Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
~Monica - CA

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Marriage Hosewarming Gift
By Adrian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it. I thought it was a little smaller than I expected, but overall a wonderful item to give as a gift to any family.
A nice gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift which is nice and personal but I wish i wouldve chosen a different mat. The colors were a little washed and the mat seems thin. Curious to see how long it will last them...
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
I am very pleased with the doormat I ordered for my sister and her husband. It turned out really nice......They will be surprised when they open their gifts on Christmas morning.....I will order from this company again..In fact, I did...
Peaceful Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
This rug is quite nice and the colors are brighter than I first anticipated. On all of the rugs I ordered I love the writing, the messages and the choices from which I was able to pick. This one is for our Assistant Pastor and is something he and his wife can enjoy for many years. Very happy.
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
Disappointed in Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me preface this review by saying this is the first time I have ever ordered anything from you and been dissatisfied. The quality and the fabric look different than what is protrayed on the internet.Additionally, some of the lettering looked as if it would pull away from the mat after continued use. It is just not representative of the quality merchandise you normally sell.
Color was off
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
A Christmas Present
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my parents love it as much as I do... I think it will look lovely in front of their home.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
Nice doormat
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice door mat but I didn't expect it to be so thin. I wish it was a little thicker. Everything else is as described. I would buy it again as a gift.
looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
I thought it looked good but it was really thin.
Welcome mat
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, mainly for looks only, but I was ok with that. Don't know how long it will last if people wipe their feet much.
Looks great!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
a welcome gift...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

thank you for the great gift ideas!

love,

mary h.
Great house warming present.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
Peaceful Doormat
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
Personalized Indoor/Outdoor Mat
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my mat, they color is good and I love the saying on the one I picked. My son came home from work and he saw it right away and said wow I really like that. I do wish it was a little bigger, my fault because they sell a bigger size. Fast shipping.
Personalized Doormat
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUBB, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful. It is not exactly what I expected. To me the rug was more like a kitchen rug than a doormat that you would put outside. I think the description should have stated that it is for indoor use because it is thin.
Beautiful Welcome mat.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my son and daughter-in-law for a house warming gift. They loved it...and so did I. Very affordable. I will use your company for all my personal gifts!
Very nice item!
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the family-who-has-everthing! Plus prompt and well-packaged delivery.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - November 20, 2013
I ordered the Peaceful Welcome doormat as a housewarming gift. I had it shipped directly to the recipient so I did not get to see the mats in person, but they loved them (I got one for the front door and one for the back) and said they were beautiful and very nice quality. Ordering on the website was so easy and shipping was very prompt. I'll order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
beautiful doormat
By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are so pretty you almost don't want to step on them. I am very pleased with the quality of the mats. I placed my order one morning before noon and got the "your order has shipped" notification before the end of the day. I am extremely happy with the purchase and will tell my friends.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
Very high quality
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 16, 2013
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT...ESPECIALLY WITH PERSONALIZED NAMES. INSCRIPTION VERY SPECIAL. I ORDERED FIVE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND ONE FOR OUR DOORSTEP. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Absolutely terrific!
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item within four days of ordering, and was extremely pleased. It is not cheap and well made.
Very Elegant Mat
By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd mat of this design I have purchased as a gift. The color and design are very elegant and the wording very uplifting. It appears to be made of durable material and also looks like it would clean easily. I placed an order for 5 or 6 items at once and was amazed at how quickly they all arrived. Very pleased with Personalization Mall so far!
Welcome Mat
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. This welcome mat was exactly as pictured and delivery time was quicker than stated. I would definitely order from this site again.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 29, 2013
We ordered a door mat for our new home. Loved it! It was beautiful and it was shipped out quickly
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 3, 2013
I ordered this on a Saturday they had the following Monday that is fast for a personalized order. And they love it.
Making a home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
I ordered this because I just got married and wanted a quick way to make things start to feel more homey. I am really please with the way it looks and the quality. My husband even made a comment about it when he got home and that is unusual for him.
Excellent
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalize door mat. I'm going to order my daughter and granddaughter one today.
great product
By ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product did not take long to come in; when I received it I was very pleased.
Always a popular gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 28, 2013
As a realtor, I almost always give a personalized doormat to my clients at the closing. This time it was a Christmas gift to my son's family to be used at the door of their new home. They were thrilled with it!
Beautiful CHRISTmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 25, 2013
Received the personalized mats I purchased for a friends CHRISTmas present. I love them, Look is very nice. She is going to enjoy them.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2014
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL ITEMS. I ORDER FROM PM OFFTEN AND EACH TIME I SEND A GIFT THEY JUST LOVE IT! IN SAYING THAT YES I'AM VERY PLEASED!
excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - March 16, 2014
Can't wait to see the couples face when they receive it at a upcoming shower. it was truly a great gift. I will be ordering more for other showers
Great gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift for my great niece. She was thrilled and just loved it.
Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat - Excellent Purchase
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for Christmas and we have not given it yet, but I am sure it will be well recieved. The colors are very peaceful and calming and the quality of the doormat is excellent. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality personalized item.
Christmas Gift Exchange
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a neighborhood gift change using the name of the street as the place to be welcomed to and also a plaque from here and they were the most traded gift! Very unique, everyone wanted to now where I got it!
beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas...its absolutely beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved