Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product was here fast and looked great.
Best Gift Ever!!
By Julie (Juls) K. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid Personalization MALL.COM shopper!I have told family and friends of this wonderful company,for years!I guess my praises were heard.I received this beautiful afghan from my sweet sisters in law,for my 50th birthday!All my Nieces and Nephews names were personalized on this gift!For not having children of my own,my sweet cherubs mean the world to me!Great quality and beautifully presented,I sleep with this every night!I will cherish this afghan ALWAYS! Thank you,Personalization MALL.COM!
Really Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Very pretty and a nice size throw.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 21, 2013
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas, and it is really nice.
It is softer than I expected, and the embroidered names look great!
We can't wait to give it to her! Very pleased with my purchase.
All our hearts afghan throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 17, 2013
I am extremely happy with this throw! I got it as a gift for my moms 50th birthday and I can't wait to give it to her! It's more beautiful than in the picture! Great quality and it shipped fast!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 16, 2013
Didn't see the item in person, but the recipient loved it. She said the quality was excellent and the personalization was well done. Loved how fast the order was processed and shipped. We're totally satisfied with this transaction and would recommend this item and this retailer.
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Great Quality...
By Noemi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the quality of the product so much I have I ordered it for friends and family three times. It is a great value and such quick turn around time.
Love it !!!!!!!!!
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan is beautiful with the customization and its so warm and beautiful...
For special gifts i always come to this site , they continue to not only give the satisfaction but also have made me the most popular gift finder lol...

Will keep coming back allllll the time...
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
a wonderful, loving gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
top quality, good price. Makes a terrific gift being able to personalize with names of friends!
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this in person, but my mom has been raving about this gift and showing it to EVERYONE! I will be back....
Beautiful Throw
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase from Personalizationmall.com again.
Beatiful Blanket
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I got it for my sister's birthday and she just cried and cried. She just loved it! I've already purchased a personalized robe for my other sister's birthday next week. I will be shopping here from now on!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Beautiful
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our grandma and she loved it. Great buy for the price!
Just for you
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this throw blanket was beautiful.It makes a great gift for hard to buy for people,being that they are made just for them who wouldn't love it.
Very nice
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great on the blanket--very well made.
Great Quality!
By heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift and the quality of the product is great. The shipping was extremely fast. Will defintely order from personalization mall again. Thanks.
HUGE hit with the "Grandma's"
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one a week ago for my Nana with all of the grandkids names on it, and I had the privilege of hearing the tears in her voice when she opened it.

Mind you, I still hadn't seen or felt the quality, and I ordered another one for my mother in law!

This is a great gift! The perfect wrap for cold nights, with a touch of heart to keep your loved ones warm.

I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!
They loved it and it sincerely touched them
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband's grandmother. She's a very warm-hearted woman and I wanted to send her a big hug. This did the trick. With my husband's name, my name, and our children's names on the blanket, she said it was truly a wonderful present that she intends to have for the rest of her life and to pass down. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas!
absolutely beautiful
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! It is very beautiful and touching.
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grandma" was thrilled with her Christmas present this year! The blanket is wonderful quality & since she only has two grandchildren, my husband and I added our names to fill in the personalized space. She was delighted with this heartfelt gift!
VERY Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. The order was placed, shipped, and delivered in less than 4 days and the quality is EXCEPTIONAL!!! My grandmother cried after opening it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
Amazing!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumore, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom as a Christmas gift from me,my husband, my son, and my younger brother and sister and it is a perfect gift from all of us! This blanket is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the pictures! I am so happy with is blanket I can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my mom! I would definatly recommend this website and this gift to everyone I know!
Great Gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 14, 2011
My husband and I bought these for my mom and his mom for Christmas this year. They arrived and we were so pleased with the quality and how beautiful they were. They are going to love them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful product!!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! Arrived quickly and I just KNOW my God-Mother will Love it for Christmas and use it to remind her of how much the family loves her!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
I am taking time to write a review because I appreciate reviews when I am considering a purchase. This afghan is extremely nice, soft, and makes a great gift. There is something about the color combination that is pleasing - it is not too busy or too modern. I ordered one for mom and one for my wife. The shipping was very fast and I had good communication to let me know when to expect my package. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 14, 2011
Beautiful blanket! Just wish the font for the names was bigger. Although, I did have 9 names, ha! Maybe less names would be bigger font. Overall, great product!
Excellent Throw
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother at Christmas - she recently had a stroke and is hospitalized in a rehabilitation center. I had all of the grand kids names embroidered on it for her. I told her that when she went to sleep at night we were all hugging her and she is never alone. It was the perfect gift - well made and with 10 names on the front it didn't look crowded at all. Beautiful colors to brighten an otherwise "sterile" environment. i would highly recommend this throw!
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my mom's birthday. I had all the kids names and my dad's on it. She absolutely loves it. It's comfy and bigger than I expected.
Beautiful, just what I was looking for!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, I always had trouble finding something for my grandma, this was the perfect gift. I am very pleased, its fine quality fabric is very strong. I can see her staying warm with it now. I live Canada and the delivery was very fast and made it in time for Xmas. Would defiantly recommend to a friend and I will defiantly order from here again. Thank you.
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - December 21, 2011
Blanket was beautifully stitched and of good quality. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake! My grandmother loves it!!!
Happy Mother's Day
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this afghan. The first time was for a Christmas gift and just recently as a gift to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I knew she would love it. I was right. It brought tears to her eyes.

If there is anything constructive I could say, it would be that the thread used for the names should be a darker thread so the names stand out more.

I will buy another one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved