Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So Beautiful!
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very beautiful. I wish I would ordered two of them.
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanawha, IA) - August 13, 2012
Great mat at a great price. So nice to give something so personal.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
I bought this as a shower gift & I love it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
What can I say than that!!!!!! JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud of my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and the quality of the material it is made of is excellent. Thank you so much.
Flood mat
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product , the detail that was put into this product is excellent . Their was no long wait .they really did a excellent job . A+++++
personalized doormat
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my sister's first wedding anniversary for their home the just purchased. She said she loved it. I was happy. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. I have purchased several items from this site and have never been disappointed. Will shop here again.
decent mat for the price.
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
It is exactly as pictured.
By Shana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Came quickly. Have had numerous people ask where I got these. Was rolled up when I received it, so I laid it out on the table with vege cans holding down the sides and it went flat quickly with no problems at all.
Personalized Doormat
By Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Eventho I have not seen the doormat (it was a gift) they said it is awesome and they love it.
very nice
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice doormat for the money. Looks very professionally made.
Yay It Came Just In Time
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated how nice this looked, all of my friends felt it was an appropriate gift
BEAUTIFUL BUT FADES
By Jean T. (Largo, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this doormat when we got it! Sadly, because it sometimes got sun on it during a certain time of the day, it quickly started fading......now you can't see any writing and hardly see what color the mat was....it is mostly white. By the way our front door has a covered porch.
personalized mat
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat will be doing busiess again
Great gift!
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family that is in the process of purchasing a new home. It's a gift that says, "I was thinking of you when I chose this."
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his wife absolutely love this door mat.They said they have it proudly displayed in the entrance of their new home.I loved the sentiment on the mat. It said exactly what I wanted to say about their new home.
Peaceful Doormat
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
So happy to have found Personalzation.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter , NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a gift for a new home owner and I couldn't be more please with the gift I purchased for them. I am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank-you for offering such a nice choice.
They Loved It So Much They Bought More!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat with the matching plaque for some family members who had done some pretty amazing things for our Mom. When they received them, they liked the items so much they bought several for their Church! I'd say that's a pretty great endorsement.
Peaceful Welcome--Outstanding!
By Zouncerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats for me and my neighbor were beautiful. She won't even step on hers for fear of getting it dirty. We know that our neighbors are jealous.
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mats as gifts and the recipients have been extremely pleased with the quality and message. Most importantly, I got rave reviews for giving them. I plan to buy more.
Peaceful Welcome Mat
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the quality and the design on the mat. It looks great at my front door!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012
Even though I had read the other reviews I went ahead and purchased. The mat isnt as bright in color as pictured. It looks quite worn.
Beautiful!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more beautiful than I anticipated. I was very impressed. And I'm sure it will be a big hit when I give it to my grams at Christmas. I will also be getting one for myself after christmas.
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
Not good for short names
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a family with a 4- letter name. I am unhappy with the results. The font size is pre determined for longer names, so the name is lost in the middle of the rug compared to the other writing on it. Quality of rug is okay.
Personalized Indoor/Outdoor Mat
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my mat, they color is good and I love the saying on the one I picked. My son came home from work and he saw it right away and said wow I really like that. I do wish it was a little bigger, my fault because they sell a bigger size. Fast shipping.
Color was off
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
Very nice item!
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the family-who-has-everthing! Plus prompt and well-packaged delivery.
Beautiful Welcome mat.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my son and daughter-in-law for a house warming gift. They loved it...and so did I. Very affordable. I will use your company for all my personal gifts!
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 24, 2014
A cute housewarming gift. The recipients were very impressed. I was a little disappointed that the mat was thin, but on the other hand for the price I guess it is appropriate. I would recommend it because it really is very attractive and says to the recipient that I chose this just for you!
Personalized Doormat
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUBB, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful. It is not exactly what I expected. To me the rug was more like a kitchen rug than a doormat that you would put outside. I think the description should have stated that it is for indoor use because it is thin.
A nice gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift which is nice and personal but I wish i wouldve chosen a different mat. The colors were a little washed and the mat seems thin. Curious to see how long it will last them...
Very attractive
By Page W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his family. It's very pretty, and it seems to be good quality. It's more suited for indoors than out.
Peaceful Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
This rug is quite nice and the colors are brighter than I first anticipated. On all of the rugs I ordered I love the writing, the messages and the choices from which I was able to pick. This one is for our Assistant Pastor and is something he and his wife can enjoy for many years. Very happy.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
I am very pleased with the doormat I ordered for my sister and her husband. It turned out really nice......They will be surprised when they open their gifts on Christmas morning.....I will order from this company again..In fact, I did...
A Christmas Present
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my parents love it as much as I do... I think it will look lovely in front of their home.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
Nice doormat
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice door mat but I didn't expect it to be so thin. I wish it was a little thicker. Everything else is as described. I would buy it again as a gift.
Excellent Marriage Hosewarming Gift
By Adrian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it. I thought it was a little smaller than I expected, but overall a wonderful item to give as a gift to any family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved