Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
    ~Kathryn A. - MA

    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
    Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this as a shower gift & I love it.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
    What can I say than that!!!!!! JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    satified and yours forever
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am proud of my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and the quality of the material it is made of is excellent. Thank you so much.
    Flood mat
    By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made product , the detail that was put into this product is excellent . Their was no long wait .they really did a excellent job . A+++++
    a welcome gift...
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

    thank you for the great gift ideas!

    love,

    mary h.
    Looks great!
    By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
    Great house warming present.
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew and his wife absolutely love this door mat.They said they have it proudly displayed in the entrance of their new home.I loved the sentiment on the mat. It said exactly what I wanted to say about their new home.
    Yay It Came Just In Time
    By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really appreciated how nice this looked, all of my friends felt it was an appropriate gift
    decent mat for the price.
    By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
    Great gift!
    By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a family that is in the process of purchasing a new home. It's a gift that says, "I was thinking of you when I chose this."
    Peaceful Welcome Mat
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased the quality and the design on the mat. It looks great at my front door!
    personalized doormat
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat for my sister's first wedding anniversary for their home the just purchased. She said she loved it. I was happy. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. I have purchased several items from this site and have never been disappointed. Will shop here again.
    personalized mat
    By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mat will be doing busiess again
    Just what I wanted
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another reviewer noted that the mat was actually green, not tan as pictured, so I knew to expect that. I was pleased to be able to order it without "The" in front of our name. It seemed to work better for us. The item shipped promptly and we were kept informed of the entire process via email. Good customer service in my opinion.
    Peaceful Welcome--Outstanding!
    By Zouncerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The door mats for me and my neighbor were beautiful. She won't even step on hers for fear of getting it dirty. We know that our neighbors are jealous.
    Great Gift!
    By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, KY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and was delighted when they arrived. Nice size and good quality for the price.
    Front door Mat
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mat, I have already received several compliments and people asking where I got it. thanks!
    great product!!!!!!!!
    By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a wonderful idea to personalize your products. I love the doormat.....looks great. It is gonna be a great gift.
    Wonderfully Pleased!
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was floored! The workmanship is nothing short of perfect! When I opened the box, I was screaming to my son .."LOOK, LOOK"! It is a Christmas gift for my pastor and his wife and I know they will love and treasure it forever. I was so pleased, I wanted to give it to them right away. lol But I settled for a telephone call, teasing them with their gift had arrived! I know, I'm so bad, always the kid at Christmas. Thank you so much. I can't wait to receive the other pieces.
    looks nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
    I thought it looked good but it was really thin.
    A Christmas Present
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope my parents love it as much as I do... I think it will look lovely in front of their home.
    Nice doormat
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice door mat but I didn't expect it to be so thin. I wish it was a little thicker. Everything else is as described. I would buy it again as a gift.
    Eloiza Ortega
    By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
    Personalized Indoor/Outdoor Mat
    By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with my mat, they color is good and I love the saying on the one I picked. My son came home from work and he saw it right away and said wow I really like that. I do wish it was a little bigger, my fault because they sell a bigger size. Fast shipping.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
    I am very pleased with the doormat I ordered for my sister and her husband. It turned out really nice......They will be surprised when they open their gifts on Christmas morning.....I will order from this company again..In fact, I did...
    Very attractive
    By Page W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his family. It's very pretty, and it seems to be good quality. It's more suited for indoors than out.
    Excellent Marriage Hosewarming Gift
    By Adrian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved it. I thought it was a little smaller than I expected, but overall a wonderful item to give as a gift to any family.
    Peaceful Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
    This rug is quite nice and the colors are brighter than I first anticipated. On all of the rugs I ordered I love the writing, the messages and the choices from which I was able to pick. This one is for our Assistant Pastor and is something he and his wife can enjoy for many years. Very happy.
    A nice gift
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift which is nice and personal but I wish i wouldve chosen a different mat. The colors were a little washed and the mat seems thin. Curious to see how long it will last them...
    Very nice item!
    By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for the family-who-has-everthing! Plus prompt and well-packaged delivery.
    Personalized Doormat
    By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUBB, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is beautiful. It is not exactly what I expected. To me the rug was more like a kitchen rug than a doormat that you would put outside. I think the description should have stated that it is for indoor use because it is thin.
    Welcome mat
    By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really pretty, mainly for looks only, but I was ok with that. Don't know how long it will last if people wipe their feet much.
    Beautiful Welcome mat.
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this item to my son and daughter-in-law for a house warming gift. They loved it...and so did I. Very affordable. I will use your company for all my personal gifts!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012
    Even though I had read the other reviews I went ahead and purchased. The mat isnt as bright in color as pictured. It looks quite worn.
    Nice Purchase
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
    Color was off
    By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
    Peaceful Doormat
    By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
    Disappointed in Quality
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Let me preface this review by saying this is the first time I have ever ordered anything from you and been dissatisfied. The quality and the fabric look different than what is protrayed on the internet.Additionally, some of the lettering looked as if it would pull away from the mat after continued use. It is just not representative of the quality merchandise you normally sell.
    They Loved It So Much They Bought More!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat with the matching plaque for some family members who had done some pretty amazing things for our Mom. When they received them, they liked the items so much they bought several for their Church! I'd say that's a pretty great endorsement.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved