Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend it often. Personalized items make a thoughtful, welcome gift :)
~Florine - OH

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - June 3, 2014
I love it. I should have gotten the over-sized rug, though.
Great Product - very satisfied
By Jose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased doormat and was very satisfied with purchase.
beautifully made
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this truly is a wonderful mat, a warm welcome for all who enter my home, i'm very pleased with my purchase.
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 14, 2014
This product couldn't be more Beautiful! Color and Printing PERFECT! So thrilled to have it at my front door.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Means, KY) - March 29, 2014
Absolutely love our new front doormat! It was exactly what I thought and very durable! The order was shipped the very next day and you can't beat the price! I will defiantly do business here again!!
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 22, 2014
This mat is for a response to a marriage proposal
It turned out beautiful and my fiancée got misty eyed when he came to the house and saw it thanks for making our day complete
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHELAN, CA) - January 6, 2014
It is a work of art, but a little thinner than I had hoped for.
So beautiful
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was absolutely perfect! It was rolled up with another doormat, however, there was no damage and we fell in love with it the moment we saw it. Job well done and thank you! God bless.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This was really beatutiful. I purchased it for my church and everyone loved it. Our Pastor loved it too much she didn't want anyone to walk on it, she wants to put it on the wall. Really great gift idea!!!!
doormat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for. Very nice. Would buy again
Perfect rug/Perfect gift
By Sandra H. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this rug for my sister's new home gift!! She loves it and said it's perfect for inside the front door because the door opens over it without hanging up. They have a scaper mat outside the door so use this inside. Good quality and color.
Peaceful Welcome
By Rieke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!Such a Warm Greeting for all who enter our Church!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE FERRY, NJ) - August 7, 2013
Disappointed with the quality of this product. I was planning to order doormats for Christmas giveaway but now I had to think abt it. I order this to give to a friend but quality is so bad I don't think I can give this.
Welcome Mat for Church
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were specifically looking for a mat that had a welcoming message for our church's member and guests. We simply had "Welcome" put where the family name would normally go. We are replacing a heavy-duty mat, so were surprised by how thin this one is. It remains to be seen just how this will hold up, but the service was great, and it arrived in a timely manner.
Peaceful Moments doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 13, 2013
The mat as great! I think I choose the wrong font because
Our name is hard to read??,
The product came quickly and was just what I ordered ,
Welcome personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
Beautiful! Love the Mat! Lettering is centered nicely.
Personalization is beautiful
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With your name in the center it certainly is an eyecatcher. The color is lovely as are the sentiments. Thought it might be heavier that is only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Beautiful mat
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should have one of these! I just love everything I have bought from you. Good quality and nice selection! :)
nice - but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - April 22, 2013
i though it would be a little thicker than it was. it is very thing, almost like a placemat. I ordered this for my sister and her husband who are new homeowners. they seeemed to really like it.
Our house rug
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality great work ! Very pretty ,I will be purchasing from here many more times!
Taylor-made
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years! Now that I own my home, I use it all the time. This personalized doormat is a great touch to my home. I love the different varieties as well as the quotes that are suited for many.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 17, 2012
It was a gifts that I got on time and at its best I would and will shop here again
Beautiful
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these rugs. They are very pretty. They are a thinner weight so I think they would do better under a covered porch area, rather than out in the weather. But a great gift to give or receive!
Not the quality I expected
By Deanetha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is beautiful! However, it's not as thick or the quality I thought it would be. I'm concerned how it will be after I wash it.
Beautiful gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the in-laws and they were thrilled. The name is printed as part of the background, not sprayed on. So it will last as long as the mat. Makes a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how beautiful and inviting this mat is. My husband noticed it immediately! Blessings coming in and going home......perfect!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 23, 2012
I was somewhat dissapointed withe quality of this item. It seemed to be thin and chintzy. No padding on which to send. I would NOT reccommend it to anyone.
A little disappointed
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks so rich and beautiful online but the color is much lighter, almost looking faded, as the look of almost chocolate in the above photo is more like a light mocha, so the lettering doesn't have the contrast that it appears to have in the photo here.
So Beautiful!
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very beautiful. I wish I would ordered two of them.
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanawha, IA) - August 13, 2012
Great mat at a great price. So nice to give something so personal.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
I bought this as a shower gift & I love it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
What can I say than that!!!!!! JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud of my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and the quality of the material it is made of is excellent. Thank you so much.
Flood mat
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product , the detail that was put into this product is excellent . Their was no long wait .they really did a excellent job . A+++++
a welcome gift...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

thank you for the great gift ideas!

love,

mary h.
Looks great!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
Great house warming present.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his wife absolutely love this door mat.They said they have it proudly displayed in the entrance of their new home.I loved the sentiment on the mat. It said exactly what I wanted to say about their new home.
Yay It Came Just In Time
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated how nice this looked, all of my friends felt it was an appropriate gift
decent mat for the price.
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved