Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Worth every penny!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan as a birthday present for my mother. Let me just say that she cried like a baby when she opened it. I am very pleased with the detail and size of this afghan. The quality and price is impeccable and I would recommend it as a gift for any occasion.
Happier than hoped for
By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did I expect the reaction I received from my Mom when she received this as a Birthday gift,No but was I hoping for it? Yes. No disapointments here! She couldn't hold back the tears when she called to let me know how much she loved it. She told me that it made her feel so much closer to us
(my sister, brother and I, we all live out of state)My Mom turns 69 this year and I finally found a gift for some one who has everything. This was the perfect personal gift
Very pleased with your product!
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say you sure have impressed me with your customer service. I sent this afghan to my mom for her 60th birthday.
I have not seen it however she has said that she loved it and it is great quality.I ordered it on a Saturday my mom had it the very next Saturday. I like the speedy shipping of your stock you don't have to wait for weeks for it to be delivered. I will definitley order again in the future. This web site makes it easy for those hard to shop for family members and friends. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Excited to give as unique gift.
By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was delivered very quickly as most of personalization items.

The embroidery is even better than the picture.

As a family we are giving it as a going away present to a special cousin.

Jo N
Love this afghan!
By Annmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a family member who will be turning 100 years old in a couple of weeks. I purchased it as a gift for her birthday so we have not given it to her yet. I can't wait to see her reaction. It will certainly be a family heirloom. The quality is excellent and the embroidery was perfect.
45th Wedding Anniversary
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my in-laws. It was a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift. We put all of their granchildren's names on it in birth order. They loved it!
love this item
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these afghan throw blankets are proudly displayed on all couches and everyone is very touched by having grandchildren names displayed down the front. Birthdays and christmas alike, very touching gift.
Awesome
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing a greatgrandmother wrapping all her babies around her is priceless!
Loved It!
By Donn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom. She loved it. Very well made and the names stiched in look great. Ordered it on a Tuesday and got it on a Friday.
Personalization mall is wonderful!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be shopping with this company for all of my personalized gifts! My order was shipped to me promptly and the afghan is beautiful! My mom loved her mother's day gift! Thank you so much!
Love, Love, Love
By Ardyth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mother and mother-in-law, grandma, and great grandma loved it and was very impressed. Turned out beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my mom's 60th birthday and Mother's Day. It was absolutely perfect and beautiful! A treasured keepsake that you can actually use as well!
Grandma loved it!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the gift in person yet, but grandma just loves it! It was delivered only 3 days after order! Very pleased with the product and customer service. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
moms Mother's Day gift
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this throw! I was very pleased with the way our names came out. They came out bigger then I expected, which was great. I cant wait to cover myself in it when I go visit my parents home.
Lovely Afgan
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a wonderful gift with excellent quality that anyone will enjoy. Not only pleasing to look at but it was made to last.
Awesome!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my husband's mom for mother's day, I knew it would be a perfect gift for her....what I didn't expect was that the quality would be so amazing. The embroidery is so much more than I had hoped for. I ordered this on Friday evening and received it on the following Friday afternoon. It was easy, and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase (and so is my mother-in-law).
This Afghan was a hit!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was so touched to receive this afghan, she said she'll treasure it forever!
Beautiful!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my mom and my mother-in-law loved it!
Great gift for mom!
By Clair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect size to use when crawled up for a good book or to keep you warm while watching TV. Will give to mom on Mother's Day. It was big enough to include all our names (7 children) with the in-laws. I just put a dash beside the name to accommodate and it turned out great! Highly recommended!
Personalized Afghan
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was thrilled with the afghan and said it was beautiful.
Great Gift Idea!
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, NE) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. It arrived very quickly and went over great with my grandmother and all of my family. In fact, several asked where I got it and I explained and they plan on ordering this or other items that are available. Great company to deal with!
Friend's 80th
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan - the personalization was done as ordered. The size/weight of the afghan is perfect for my friend. Three other friends joined in giving this to her for her 80th birthday - our names were entered and the name of our "group!" I know she'll love it!
Wonderful 80th birthday gift to my Mother.
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be a wonderful gift. We gave it to my Mother for her 80th birthday and put her children's and grandchildren's names on it (I used two of the name slots to write "Happy 80th Birthday" at the end). She really liked it and was touched. The delivery time was most excellent. I think I received it 1-2 days after I ordered it. It's a great gift and a good value for your dollar (plus I found a $10 coupon on-line). I was able to go out and get some extra special decorations with the extra money.

I recommend it.

Nancy
Beautiful Afghan
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our mom's 70th b-day. It is beautiful. The names are embroidered very nicely. The afghan itself is a nice thickness, not too heavy but will keep a person warm. She is going to love it. The shipping was very quick also.
Great Gift
By Jacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket as a gift to my husband's grandmother. She loved it and said that it was beautifully stitched.
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Awesome
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this looked. I looked at several different sites and prices that were double adn triple this. I am so happy with what I got.
FANTASTIC PURCHASE!!
By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All Our Hearts Collection Personalized Afghan is more beautiful than I ever imagined!! The stitching is gorgeous. It is extremely well made. I was also surprised as to how large it is. I know it gives you the measurements in the description, but I had pictured a smaller item. This was just an added surprise. I would definitely recommend!!! Thank you very much and can't wait to receive the other things I ordered!! Personalization Mall.com is now added to my favorites!! Suzi
Beautiful item
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I'm very pleased with the quality and the embroidery is perfectly done. We're sure she will love it. This exceeded my expectations.
Best Online Personalization website
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times with Personalization Mall and each time has been a very good experience.
It has uniques gifts to be personalized, the selection is fantastic and you can't beat the prices!
The service from time of order to delivery at your door is so fast, I can't figure out how they do it!
I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my unique personalized gifts!
On a scale of 1-5, I give Personalization Mall a 10!
Pleased
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


Wanda C - VA
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
Great product and equally good service
By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved