Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
~Karen - VA

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Xmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount , IN) - October 15, 2011
Very cute afghan! Very speedy delivery!
Beautiful gift!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for her 85th birthday and she LOVED it!! Everyone thought it was just beautiful! The afghan was really a good size and very nice quality...heavier weight than I thought it would be! Will definitely buy again!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 31, 2011
It turned out better than I could have imagined. I am giving it as a gift for a 29th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much I know they will love it!
Amazing!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumore, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom as a Christmas gift from me,my husband, my son, and my younger brother and sister and it is a perfect gift from all of us! This blanket is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the pictures! I am so happy with is blanket I can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my mom! I would definatly recommend this website and this gift to everyone I know!
Great Gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 14, 2011
My husband and I bought these for my mom and his mom for Christmas this year. They arrived and we were so pleased with the quality and how beautiful they were. They are going to love them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful product!!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was wonderful! Arrived quickly and I just KNOW my God-Mother will Love it for Christmas and use it to remind her of how much the family loves her!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
I am taking time to write a review because I appreciate reviews when I am considering a purchase. This afghan is extremely nice, soft, and makes a great gift. There is something about the color combination that is pleasing - it is not too busy or too modern. I ordered one for mom and one for my wife. The shipping was very fast and I had good communication to let me know when to expect my package. I highly recommend this item.
Get Well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend who was in the hospital after surgery. We had the words: "Feel Our Loving Arms Wrap Around you" and we had our names added. Since we could not be there with her this blanket was there to keep her warm in our absence. She loved it and finds comfort in it as she battles her ongoing illness.
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake! My grandmother loves it!!!
Happy Mother's Day
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this afghan. The first time was for a Christmas gift and just recently as a gift to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I knew she would love it. I was right. It brought tears to her eyes.

If there is anything constructive I could say, it would be that the thread used for the names should be a darker thread so the names stand out more.

I will buy another one.
AWESOME
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan is aswesome, I was kind of hesitant when I read the other review about the stiotching for the names not being very bold. Well the one I ordered and received for my mother for Mothers Day was perfect. The names show up very well and have shared this gift with everyone. Oh and by the way, my mother was totally happy. Thanks for such a nice gift idea.
Delightful product!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother nearly cried when she saw this ~ it is such a wonderful product for the price. Definitely recommend this item!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved