Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the doormat and the quality and appearance of the product. I will definitely return here for future purchases. Service was also outstanding. Thanks.
The perfect gift!
By Joel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized doormat on Dec. 16th not thinking I would have it on time for one of my co-workers. It came two days before I actually needed it! The mat was perfect. Just beautiful! The receiver of the gift was very happy about it and she is still talking about it.
Useage
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway Springs, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe the these mats need to be advertised as "decorative" items. The word doormat, by itself, leads people to believe that these mats would be good for cleaning shoes before entering the house. They DO NOT meet that standard. However, the blended colors were beautiful and the personalization & artfully done writings were just as pictured! I agree with many of the other reviewers.....these mats are for decorative use indoors! Or they would look nice attached to the wall near the entry door.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - December 25, 2011
Family loved this. It's beautiful! Even more so than we expected. We'll definitely order again and recommend to anyone.
My first reaction was that it looks a little cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MI) - December 15, 2011
I expected for it to have a little pile but it very thin. Rubber backing and printing are good.
So excited to give this to my parents.
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleasantly pleased when I recieved this mat. I ordered it for my parents. The quality seems very good and the personalization is very pretty.
Expectations were exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - August 29, 2011
I purchased this personalized door matt for my niece and her husband as the first housewarming gift for their new home. It was delivered in record time and is so beautiful that my niece doesn't want to place in on the ground for people to walk on.
Welcome doormat
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend, who just had a house built in Texas, and she just loves it!
What a Blessing
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, OK) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having seen one of these wonderful mats at a wedding shower; I was impressed to write down the website so that I could order some for my family for Christmas presents. I can hardly wait for them to open these wonderful mats for their homes. It speaks of the heart of their homes.
Great product
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this rug numerous times, for myself and as gifts. This time was as a wedding gift! Beautiful and good quality! Very happy with purchase!!
Lovey door mat
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelton , NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase, it's worth every penny. My only concern is that the white in the wording might get dirty soon. The words should have been written in a darker color, other than that it's a winner!
Gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is nice size and backing seems durable. Personalization was clear and accurate. I think the newlyweds will love it.
BLESSINGS
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Just what we wanted at our front door
Very pleased
Will buy again
Great wedding shower gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving a personalized gifts at wedding showers. I have bought several mats from Personalization Mall and they are always a hit at the shower!
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 3, 2016
This was a gift for my Aunt and Uncle. They loved it and it was beautiful! It makes a great gift for loved ones your for yourself:)
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2015
Loved it , so edicate!
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 23, 2015
This is a very durable doormat! I'm very happy with the quality, I will be here for every gift from now on ! So much to choose from!
It's the cat's meow !
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - coloring, sentiment and all.
Beautiful and impressive doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 20, 2015
Gave this as a Christmas to Doctor's office. They all loved it and the oversized mat fit good at front entrance.
DELIGHTFUL
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the purchases of the doormats.I have purchased 3,2 with the rubber backing for Christmas gifts and 1 oversized for our front door.They are incredibly beautiful.What an amazing gift for such a great price.I will continue buying from Personalization,I have been delighted with all my purchases,and they came so quickly.
Very nice doormat
By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish it had a better trim around the edge.
LOVEEEE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!! Ordered two one as a wedding gift and just couldn't resist had to order one for my husband and I. U won't be upset!!
poor
By Rodney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was soo misrepresented it looks horrible. I feel robbed for this purchase.
Doormat....Love it
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and have purchased it several times
Larger is better.
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my mat and I love it. The quality is very good. I just wished I had gone with the larger one. If you are putting it outside your front door I would definately recommend the larger size. Other than that it's so lovely!
Wonderful entry!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 3 of the door mats . Two for me and one for a gift. They were beautiful and everything I expeted .
Wonderful!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this rug. I actually gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. This is the first item that will be put at our apartment home in May. I thought the rug would be small but actually it's perfect. It fits in front of my door perfectly! Def. 5 stars!!
She loved it!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister. After she bought her home she was out with friends and named her home. I had to get this doormat with the name. It is pretty enough to hang on wall or use as a mat. She loved it!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG - what a hit this mat was at our family gift exchange! My uncle and auntie were the out-of-town guests at our Christmas gathering....and when I gave them the gift for their home, they were ecstatic. It was very nicely done!
Great Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Doormat, sturdier than others I have seen and the design is great. I am sure my family will be pleasantly surprised when they receive this as a Christmas Gift.!
doormat
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality...gonna order one for my sister for her birthday.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - October 28, 2014
You can't find something like this in a regular store. Thank you for the welcome mat. I just love it :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - June 3, 2014
I love it. I should have gotten the over-sized rug, though.
Great Product - very satisfied
By Jose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased doormat and was very satisfied with purchase.
beautifully made
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this truly is a wonderful mat, a warm welcome for all who enter my home, i'm very pleased with my purchase.
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 14, 2014
This product couldn't be more Beautiful! Color and Printing PERFECT! So thrilled to have it at my front door.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Means, KY) - March 29, 2014
Absolutely love our new front doormat! It was exactly what I thought and very durable! The order was shipped the very next day and you can't beat the price! I will defiantly do business here again!!
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 22, 2014
This mat is for a response to a marriage proposal
It turned out beautiful and my fiancée got misty eyed when he came to the house and saw it thanks for making our day complete
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHELAN, CA) - January 6, 2014
It is a work of art, but a little thinner than I had hoped for.
So beautiful
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was absolutely perfect! It was rolled up with another doormat, however, there was no damage and we fell in love with it the moment we saw it. Job well done and thank you! God bless.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved