Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
    ~Vicki - NJ

    All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

    All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (185)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
    Awesome
    By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
    Wonderful Christmas Gift
    By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this looked. I looked at several different sites and prices that were double adn triple this. I am so happy with what I got.
    FANTASTIC PURCHASE!!
    By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The All Our Hearts Collection Personalized Afghan is more beautiful than I ever imagined!! The stitching is gorgeous. It is extremely well made. I was also surprised as to how large it is. I know it gives you the measurements in the description, but I had pictured a smaller item. This was just an added surprise. I would definitely recommend!!! Thank you very much and can't wait to receive the other things I ordered!! Personalization Mall.com is now added to my favorites!! Suzi
    Beautiful item
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this afghan for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I'm very pleased with the quality and the embroidery is perfectly done. We're sure she will love it. This exceeded my expectations.
    Best Online Personalization website
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times with Personalization Mall and each time has been a very good experience.
    It has uniques gifts to be personalized, the selection is fantastic and you can't beat the prices!
    The service from time of order to delivery at your door is so fast, I can't figure out how they do it!
    I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my unique personalized gifts!
    On a scale of 1-5, I give Personalization Mall a 10!
    Pleased
    By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


    Wanda C - VA
    All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
    By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
    Great product and equally good service
    By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
    Exceeded my Expectations
    By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket exceeded my expectations. Its a big size! and such a wonderful gift for grandma. We got all of our names personalized on it and they are about 1 inch so the name isnt imprinted very big.
    Bu I would recommend this product hands down!
    Best Gift Idea Ever
    By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is disabled, she was having her 29th birthday, and I had no idea what to get her. She lives in a residential facility in CT, and every occassion it is very difficult to figure on a gift she would like. Then along came this wonderful blanket. All of the family loved this idea, and we figured she would have this keepsake forever. From our hearts to hers. Any way, thanks so much, the blanket looks wonderful!!
    The afghan that brought tears to Grandmas eyes
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this afghan for my parents for Grandparents day with all the grandkids names on it. When Grandma opened it, she just cried. We know we got a great gift when it makes her cry. So thank you for the wonderful gift.
    Perfect
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
    Much Appreciated
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen this afghan in person myself as I sent it to my grandmother on the other side of the country for Grandparent's Day. However, all of my relatives (male and female) who have seen it are gushing about it--and they are not the gushing kind. Apparently it is really pretty and good quality. My granny is difficult to buy for - she doesn't really NEED anything, so it makes me very happy to have gotten her something she really likes and will use.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved