Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
    ~Suzanne - VA

    Reasons Why Collection Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

    Reasons Why Custom Embroidered Tapestry Afghans - 4440
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Feels Lovely, looks great!
    By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered two - excellent quality both in feel and personalization. I wish someone would order one for me. Both my mother and grandmother will love this with the names of all their grandchildren and great grandchildren on it!!
    grandma loved it.
    By Brian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the hard to buy for grandmother, this was perfect.
    Granda's Smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - May 20, 2012
    The packaging was gorgeous, the tapestry afghan amazing, and it only took four days from ordering to delivery. When the gift was received, Grandma felt it had been ordered months in advance because of the personalization, and it left her speechless. A truly excellent gift for individuals of all ages!
    She loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered this for my mother-in-love and she loves it so much. She was amazed at the quality. This was my first purchase.
    Grandma's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - April 1, 2014
    The material of this blanket is soft and inviting-better than expected. It looks great and we can't wait to give it to Grandma!
    Another Great Custom Item for Grandma!
    By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing says I love Grandma like a custom blanket! Throw in a matching mug, and grandma is set for a chilling weather night..
    Great Purchase for GrandMom
    By Francinia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED IT!! The afgan was much better quality than I expected!!
    Wonderful
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
    very nice
    By jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful afghan.I was surprised by how thick this afghan is. It is a high quality product.I will be ordering another afghan for my sister.
    Best gift for a grandparent
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-worker ordered this for her mom and she was so excited about it
    LOVE THIS AFGHAN!!
    By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I wasnt sure how this would look, not being able to see it in person & see the quality. But this Afghan is perfect! I LOVE it! Its even bigger than I pictured! Cant wait to see the look on my moms face when she sees it with all of her Grandkids names on it!!
    Love this item
    By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law is going to cry when she sees it, the quality is very good all the names are embroidered so it will last a long time
    Gift for Nana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 5, 2011
    I ordered this for my mom as a Christmas present with all of her grandchildrens names. It was done very nice and she loved it. Always pleased with the items I order from here.
    REALLY NICE THROW!
    By pj C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, AL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality piece of work - not thin and shabby....THANKS!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 21, 2011
    The embroidery is perfect...a gift that my kids' Grandma will treasure forever.
    Loving this
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised of the quality and very pleased with this Afgan. I got this for a dear friend going through hard times.
    Great gift
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this afghan for my mother's birthday. She really enjoyed it very much. The quality of the afghan is exceptional and the embroidery is very good. It is a very good gift for a grandmother and you can include as many as 10 names on it. I would definitely would recommend this item as a gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved