Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This was really beatutiful. I purchased it for my church and everyone loved it. Our Pastor loved it too much she didn't want anyone to walk on it, she wants to put it on the wall. Really great gift idea!!!!
doormat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for. Very nice. Would buy again
Perfect rug/Perfect gift
By Sandra H. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this rug for my sister's new home gift!! She loves it and said it's perfect for inside the front door because the door opens over it without hanging up. They have a scaper mat outside the door so use this inside. Good quality and color.
Peaceful Welcome
By Rieke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!Such a Warm Greeting for all who enter our Church!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE FERRY, NJ) - August 7, 2013
Disappointed with the quality of this product. I was planning to order doormats for Christmas giveaway but now I had to think abt it. I order this to give to a friend but quality is so bad I don't think I can give this.
Welcome Mat for Church
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were specifically looking for a mat that had a welcoming message for our church's member and guests. We simply had "Welcome" put where the family name would normally go. We are replacing a heavy-duty mat, so were surprised by how thin this one is. It remains to be seen just how this will hold up, but the service was great, and it arrived in a timely manner.
Peaceful Moments doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 13, 2013
The mat as great! I think I choose the wrong font because
Our name is hard to read??,
The product came quickly and was just what I ordered ,
Welcome personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
Beautiful! Love the Mat! Lettering is centered nicely.
Personalization is beautiful
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With your name in the center it certainly is an eyecatcher. The color is lovely as are the sentiments. Thought it might be heavier that is only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Beautiful mat
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should have one of these! I just love everything I have bought from you. Good quality and nice selection! :)
nice - but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - April 22, 2013
i though it would be a little thicker than it was. it is very thing, almost like a placemat. I ordered this for my sister and her husband who are new homeowners. they seeemed to really like it.
Our house rug
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality great work ! Very pretty ,I will be purchasing from here many more times!
Taylor-made
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years! Now that I own my home, I use it all the time. This personalized doormat is a great touch to my home. I love the different varieties as well as the quotes that are suited for many.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 17, 2012
It was a gifts that I got on time and at its best I would and will shop here again
Beautiful
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these rugs. They are very pretty. They are a thinner weight so I think they would do better under a covered porch area, rather than out in the weather. But a great gift to give or receive!
Not the quality I expected
By Deanetha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is beautiful! However, it's not as thick or the quality I thought it would be. I'm concerned how it will be after I wash it.
Beautiful gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the in-laws and they were thrilled. The name is printed as part of the background, not sprayed on. So it will last as long as the mat. Makes a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how beautiful and inviting this mat is. My husband noticed it immediately! Blessings coming in and going home......perfect!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 23, 2012
I was somewhat dissapointed withe quality of this item. It seemed to be thin and chintzy. No padding on which to send. I would NOT reccommend it to anyone.
A little disappointed
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks so rich and beautiful online but the color is much lighter, almost looking faded, as the look of almost chocolate in the above photo is more like a light mocha, so the lettering doesn't have the contrast that it appears to have in the photo here.
So Beautiful!
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very beautiful. I wish I would ordered two of them.
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanawha, IA) - August 13, 2012
Great mat at a great price. So nice to give something so personal.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
I bought this as a shower gift & I love it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
What can I say than that!!!!!! JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud of my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and the quality of the material it is made of is excellent. Thank you so much.
Flood mat
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product , the detail that was put into this product is excellent . Their was no long wait .they really did a excellent job . A+++++
Nice mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 18, 2015
I really like my door mat. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, since it was personalized. It looks great!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, MO) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great housewarming gift.
nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting something more durable for an outside mat however it is beautiful. Will use where there isn't as much traffic so it will last longer.
Loved this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 22, 2015
I ordered the Doormat, and is Identical to picture, except the backing. It is beautiful, and the workmanship is outstanding. I would have given it 5 stars if I ordered the backing with it, sorry I didn't. That will follow in January.
I have ordered many items from here and never have been disappointed. I have nothing but praise for this company
Robin
Nice gift
By Yvonne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how it will hold up but brand new, it's very nice. I purchased it as a gift.
Great Looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 3, 2015
My peaceful welcome mat was just that "peaceful". The quality was great, but it wasn't as plush as I'd hoped, and not as big as I thought... I guess I should've ordered the oversize option...thought it would be too big! But overall for being used right inside the door it is a very welcome piece to our home.
Peaceful Welcome Mat
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the quality and the design on the mat. It looks great at my front door!
Peaceful Welcome--Outstanding!
By Zouncerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats for me and my neighbor were beautiful. She won't even step on hers for fear of getting it dirty. We know that our neighbors are jealous.
personalized mat
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat will be doing busiess again
personalized doormat
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my sister's first wedding anniversary for their home the just purchased. She said she loved it. I was happy. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. I have purchased several items from this site and have never been disappointed. Will shop here again.
So happy to have found Personalzation.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter , NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a gift for a new home owner and I couldn't be more please with the gift I purchased for them. I am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank-you for offering such a nice choice.
Beautiful!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more beautiful than I anticipated. I was very impressed. And I'm sure it will be a big hit when I give it to my grams at Christmas. I will also be getting one for myself after christmas.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his wife absolutely love this door mat.They said they have it proudly displayed in the entrance of their new home.I loved the sentiment on the mat. It said exactly what I wanted to say about their new home.
They Loved It So Much They Bought More!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat with the matching plaque for some family members who had done some pretty amazing things for our Mom. When they received them, they liked the items so much they bought several for their Church! I'd say that's a pretty great endorsement.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved