on her bed in the nursing home. thank u
Beautiful
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. I ordered for my grandmas birthday and can't wait to give it to her. Reason for 4 stars would be that it came with a snag near the first name. I had to gently pull the snag to the top of the blanket which took an hour or so. Also there's so much space for the names that I wish they were a little bigger. Overall, this is a beautiful gift that I know my grandma will enjoy.
My grandmother loved this afghan:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - July 2, 2012
I finally found exactly what I was looking for when I found your website:) The afghan I purchased was on your homepage and we all fell in love with it:) I was able to add six names onto the afghan as well:) When my 85 year old grandmother opened her present for her birthday this past Sunday, she fell in love with it:) She loved the names, designs, and especially how soft it was:) Thank you to who it may concern for creating such a lovely piece of family remembrance:)
Mother's Day Gift
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PersonalizationMall.com did not disappoint. The personalized preview was very accurate. The afghan, itself, was super soft and comfortable. It was much lighter than I expected, which was perfect for my mom's needs. I believe the whole box only weighed two pounds. I did discover that the "y" font is very narrow at the top. With the natural spaces in the material, one of the "y's" initially looked like a "g," from a distance. Upon closer inspection, it was just fine.
for Mom
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mom for mother's day. she loves it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2012
This blanket is beautiful and the names came out amazing, love it. This is my second time in ordering one for my loved ones. Thanks
awesome
By BERNAJEAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED A FEW ITEMS AN EVERYTHING HAS BEEN OF EXCELLENT QUALITY.AN I HAVE NOT BEEN DISSAPPOINTED
When Momma's happy, everybody's happy
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day this year. My mother said she loved the Afghan gift and put it on top of her comforter right away. She was overjoyed; she plans to treasure it forever. This unique gift really made her feel special and truly loved.

This is a great Mother's Day gift, and it has my highest recommendation.
Love it
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan arrived so fast! I was very pleased with the quality and design
Beautiful afghan
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is absolutely beautiful and the perfect gift. The material is comfortable and it's nice and big! Perfect gift.
Great sized blanket and Great Quality !
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a mothers day gift for my mom. She loved it and cried when opening it. i mailed this to her in another state while she is at my sisters and she said that as she opened it she cried. She said that the size of the blanket is very nice and with the names on the blankets of her two girls and their spouses and our dads name and then her grandchildrens names it was the best for her ! She said this is very sentimental to her and she will cherish it always. She said this is a great mothers day gift and a great gift for anyone who cherishes their family the way she does. The blanket is definately recommended as a gift to give !
Mothers Day Gift to Grandma
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift to "mema" from her 8 grandkids. It was a hit! She cried so many tears of joy. I was glad to see this very large blanket was also nice and thick for practical use and it seems it will last forever! Thanks
Just Beautiful!!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The engraving of all the family names was a nice touch & done beautifully. Was delivered very fast too! Thank you again for a wonderful product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved