Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Reasons Why Collection Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Custom Embroidered Tapestry Afghans - 4440
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN, PA) - December 29, 2012
This item exceeded my expectations. For the price I was a little worried that that afghan would be on the thin side. It was not. My wife loved it.......she actually cried when she opened it up. Highly recommend this item.
Going to be Perfect!
By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Part of a Christmas present for my mother and by the looks of it, I am sure it will be a success. It is beautifully sticketed and threading is soft!
it more than exceeded my expectations
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis , CO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definately recommend your site to friends and family fast shipping also!!!!
Work going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 3, 2012
The item seems good quality & heavy enough as a throw blanket if needed. It was given as a gift to a co-worker with a grandchild's name on it. Tip - the item needs more than one name listed on it. If not, the child's name can be listed multiple times. The customer service I was given in regards to this particular issue was excellent. The co-worker really loved the gift. "It is perfect".
Work going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 3, 2012
The item seems good quality & heavy enough as a throw blanket if needed. It was given as a gift to a co-worker with a grandchild's name on it. Tip - the item needs more than one name listed on it. If not, the child's name can be listed multiple times. The customer service I was given in regards to this particular issue was excellent.
Best give everr
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom said best gift ever! Great quality
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 13, 2012
My wife fell in love with this blanker when I gave it to her this morning. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. It is large, soft and very nice quality. A very inexpensive family heirloom.
Wonderful
By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I thought this was wonderful. It went beyond my expectations. It is very lightweight and I have seen better quality throws but at a much larger price. I would not hesitate to suggest this to friends. I have nothing bad to say about it. Shipping time was phenomenal. Two thumbs up.
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this afhgan when I recieved it! It was even better than described on the website. It was exact and beautifully designed and made. My mother really enjoyed receiving it!
Great Gift
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these blankets for my mom and mother in law for mothers day. I haven't given them yet, but am sure they will love them as much as I do! Great quality!
Great Quality/Fast Delivery
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodford, VA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering this online without seeing the quaility of the product. But when it arrived, (in less then 4 days) I was pleasantly surpirsed about the quaility of the blanket and the speed of delivery. It was so nice and my mother loved it.
great grandmas gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom has 8 grandchildren and i was looking for a unigue gift that she would be able to display year round..this is def it...it's so cute and season friendly....can't wait to see my moms face
Perfect gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 2 of these afghans for my mum and mother in law as Mother's Day presents and they both loved them. They are very good quality and the embroidery makes it so much more special. If you are looking for a beautiful keepsake and something special you can't go wrong in buying one of these.
Good Quality and Fast Turnaround
By Crystel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Thursday late afternoon and had it was delivered on Tuesday afternoon, with personalization and all. I am very impressed. The blanket turned out really cute and description was spot on. I will definately come back for my next gift giving occasion.
A very great Gift
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother was so happy with her afghan.She said it was the best Mother's Day gift she has gotten in a very long time.
Perfect in Every Way
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Tapestry Afghan was made extremely well. The personalization is excellent and made this a gift one I was truly proud to give. The turnaround time was extremely quick and the recepient was delighted! I would certainly recommend this item to someone looking for that perfect, personalized gift.
Exactly what I ordered
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very nice afghan. I got it for my mother-in-law with her 10 grandkids' names on it. It turned out very nice. I think she'll love it. However, I wish it were a little thicker of a blanket. It snagged in a few places where they put the kids' names. That would be my ony complaint. It was very affordable, good quality (not great) and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order from this company again.
Great Gift Idea
By chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pace, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated a four star because everyone needs room to grow and this afghan was an excellent product for my gift to mom,she loves and is real happy with it no complaints and my mother is blunt she would not just tell me that to make me happy.lol
Not happy this time around
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many items from this site. I have loved all of them except this one. I was very disappointed in the quality. It is a cheap material. My mom hadn't had the blanket for a day and several snags appeared.
Fine
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salisbury, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was fine. It was what they said it was. It is not a super quality but not bad quality either. The order was correct. No complaints here.
Nice blanket...but a few holes
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Shipped quickly!! It is nice, however, there were a few holes in it...and not near the names. So I was a little disappointed with that. But overall it was nice.
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! Very nice and will be perfect for my kids to give their Pop Pop for Christmas! He'll love the soft and warm fabric. I definitely recommend this throw.
Love it!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mother and mother-in-law and just love it!!
Quality ok but a nice product for the price.......
By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my Grandma for XMAS. I am sure she will love it. They had fairly quick delivery for a personalized product such as this however the afghan was not as thick as I would have liked. Otherwise a nice product.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Ordered this for grandma from her grand-babies. It really is a thick and soft blanket, and not scratchy or itchy like a lot of these can be. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because I have 2 children and I wish they could have printed their names a little bigger so they stand out more. And I wished they could add the option to change the name of the receiver. I would have loved to have one done for Nana. She would have loved it.
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-love and she loves it so much. She was amazed at the quality. This was my first purchase.
grandma loved it.
By Brian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the hard to buy for grandmother, this was perfect.
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
Feels Lovely, looks great!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two - excellent quality both in feel and personalization. I wish someone would order one for me. Both my mother and grandmother will love this with the names of all their grandchildren and great grandchildren on it!!
teacher gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully and everyone was pleased with the results
Another Great Custom Item for Grandma!
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing says I love Grandma like a custom blanket! Throw in a matching mug, and grandma is set for a chilling weather night..
Great Purchase for GrandMom
By Francinia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED IT!! The afgan was much better quality than I expected!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - April 21, 2012
Arrived quickly and as described. Very excited to give as gift
Granda's Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - May 20, 2012
The packaging was gorgeous, the tapestry afghan amazing, and it only took four days from ordering to delivery. When the gift was received, Grandma felt it had been ordered months in advance because of the personalization, and it left her speechless. A truly excellent gift for individuals of all ages!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 21, 2011
The embroidery is perfect...a gift that my kids' Grandma will treasure forever.
Love this item
By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law is going to cry when she sees it, the quality is very good all the names are embroidered so it will last a long time
very nice
By jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful afghan.I was surprised by how thick this afghan is. It is a high quality product.I will be ordering another afghan for my sister.
Very nice!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Afghan! Makes a great gift for grandmothers. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site and I've been a customer for several years now.
LOVE THIS AFGHAN!!
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I wasnt sure how this would look, not being able to see it in person & see the quality. But this Afghan is perfect! I LOVE it! Its even bigger than I pictured! Cant wait to see the look on my moms face when she sees it with all of her Grandkids names on it!!
Best gift for a grandparent
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker ordered this for her mom and she was so excited about it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved