Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful item
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I'm very pleased with the quality and the embroidery is perfectly done. We're sure she will love it. This exceeded my expectations.
FANTASTIC PURCHASE!!
By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All Our Hearts Collection Personalized Afghan is more beautiful than I ever imagined!! The stitching is gorgeous. It is extremely well made. I was also surprised as to how large it is. I know it gives you the measurements in the description, but I had pictured a smaller item. This was just an added surprise. I would definitely recommend!!! Thank you very much and can't wait to receive the other things I ordered!! Personalization Mall.com is now added to my favorites!! Suzi
Pleased
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


Wanda C - VA
Best Online Personalization website
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times with Personalization Mall and each time has been a very good experience.
It has uniques gifts to be personalized, the selection is fantastic and you can't beat the prices!
The service from time of order to delivery at your door is so fast, I can't figure out how they do it!
I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my unique personalized gifts!
On a scale of 1-5, I give Personalization Mall a 10!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this looked. I looked at several different sites and prices that were double adn triple this. I am so happy with what I got.
Nice but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 15, 2011
Nice but the thread used for the personalization of the names was so light and the letters where so small that the names can't be read. One has to look at the material closely to appreciate the names.
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Awesome
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
Disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 10, 2013
The quality of this throw is not at all what I expected....Very cheap looking...The names turned out nicely but the overall quality of the throw is horrible....Can't change my mind or return it now, but it certainly does not have any heaviness to it at all....Some throws I have gotten at Wal-Mart are heavier with better quality...I think this one will fall apart when washed...So sad..it was a Christmas gift for my daughter!!
GOOD STUFF
By leah C. (bellmawr, NJ) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE GIFT
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is disabled, she was having her 29th birthday, and I had no idea what to get her. She lives in a residential facility in CT, and every occassion it is very difficult to figure on a gift she would like. Then along came this wonderful blanket. All of the family loved this idea, and we figured she would have this keepsake forever. From our hearts to hers. Any way, thanks so much, the blanket looks wonderful!!
Perfect
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
The afghan that brought tears to Grandmas eyes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this afghan for my parents for Grandparents day with all the grandkids names on it. When Grandma opened it, she just cried. We know we got a great gift when it makes her cry. So thank you for the wonderful gift.
Exceeded my Expectations
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. Its a big size! and such a wonderful gift for grandma. We got all of our names personalized on it and they are about 1 inch so the name isnt imprinted very big.
Bu I would recommend this product hands down!
Great product and equally good service
By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 17, 2017
My mom, aka grandma, looooved this blankey gift for mothers day. She called me and was crying at how beautiful it is.
Disappointed
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and the embellishments are very nice. The background color of the throw too dark. Doesn't look like the picture on line. The stitching "we love you with all of our hearts" is too dark as well. As this was ordered as a gift truly disappointed.
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
MOM
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried she thought it was soooooo beauiful and very different from all the other gifts that I ever got her.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mothers day. I put all her kids names on it and her grandchildren. It is an absolutely beautiful blanket! So pretty. Worth every cent!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 21, 2012
This was the best gift that I could have given to my mother and mother-in-law. I especially enjoyed the fact that my sister-in-law was a little jealous that she did not think of something like this for our mother-in-law! :)
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2012
My Mother-In-Law thought this was a beautiful, personal gift. She said it was a nice quality.
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-laws Birthday, she loved it and it was of very good quality . I would recommend this for everyone and I would buy from you again without any concerns. Everyone loves something that is personalized it always means a lot to them. I want to Thank you & your company for such an outstanding job.
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my mom's birthday. I had all the kids names and my dad's on it. She absolutely loves it. It's comfy and bigger than I expected.
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - December 21, 2011
Blanket was beautifully stitched and of good quality. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Excellent Throw
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother at Christmas - she recently had a stroke and is hospitalized in a rehabilitation center. I had all of the grand kids names embroidered on it for her. I told her that when she went to sleep at night we were all hugging her and she is never alone. It was the perfect gift - well made and with 10 names on the front it didn't look crowded at all. Beautiful colors to brighten an otherwise "sterile" environment. i would highly recommend this throw!
Everything was perfect items..shipping.. Mom loved it all ! 5 stars!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - May 15, 2012
Everything was perfect from the time I placed the order was shipped right away and in time for Mothers day ..No Hassles even ordered 3 different items Great job 5stars***** Would highly recommend!!!! Thank You!
Quality merchandise and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 17, 2012
The personalized afghan is excellent in quality and will be a treasured keepsake for my wife. I am very pleased with the service and the very rapid shipping of my order. I highly recommend the product and company.
Great gift for mother in law who has everything
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to buy my mother in law for birthdays etc and I just happened to come across this blanket while looking at some teacher gifts. I read the reviews and they totally influenced my decision to buy one for my kids' grandmother. (Thank you, reviewers!) I ordered it just a few days before her birthday but figured I would get it after her birthday and just save it for mothers day. It arrived so quickly which was a great surprise. I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her birthday. When she opened it, she was so happy and so touched. We had it personalized with my name and my husband's name plus our 3 kids' names. She asked who made it because she felt like it was hand done by a friend or something (she knew it wasn't me!). She wrapped herself in it right away and said she could not wait to have it on her couch and use it while watching tv. She also cannot wait to show it off to her friends. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall. They've done it again. Such a lovely gift! Thanks! I scored points with this one. :-)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 9, 2012
Loved it. The perfect gift when you don't know what to get!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 12, 2012
This personalized blanket was the perfect gift for my daughter-in-law, who just gave birth to our third little Princess. I could not believe how fast my order was filled, and the gift wrapping service plus the personalized card I added to the order was the icing on the cake. The blanket is ultra soft and machine washable, but most importantly my daughter-in-law LOVES her new family heirloom blanket!
It is a hit!
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it, all she could talk about was how well it was made and how the embroidery was perfect. This is something that she will treasure for the rest of her days.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved