Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reasons Why Collection Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Custom Embroidered Tapestry Afghans - 4440
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Afghan! Makes a great gift for grandmothers. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site and I've been a customer for several years now.
Granda's Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - May 20, 2012
The packaging was gorgeous, the tapestry afghan amazing, and it only took four days from ordering to delivery. When the gift was received, Grandma felt it had been ordered months in advance because of the personalization, and it left her speechless. A truly excellent gift for individuals of all ages!
Another Great Custom Item for Grandma!
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing says I love Grandma like a custom blanket! Throw in a matching mug, and grandma is set for a chilling weather night..
teacher gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully and everyone was pleased with the results
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - April 21, 2012
Arrived quickly and as described. Very excited to give as gift
Great Purchase for GrandMom
By Francinia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED IT!! The afgan was much better quality than I expected!!
Great gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my mother's birthday. She really enjoyed it very much. The quality of the afghan is exceptional and the embroidery is very good. It is a very good gift for a grandmother and you can include as many as 10 names on it. I would definitely would recommend this item as a gift.
REALLY NICE THROW!
By pj C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, AL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece of work - not thin and shabby....THANKS!!
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-love and she loves it so much. She was amazed at the quality. This was my first purchase.
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - April 1, 2014
The material of this blanket is soft and inviting-better than expected. It looks great and we can't wait to give it to Grandma!
grandma loved it.
By Brian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the hard to buy for grandmother, this was perfect.
very nice
By jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful afghan.I was surprised by how thick this afghan is. It is a high quality product.I will be ordering another afghan for my sister.
Best gift for a grandparent
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker ordered this for her mom and she was so excited about it
LOVE THIS AFGHAN!!
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I wasnt sure how this would look, not being able to see it in person & see the quality. But this Afghan is perfect! I LOVE it! Its even bigger than I pictured! Cant wait to see the look on my moms face when she sees it with all of her Grandkids names on it!!
Love this item
By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law is going to cry when she sees it, the quality is very good all the names are embroidered so it will last a long time
Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 5, 2011
I ordered this for my mom as a Christmas present with all of her grandchildrens names. It was done very nice and she loved it. Always pleased with the items I order from here.
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
Feels Lovely, looks great!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two - excellent quality both in feel and personalization. I wish someone would order one for me. Both my mother and grandmother will love this with the names of all their grandchildren and great grandchildren on it!!
Loving this
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised of the quality and very pleased with this Afgan. I got this for a dear friend going through hard times.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 21, 2011
The embroidery is perfect...a gift that my kids' Grandma will treasure forever.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved