Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
BLESSINGS
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Just what we wanted at our front door
Very pleased
Will buy again
Great wedding shower gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving a personalized gifts at wedding showers. I have bought several mats from Personalization Mall and they are always a hit at the shower!
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 3, 2016
This was a gift for my Aunt and Uncle. They loved it and it was beautiful! It makes a great gift for loved ones your for yourself:)
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2015
Loved it , so edicate!
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 23, 2015
This is a very durable doormat! I'm very happy with the quality, I will be here for every gift from now on ! So much to choose from!
It's the cat's meow !
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - coloring, sentiment and all.
Beautiful and impressive doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 20, 2015
Gave this as a Christmas to Doctor's office. They all loved it and the oversized mat fit good at front entrance.
DELIGHTFUL
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the purchases of the doormats.I have purchased 3,2 with the rubber backing for Christmas gifts and 1 oversized for our front door.They are incredibly beautiful.What an amazing gift for such a great price.I will continue buying from Personalization,I have been delighted with all my purchases,and they came so quickly.
Very nice doormat
By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish it had a better trim around the edge.
LOVEEEE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!! Ordered two one as a wedding gift and just couldn't resist had to order one for my husband and I. U won't be upset!!
poor
By Rodney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was soo misrepresented it looks horrible. I feel robbed for this purchase.
Doormat....Love it
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and have purchased it several times
Larger is better.
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my mat and I love it. The quality is very good. I just wished I had gone with the larger one. If you are putting it outside your front door I would definately recommend the larger size. Other than that it's so lovely!
Wonderful entry!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 3 of the door mats . Two for me and one for a gift. They were beautiful and everything I expeted .
Wonderful!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this rug. I actually gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. This is the first item that will be put at our apartment home in May. I thought the rug would be small but actually it's perfect. It fits in front of my door perfectly! Def. 5 stars!!
She loved it!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister. After she bought her home she was out with friends and named her home. I had to get this doormat with the name. It is pretty enough to hang on wall or use as a mat. She loved it!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG - what a hit this mat was at our family gift exchange! My uncle and auntie were the out-of-town guests at our Christmas gathering....and when I gave them the gift for their home, they were ecstatic. It was very nicely done!
Great Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Doormat, sturdier than others I have seen and the design is great. I am sure my family will be pleasantly surprised when they receive this as a Christmas Gift.!
doormat
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality...gonna order one for my sister for her birthday.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - October 28, 2014
You can't find something like this in a regular store. Thank you for the welcome mat. I just love it :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - June 3, 2014
I love it. I should have gotten the over-sized rug, though.
Great Product - very satisfied
By Jose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased doormat and was very satisfied with purchase.
beautifully made
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this truly is a wonderful mat, a warm welcome for all who enter my home, i'm very pleased with my purchase.
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 14, 2014
This product couldn't be more Beautiful! Color and Printing PERFECT! So thrilled to have it at my front door.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Means, KY) - March 29, 2014
Absolutely love our new front doormat! It was exactly what I thought and very durable! The order was shipped the very next day and you can't beat the price! I will defiantly do business here again!!
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 22, 2014
This mat is for a response to a marriage proposal
It turned out beautiful and my fiancée got misty eyed when he came to the house and saw it thanks for making our day complete
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHELAN, CA) - January 6, 2014
It is a work of art, but a little thinner than I had hoped for.
So beautiful
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was absolutely perfect! It was rolled up with another doormat, however, there was no damage and we fell in love with it the moment we saw it. Job well done and thank you! God bless.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This was really beatutiful. I purchased it for my church and everyone loved it. Our Pastor loved it too much she didn't want anyone to walk on it, she wants to put it on the wall. Really great gift idea!!!!
doormat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for. Very nice. Would buy again
Perfect rug/Perfect gift
By Sandra H. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this rug for my sister's new home gift!! She loves it and said it's perfect for inside the front door because the door opens over it without hanging up. They have a scaper mat outside the door so use this inside. Good quality and color.
Peaceful Welcome
By Rieke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!Such a Warm Greeting for all who enter our Church!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE FERRY, NJ) - August 7, 2013
Disappointed with the quality of this product. I was planning to order doormats for Christmas giveaway but now I had to think abt it. I order this to give to a friend but quality is so bad I don't think I can give this.
Welcome Mat for Church
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were specifically looking for a mat that had a welcoming message for our church's member and guests. We simply had "Welcome" put where the family name would normally go. We are replacing a heavy-duty mat, so were surprised by how thin this one is. It remains to be seen just how this will hold up, but the service was great, and it arrived in a timely manner.
Peaceful Moments doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 13, 2013
The mat as great! I think I choose the wrong font because
Our name is hard to read??,
The product came quickly and was just what I ordered ,
Welcome personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
Beautiful! Love the Mat! Lettering is centered nicely.
Personalization is beautiful
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With your name in the center it certainly is an eyecatcher. The color is lovely as are the sentiments. Thought it might be heavier that is only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Beautiful mat
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should have one of these! I just love everything I have bought from you. Good quality and nice selection! :)
nice - but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - April 22, 2013
i though it would be a little thicker than it was. it is very thing, almost like a placemat. I ordered this for my sister and her husband who are new homeowners. they seeemed to really like it.
Our house rug
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality great work ! Very pretty ,I will be purchasing from here many more times!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved