Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 9, 2012
My siblings and I purchased this afghan as a Christmas gift for our mom. We haven't given it to her yet, but we know she will LOVE it! The quality is amazing and we liked being able to have 9 names on it. The afghan is so much better than we expected and it shipped fast too. I have no doubt that this will be our Mom's favorite gift this year.
Perfect gift for the person that has everything.
By alonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my 86 years young grandmother. She's definitely at the point where she has everything she could ask for, so it's becoming increasing difficult to find useful, thoughtful gifts that she'll love. This afghan fits the bill. I put 10 names on in and I will say that I think the 10th looks a little jammed in. I think it would be perfect for up to NINE names. She loved it so much that she felt the need to call her friends to come over and see it.
personalized throw
By magalis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lumberton, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item it's my second purchase with this company perfect gift its worth the money!
Beautiful
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful and well made. Bought as a birthday gift for my Mom.
Over estimated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 23, 2012
The blanket is just as it shows. The personalization was good except one name had loose threads. But my biggest dislike was that the blanket is thin. I thought I was getting a normal afghan blanket that is a little thicker and warm. But this blanket is pretty just super thin and probaly won't be warming. So oh well I paid $45 for a thin decorative blanket. So if you plan on using it and not just as decoration this isn't the blanket.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for "Grandma" with all of the grandkids names listed. We were thrilled with how it looked, the quality of the throw is very nice. The stitching was beautiful. She was very excited to receive this gift. I would certainly recommend this product.
Just Lovely
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea of being able to add the names of all of my mother's grandchildren to personalize this item that she can both use and cherish forever. Simply adorable. Cannot wait to see her face when we give it to her! Thank you Personalization Mall for all of your awesome gift giving ideas.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 22, 2012
We Ordered an afghan for my mother. It was personalized, it it just beautiful. She really loves it. You guys did a great job I am always so happy with the service that I recieve from you. Thank you for making gift fiving much easier.
beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandmother loves it. she keeps it on her bed in the nursing home. thank u
Beautiful
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. I ordered for my grandmas birthday and can't wait to give it to her. Reason for 4 stars would be that it came with a snag near the first name. I had to gently pull the snag to the top of the blanket which took an hour or so. Also there's so much space for the names that I wish they were a little bigger. Overall, this is a beautiful gift that I know my grandma will enjoy.
My grandmother loved this afghan:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - July 2, 2012
I finally found exactly what I was looking for when I found your website:) The afghan I purchased was on your homepage and we all fell in love with it:) I was able to add six names onto the afghan as well:) When my 85 year old grandmother opened her present for her birthday this past Sunday, she fell in love with it:) She loved the names, designs, and especially how soft it was:) Thank you to who it may concern for creating such a lovely piece of family remembrance:)
Mother's Day Gift
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PersonalizationMall.com did not disappoint. The personalized preview was very accurate. The afghan, itself, was super soft and comfortable. It was much lighter than I expected, which was perfect for my mom's needs. I believe the whole box only weighed two pounds. I did discover that the "y" font is very narrow at the top. With the natural spaces in the material, one of the "y's" initially looked like a "g," from a distance. Upon closer inspection, it was just fine.
for Mom
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mom for mother's day. she loves it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2012
This blanket is beautiful and the names came out amazing, love it. This is my second time in ordering one for my loved ones. Thanks
awesome
By BERNAJEAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED A FEW ITEMS AN EVERYTHING HAS BEEN OF EXCELLENT QUALITY.AN I HAVE NOT BEEN DISSAPPOINTED
When Momma's happy, everybody's happy
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day this year. My mother said she loved the Afghan gift and put it on top of her comforter right away. She was overjoyed; she plans to treasure it forever. This unique gift really made her feel special and truly loved.

This is a great Mother's Day gift, and it has my highest recommendation.
Love it
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan arrived so fast! I was very pleased with the quality and design
Beautiful afghan
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is absolutely beautiful and the perfect gift. The material is comfortable and it's nice and big! Perfect gift.
Great sized blanket and Great Quality !
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a mothers day gift for my mom. She loved it and cried when opening it. i mailed this to her in another state while she is at my sisters and she said that as she opened it she cried. She said that the size of the blanket is very nice and with the names on the blankets of her two girls and their spouses and our dads name and then her grandchildrens names it was the best for her ! She said this is very sentimental to her and she will cherish it always. She said this is a great mothers day gift and a great gift for anyone who cherishes their family the way she does. The blanket is definately recommended as a gift to give !
Mothers Day Gift to Grandma
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift to "mema" from her 8 grandkids. It was a hit! She cried so many tears of joy. I was glad to see this very large blanket was also nice and thick for practical use and it seems it will last forever! Thanks
Just Beautiful!!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The engraving of all the family names was a nice touch & done beautifully. Was delivered very fast too! Thank you again for a wonderful product.
Afghan
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for any occasion. The detail is beautiful.
Best Gift!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother in law as a gift for mothers day and personalized it, and she simply loved it. I'm thrilled that she loved it. It is a great way to show someone special that you love them.
I would recommend this product to anyone.
Great gift, I just wish more names could be added.
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law who is 76ys old. She had 6 kids, myself and 3 grandkids. The number of names that was allowed was 10 and she have 10. My husband passed away and this was a great Mothers Day gift for her in memory of him.
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these to be given to my mom and mom in law and personalized each and they fell in love with them.. thank you very much for making their day special!
Kathy
I love this place
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall for every birthday and holiday! It is the best store! I can buy personalized items specific to my gift recipent and it is affordable and ships extremely fast!!!

Best Store Ever!!! Love it!!
Fabulous
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Mother's Day gift. Mom went around showing it to everyone. It is of good quality and the personalization is well done. Very impressive. It exceeded y expectations. I would order again.
warm your heart with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
this is a great throw to spread on top of your bed my visitors just fell in love with this item and as an extra the colors coordinate with my room i just love it
Mother's Day afghan
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered, I had no idea of the quality of this item. It has my name, my children's names, and my grandchildren's names. It is for my mother and she was just so pleased as it was the complete generations from my side of the family. She said that the quality was so good that it would last indefinitely!
Everyone Loved It
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom, MIL and aunt for Mother's Day. All of them loved it. Great size and lightweight. My MIL said it was too pretty to use and she didn't want to mess it up. My mom said it was perfect for napping.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this gift!!! I couldn't wait for her to see it so I begged for her to open it today. She said it brought her to tears b/c it was so unique and personal. Super thanks!!!

Personalized Afghan
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother. I had the names of myself, my brothers and my 3 kids added. My grandmother was so happy and called right away when it arrived, gushing! I have ordered several things from Personaiizationmall.com and have always been very happy with the results.
Very Pleased
By Arletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and I am very happy with the results. I wanted to get my mom something personal she can treasure because this is her first Mothers' Day without my sister who passed last year. Thank you and you will continue to get my business in the future.
Cozy for Momma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and had it shipped right to her home. We live more than 500 miles apart so not having to pay shipping again was great! I did have to trust that it was made correctly; which it was! My mom said it made her cry and she loves it! If someone you know loves a cozy blanket, I would recommend this one!

Personally, I had a few extra lines so I used it to write a message she would see every time she cuddled up with this blanket. I think it made it more special this way!
PLEASED
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The blanket was much bigger than I expected and the quality was excellent, nice and thick. Thank you
Great Product
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan was exactly what I wanted! The embroidery was really a nice touch
Beautiful!!!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Mother's Day gift for my oldest sister and my brother-n-law is keeping it hidden for me. She live in Texas and I live in Alabama. I wanted to surprise her and I found the perfect gift. Thank you for such a Beautiful gift for my Sis.
Our hearts Personalized Afghan
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, NM) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, my mother and mother in law will love these.
Quality as always
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. The quality is very nice, the colors are very pretty and I am very happy with this purchase, as I am with all of my purchases from Personalizationmall.com!
Afghan is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 22, 2012
My mother in law loved her gift. It is worth it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved