Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very attractive
By Page W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his family. It's very pretty, and it seems to be good quality. It's more suited for indoors than out.
decent mat for the price.
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
Beautiful Welcome mat.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my son and daughter-in-law for a house warming gift. They loved it...and so did I. Very affordable. I will use your company for all my personal gifts!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
I am very pleased with the doormat I ordered for my sister and her husband. It turned out really nice......They will be surprised when they open their gifts on Christmas morning.....I will order from this company again..In fact, I did...
A Christmas Present
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my parents love it as much as I do... I think it will look lovely in front of their home.
Peaceful Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
This rug is quite nice and the colors are brighter than I first anticipated. On all of the rugs I ordered I love the writing, the messages and the choices from which I was able to pick. This one is for our Assistant Pastor and is something he and his wife can enjoy for many years. Very happy.
Very nice item!
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the family-who-has-everthing! Plus prompt and well-packaged delivery.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012
Even though I had read the other reviews I went ahead and purchased. The mat isnt as bright in color as pictured. It looks quite worn.
Personalized Indoor/Outdoor Mat
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my mat, they color is good and I love the saying on the one I picked. My son came home from work and he saw it right away and said wow I really like that. I do wish it was a little bigger, my fault because they sell a bigger size. Fast shipping.
Personalized Doormat
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUBB, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful. It is not exactly what I expected. To me the rug was more like a kitchen rug than a doormat that you would put outside. I think the description should have stated that it is for indoor use because it is thin.
Nice doormat
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice door mat but I didn't expect it to be so thin. I wish it was a little thicker. Everything else is as described. I would buy it again as a gift.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
Color was off
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
Peaceful Doormat
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
Disappointed in Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me preface this review by saying this is the first time I have ever ordered anything from you and been dissatisfied. The quality and the fabric look different than what is protrayed on the internet.Additionally, some of the lettering looked as if it would pull away from the mat after continued use. It is just not representative of the quality merchandise you normally sell.
Looks great!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
I thought it looked good but it was really thin.
Welcome mat
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, mainly for looks only, but I was ok with that. Don't know how long it will last if people wipe their feet much.
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
Excellent Marriage Hosewarming Gift
By Adrian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it. I thought it was a little smaller than I expected, but overall a wonderful item to give as a gift to any family.
So happy to have found Personalzation.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter , NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a gift for a new home owner and I couldn't be more please with the gift I purchased for them. I am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank-you for offering such a nice choice.
Very Elegant Mat
By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd mat of this design I have purchased as a gift. The color and design are very elegant and the wording very uplifting. It appears to be made of durable material and also looks like it would clean easily. I placed an order for 5 or 6 items at once and was amazed at how quickly they all arrived. Very pleased with Personalization Mall so far!
Making a home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
I ordered this because I just got married and wanted a quick way to make things start to feel more homey. I am really please with the way it looks and the quality. My husband even made a comment about it when he got home and that is unusual for him.
beautiful doormat
By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are so pretty you almost don't want to step on them. I am very pleased with the quality of the mats. I placed my order one morning before noon and got the "your order has shipped" notification before the end of the day. I am extremely happy with the purchase and will tell my friends.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
Very high quality
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - November 20, 2013
I ordered the Peaceful Welcome doormat as a housewarming gift. I had it shipped directly to the recipient so I did not get to see the mats in person, but they loved them (I got one for the front door and one for the back) and said they were beautiful and very nice quality. Ordering on the website was so easy and shipping was very prompt. I'll order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Excellent
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalize door mat. I'm going to order my daughter and granddaughter one today.
Beautiful sentiment - very well made doormat
By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for friends celebrating the 2nd anniversary of their business and they absolutely loved it!!! It is a thick, high-quality doormat that looks like it will hold up well with use, whether indoors or out. Of course, it is so beautiful that my friends said they would not dare put it outside - LOL! The oversized dimensions are perfect to give some extra coverage at the sides of the door and they placed this in the entryway where there is a rectangular area of hardwood before you walk onto the carpeted floor. It has a good backing that seems to hold the doormat in place well when walking on it. I am so pleased with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall - they do a wonderful job and I have had good experiences with the customer service when I had questions. I shop here first when I need a personalized special little something for a gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2013
Simply the best! I'm yet to be disappointed with any item I purchase from PersonalizationMall.com
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 29, 2013
We ordered a door mat for our new home. Loved it! It was beautiful and it was shipped out quickly
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 3, 2013
I ordered this on a Saturday they had the following Monday that is fast for a personalized order. And they love it.
Welcome Mat
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. This welcome mat was exactly as pictured and delivery time was quicker than stated. I would definitely order from this site again.
Absolutely terrific!
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item within four days of ordering, and was extremely pleased. It is not cheap and well made.
Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat - Excellent Purchase
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for Christmas and we have not given it yet, but I am sure it will be well recieved. The colors are very peaceful and calming and the quality of the doormat is excellent. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality personalized item.
Repeat Buyer
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted this item for a third time now & each time it has been received with genuine appreciation. You can't go wrong with this doormat. The quality of the mat is well made. The only downside to this product, if you would call it that, is it's too pretty to be stepped on!
Beautiful CHRISTmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 25, 2013
Received the personalized mats I purchased for a friends CHRISTmas present. I love them, Look is very nice. She is going to enjoy them.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2014
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL ITEMS. I ORDER FROM PM OFFTEN AND EACH TIME I SEND A GIFT THEY JUST LOVE IT! IN SAYING THAT YES I'AM VERY PLEASED!
Always a popular gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 28, 2013
As a realtor, I almost always give a personalized doormat to my clients at the closing. This time it was a Christmas gift to my son's family to be used at the door of their new home. They were thrilled with it!
Personalized Doormat
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you all the time because the product is great, the service is great and you always send things promptly.
great product
By ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product did not take long to come in; when I received it I was very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved