Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
100th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 10, 2015
Just what we expected. Arrived on time. A gift for my grandmother's 100th birthday. She loved it!
Pleasantly nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 5, 2013
We were very pleased with this item. It was reasonably priced and a nice design. The names that were printed on it was a bit light.. Would have preferred a darker color. It is a light weight afghan so can be used year round.
Pleased
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


Wanda C - VA
keepsake 4.5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2015
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day. I added all of my siblings nane. She has it in the formal living room spread over the sofa very neatly displaying the names and art. It is not very thick and I wish the names were a shade darker. But other than that everyone loved it.
FANTASTIC PURCHASE!!
By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All Our Hearts Collection Personalized Afghan is more beautiful than I ever imagined!! The stitching is gorgeous. It is extremely well made. I was also surprised as to how large it is. I know it gives you the measurements in the description, but I had pictured a smaller item. This was just an added surprise. I would definitely recommend!!! Thank you very much and can't wait to receive the other things I ordered!! Personalization Mall.com is now added to my favorites!! Suzi
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this looked. I looked at several different sites and prices that were double adn triple this. I am so happy with what I got.
Best Online Personalization website
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times with Personalization Mall and each time has been a very good experience.
It has uniques gifts to be personalized, the selection is fantastic and you can't beat the prices!
The service from time of order to delivery at your door is so fast, I can't figure out how they do it!
I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my unique personalized gifts!
On a scale of 1-5, I give Personalization Mall a 10!
Beautiful item
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I'm very pleased with the quality and the embroidery is perfectly done. We're sure she will love it. This exceeded my expectations.
Great product and equally good service
By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
The afghan that brought tears to Grandmas eyes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this afghan for my parents for Grandparents day with all the grandkids names on it. When Grandma opened it, she just cried. We know we got a great gift when it makes her cry. So thank you for the wonderful gift.
Exceeded my Expectations
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. Its a big size! and such a wonderful gift for grandma. We got all of our names personalized on it and they are about 1 inch so the name isnt imprinted very big.
Bu I would recommend this product hands down!
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is disabled, she was having her 29th birthday, and I had no idea what to get her. She lives in a residential facility in CT, and every occassion it is very difficult to figure on a gift she would like. Then along came this wonderful blanket. All of the family loved this idea, and we figured she would have this keepsake forever. From our hearts to hers. Any way, thanks so much, the blanket looks wonderful!!
Much Appreciated
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this afghan in person myself as I sent it to my grandmother on the other side of the country for Grandparent's Day. However, all of my relatives (male and female) who have seen it are gushing about it--and they are not the gushing kind. Apparently it is really pretty and good quality. My granny is difficult to buy for - she doesn't really NEED anything, so it makes me very happy to have gotten her something she really likes and will use.
What needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - June 1, 2015
I gave the Afghan 4 stars because the names should be larger and a darker colored thread used to make the names stand out. It was well made and large.The Afghan was purchased for my Mother's 80th Birthday. I was in search of a gift that would include her late Son who passed in April. I included his name on the Afghan. She really liked the Afghan and was touched that his name was included. I plan to hang it on a wall and would purchase it again.
Perfect
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Very Nice Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The throw turned out very nice. Shipping was very quick. My grandmom was very excited to see all the grandkids' names on the throw.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Good quality and well made. The detailing in the personalized names is good too
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item. The shipping was very quick too
wonderful product
By sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandma of 90 years old. I was happy with the quality and how big the throw actually is. My only suggestion is maybe allowance for a few more names to be embroidered on the blanket. I would recommend this to anyone having a hard time selecting a gift for someone who has everything.
Great Gift Idea!
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, NE) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. It arrived very quickly and went over great with my grandmother and all of my family. In fact, several asked where I got it and I explained and they plan on ordering this or other items that are available. Great company to deal with!
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
Friend's 80th
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan - the personalization was done as ordered. The size/weight of the afghan is perfect for my friend. Three other friends joined in giving this to her for her 80th birthday - our names were entered and the name of our "group!" I know she'll love it!
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
Awesome
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
MOM
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried she thought it was soooooo beauiful and very different from all the other gifts that I ever got her.
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved