Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is very hard to buy for, but I got this Personalized Afghan for her with the names of her four children and eight grandchildren and she LOVED it *** I was also Very Impressed with the quality of this afghan. It was light weight, but very warm. It was also very pretty, with beautiful colors, and it was very soft to the touch. I have purchased other items from here in the past and I have Never been disappointed.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 8, 2011
We ordered the afghan for our mom for Mothers Day. We put the kids and grandkids names on it and she loves it. Great product and fast service. It was perfect !!!
Beautiful afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - March 14, 2011
Purchased this for my sister in law, she loved it . Do wish they would have used a darker thread so the names would have shown up better- light on light does not show up well.Also some of the spacing on the names was off, some were too close together .
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Audri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet gift for my mother-in-law! She will love this afghan. Excellent quality. Although there were only 10 spaces for names, I combined two names and one line and I don't think you can tell. Looks great, she will love it! Can't wait for her to see it.
Great gift
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was perfect! It's large enough to be used and well made. I was very happy with this product. Well worth the price.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 17, 2016
This was purchased for our mom/granny for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! This is why any time I want something special and personalized, I ALWAYS use personalizationmall.com.
Mother's Day present
By Dallas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this blanket, so I will give it an excellent rating. It's a good little throw that can be convenient and decorative.
A VERY NICE GIFT
By Jaimie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afgan came as ordered and was shipped quickly. The quality was nice except for a small snag in the yarn. The only suggestion I would make, if possible, is making the names larger. Although readable, the names were smaller then I would have wanted. Overall a nice product that would be enjoyed by whomever received it.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 7, 2016
I purchased two of these for Mother's Day gifts and i must say that theses are a great hit! When i received them you know i had to open one and the quality and craftsmanship is just impeccable. Such a beautiful throw blanket im thinking about coming back and ordering me one just for me ??
Awesome gift for a group
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a group gift. This blanket is awesome. The quality is superb!
Amazing
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this blanket for our kids grandmother- she fell in love with it! Everyone at her birthday party wanted to know where we bought it from!
Perfect
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my BFF. She loved it. Sie cried when she opened it.
Afghan
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful got it for my mom for her 85th Birthday. Nice and big will keep her warm
Love it all except ...
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, and my mom will too, it's very nice. The only thing that would make it better would be the size of the names. They are really too small and would look better if they were in a little larger font size. They also shipped it very quickly so I was very pleased with that.
Beautifully made
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this blanket twice and had names put on it. It's so beautiful nice size and quality material the Names stitched on came out beautiful. Very pleased. Thank you so much
Beautifully made
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is huge and thick and the lettering is beautifully done. Very good price for a good quality blanket.
Heart Afghan
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many Christmas ornaments and frames from this site, but this Afghan was for a 100 year old birthday gift and so it was very special to me. I was so happy with this item. The embroidery was perfect, the names were large and legible and the afghan was a great size. Definitely a good price for a great personal item.
The Perfect Gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan as a gift for my Mother-in-Law's 90th birthday. This afghan answered the question "what do you get someone who has everything?" The finished product is beautiful and brought my Mother-in-Law to tears. I only have one tiny complaint - the spacing between the names. I had nine names embroidered on it and the spacing was great until they got to the last two names which were right on top of each other. It's noticable but doesn't detract too much from the overall look. I still give it 5 stars!!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, MI) - June 8, 2015
This was bought for mother fire her birthday. First of all it was received by her within 48 hours! Super impressed by this! Second of all she cannot stop raving about it. She says it's not chintzy at all. She said it's beautiful and a nice weight for a blanket. She also likes how big it is! Thanks so much for making us look awesome in her eyes!!!! You are awesome in our eyes!!!
Surprise gift
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, whom recently was diagnosed with breast cancer and actually just finished her final chemo treatment. I just wanted to send her something that let her know that her family is behind her every step of the way. I loved this large afghan. The only reason why I gave this a 4 instead of 5 stars is the stitching for the personalization is not as legible as I thought it would be, but I know she is just going to love it.
Awesome Gift
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I gave to my mom for Mother's Day, and she absolutely loves it! I had her three children's name put on and her 5 grandchildren names also added. I also had the names from oldest to youngest :)
Awesome Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 13, 2015
Mom's love personalized gifts and this was no exception. The names were spelled correctly and in the exact order that I requested. The blanket was a great weight and done in beautiful colors. The whole order came in within just a week which is amazing considering all 4 pieces I ordered were personalized differently. I will use this company again and again!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 13, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it. We have a big family so finding something that I could put all 10 of our names on was awesome. Ordered it on a Thursday and it was there on Tuesday. It looks exactly as pictured, we couldn't have been happier with it. Thank you
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - May 12, 2015
The blanket is exactly how it's decried couldn't be happier . Beautiful . My mother loves it. Nice details.
WOW Factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 5, 2015
Bought this blanket for a co-worker who is retiring. We had the entire Team's name printed along with our Manager's name. Needless to say she was moved to tears and absolutely loves her blanket. Great quality and definitely worth the price, would buy another one in a heartbeat.
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 2, 2015
The product exceeded my expectations in addition to the acuracy in delivery, however I didn't receive the note I have added to be delivered with the product
Afghan throw
By Malinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Afghan throw for my good friend's Birthday... She loved it. Quality is excellent, colors are warm and cheery. I was especially thrilled of being able to enter any personalized comments within the specified allowance. This product is very well thought of. Thank you
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 21, 2015
I got this for my mother for her birthday with her kids names, their spouses and her grandchildren names. She was so surprised and could not stop talking about how much it meant to her to have all her loved ones names on such a beautiful blanket.
Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 26, 2013
I was looking for a very special Christmas present last year for my Mom. She had terminal cancer and I knew it would be our last Christmas with her and I wanted to find something that would touch her heart. This afghan was the perfect gift. Since there is space for nine names, I was able to add my siblings names, our spouses, and the grandkids. I was very pleased with the blanket and so was Mom. It was beautiful and she cried when she saw it. She loved the blanket so much, when she passed away a few months ago, we decided to bury her with her blanket. I am grateful that I found such a treasured gift for my Mom.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan will be a Christmas present and I know my Grandmother will love it! It feels like good quality and I love the embroidered names! I love this website!!!!
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
Warm her up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - June 18, 2013
Afghan was a big hit with my wife on her 50th birthday. It just happened to match our bedroom comforter/sheet set perfectly. The only thing that was wrong is that one name was left off. I was personalizing this afgan online and called customer service for rush shipping and left off the name of my wife's pet "Louis". She was kind of hurt but she didn't want to return the afgan because it was "beautiful".
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law with alll the grandkids name on it! She cried when she got it. it was the perfect gift and was exactly how it was described/previewed online.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - May 21, 2013
Ordered this for Mother's day the Sunday before, got it by Thursday. Very cute blanket in a great time.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 15, 2013
The afghan is very pretty and my Mother loved it! It is a nice weight and the work is excellent. I was late ordering, but it arrived very quickly!
She loved it
By Rosalea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it, she said it's warm I asked if it was cheaply made.... She said NO. I had read a cpl bad reviews and was nervous I personally haven't seen it cuz my mom lives out of state but she loves it and so I think it was well worth it to make my mommy happy.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 9, 2013
The afghans I ordered for my mom and mother-in-law were beautifully made and arrived quicker than expected. They are going to love them. Thank you!
Carrie
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be very pretty blanket. I ordered it for Carrie Underwood as I get to Meet & Greet her. I hope she loves it. I will come back & continue my remarks after I give it to her, But I love it. I would reccomend it to anyone.
GREAT
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this totally. It was finished perfectly and shipped right on time. And my mother totally loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved