Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud of my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and the quality of the material it is made of is excellent. Thank you so much.
Flood mat
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product , the detail that was put into this product is excellent . Their was no long wait .they really did a excellent job . A+++++
So happy to have found Personalzation.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter , NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a gift for a new home owner and I couldn't be more please with the gift I purchased for them. I am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank-you for offering such a nice choice.
Door mat
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please when the product came. It was exactly the way I ordered it.
Great gift!
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family that is in the process of purchasing a new home. It's a gift that says, "I was thinking of you when I chose this."
Beautiful!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more beautiful than I anticipated. I was very impressed. And I'm sure it will be a big hit when I give it to my grams at Christmas. I will also be getting one for myself after christmas.
They Loved It So Much They Bought More!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat with the matching plaque for some family members who had done some pretty amazing things for our Mom. When they received them, they liked the items so much they bought several for their Church! I'd say that's a pretty great endorsement.
Yay It Came Just In Time
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated how nice this looked, all of my friends felt it was an appropriate gift
nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting something more durable for an outside mat however it is beautiful. Will use where there isn't as much traffic so it will last longer.
Nice mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 18, 2015
I really like my door mat. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, since it was personalized. It looks great!
Great Looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 3, 2015
My peaceful welcome mat was just that "peaceful". The quality was great, but it wasn't as plush as I'd hoped, and not as big as I thought... I guess I should've ordered the oversize option...thought it would be too big! But overall for being used right inside the door it is a very welcome piece to our home.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his wife absolutely love this door mat.They said they have it proudly displayed in the entrance of their new home.I loved the sentiment on the mat. It said exactly what I wanted to say about their new home.
a welcome gift...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

thank you for the great gift ideas!

love,

mary h.
Great house warming present.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
Nice gift
By Yvonne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how it will hold up but brand new, it's very nice. I purchased it as a gift.
Wonderfully Pleased!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored! The workmanship is nothing short of perfect! When I opened the box, I was screaming to my son .."LOOK, LOOK"! It is a Christmas gift for my pastor and his wife and I know they will love and treasure it forever. I was so pleased, I wanted to give it to them right away. lol But I settled for a telephone call, teasing them with their gift had arrived! I know, I'm so bad, always the kid at Christmas. Thank you so much. I can't wait to receive the other pieces.
Just what I wanted
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another reviewer noted that the mat was actually green, not tan as pictured, so I knew to expect that. I was pleased to be able to order it without "The" in front of our name. It seemed to work better for us. The item shipped promptly and we were kept informed of the entire process via email. Good customer service in my opinion.
Great Gift!
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, KY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and was delighted when they arrived. Nice size and good quality for the price.
great product!!!!!!!!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful idea to personalize your products. I love the doormat.....looks great. It is gonna be a great gift.
Peaceful Welcome Mat
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the quality and the design on the mat. It looks great at my front door!
Peaceful Welcome--Outstanding!
By Zouncerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats for me and my neighbor were beautiful. She won't even step on hers for fear of getting it dirty. We know that our neighbors are jealous.
personalized mat
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat will be doing busiess again
Loved this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 22, 2015
I ordered the Doormat, and is Identical to picture, except the backing. It is beautiful, and the workmanship is outstanding. I would have given it 5 stars if I ordered the backing with it, sorry I didn't. That will follow in January.
I have ordered many items from here and never have been disappointed. I have nothing but praise for this company
Robin
personalized doormat
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my sister's first wedding anniversary for their home the just purchased. She said she loved it. I was happy. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. I have purchased several items from this site and have never been disappointed. Will shop here again.
Good mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend that lives out of state and she loved it. I didn't actually get to see the product yet, but its a wonderful house warming gift or a new couple or individual. Good mat!
Not good for short names
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a family with a 4- letter name. I am unhappy with the results. The font size is pre determined for longer names, so the name is lost in the middle of the rug compared to the other writing on it. Quality of rug is okay.
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 24, 2014
A cute housewarming gift. The recipients were very impressed. I was a little disappointed that the mat was thin, but on the other hand for the price I guess it is appropriate. I would recommend it because it really is very attractive and says to the recipient that I chose this just for you!
Disappointed in Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me preface this review by saying this is the first time I have ever ordered anything from you and been dissatisfied. The quality and the fabric look different than what is protrayed on the internet.Additionally, some of the lettering looked as if it would pull away from the mat after continued use. It is just not representative of the quality merchandise you normally sell.
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
A Christmas Present
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my parents love it as much as I do... I think it will look lovely in front of their home.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
Color was off
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
Peaceful Doormat
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 29, 2015
I bought this for my sister and brother in-law and they loved it!!
BEAUTIFUL BUT FADES
By Jean T. (Largo, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this doormat when we got it! Sadly, because it sometimes got sun on it during a certain time of the day, it quickly started fading......now you can't see any writing and hardly see what color the mat was....it is mostly white. By the way our front door has a covered porch.
BEAUTIFUL MESSAGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 30, 2015
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my brother. He loved it and really liked the message.
Everything I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 15, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my parents and they loved it. The quality is superb. Very pleased with this purchase
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012
Even though I had read the other reviews I went ahead and purchased. The mat isnt as bright in color as pictured. It looks quite worn.
Beyond My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the door mat. It looks even better in person! I will purchase again in the future for other people as a gift!
decent mat for the price.
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved