Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

Reasons Why Collection Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Custom Embroidered Tapestry Afghans - 4440
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
teacher gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully and everyone was pleased with the results
Another Great Custom Item for Grandma!
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing says I love Grandma like a custom blanket! Throw in a matching mug, and grandma is set for a chilling weather night..
Great Purchase for GrandMom
By Francinia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED IT!! The afgan was much better quality than I expected!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - April 21, 2012
Arrived quickly and as described. Very excited to give as gift
Granda's Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - May 20, 2012
The packaging was gorgeous, the tapestry afghan amazing, and it only took four days from ordering to delivery. When the gift was received, Grandma felt it had been ordered months in advance because of the personalization, and it left her speechless. A truly excellent gift for individuals of all ages!
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-love and she loves it so much. She was amazed at the quality. This was my first purchase.
Love this item
By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law is going to cry when she sees it, the quality is very good all the names are embroidered so it will last a long time
very nice
By jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful afghan.I was surprised by how thick this afghan is. It is a high quality product.I will be ordering another afghan for my sister.
Very nice!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Afghan! Makes a great gift for grandmothers. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site and I've been a customer for several years now.
LOVE THIS AFGHAN!!
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I wasnt sure how this would look, not being able to see it in person & see the quality. But this Afghan is perfect! I LOVE it! Its even bigger than I pictured! Cant wait to see the look on my moms face when she sees it with all of her Grandkids names on it!!
Best gift for a grandparent
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker ordered this for her mom and she was so excited about it
Loving this
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised of the quality and very pleased with this Afgan. I got this for a dear friend going through hard times.
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - April 1, 2014
The material of this blanket is soft and inviting-better than expected. It looks great and we can't wait to give it to Grandma!
Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 5, 2011
I ordered this for my mom as a Christmas present with all of her grandchildrens names. It was done very nice and she loved it. Always pleased with the items I order from here.
Great gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my mother's birthday. She really enjoyed it very much. The quality of the afghan is exceptional and the embroidery is very good. It is a very good gift for a grandmother and you can include as many as 10 names on it. I would definitely would recommend this item as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved