Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my mom's birthday. I had all the kids names and my dad's on it. She absolutely loves it. It's comfy and bigger than I expected.
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
Family Keepsake
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for Sister who had undergone major surgery and informed me that no one came to see how she was doing-She felt all alone-she received flowers before surgery which had died-Knowing that her family members (all of whom reside out of town) were concerned and loved her-I sought to include all known family member names and send to her--Wow--was she surprised-appreciative-and actually said she felt better and could not wait to show it off via pictures (phone) to family and friends, promising to cherish it.
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - December 21, 2011
Blanket was beautifully stitched and of good quality. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Excellent Throw
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother at Christmas - she recently had a stroke and is hospitalized in a rehabilitation center. I had all of the grand kids names embroidered on it for her. I told her that when she went to sleep at night we were all hugging her and she is never alone. It was the perfect gift - well made and with 10 names on the front it didn't look crowded at all. Beautiful colors to brighten an otherwise "sterile" environment. i would highly recommend this throw!
Great gift for mother in law who has everything
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to buy my mother in law for birthdays etc and I just happened to come across this blanket while looking at some teacher gifts. I read the reviews and they totally influenced my decision to buy one for my kids' grandmother. (Thank you, reviewers!) I ordered it just a few days before her birthday but figured I would get it after her birthday and just save it for mothers day. It arrived so quickly which was a great surprise. I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her birthday. When she opened it, she was so happy and so touched. We had it personalized with my name and my husband's name plus our 3 kids' names. She asked who made it because she felt like it was hand done by a friend or something (she knew it wasn't me!). She wrapped herself in it right away and said she could not wait to have it on her couch and use it while watching tv. She also cannot wait to show it off to her friends. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall. They've done it again. Such a lovely gift! Thanks! I scored points with this one. :-)
Everything was perfect items..shipping.. Mom loved it all ! 5 stars!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - May 15, 2012
Everything was perfect from the time I placed the order was shipped right away and in time for Mothers day ..No Hassles even ordered 3 different items Great job 5stars***** Would highly recommend!!!! Thank You!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 12, 2012
This personalized blanket was the perfect gift for my daughter-in-law, who just gave birth to our third little Princess. I could not believe how fast my order was filled, and the gift wrapping service plus the personalized card I added to the order was the icing on the cake. The blanket is ultra soft and machine washable, but most importantly my daughter-in-law LOVES her new family heirloom blanket!
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-laws Birthday, she loved it and it was of very good quality . I would recommend this for everyone and I would buy from you again without any concerns. Everyone loves something that is personalized it always means a lot to them. I want to Thank you & your company for such an outstanding job.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 9, 2012
Loved it. The perfect gift when you don't know what to get!
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 3, 2015
My Mom absolutely loves her afghan! She says she will treasure it forever!
personalized blanket
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother- I thought it turned out awesome! Can't wait to hear back from her when it arrives at her house.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Very nice gift...it is a really nice sized afghan.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 16, 2013
Didn't see the item in person, but the recipient loved it. She said the quality was excellent and the personalization was well done. Loved how fast the order was processed and shipped. We're totally satisfied with this transaction and would recommend this item and this retailer.
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Fastest Personalized Shipping EVER!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - May 19, 2015
I ordered this item in as a last minute mothers day gift... It arrived in 2 days! The quality was great and all the stitching and spelling was perfect my mother in law LOVED IT
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western springs, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I would recommend this product to anyone! We gave it to my mom with the grand kids names embroidered on it. She loved it! Blanket is very soft!
Mother's Day Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day from all her grandkids, and she absolutely LOVED it!!!
It is a hit!
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it, all she could talk about was how well it was made and how the embroidery was perfect. This is something that she will treasure for the rest of her days.
Best Mother's Day gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 14, 2015
I bought this afghan for my elderly mother in hospice care and had it personalized with names of the children, grandchilden and great grandchildren. She absolutely LOVES it and says she feels like she's getting a big hug from all of us when she uses it.
Really Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Very pretty and a nice size throw.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 21, 2013
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas, and it is really nice.
It is softer than I expected, and the embroidered names look great!
We can't wait to give it to her! Very pleased with my purchase.
Warm and Cozy with Love!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Gramma ! She cried because it was so unique and it was from Loved ones! And its
perfect for elderly when you are not sure what to get.
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
Great Quality...
By Noemi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the quality of the product so much I have I ordered it for friends and family three times. It is a great value and such quick turn around time.
Love it !!!!!!!!!
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan is beautiful with the customization and its so warm and beautiful...
For special gifts i always come to this site , they continue to not only give the satisfaction but also have made me the most popular gift finder lol...

Will keep coming back allllll the time...
All our hearts afghan throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 17, 2013
I am extremely happy with this throw! I got it as a gift for my moms 50th birthday and I can't wait to give it to her! It's more beautiful than in the picture! Great quality and it shipped fast!
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product was here fast and looked great.
Best Gift Ever!!
By Julie (Juls) K. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid Personalization MALL.COM shopper!I have told family and friends of this wonderful company,for years!I guess my praises were heard.I received this beautiful afghan from my sweet sisters in law,for my 50th birthday!All my Nieces and Nephews names were personalized on this gift!For not having children of my own,my sweet cherubs mean the world to me!Great quality and beautifully presented,I sleep with this every night!I will cherish this afghan ALWAYS! Thank you,Personalization MALL.COM!
Beautiful, just what I was looking for!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful, I always had trouble finding something for my grandma, this was the perfect gift. I am very pleased, its fine quality fabric is very strong. I can see her staying warm with it now. I live Canada and the delivery was very fast and made it in time for Xmas. Would defiantly recommend to a friend and I will defiantly order from here again. Thank you.
Great Gift for a Mom or Grandmother
By lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift was a GREAT gift for my mom. I was able to personalize this large size nice quality afghan, with my name and my husband and all the grandchildren's names. My mom who is often chilly now literally wraps herself with the afghan personalized with all our names and it warms her heart and her body.
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this in person, but my mom has been raving about this gift and showing it to EVERYONE! I will be back....
I'm In Love
By AINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering personalized birthday gifts for my friends and each time my expecations are exceeded. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
Beatiful Blanket
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I got it for my sister's birthday and she just cried and cried. She just loved it! I've already purchased a personalized robe for my other sister's birthday next week. I will be shopping here from now on!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved