Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
Personalized Afghan
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was thrilled with the afghan and said it was beautiful.
This Afghan was a hit!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was so touched to receive this afghan, she said she'll treasure it forever!
Awesome!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my husband's mom for mother's day, I knew it would be a perfect gift for her....what I didn't expect was that the quality would be so amazing. The embroidery is so much more than I had hoped for. I ordered this on Friday evening and received it on the following Friday afternoon. It was easy, and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase (and so is my mother-in-law).
Great gift for mom!
By Clair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect size to use when crawled up for a good book or to keep you warm while watching TV. Will give to mom on Mother's Day. It was big enough to include all our names (7 children) with the in-laws. I just put a dash beside the name to accommodate and it turned out great! Highly recommended!
Beautiful!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my mom and my mother-in-law loved it!
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
Awesome
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
Very pleased with your product!
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say you sure have impressed me with your customer service. I sent this afghan to my mom for her 60th birthday.
I have not seen it however she has said that she loved it and it is great quality.I ordered it on a Saturday my mom had it the very next Saturday. I like the speedy shipping of your stock you don't have to wait for weeks for it to be delivered. I will definitley order again in the future. This web site makes it easy for those hard to shop for family members and friends. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Happier than hoped for
By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did I expect the reaction I received from my Mom when she received this as a Birthday gift,No but was I hoping for it? Yes. No disapointments here! She couldn't hold back the tears when she called to let me know how much she loved it. She told me that it made her feel so much closer to us
(my sister, brother and I, we all live out of state)My Mom turns 69 this year and I finally found a gift for some one who has everything. This was the perfect personal gift
Love this afghan!
By Annmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a family member who will be turning 100 years old in a couple of weeks. I purchased it as a gift for her birthday so we have not given it to her yet. I can't wait to see her reaction. It will certainly be a family heirloom. The quality is excellent and the embroidery was perfect.
Excited to give as unique gift.
By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was delivered very quickly as most of personalization items.

The embroidery is even better than the picture.

As a family we are giving it as a going away present to a special cousin.

Jo N
Worth every penny!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan as a birthday present for my mother. Let me just say that she cried like a baby when she opened it. I am very pleased with the detail and size of this afghan. The quality and price is impeccable and I would recommend it as a gift for any occasion.
Very Beautiful!!!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my step-mother's 80th birthday with all the family names. She will think of us every time she takes a nap! Very pleased with quality and service.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents for grandparents day..I personalized it with the names of all their grandkids starting with first born and so on....purple just happens to be my mothers favorite color so that was a bonus for me...Their reaction to this gift is something that i will never forget..They absolutely loved it and couldn't get over how neat it was to have all the grankids' names on it..And the kids loved seeing their names on it as well..I have already recommended this to friends..
Loved it!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom in Washington State. We moved to Georgia and I wanted her to know how much we loved her...When she received it; she called me and told me how much she loved it and how beautiful it was. She spread it out on her bed for all her guests to see! I'd say it was a hit; what about you?
Great Get Well Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of friends and I purchased this blanket for a friend who was in the hospital awaiting surgery. It was delivered directly to her hospital room which was a big help to us since we all live in different states. My friend loved the blanket and we were able to personalize it with all the friends names. It made a perfect get well gift.
45th Wedding Anniversary
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my in-laws. It was a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift. We put all of their granchildren's names on it in birth order. They loved it!
Grandma loved it!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the gift in person yet, but grandma just loves it! It was delivered only 3 days after order! Very pleased with the product and customer service. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my mom's 60th birthday and Mother's Day. It was absolutely perfect and beautiful! A treasured keepsake that you can actually use as well!
Lovely Afgan
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a wonderful gift with excellent quality that anyone will enjoy. Not only pleasing to look at but it was made to last.
moms Mother's Day gift
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this throw! I was very pleased with the way our names came out. They came out bigger then I expected, which was great. I cant wait to cover myself in it when I go visit my parents home.
Love, Love, Love
By Ardyth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mother and mother-in-law, grandma, and great grandma loved it and was very impressed. Turned out beautiful!
Awesome
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing a greatgrandmother wrapping all her babies around her is priceless!
love this item
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these afghan throw blankets are proudly displayed on all couches and everyone is very touched by having grandchildren names displayed down the front. Birthdays and christmas alike, very touching gift.
Personalization mall is wonderful!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be shopping with this company for all of my personalized gifts! My order was shipped to me promptly and the afghan is beautiful! My mom loved her mother's day gift! Thank you so much!
Loved It!
By Donn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom. She loved it. Very well made and the names stiched in look great. Ordered it on a Tuesday and got it on a Friday.
good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 23, 2011
I bought this for my mother in law and I know she will love it since it's special and from all of us, but I do think near $50 is WAY too expensive. But... it is pretty and a nice gift. If you have less than 4 names I suggest putting in some fillers to take advantage of space... I put XoXoXo in place of a name because without it it looked to blank. This is a good order Spot one: Name Spot 2: Hugs and Kisses Spot 3: Name Spot 4: XoXoXo Spot 5: name or in-between every name XoXoXo. It looks really cute.
wonderful product
By sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandma of 90 years old. I was happy with the quality and how big the throw actually is. My only suggestion is maybe allowance for a few more names to be embroidered on the blanket. I would recommend this to anyone having a hard time selecting a gift for someone who has everything.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee , WI) - May 15, 2017
This was purchased for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED it! The quality was beautiful. I will definitely shop with your company again. Thank you for helping to make her day even more special.
Afghan Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 31, 2015
I am very pleased with the Afghan, it was a gift for my mother. I only wished the names could have been larger and allowed more than 10 names so that I could include grand and great grand children. Other than that very pleased with the afghan.
Very Nice Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The throw turned out very nice. Shipping was very quick. My grandmom was very excited to see all the grandkids' names on the throw.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved