Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
~Margie - CA

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 21, 2013
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas, and it is really nice.
It is softer than I expected, and the embroidered names look great!
We can't wait to give it to her! Very pleased with my purchase.
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
Really Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Very pretty and a nice size throw.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law with alll the grandkids name on it! She cried when she got it. it was the perfect gift and was exactly how it was described/previewed online.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - May 21, 2013
Ordered this for Mother's day the Sunday before, got it by Thursday. Very cute blanket in a great time.
Warm and Cozy with Love!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Gramma ! She cried because it was so unique and it was from Loved ones! And its
perfect for elderly when you are not sure what to get.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 15, 2013
The afghan is very pretty and my Mother loved it! It is a nice weight and the work is excellent. I was late ordering, but it arrived very quickly!
She loved it
By Rosalea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it, she said it's warm I asked if it was cheaply made.... She said NO. I had read a cpl bad reviews and was nervous I personally haven't seen it cuz my mom lives out of state but she loves it and so I think it was well worth it to make my mommy happy.
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 9, 2013
The afghans I ordered for my mom and mother-in-law were beautifully made and arrived quicker than expected. They are going to love them. Thank you!
Carrie
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be very pretty blanket. I ordered it for Carrie Underwood as I get to Meet & Greet her. I hope she loves it. I will come back & continue my remarks after I give it to her, But I love it. I would reccomend it to anyone.
GREAT
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this totally. It was finished perfectly and shipped right on time. And my mother totally loved it.
Wonderful Gift for Mom or Grandma
By Odettelynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the afghan very quickly after ordering and was amazed at the quality of the blanket and how beautiful the embroidery is. They spelled all of our names correctly and in very complementary colors. I'm positive that my Mom will absolutely love it. . I'm very happy with the services I received and will come back again in the future for our personalized gifts needs. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By derek B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dripping springs, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is absolutely beautiful and is a perfect gift for our Mom's 75th birthday. Thanks so much!
Awesome Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my mother-in-law something that she would enjoy, always remember us by, and something to keep her warm. This item hit all my requirements and more! She LOVED this gift!!!
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 21, 2012
This Afghan came out gorgeous and the material seems really good. And reasonably priced.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - December 21, 2012
It's a very nice afghan ....well made my mom loved it....
Grandma's Christmas Present
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside , NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absoutely beautiful. I cant wait till she opens it!!
Personalized Afghan
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan went to my mom who is 84 yrs. old. Many of us six kids are scattered around the USA and we wanted her to know we all loved her "with all our hearts" so we had all six names embroidered on this afghan. Dad died three yrs. ago and we wanted her to be able to wrap up in this afghan in between our visits to her. It is lovely and exactly what we were hoping it would be.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 9, 2012
My siblings and I purchased this afghan as a Christmas gift for our mom. We haven't given it to her yet, but we know she will LOVE it! The quality is amazing and we liked being able to have 9 names on it. The afghan is so much better than we expected and it shipped fast too. I have no doubt that this will be our Mom's favorite gift this year.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks even better than the picture. It is great quality and the colours are gorgeous. It made the perfect gift for grandma
Perfect gift for the person that has everything.
By alonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my 86 years young grandmother. She's definitely at the point where she has everything she could ask for, so it's becoming increasing difficult to find useful, thoughtful gifts that she'll love. This afghan fits the bill. I put 10 names on in and I will say that I think the 10th looks a little jammed in. I think it would be perfect for up to NINE names. She loved it so much that she felt the need to call her friends to come over and see it.
personalized throw
By magalis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lumberton, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item it's my second purchase with this company perfect gift its worth the money!
wonderful
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first item i have bought off this site.. As soon as i got it... Not even two days later i ordered something else... They are both awesome.. I will get alll the stuff i need from this website.... Its great!!!
Beautiful
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful and well made. Bought as a birthday gift for my Mom.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for "Grandma" with all of the grandkids names listed. We were thrilled with how it looked, the quality of the throw is very nice. The stitching was beautiful. She was very excited to receive this gift. I would certainly recommend this product.
Just Lovely
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea of being able to add the names of all of my mother's grandchildren to personalize this item that she can both use and cherish forever. Simply adorable. Cannot wait to see her face when we give it to her! Thank you Personalization Mall for all of your awesome gift giving ideas.
Awesome
By Shiuli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my moms birthday and had all my 7 siblings names & dads name printed on it.. Since my mom likes sleeping with similar kinds of Afghan and doesnt like too heavy blankets she loves this gift..plus it had all her kids names on it. Its a Great Gift..
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - August 22, 2012
We Ordered an afghan for my mother. It was personalized, it it just beautiful. She really loves it. You guys did a great job I am always so happy with the service that I recieve from you. Thank you for making gift fiving much easier.
beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandmother loves it. she keeps it on her bed in the nursing home. thank u
MOM
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried she thought it was soooooo beauiful and very different from all the other gifts that I ever got her.
My grandmother loved this afghan:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - July 2, 2012
I finally found exactly what I was looking for when I found your website:) The afghan I purchased was on your homepage and we all fell in love with it:) I was able to add six names onto the afghan as well:) When my 85 year old grandmother opened her present for her birthday this past Sunday, she fell in love with it:) She loved the names, designs, and especially how soft it was:) Thank you to who it may concern for creating such a lovely piece of family remembrance:)
Mother's Day Gift
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PersonalizationMall.com did not disappoint. The personalized preview was very accurate. The afghan, itself, was super soft and comfortable. It was much lighter than I expected, which was perfect for my mom's needs. I believe the whole box only weighed two pounds. I did discover that the "y" font is very narrow at the top. With the natural spaces in the material, one of the "y's" initially looked like a "g," from a distance. Upon closer inspection, it was just fine.
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 21, 2012
This was the best gift that I could have given to my mother and mother-in-law. I especially enjoyed the fact that my sister-in-law was a little jealous that she did not think of something like this for our mother-in-law! :)
BEAUTIFUL!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mothers day. I put all her kids names on it and her grandchildren. It is an absolutely beautiful blanket! So pretty. Worth every cent!
for Mom
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mom for mother's day. she loves it
awesome
By BERNAJEAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED A FEW ITEMS AN EVERYTHING HAS BEEN OF EXCELLENT QUALITY.AN I HAVE NOT BEEN DISSAPPOINTED
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2012
My Mother-In-Law thought this was a beautiful, personal gift. She said it was a nice quality.
When Momma's happy, everybody's happy
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day this year. My mother said she loved the Afghan gift and put it on top of her comforter right away. She was overjoyed; she plans to treasure it forever. This unique gift really made her feel special and truly loved.

This is a great Mother's Day gift, and it has my highest recommendation.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved