Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 14, 2011
Beautiful blanket! Just wish the font for the names was bigger. Although, I did have 9 names, ha! Maybe less names would be bigger font. Overall, great product!
Beautiful Throw
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase from Personalizationmall.com again.
Beatiful Blanket
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I got it for my sister's birthday and she just cried and cried. She just loved it! I've already purchased a personalized robe for my other sister's birthday next week. I will be shopping here from now on!!!
They loved it and it sincerely touched them
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband's grandmother. She's a very warm-hearted woman and I wanted to send her a big hug. This did the trick. With my husband's name, my name, and our children's names on the blanket, she said it was truly a wonderful present that she intends to have for the rest of her life and to pass down. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas!
absolutely beautiful
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! It is very beautiful and touching.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
a wonderful, loving gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
top quality, good price. Makes a terrific gift being able to personalize with names of friends!
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this in person, but my mom has been raving about this gift and showing it to EVERYONE! I will be back....
VERY Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. The order was placed, shipped, and delivered in less than 4 days and the quality is EXCEPTIONAL!!! My grandmother cried after opening it.
Very nice
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great on the blanket--very well made.
Great Quality!
By heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift and the quality of the product is great. The shipping was extremely fast. Will defintely order from personalization mall again. Thanks.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents for grandparents day..I personalized it with the names of all their grandkids starting with first born and so on....purple just happens to be my mothers favorite color so that was a bonus for me...Their reaction to this gift is something that i will never forget..They absolutely loved it and couldn't get over how neat it was to have all the grankids' names on it..And the kids loved seeing their names on it as well..I have already recommended this to friends..
Perfect birthday gift
By janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mother loved this. We put everyones name on it and she thought it was so unique. Thank you
HUGE hit with the "Grandma's"
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one a week ago for my Nana with all of the grandkids names on it, and I had the privilege of hearing the tears in her voice when she opened it.

Mind you, I still hadn't seen or felt the quality, and I ordered another one for my mother in law!

This is a great gift! The perfect wrap for cold nights, with a touch of heart to keep your loved ones warm.

I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grandma" was thrilled with her Christmas present this year! The blanket is wonderful quality & since she only has two grandchildren, my husband and I added our names to fill in the personalized space. She was delighted with this heartfelt gift!
Beautiful
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our grandma and she loved it. Great buy for the price!
Just for you
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this throw blanket was beautiful.It makes a great gift for hard to buy for people,being that they are made just for them who wouldn't love it.
Throw
By Carol D. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love your products I hope I can get this very soon, Thank you so very much.
Xmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , IN) - October 15, 2011
Very cute afghan! Very speedy delivery!
Beautiful gift!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for her 85th birthday and she LOVED it!! Everyone thought it was just beautiful! The afghan was really a good size and very nice quality...heavier weight than I thought it would be! Will definitely buy again!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 31, 2011
It turned out better than I could have imagined. I am giving it as a gift for a 29th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much I know they will love it!
Amazing!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumore, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom as a Christmas gift from me,my husband, my son, and my younger brother and sister and it is a perfect gift from all of us! This blanket is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the pictures! I am so happy with is blanket I can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my mom! I would definatly recommend this website and this gift to everyone I know!
Great Gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 14, 2011
My husband and I bought these for my mom and his mom for Christmas this year. They arrived and we were so pleased with the quality and how beautiful they were. They are going to love them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful product!!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! Arrived quickly and I just KNOW my God-Mother will Love it for Christmas and use it to remind her of how much the family loves her!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
I am taking time to write a review because I appreciate reviews when I am considering a purchase. This afghan is extremely nice, soft, and makes a great gift. There is something about the color combination that is pleasing - it is not too busy or too modern. I ordered one for mom and one for my wife. The shipping was very fast and I had good communication to let me know when to expect my package. I highly recommend this item.
Get Well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend who was in the hospital after surgery. We had the words: "Feel Our Loving Arms Wrap Around you" and we had our names added. Since we could not be there with her this blanket was there to keep her warm in our absence. She loved it and finds comfort in it as she battles her ongoing illness.
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake! My grandmother loves it!!!
Happy Mother's Day
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this afghan. The first time was for a Christmas gift and just recently as a gift to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I knew she would love it. I was right. It brought tears to her eyes.

If there is anything constructive I could say, it would be that the thread used for the names should be a darker thread so the names stand out more.

I will buy another one.
AWESOME
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan is aswesome, I was kind of hesitant when I read the other review about the stiotching for the names not being very bold. Well the one I ordered and received for my mother for Mothers Day was perfect. The names show up very well and have shared this gift with everyone. Oh and by the way, my mother was totally happy. Thanks for such a nice gift idea.
Delightful product!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother nearly cried when she saw this ~ it is such a wonderful product for the price. Definitely recommend this item!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved