Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
~Celia - TX

Reasons Why Collection Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Custom Embroidered Tapestry Afghans - 4440
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
it more than exceeded my expectations
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis , CO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definately recommend your site to friends and family fast shipping also!!!!
Work going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 3, 2012
The item seems good quality & heavy enough as a throw blanket if needed. It was given as a gift to a co-worker with a grandchild's name on it. Tip - the item needs more than one name listed on it. If not, the child's name can be listed multiple times. The customer service I was given in regards to this particular issue was excellent. The co-worker really loved the gift. "It is perfect".
Work going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 3, 2012
The item seems good quality & heavy enough as a throw blanket if needed. It was given as a gift to a co-worker with a grandchild's name on it. Tip - the item needs more than one name listed on it. If not, the child's name can be listed multiple times. The customer service I was given in regards to this particular issue was excellent.
Great Purchase for GrandMom
By Francinia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED IT!! The afgan was much better quality than I expected!!
Another Great Custom Item for Grandma!
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing says I love Grandma like a custom blanket! Throw in a matching mug, and grandma is set for a chilling weather night..
Granda's Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - May 20, 2012
The packaging was gorgeous, the tapestry afghan amazing, and it only took four days from ordering to delivery. When the gift was received, Grandma felt it had been ordered months in advance because of the personalization, and it left her speechless. A truly excellent gift for individuals of all ages!
Best give everr
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom said best gift ever! Great quality
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 13, 2012
My wife fell in love with this blanker when I gave it to her this morning. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. It is large, soft and very nice quality. A very inexpensive family heirloom.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - April 21, 2012
Arrived quickly and as described. Very excited to give as gift
teacher gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully and everyone was pleased with the results
grandma loved it.
By Brian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the hard to buy for grandmother, this was perfect.
Blanket with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2011
I love this afghan! It turned out great.....ehat grandmother wouldn't want to cuddle up in a blanket filled with love from her grandoarents? Bought an anniversary afghan years ago from here, and it is still my favorite!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this personalized blanket as a gift for my mother in law. Perfect since you can't normally get that many names on any other personalized gift. Super quick shipping. It is actually a very nice quality item and the stitching is great.
Feels Lovely, looks great!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two - excellent quality both in feel and personalization. I wish someone would order one for me. Both my mother and grandmother will love this with the names of all their grandchildren and great grandchildren on it!!
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 21, 2011
The embroidery is perfect...a gift that my kids' Grandma will treasure forever.
cozy
By katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my afghan with all my grand children names on it.
Wonderful gift to give anyone!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 11, 2011
This blanket was so soft and it was such a blessing for my mother on mother's day. She absolutely loved being able to have all of her 10 grandchildren's names on the blanket. Many items are unable to hold that amount, so it was wonderful! I do hope that in the future, you allow more than ten names because there was plenty of room for more! There are many grandmothers/mothers that have more than 10 grandchildren/children. Thank you so much, it was a great product at a great price!
Loving this
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised of the quality and very pleased with this Afgan. I got this for a dear friend going through hard times.
A Birhtday Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend who truly loves her " She was overwhelmed. And thanked me over and over.
Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 5, 2011
I ordered this for my mom as a Christmas present with all of her grandchildrens names. It was done very nice and she loved it. Always pleased with the items I order from here.
Best gift for a grandparent
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker ordered this for her mom and she was so excited about it
very nice
By jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful afghan.I was surprised by how thick this afghan is. It is a high quality product.I will be ordering another afghan for my sister.
Love this item
By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law is going to cry when she sees it, the quality is very good all the names are embroidered so it will last a long time
LOVE THIS AFGHAN!!
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I wasnt sure how this would look, not being able to see it in person & see the quality. But this Afghan is perfect! I LOVE it! Its even bigger than I pictured! Cant wait to see the look on my moms face when she sees it with all of her Grandkids names on it!!
Very nice!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Afghan! Makes a great gift for grandmothers. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site and I've been a customer for several years now.
great grandmas gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom has 8 grandchildren and i was looking for a unigue gift that she would be able to display year round..this is def it...it's so cute and season friendly....can't wait to see my moms face
Great Quality/Fast Delivery
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodford, VA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering this online without seeing the quaility of the product. But when it arrived, (in less then 4 days) I was pleasantly surpirsed about the quaility of the blanket and the speed of delivery. It was so nice and my mother loved it.
Perfect gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 2 of these afghans for my mum and mother in law as Mother's Day presents and they both loved them. They are very good quality and the embroidery makes it so much more special. If you are looking for a beautiful keepsake and something special you can't go wrong in buying one of these.
A very great Gift
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother was so happy with her afghan.She said it was the best Mother's Day gift she has gotten in a very long time.
Good Quality and Fast Turnaround
By Crystel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Thursday late afternoon and had it was delivered on Tuesday afternoon, with personalization and all. I am very impressed. The blanket turned out really cute and description was spot on. I will definately come back for my next gift giving occasion.
Great Gift
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these blankets for my mom and mother in law for mothers day. I haven't given them yet, but am sure they will love them as much as I do! Great quality!
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this afhgan when I recieved it! It was even better than described on the website. It was exact and beautifully designed and made. My mother really enjoyed receiving it!
Wonderful
By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I thought this was wonderful. It went beyond my expectations. It is very lightweight and I have seen better quality throws but at a much larger price. I would not hesitate to suggest this to friends. I have nothing bad to say about it. Shipping time was phenomenal. Two thumbs up.
Perfect in Every Way
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Tapestry Afghan was made extremely well. The personalization is excellent and made this a gift one I was truly proud to give. The turnaround time was extremely quick and the recepient was delighted! I would certainly recommend this item to someone looking for that perfect, personalized gift.
Love it!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mother and mother-in-law and just love it!!
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! Very nice and will be perfect for my kids to give their Pop Pop for Christmas! He'll love the soft and warm fabric. I definitely recommend this throw.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Ordered this for grandma from her grand-babies. It really is a thick and soft blanket, and not scratchy or itchy like a lot of these can be. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because I have 2 children and I wish they could have printed their names a little bigger so they stand out more. And I wished they could add the option to change the name of the receiver. I would have loved to have one done for Nana. She would have loved it.
Nice bag, could be a little heavier/softer
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my MIL for Mother's Day, with our kids' names embroidered on. She loves it. It could be a little bit heavier and the material a little softer in my opinion, but I'm still happy with it and she really likes it. Can't wait to show it off to her friends.
Quality ok but a nice product for the price.......
By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my Grandma for XMAS. I am sure she will love it. They had fairly quick delivery for a personalized product such as this however the afghan was not as thick as I would have liked. Otherwise a nice product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved