Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(199)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my Expectations
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. Its a big size! and such a wonderful gift for grandma. We got all of our names personalized on it and they are about 1 inch so the name isnt imprinted very big.
Bu I would recommend this product hands down!
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is disabled, she was having her 29th birthday, and I had no idea what to get her. She lives in a residential facility in CT, and every occassion it is very difficult to figure on a gift she would like. Then along came this wonderful blanket. All of the family loved this idea, and we figured she would have this keepsake forever. From our hearts to hers. Any way, thanks so much, the blanket looks wonderful!!
Great product and equally good service
By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
Perfect
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
Much Appreciated
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this afghan in person myself as I sent it to my grandmother on the other side of the country for Grandparent's Day. However, all of my relatives (male and female) who have seen it are gushing about it--and they are not the gushing kind. Apparently it is really pretty and good quality. My granny is difficult to buy for - she doesn't really NEED anything, so it makes me very happy to have gotten her something she really likes and will use.
Pleased
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


Wanda C - VA
The afghan that brought tears to Grandmas eyes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this afghan for my parents for Grandparents day with all the grandkids names on it. When Grandma opened it, she just cried. We know we got a great gift when it makes her cry. So thank you for the wonderful gift.
Very Nice Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The throw turned out very nice. Shipping was very quick. My grandmom was very excited to see all the grandkids' names on the throw.
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
Good quality and well made. The detailing in the personalized names is good too
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item. The shipping was very quick too
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Great Gift Idea!
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, NE) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. It arrived very quickly and went over great with my grandmother and all of my family. In fact, several asked where I got it and I explained and they plan on ordering this or other items that are available. Great company to deal with!
Personalized Afghan
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was thrilled with the afghan and said it was beautiful.
Friend's 80th
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan - the personalization was done as ordered. The size/weight of the afghan is perfect for my friend. Three other friends joined in giving this to her for her 80th birthday - our names were entered and the name of our "group!" I know she'll love it!
wonderful product
By sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandma of 90 years old. I was happy with the quality and how big the throw actually is. My only suggestion is maybe allowance for a few more names to be embroidered on the blanket. I would recommend this to anyone having a hard time selecting a gift for someone who has everything.
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 21, 2012
This was the best gift that I could have given to my mother and mother-in-law. I especially enjoyed the fact that my sister-in-law was a little jealous that she did not think of something like this for our mother-in-law! :)
MOM
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried she thought it was soooooo beauiful and very different from all the other gifts that I ever got her.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 9, 2012
Loved it. The perfect gift when you don't know what to get!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 12, 2012
This personalized blanket was the perfect gift for my daughter-in-law, who just gave birth to our third little Princess. I could not believe how fast my order was filled, and the gift wrapping service plus the personalized card I added to the order was the icing on the cake. The blanket is ultra soft and machine washable, but most importantly my daughter-in-law LOVES her new family heirloom blanket!
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-laws Birthday, she loved it and it was of very good quality . I would recommend this for everyone and I would buy from you again without any concerns. Everyone loves something that is personalized it always means a lot to them. I want to Thank you & your company for such an outstanding job.
Great gift for mother in law who has everything
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to buy my mother in law for birthdays etc and I just happened to come across this blanket while looking at some teacher gifts. I read the reviews and they totally influenced my decision to buy one for my kids' grandmother. (Thank you, reviewers!) I ordered it just a few days before her birthday but figured I would get it after her birthday and just save it for mothers day. It arrived so quickly which was a great surprise. I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her birthday. When she opened it, she was so happy and so touched. We had it personalized with my name and my husband's name plus our 3 kids' names. She asked who made it because she felt like it was hand done by a friend or something (she knew it wasn't me!). She wrapped herself in it right away and said she could not wait to have it on her couch and use it while watching tv. She also cannot wait to show it off to her friends. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall. They've done it again. Such a lovely gift! Thanks! I scored points with this one. :-)
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2012
My Mother-In-Law thought this was a beautiful, personal gift. She said it was a nice quality.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mothers day. I put all her kids names on it and her grandchildren. It is an absolutely beautiful blanket! So pretty. Worth every cent!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved