Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Gift
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PersonalizationMall.com did not disappoint. The personalized preview was very accurate. The afghan, itself, was super soft and comfortable. It was much lighter than I expected, which was perfect for my mom's needs. I believe the whole box only weighed two pounds. I did discover that the "y" font is very narrow at the top. With the natural spaces in the material, one of the "y's" initially looked like a "g," from a distance. Upon closer inspection, it was just fine.
for Mom
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mom for mother's day. she loves it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2012
This blanket is beautiful and the names came out amazing, love it. This is my second time in ordering one for my loved ones. Thanks
awesome
By BERNAJEAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED A FEW ITEMS AN EVERYTHING HAS BEEN OF EXCELLENT QUALITY.AN I HAVE NOT BEEN DISSAPPOINTED
When Momma's happy, everybody's happy
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day this year. My mother said she loved the Afghan gift and put it on top of her comforter right away. She was overjoyed; she plans to treasure it forever. This unique gift really made her feel special and truly loved.

This is a great Mother's Day gift, and it has my highest recommendation.
Love it
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan arrived so fast! I was very pleased with the quality and design
Beautiful afghan
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is absolutely beautiful and the perfect gift. The material is comfortable and it's nice and big! Perfect gift.
Great sized blanket and Great Quality !
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a mothers day gift for my mom. She loved it and cried when opening it. i mailed this to her in another state while she is at my sisters and she said that as she opened it she cried. She said that the size of the blanket is very nice and with the names on the blankets of her two girls and their spouses and our dads name and then her grandchildrens names it was the best for her ! She said this is very sentimental to her and she will cherish it always. She said this is a great mothers day gift and a great gift for anyone who cherishes their family the way she does. The blanket is definately recommended as a gift to give !
Mothers Day Gift to Grandma
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift to "mema" from her 8 grandkids. It was a hit! She cried so many tears of joy. I was glad to see this very large blanket was also nice and thick for practical use and it seems it will last forever! Thanks
Just Beautiful!!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The engraving of all the family names was a nice touch & done beautifully. Was delivered very fast too! Thank you again for a wonderful product.
Afghan
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for any occasion. The detail is beautiful.
Best Gift!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother in law as a gift for mothers day and personalized it, and she simply loved it. I'm thrilled that she loved it. It is a great way to show someone special that you love them.
I would recommend this product to anyone.
Great gift, I just wish more names could be added.
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law who is 76ys old. She had 6 kids, myself and 3 grandkids. The number of names that was allowed was 10 and she have 10. My husband passed away and this was a great Mothers Day gift for her in memory of him.
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these to be given to my mom and mom in law and personalized each and they fell in love with them.. thank you very much for making their day special!
Kathy
I love this place
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall for every birthday and holiday! It is the best store! I can buy personalized items specific to my gift recipent and it is affordable and ships extremely fast!!!

Best Store Ever!!! Love it!!
Fabulous
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Mother's Day gift. Mom went around showing it to everyone. It is of good quality and the personalization is well done. Very impressive. It exceeded y expectations. I would order again.
warm your heart with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
this is a great throw to spread on top of your bed my visitors just fell in love with this item and as an extra the colors coordinate with my room i just love it
Mother's Day afghan
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered, I had no idea of the quality of this item. It has my name, my children's names, and my grandchildren's names. It is for my mother and she was just so pleased as it was the complete generations from my side of the family. She said that the quality was so good that it would last indefinitely!
Everyone Loved It
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom, MIL and aunt for Mother's Day. All of them loved it. Great size and lightweight. My MIL said it was too pretty to use and she didn't want to mess it up. My mom said it was perfect for napping.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this gift!!! I couldn't wait for her to see it so I begged for her to open it today. She said it brought her to tears b/c it was so unique and personal. Super thanks!!!

Personalized Afghan
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother. I had the names of myself, my brothers and my 3 kids added. My grandmother was so happy and called right away when it arrived, gushing! I have ordered several things from Personaiizationmall.com and have always been very happy with the results.
Very Pleased
By Arletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and I am very happy with the results. I wanted to get my mom something personal she can treasure because this is her first Mothers' Day without my sister who passed last year. Thank you and you will continue to get my business in the future.
Cozy for Momma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and had it shipped right to her home. We live more than 500 miles apart so not having to pay shipping again was great! I did have to trust that it was made correctly; which it was! My mom said it made her cry and she loves it! If someone you know loves a cozy blanket, I would recommend this one!

Personally, I had a few extra lines so I used it to write a message she would see every time she cuddled up with this blanket. I think it made it more special this way!
PLEASED
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The blanket was much bigger than I expected and the quality was excellent, nice and thick. Thank you
Great Product
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan was exactly what I wanted! The embroidery was really a nice touch
Beautiful!!!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Mother's Day gift for my oldest sister and my brother-n-law is keeping it hidden for me. She live in Texas and I live in Alabama. I wanted to surprise her and I found the perfect gift. Thank you for such a Beautiful gift for my Sis.
Our hearts Personalized Afghan
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, NM) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, my mother and mother in law will love these.
Quality as always
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. The quality is very nice, the colors are very pretty and I am very happy with this purchase, as I am with all of my purchases from Personalizationmall.com!
Afghan is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 22, 2012
My mother in law loved her gift. It is worth it!
Afghan for Mamaw
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my Mamaw's 70th birthday present. I was so excited when it came in the mail. While it may not be the best material, I felt it was well worth what I paid and absolutely gorgeous! I had all her grandchildren & great grandchildren names on it. She cried when she opened it and held it up. I love Personalization Mall!
Loving Warmth
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's birthday gift has all her children on the afghan along with "all your grandkids" included (didn't have enough room to list all of her grandchildren). It turned out perfect. She's going to love it when she sees it. I'll give an update when I hear how it went. I'm sending it out to her next week (I don't want it to get to her too early).
Very nice item!
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a going away gift for a very dear friend. It was constructed very well. I only wish the embroidery of names could have been bigger and a deeper color to make them more vibrant. Other than this, it was the perfect choice for our group and a good price point.
GREAT Birthday gift for a mother!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 18, 2012
My mom just had her 50th birthday and we bought this for her...she cried when she opened it! The blanket is beautiful and having all of her kids and grandkids names on it made it that much better. She went the next day to get hooks to actually hang this blanket on the wall above her sofa. Very happy with this gift!!
A Gift For A Special Person
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't have changed a thing, the item came in and was absolutely beautiful
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AFGAN FOR MY MOM'S 85TH BIRTHDAY. I HAD EMBROIDED ON IT MY WHOLE FAMILIES NAMES AND ALL OF OUR PETS TOO. SHE JUST LOVED IT AND SAID THAT IT IS THE BEST TREASURE SHE HAS EVER RECEIVED.
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERSVILLE, PA) - January 30, 2012
I rec'd this 2 days after ordering and was so pleased with the blanket. Couldn't believe they personalized it and got it out in that time.

Thanks so much, definitely 5 stars for Personalization Mall!
It made Grandma cry when she opened it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - January 16, 2012
It was good quality and really touched Grandma. She had said no gifts but when she opened this she hugged it and cried. It was a priceless reaction!
GOOD STUFF
By leah C. (bellmawr, NJ) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE GIFT
Awesome!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my husband's mom for mother's day, I knew it would be a perfect gift for her....what I didn't expect was that the quality would be so amazing. The embroidery is so much more than I had hoped for. I ordered this on Friday evening and received it on the following Friday afternoon. It was easy, and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase (and so is my mother-in-law).
Lovely Afgan
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a wonderful gift with excellent quality that anyone will enjoy. Not only pleasing to look at but it was made to last.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved