Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Reasons Why Collection Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Custom Embroidered Tapestry Afghans - 4440
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality and Fast Turnaround
By Crystel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Thursday late afternoon and had it was delivered on Tuesday afternoon, with personalization and all. I am very impressed. The blanket turned out really cute and description was spot on. I will definately come back for my next gift giving occasion.
Great Gift
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these blankets for my mom and mother in law for mothers day. I haven't given them yet, but am sure they will love them as much as I do! Great quality!
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this afhgan when I recieved it! It was even better than described on the website. It was exact and beautifully designed and made. My mother really enjoyed receiving it!
Wonderful
By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I thought this was wonderful. It went beyond my expectations. It is very lightweight and I have seen better quality throws but at a much larger price. I would not hesitate to suggest this to friends. I have nothing bad to say about it. Shipping time was phenomenal. Two thumbs up.
Perfect in Every Way
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Tapestry Afghan was made extremely well. The personalization is excellent and made this a gift one I was truly proud to give. The turnaround time was extremely quick and the recepient was delighted! I would certainly recommend this item to someone looking for that perfect, personalized gift.
Love it!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mother and mother-in-law and just love it!!
Perfect
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! Very nice and will be perfect for my kids to give their Pop Pop for Christmas! He'll love the soft and warm fabric. I definitely recommend this throw.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Ordered this for grandma from her grand-babies. It really is a thick and soft blanket, and not scratchy or itchy like a lot of these can be. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because I have 2 children and I wish they could have printed their names a little bigger so they stand out more. And I wished they could add the option to change the name of the receiver. I would have loved to have one done for Nana. She would have loved it.
Nice bag, could be a little heavier/softer
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my MIL for Mother's Day, with our kids' names embroidered on. She loves it. It could be a little bit heavier and the material a little softer in my opinion, but I'm still happy with it and she really likes it. Can't wait to show it off to her friends.
Quality ok but a nice product for the price.......
By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Afghan for my Grandma for XMAS. I am sure she will love it. They had fairly quick delivery for a personalized product such as this however the afghan was not as thick as I would have liked. Otherwise a nice product.
Nice blanket...but a few holes
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Shipped quickly!! It is nice, however, there were a few holes in it...and not near the names. So I was a little disappointed with that. But overall it was nice.
Great Gift Idea
By chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pace, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated a four star because everyone needs room to grow and this afghan was an excellent product for my gift to mom,she loves and is real happy with it no complaints and my mother is blunt she would not just tell me that to make me happy.lol
Exactly what I ordered
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very nice afghan. I got it for my mother-in-law with her 10 grandkids' names on it. It turned out very nice. I think she'll love it. However, I wish it were a little thicker of a blanket. It snagged in a few places where they put the kids' names. That would be my ony complaint. It was very affordable, good quality (not great) and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order from this company again.
Fine
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salisbury, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was fine. It was what they said it was. It is not a super quality but not bad quality either. The order was correct. No complaints here.
Not happy this time around
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many items from this site. I have loved all of them except this one. I was very disappointed in the quality. It is a cheap material. My mom hadn't had the blanket for a day and several snags appeared.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved