Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Heart Afghan
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many Christmas ornaments and frames from this site, but this Afghan was for a 100 year old birthday gift and so it was very special to me. I was so happy with this item. The embroidery was perfect, the names were large and legible and the afghan was a great size. Definitely a good price for a great personal item.
Hearts Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 10, 2015
I love almost everything about it. Most was better than I expected. I had to get used to some of the letters. The Z looked different. The afghan was beautiful.
The Perfect Gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan as a gift for my Mother-in-Law's 90th birthday. This afghan answered the question "what do you get someone who has everything?" The finished product is beautiful and brought my Mother-in-Law to tears. I only have one tiny complaint - the spacing between the names. I had nine names embroidered on it and the spacing was great until they got to the last two names which were right on top of each other. It's noticable but doesn't detract too much from the overall look. I still give it 5 stars!!
Family Keepsake
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for Sister who had undergone major surgery and informed me that no one came to see how she was doing-She felt all alone-she received flowers before surgery which had died-Knowing that her family members (all of whom reside out of town) were concerned and loved her-I sought to include all known family member names and send to her--Wow--was she surprised-appreciative-and actually said she felt better and could not wait to show it off via pictures (phone) to family and friends, promising to cherish it.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, MI) - June 8, 2015
This was bought for mother fire her birthday. First of all it was received by her within 48 hours! Super impressed by this! Second of all she cannot stop raving about it. She says it's not chintzy at all. She said it's beautiful and a nice weight for a blanket. She also likes how big it is! Thanks so much for making us look awesome in her eyes!!!! You are awesome in our eyes!!!
Great gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western springs, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I would recommend this product to anyone! We gave it to my mom with the grand kids names embroidered on it. She loved it! Blanket is very soft!
Fastest Personalized Shipping EVER!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - May 19, 2015
I ordered this item in as a last minute mothers day gift... It arrived in 2 days! The quality was great and all the stitching and spelling was perfect my mother in law LOVED IT
Mother's Day Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day from all her grandkids, and she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Awesome Gift
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I gave to my mom for Mother's Day, and she absolutely loves it! I had her three children's name put on and her 5 grandchildren names also added. I also had the names from oldest to youngest :)
Best Mother's Day gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - May 14, 2015
I bought this afghan for my elderly mother in hospice care and had it personalized with names of the children, grandchilden and great grandchildren. She absolutely LOVES it and says she feels like she's getting a big hug from all of us when she uses it.
Awesome Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 13, 2015
Mom's love personalized gifts and this was no exception. The names were spelled correctly and in the exact order that I requested. The blanket was a great weight and done in beautiful colors. The whole order came in within just a week which is amazing considering all 4 pieces I ordered were personalized differently. I will use this company again and again!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 13, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it. We have a big family so finding something that I could put all 10 of our names on was awesome. Ordered it on a Thursday and it was there on Tuesday. It looks exactly as pictured, we couldn't have been happier with it. Thank you
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - May 12, 2015
The blanket is exactly how it's decried couldn't be happier . Beautiful . My mother loves it. Nice details.
It is a hit!
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loves it, all she could talk about was how well it was made and how the embroidery was perfect. This is something that she will treasure for the rest of her days.
personalized blanket
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother- I thought it turned out awesome! Can't wait to hear back from her when it arrives at her house.
WOW Factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 5, 2015
Bought this blanket for a co-worker who is retiring. We had the entire Team's name printed along with our Manager's name. Needless to say she was moved to tears and absolutely loves her blanket. Great quality and definitely worth the price, would buy another one in a heartbeat.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 3, 2015
My Mom absolutely loves her afghan! She says she will treasure it forever!
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 2, 2015
The product exceeded my expectations in addition to the acuracy in delivery, however I didn't receive the note I have added to be delivered with the product
Afghan throw
By Malinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Afghan throw for my good friend's Birthday... She loved it. Quality is excellent, colors are warm and cheery. I was especially thrilled of being able to enter any personalized comments within the specified allowance. This product is very well thought of. Thank you
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 21, 2015
I got this for my mother for her birthday with her kids names, their spouses and her grandchildren names. She was so surprised and could not stop talking about how much it meant to her to have all her loved ones names on such a beautiful blanket.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Very nice gift...it is a really nice sized afghan.
Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
I LOVE this blanket I got as a Christmas gift for my mother, if is beautiful!
Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 26, 2013
I was looking for a very special Christmas present last year for my Mom. She had terminal cancer and I knew it would be our last Christmas with her and I wanted to find something that would touch her heart. This afghan was the perfect gift. Since there is space for nine names, I was able to add my siblings names, our spouses, and the grandkids. I was very pleased with the blanket and so was Mom. It was beautiful and she cried when she saw it. She loved the blanket so much, when she passed away a few months ago, we decided to bury her with her blanket. I am grateful that I found such a treasured gift for my Mom.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 16, 2013
Didn't see the item in person, but the recipient loved it. She said the quality was excellent and the personalization was well done. Loved how fast the order was processed and shipped. We're totally satisfied with this transaction and would recommend this item and this retailer.
Love it !!!!!!!!!
By Sridevi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan is beautiful with the customization and its so warm and beautiful...
For special gifts i always come to this site , they continue to not only give the satisfaction but also have made me the most popular gift finder lol...

Will keep coming back allllll the time...
Great Quality...
By Noemi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the quality of the product so much I have I ordered it for friends and family three times. It is a great value and such quick turn around time.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan will be a Christmas present and I know my Grandmother will love it! It feels like good quality and I love the embroidered names! I love this website!!!!
All our hearts afghan throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 17, 2013
I am extremely happy with this throw! I got it as a gift for my moms 50th birthday and I can't wait to give it to her! It's more beautiful than in the picture! Great quality and it shipped fast!
Best Gift Ever!!
By Julie (Juls) K. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid Personalization MALL.COM shopper!I have told family and friends of this wonderful company,for years!I guess my praises were heard.I received this beautiful afghan from my sweet sisters in law,for my 50th birthday!All my Nieces and Nephews names were personalized on this gift!For not having children of my own,my sweet cherubs mean the world to me!Great quality and beautifully presented,I sleep with this every night!I will cherish this afghan ALWAYS! Thank you,Personalization MALL.COM!
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
Product was here fast and looked great.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 21, 2013
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas, and it is really nice.
It is softer than I expected, and the embroidered names look great!
We can't wait to give it to her! Very pleased with my purchase.
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
all our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 30, 2013
My mom loved this good quality cover up with all her great grandchildren's names on it. It was just as pretty as the picture. The only improvement could be that it would come in other colors.
Really Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Very pretty and a nice size throw.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law with alll the grandkids name on it! She cried when she got it. it was the perfect gift and was exactly how it was described/previewed online.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - May 21, 2013
Ordered this for Mother's day the Sunday before, got it by Thursday. Very cute blanket in a great time.
Warm and Cozy with Love!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Gramma ! She cried because it was so unique and it was from Loved ones! And its
perfect for elderly when you are not sure what to get.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 15, 2013
The afghan is very pretty and my Mother loved it! It is a nice weight and the work is excellent. I was late ordering, but it arrived very quickly!
She loved it
By Rosalea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it, she said it's warm I asked if it was cheaply made.... She said NO. I had read a cpl bad reviews and was nervous I personally haven't seen it cuz my mom lives out of state but she loves it and so I think it was well worth it to make my mommy happy.
Wonderful Mom's Day Gift
By Pearl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made! We loved it!
Arrived on time too.....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved