Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 5, 2013
We were very pleased with this item. It was reasonably priced and a nice design. The names that were printed on it was a bit light.. Would have preferred a darker color. It is a light weight afghan so can be used year round.
Good quality and well made. The detailing in the personalized names is good too
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item. The shipping was very quick too
Very Nice Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The throw turned out very nice. Shipping was very quick. My grandmom was very excited to see all the grandkids' names on the throw.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Friend's 80th
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan - the personalization was done as ordered. The size/weight of the afghan is perfect for my friend. Three other friends joined in giving this to her for her 80th birthday - our names were entered and the name of our "group!" I know she'll love it!
Great Gift Idea!
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, NE) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. It arrived very quickly and went over great with my grandmother and all of my family. In fact, several asked where I got it and I explained and they plan on ordering this or other items that are available. Great company to deal with!
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
wonderful product
By sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandma of 90 years old. I was happy with the quality and how big the throw actually is. My only suggestion is maybe allowance for a few more names to be embroidered on the blanket. I would recommend this to anyone having a hard time selecting a gift for someone who has everything.
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
Perfect
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
Afghan Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 31, 2015
I am very pleased with the Afghan, it was a gift for my mother. I only wished the names could have been larger and allowed more than 10 names so that I could include grand and great grand children. Other than that very pleased with the afghan.
Much Appreciated
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this afghan in person myself as I sent it to my grandmother on the other side of the country for Grandparent's Day. However, all of my relatives (male and female) who have seen it are gushing about it--and they are not the gushing kind. Apparently it is really pretty and good quality. My granny is difficult to buy for - she doesn't really NEED anything, so it makes me very happy to have gotten her something she really likes and will use.
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
Very nice
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great on the blanket--very well made.
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
Warm and Cozy with Love!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Gramma ! She cried because it was so unique and it was from Loved ones! And its
perfect for elderly when you are not sure what to get.
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Best Gift Ever!!
By Julie (Juls) K. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid Personalization MALL.COM shopper!I have told family and friends of this wonderful company,for years!I guess my praises were heard.I received this beautiful afghan from my sweet sisters in law,for my 50th birthday!All my Nieces and Nephews names were personalized on this gift!For not having children of my own,my sweet cherubs mean the world to me!Great quality and beautifully presented,I sleep with this every night!I will cherish this afghan ALWAYS! Thank you,Personalization MALL.COM!
All our hearts afghan throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 17, 2013
I am extremely happy with this throw! I got it as a gift for my moms 50th birthday and I can't wait to give it to her! It's more beautiful than in the picture! Great quality and it shipped fast!
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product was here fast and looked great.
Really Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Very pretty and a nice size throw.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 21, 2013
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas, and it is really nice.
It is softer than I expected, and the embroidered names look great!
We can't wait to give it to her! Very pleased with my purchase.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mothers day. I put all her kids names on it and her grandchildren. It is an absolutely beautiful blanket! So pretty. Worth every cent!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 21, 2012
This was the best gift that I could have given to my mother and mother-in-law. I especially enjoyed the fact that my sister-in-law was a little jealous that she did not think of something like this for our mother-in-law! :)
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2012
My Mother-In-Law thought this was a beautiful, personal gift. She said it was a nice quality.
Everything was perfect items..shipping.. Mom loved it all ! 5 stars!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - May 15, 2012
Everything was perfect from the time I placed the order was shipped right away and in time for Mothers day ..No Hassles even ordered 3 different items Great job 5stars***** Would highly recommend!!!! Thank You!
Quality merchandise and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 17, 2012
The personalized afghan is excellent in quality and will be a treasured keepsake for my wife. I am very pleased with the service and the very rapid shipping of my order. I highly recommend the product and company.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
MOM
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried she thought it was soooooo beauiful and very different from all the other gifts that I ever got her.
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
Hearts Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 10, 2015
I love almost everything about it. Most was better than I expected. I had to get used to some of the letters. The Z looked different. The afghan was beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved