Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 17, 2016
This was purchased for our mom/granny for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! This is why any time I want something special and personalized, I ALWAYS use personalizationmall.com.
Mother's Day present
By Dallas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this blanket, so I will give it an excellent rating. It's a good little throw that can be convenient and decorative.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 7, 2016
I purchased two of these for Mother's Day gifts and i must say that theses are a great hit! When i received them you know i had to open one and the quality and craftsmanship is just impeccable. Such a beautiful throw blanket im thinking about coming back and ordering me one just for me ??
Awesome gift for a group
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a group gift. This blanket is awesome. The quality is superb!
Amazing
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this blanket for our kids grandmother- she fell in love with it! Everyone at her birthday party wanted to know where we bought it from!
Hearts Afghan
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt's 80th Birthday. She loved it.
Perfect Gift for the Grandparent or Person who seeks Comfort and Warmth
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket serves as a constant reminder that a particular person is Loved very much by the people listed on the blanket!
Amazing!!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Isabella, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reorder from here definatly!! Great product and delivery!
Perfect
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my BFF. She loved it. Sie cried when she opened it.
all our hearts throw
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my mother-in-law. I hope she is as happy with it as I am. It is even better than expected. Absolutely beautiful. Personalization was correct and we'll done. It shipped very quickly.
Beautiful!!!
By Stefanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is a gift for my good friend with all of her nieces and nephew's names on it. She is also my babysitter so I had to include my son's name on it too! It is beautiful and turned out even nicer than I expected! I even got it on sale so it made it an even better deal! She will love it!
Beautifully made
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this blanket twice and had names put on it. It's so beautiful nice size and quality material the Names stitched on came out beautiful. Very pleased. Thank you so much
Beautifully made
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is huge and thick and the lettering is beautifully done. Very good price for a good quality blanket.
Heart Afghan
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many Christmas ornaments and frames from this site, but this Afghan was for a 100 year old birthday gift and so it was very special to me. I was so happy with this item. The embroidery was perfect, the names were large and legible and the afghan was a great size. Definitely a good price for a great personal item.
Hearts Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 10, 2015
I love almost everything about it. Most was better than I expected. I had to get used to some of the letters. The Z looked different. The afghan was beautiful.
The Perfect Gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan as a gift for my Mother-in-Law's 90th birthday. This afghan answered the question "what do you get someone who has everything?" The finished product is beautiful and brought my Mother-in-Law to tears. I only have one tiny complaint - the spacing between the names. I had nine names embroidered on it and the spacing was great until they got to the last two names which were right on top of each other. It's noticable but doesn't detract too much from the overall look. I still give it 5 stars!!
Family Keepsake
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for Sister who had undergone major surgery and informed me that no one came to see how she was doing-She felt all alone-she received flowers before surgery which had died-Knowing that her family members (all of whom reside out of town) were concerned and loved her-I sought to include all known family member names and send to her--Wow--was she surprised-appreciative-and actually said she felt better and could not wait to show it off via pictures (phone) to family and friends, promising to cherish it.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, MI) - June 8, 2015
This was bought for mother fire her birthday. First of all it was received by her within 48 hours! Super impressed by this! Second of all she cannot stop raving about it. She says it's not chintzy at all. She said it's beautiful and a nice weight for a blanket. She also likes how big it is! Thanks so much for making us look awesome in her eyes!!!! You are awesome in our eyes!!!
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western springs, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I would recommend this product to anyone! We gave it to my mom with the grand kids names embroidered on it. She loved it! Blanket is very soft!
Fastest Personalized Shipping EVER!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - May 19, 2015
I ordered this item in as a last minute mothers day gift... It arrived in 2 days! The quality was great and all the stitching and spelling was perfect my mother in law LOVED IT
Mother's Day Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day from all her grandkids, and she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Awesome Gift
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I gave to my mom for Mother's Day, and she absolutely loves it! I had her three children's name put on and her 5 grandchildren names also added. I also had the names from oldest to youngest :)
Best Mother's Day gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 14, 2015
I bought this afghan for my elderly mother in hospice care and had it personalized with names of the children, grandchilden and great grandchildren. She absolutely LOVES it and says she feels like she's getting a big hug from all of us when she uses it.
Awesome Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 13, 2015
Mom's love personalized gifts and this was no exception. The names were spelled correctly and in the exact order that I requested. The blanket was a great weight and done in beautiful colors. The whole order came in within just a week which is amazing considering all 4 pieces I ordered were personalized differently. I will use this company again and again!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 13, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it. We have a big family so finding something that I could put all 10 of our names on was awesome. Ordered it on a Thursday and it was there on Tuesday. It looks exactly as pictured, we couldn't have been happier with it. Thank you
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - May 12, 2015
The blanket is exactly how it's decried couldn't be happier . Beautiful . My mother loves it. Nice details.
It is a hit!
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it, all she could talk about was how well it was made and how the embroidery was perfect. This is something that she will treasure for the rest of her days.
personalized blanket
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother- I thought it turned out awesome! Can't wait to hear back from her when it arrives at her house.
WOW Factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 5, 2015
Bought this blanket for a co-worker who is retiring. We had the entire Team's name printed along with our Manager's name. Needless to say she was moved to tears and absolutely loves her blanket. Great quality and definitely worth the price, would buy another one in a heartbeat.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 3, 2015
My Mom absolutely loves her afghan! She says she will treasure it forever!
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 2, 2015
The product exceeded my expectations in addition to the acuracy in delivery, however I didn't receive the note I have added to be delivered with the product
Afghan throw
By Malinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Afghan throw for my good friend's Birthday... She loved it. Quality is excellent, colors are warm and cheery. I was especially thrilled of being able to enter any personalized comments within the specified allowance. This product is very well thought of. Thank you
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 21, 2015
I got this for my mother for her birthday with her kids names, their spouses and her grandchildren names. She was so surprised and could not stop talking about how much it meant to her to have all her loved ones names on such a beautiful blanket.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Very nice gift...it is a really nice sized afghan.
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 26, 2013
I was looking for a very special Christmas present last year for my Mom. She had terminal cancer and I knew it would be our last Christmas with her and I wanted to find something that would touch her heart. This afghan was the perfect gift. Since there is space for nine names, I was able to add my siblings names, our spouses, and the grandkids. I was very pleased with the blanket and so was Mom. It was beautiful and she cried when she saw it. She loved the blanket so much, when she passed away a few months ago, we decided to bury her with her blanket. I am grateful that I found such a treasured gift for my Mom.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 16, 2013
Didn't see the item in person, but the recipient loved it. She said the quality was excellent and the personalization was well done. Loved how fast the order was processed and shipped. We're totally satisfied with this transaction and would recommend this item and this retailer.
Love it !!!!!!!!!
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan is beautiful with the customization and its so warm and beautiful...
For special gifts i always come to this site , they continue to not only give the satisfaction but also have made me the most popular gift finder lol...

Will keep coming back allllll the time...
Great Quality...
By Noemi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the quality of the product so much I have I ordered it for friends and family three times. It is a great value and such quick turn around time.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan will be a Christmas present and I know my Grandmother will love it! It feels like good quality and I love the embroidered names! I love this website!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved