Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
personalized blanket
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother- I thought it turned out awesome! Can't wait to hear back from her when it arrives at her house.
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Very nice gift...it is a really nice sized afghan.
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 21, 2013
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas, and it is really nice.
It is softer than I expected, and the embroidered names look great!
We can't wait to give it to her! Very pleased with my purchase.
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product was here fast and looked great.
Warm and Cozy with Love!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Gramma ! She cried because it was so unique and it was from Loved ones! And its
perfect for elderly when you are not sure what to get.
Really Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Very pretty and a nice size throw.
Great Gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 14, 2011
My husband and I bought these for my mom and his mom for Christmas this year. They arrived and we were so pleased with the quality and how beautiful they were. They are going to love them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful product!!
a wonderful, loving gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
top quality, good price. Makes a terrific gift being able to personalize with names of friends!
Family Keepsake
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for Sister who had undergone major surgery and informed me that no one came to see how she was doing-She felt all alone-she received flowers before surgery which had died-Knowing that her family members (all of whom reside out of town) were concerned and loved her-I sought to include all known family member names and send to her--Wow--was she surprised-appreciative-and actually said she felt better and could not wait to show it off via pictures (phone) to family and friends, promising to cherish it.
Beautiful Throw
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase from Personalizationmall.com again.
Beatiful Blanket
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I got it for my sister's birthday and she just cried and cried. She just loved it! I've already purchased a personalized robe for my other sister's birthday next week. I will be shopping here from now on!!!
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this in person, but my mom has been raving about this gift and showing it to EVERYONE! I will be back....
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
Beautiful
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our grandma and she loved it. Great buy for the price!
Just for you
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this throw blanket was beautiful.It makes a great gift for hard to buy for people,being that they are made just for them who wouldn't love it.
Very nice
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great on the blanket--very well made.
Great Quality!
By heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift and the quality of the product is great. The shipping was extremely fast. Will defintely order from personalization mall again. Thanks.
HUGE hit with the "Grandma's"
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one a week ago for my Nana with all of the grandkids names on it, and I had the privilege of hearing the tears in her voice when she opened it.

Mind you, I still hadn't seen or felt the quality, and I ordered another one for my mother in law!

This is a great gift! The perfect wrap for cold nights, with a touch of heart to keep your loved ones warm.

I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!
They loved it and it sincerely touched them
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband's grandmother. She's a very warm-hearted woman and I wanted to send her a big hug. This did the trick. With my husband's name, my name, and our children's names on the blanket, she said it was truly a wonderful present that she intends to have for the rest of her life and to pass down. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas!
absolutely beautiful
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! It is very beautiful and touching.
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grandma" was thrilled with her Christmas present this year! The blanket is wonderful quality & since she only has two grandchildren, my husband and I added our names to fill in the personalized space. She was delighted with this heartfelt gift!
VERY Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. The order was placed, shipped, and delivered in less than 4 days and the quality is EXCEPTIONAL!!! My grandmother cried after opening it.
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western springs, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I would recommend this product to anyone! We gave it to my mom with the grand kids names embroidered on it. She loved it! Blanket is very soft!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 31, 2011
It turned out better than I could have imagined. I am giving it as a gift for a 29th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much I know they will love it!
Throw
By Carol D. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realy love your products I hope I can get this very soon, Thank you so very much.
Best Mother's Day gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 14, 2015
I bought this afghan for my elderly mother in hospice care and had it personalized with names of the children, grandchilden and great grandchildren. She absolutely LOVES it and says she feels like she's getting a big hug from all of us when she uses it.
Beautiful gift!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for her 85th birthday and she LOVED it!! Everyone thought it was just beautiful! The afghan was really a good size and very nice quality...heavier weight than I thought it would be! Will definitely buy again!!
Xmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , IN) - October 15, 2011
Very cute afghan! Very speedy delivery!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
I am taking time to write a review because I appreciate reviews when I am considering a purchase. This afghan is extremely nice, soft, and makes a great gift. There is something about the color combination that is pleasing - it is not too busy or too modern. I ordered one for mom and one for my wife. The shipping was very fast and I had good communication to let me know when to expect my package. I highly recommend this item.
Amazing!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumore, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom as a Christmas gift from me,my husband, my son, and my younger brother and sister and it is a perfect gift from all of us! This blanket is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the pictures! I am so happy with is blanket I can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my mom! I would definatly recommend this website and this gift to everyone I know!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! Arrived quickly and I just KNOW my God-Mother will Love it for Christmas and use it to remind her of how much the family loves her!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved