Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received the second personalized frame and I'm extremely satisfied. The workmanship is outstanding. I'm looking forward to another event so that I could order another frame. Also, the delivery...
~Lucille - IL

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my Expectations
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. Its a big size! and such a wonderful gift for grandma. We got all of our names personalized on it and they are about 1 inch so the name isnt imprinted very big.
Bu I would recommend this product hands down!
Pleasantly nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 5, 2013
We were very pleased with this item. It was reasonably priced and a nice design. The names that were printed on it was a bit light.. Would have preferred a darker color. It is a light weight afghan so can be used year round.
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
wonderful product
By sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandma of 90 years old. I was happy with the quality and how big the throw actually is. My only suggestion is maybe allowance for a few more names to be embroidered on the blanket. I would recommend this to anyone having a hard time selecting a gift for someone who has everything.
good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 23, 2011
I bought this for my mother in law and I know she will love it since it's special and from all of us, but I do think near $50 is WAY too expensive. But... it is pretty and a nice gift. If you have less than 4 names I suggest putting in some fillers to take advantage of space... I put XoXoXo in place of a name because without it it looked to blank. This is a good order Spot one: Name Spot 2: Hugs and Kisses Spot 3: Name Spot 4: XoXoXo Spot 5: name or in-between every name XoXoXo. It looks really cute.
Friend's 80th
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan - the personalization was done as ordered. The size/weight of the afghan is perfect for my friend. Three other friends joined in giving this to her for her 80th birthday - our names were entered and the name of our "group!" I know she'll love it!
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
I'm very pleased!
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a Christmas gift for my best friend. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas Day when she opens the box. The only reason I didn't give it a (5) is because I thought our names should have been a little bit bigger and maybe a bolder color; but I understand they leave enough room for (10) names. Other than that, the blanket is large enough, heavy enough and says everything I want it to say. I would definitely buy it as a gift again.
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
Good quality and well made. The detailing in the personalized names is good too
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item. The shipping was very quick too
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
Very Nice Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The throw turned out very nice. Shipping was very quick. My grandmom was very excited to see all the grandkids' names on the throw.
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2012
My Mother-In-Law thought this was a beautiful, personal gift. She said it was a nice quality.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mothers day. I put all her kids names on it and her grandchildren. It is an absolutely beautiful blanket! So pretty. Worth every cent!
Everything was perfect items..shipping.. Mom loved it all ! 5 stars!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - May 15, 2012
Everything was perfect from the time I placed the order was shipped right away and in time for Mothers day ..No Hassles even ordered 3 different items Great job 5stars***** Would highly recommend!!!! Thank You!
Quality merchandise and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 17, 2012
The personalized afghan is excellent in quality and will be a treasured keepsake for my wife. I am very pleased with the service and the very rapid shipping of my order. I highly recommend the product and company.
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 21, 2012
This was the best gift that I could have given to my mother and mother-in-law. I especially enjoyed the fact that my sister-in-law was a little jealous that she did not think of something like this for our mother-in-law! :)
MOM
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried she thought it was soooooo beauiful and very different from all the other gifts that I ever got her.
Great gift for mother in law who has everything
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to buy my mother in law for birthdays etc and I just happened to come across this blanket while looking at some teacher gifts. I read the reviews and they totally influenced my decision to buy one for my kids' grandmother. (Thank you, reviewers!) I ordered it just a few days before her birthday but figured I would get it after her birthday and just save it for mothers day. It arrived so quickly which was a great surprise. I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her birthday. When she opened it, she was so happy and so touched. We had it personalized with my name and my husband's name plus our 3 kids' names. She asked who made it because she felt like it was hand done by a friend or something (she knew it wasn't me!). She wrapped herself in it right away and said she could not wait to have it on her couch and use it while watching tv. She also cannot wait to show it off to her friends. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall. They've done it again. Such a lovely gift! Thanks! I scored points with this one. :-)
Excellent Throw
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother at Christmas - she recently had a stroke and is hospitalized in a rehabilitation center. I had all of the grand kids names embroidered on it for her. I told her that when she went to sleep at night we were all hugging her and she is never alone. It was the perfect gift - well made and with 10 names on the front it didn't look crowded at all. Beautiful colors to brighten an otherwise "sterile" environment. i would highly recommend this throw!
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my mom's birthday. I had all the kids names and my dad's on it. She absolutely loves it. It's comfy and bigger than I expected.
Beautiful, just what I was looking for!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, I always had trouble finding something for my grandma, this was the perfect gift. I am very pleased, its fine quality fabric is very strong. I can see her staying warm with it now. I live Canada and the delivery was very fast and made it in time for Xmas. Would defiantly recommend to a friend and I will defiantly order from here again. Thank you.
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - December 21, 2011
Blanket was beautifully stitched and of good quality. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 9, 2012
Loved it. The perfect gift when you don't know what to get!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 12, 2012
This personalized blanket was the perfect gift for my daughter-in-law, who just gave birth to our third little Princess. I could not believe how fast my order was filled, and the gift wrapping service plus the personalized card I added to the order was the icing on the cake. The blanket is ultra soft and machine washable, but most importantly my daughter-in-law LOVES her new family heirloom blanket!
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-laws Birthday, she loved it and it was of very good quality . I would recommend this for everyone and I would buy from you again without any concerns. Everyone loves something that is personalized it always means a lot to them. I want to Thank you & your company for such an outstanding job.
All our hearts afghan throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 17, 2013
I am extremely happy with this throw! I got it as a gift for my moms 50th birthday and I can't wait to give it to her! It's more beautiful than in the picture! Great quality and it shipped fast!
Great Quality...
By Noemi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the quality of the product so much I have I ordered it for friends and family three times. It is a great value and such quick turn around time.
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product was here fast and looked great.
Best Gift Ever!!
By Julie (Juls) K. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid Personalization MALL.COM shopper!I have told family and friends of this wonderful company,for years!I guess my praises were heard.I received this beautiful afghan from my sweet sisters in law,for my 50th birthday!All my Nieces and Nephews names were personalized on this gift!For not having children of my own,my sweet cherubs mean the world to me!Great quality and beautifully presented,I sleep with this every night!I will cherish this afghan ALWAYS! Thank you,Personalization MALL.COM!
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Very nice gift...it is a really nice sized afghan.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved