Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these rugs. They are very pretty. They are a thinner weight so I think they would do better under a covered porch area, rather than out in the weather. But a great gift to give or receive!
Not the quality I expected
By Deanetha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is beautiful! However, it's not as thick or the quality I thought it would be. I'm concerned how it will be after I wash it.
Beautiful gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the in-laws and they were thrilled. The name is printed as part of the background, not sprayed on. So it will last as long as the mat. Makes a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how beautiful and inviting this mat is. My husband noticed it immediately! Blessings coming in and going home......perfect!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 23, 2012
I was somewhat dissapointed withe quality of this item. It seemed to be thin and chintzy. No padding on which to send. I would NOT reccommend it to anyone.
A little disappointed
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks so rich and beautiful online but the color is much lighter, almost looking faded, as the look of almost chocolate in the above photo is more like a light mocha, so the lettering doesn't have the contrast that it appears to have in the photo here.
So Beautiful!
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very beautiful. I wish I would ordered two of them.
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanawha, IA) - August 13, 2012
Great mat at a great price. So nice to give something so personal.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
I bought this as a shower gift & I love it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
What can I say than that!!!!!! JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud of my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and the quality of the material it is made of is excellent. Thank you so much.
Flood mat
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product , the detail that was put into this product is excellent . Their was no long wait .they really did a excellent job . A+++++
Great house warming present.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
a welcome gift...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

thank you for the great gift ideas!

love,

mary h.
Just what I wanted
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another reviewer noted that the mat was actually green, not tan as pictured, so I knew to expect that. I was pleased to be able to order it without "The" in front of our name. It seemed to work better for us. The item shipped promptly and we were kept informed of the entire process via email. Good customer service in my opinion.
Great Gift!
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, KY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and was delighted when they arrived. Nice size and good quality for the price.
Nice....but....
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doirmat looks nice but I thought it was a little thin for the price. It was bought for neighbor's Christmas.
Good mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend that lives out of state and she loved it. I didn't actually get to see the product yet, but its a wonderful house warming gift or a new couple or individual. Good mat!
Nice mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 18, 2015
I really like my door mat. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, since it was personalized. It looks great!
Useful
By Lillian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my children and they were so pleased and had only nice things to say about it. The fit by their door was perfect and the message was for both Passover and Easter. I would recommend this gift as it was lovely and useful.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his wife absolutely love this door mat.They said they have it proudly displayed in the entrance of their new home.I loved the sentiment on the mat. It said exactly what I wanted to say about their new home.
Peaceful Welcome--Outstanding!
By Zouncerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats for me and my neighbor were beautiful. She won't even step on hers for fear of getting it dirty. We know that our neighbors are jealous.
Peaceful Welcome Mat
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the quality and the design on the mat. It looks great at my front door!
Beautiful!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more beautiful than I anticipated. I was very impressed. And I'm sure it will be a big hit when I give it to my grams at Christmas. I will also be getting one for myself after christmas.
So happy to have found Personalzation.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter , NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a gift for a new home owner and I couldn't be more please with the gift I purchased for them. I am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank-you for offering such a nice choice.
They Loved It So Much They Bought More!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat with the matching plaque for some family members who had done some pretty amazing things for our Mom. When they received them, they liked the items so much they bought several for their Church! I'd say that's a pretty great endorsement.
Great gift!
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family that is in the process of purchasing a new home. It's a gift that says, "I was thinking of you when I chose this."
great product!!!!!!!!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful idea to personalize your products. I love the doormat.....looks great. It is gonna be a great gift.
Wonderfully Pleased!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored! The workmanship is nothing short of perfect! When I opened the box, I was screaming to my son .."LOOK, LOOK"! It is a Christmas gift for my pastor and his wife and I know they will love and treasure it forever. I was so pleased, I wanted to give it to them right away. lol But I settled for a telephone call, teasing them with their gift had arrived! I know, I'm so bad, always the kid at Christmas. Thank you so much. I can't wait to receive the other pieces.
personalized doormat
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my sister's first wedding anniversary for their home the just purchased. She said she loved it. I was happy. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. I have purchased several items from this site and have never been disappointed. Will shop here again.
personalized mat
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat will be doing busiess again
Yay It Came Just In Time
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated how nice this looked, all of my friends felt it was an appropriate gift
Looks great!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
Personalized Indoor/Outdoor Mat
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my mat, they color is good and I love the saying on the one I picked. My son came home from work and he saw it right away and said wow I really like that. I do wish it was a little bigger, my fault because they sell a bigger size. Fast shipping.
Nice doormat
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice door mat but I didn't expect it to be so thin. I wish it was a little thicker. Everything else is as described. I would buy it again as a gift.
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 24, 2014
A cute housewarming gift. The recipients were very impressed. I was a little disappointed that the mat was thin, but on the other hand for the price I guess it is appropriate. I would recommend it because it really is very attractive and says to the recipient that I chose this just for you!
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
Color was off
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
Peaceful Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
This rug is quite nice and the colors are brighter than I first anticipated. On all of the rugs I ordered I love the writing, the messages and the choices from which I was able to pick. This one is for our Assistant Pastor and is something he and his wife can enjoy for many years. Very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved