Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
    Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (94)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - November 20, 2013
    I ordered the Peaceful Welcome doormat as a housewarming gift. I had it shipped directly to the recipient so I did not get to see the mats in person, but they loved them (I got one for the front door and one for the back) and said they were beautiful and very nice quality. Ordering on the website was so easy and shipping was very prompt. I'll order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    beautiful doormat
    By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mats are so pretty you almost don't want to step on them. I am very pleased with the quality of the mats. I placed my order one morning before noon and got the "your order has shipped" notification before the end of the day. I am extremely happy with the purchase and will tell my friends.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
    Very high quality
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 16, 2013
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT...ESPECIALLY WITH PERSONALIZED NAMES. INSCRIPTION VERY SPECIAL. I ORDERED FIVE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND ONE FOR OUR DOORSTEP. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    Absolutely terrific!
    By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the item within four days of ordering, and was extremely pleased. It is not cheap and well made.
    Very Elegant Mat
    By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd mat of this design I have purchased as a gift. The color and design are very elegant and the wording very uplifting. It appears to be made of durable material and also looks like it would clean easily. I placed an order for 5 or 6 items at once and was amazed at how quickly they all arrived. Very pleased with Personalization Mall so far!
    Welcome Mat
    By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. This welcome mat was exactly as pictured and delivery time was quicker than stated. I would definitely order from this site again.
    Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 29, 2013
    We ordered a door mat for our new home. Loved it! It was beautiful and it was shipped out quickly
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 3, 2013
    I ordered this on a Saturday they had the following Monday that is fast for a personalized order. And they love it.
    Making a home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
    I ordered this because I just got married and wanted a quick way to make things start to feel more homey. I am really please with the way it looks and the quality. My husband even made a comment about it when he got home and that is unusual for him.
    Excellent
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalize door mat. I'm going to order my daughter and granddaughter one today.
    great product
    By ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product did not take long to come in; when I received it I was very pleased.
    Always a popular gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 28, 2013
    As a realtor, I almost always give a personalized doormat to my clients at the closing. This time it was a Christmas gift to my son's family to be used at the door of their new home. They were thrilled with it!
    Beautiful CHRISTmas Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 25, 2013
    Received the personalized mats I purchased for a friends CHRISTmas present. I love them, Look is very nice. She is going to enjoy them.
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2014
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL ITEMS. I ORDER FROM PM OFFTEN AND EACH TIME I SEND A GIFT THEY JUST LOVE IT! IN SAYING THAT YES I'AM VERY PLEASED!
    excellant gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - March 16, 2014
    Can't wait to see the couples face when they receive it at a upcoming shower. it was truly a great gift. I will be ordering more for other showers
    Great gift
    By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a wedding gift for my great niece. She was thrilled and just loved it.
    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat - Excellent Purchase
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for Christmas and we have not given it yet, but I am sure it will be well recieved. The colors are very peaceful and calming and the quality of the doormat is excellent. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality personalized item.
    Christmas Gift Exchange
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a neighborhood gift change using the name of the street as the place to be welcomed to and also a plaque from here and they were the most traded gift! Very unique, everyone wanted to now where I got it!
    beautiful
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend for Christmas...its absolutely beautiful
    IN LOVE WITH THIS MAT!!
    By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Posted my mat on facebook and all my friends are asking where I got it so I gave them the website! It's huge and beautiful! I absolutely love it!
    Repeat Buyer
    By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gifted this item for a third time now & each time it has been received with genuine appreciation. You can't go wrong with this doormat. The quality of the mat is well made. The only downside to this product, if you would call it that, is it's too pretty to be stepped on!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from you all the time because the product is great, the service is great and you always send things promptly.
    Beautiful sentiment - very well made doormat
    By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat as a gift for friends celebrating the 2nd anniversary of their business and they absolutely loved it!!! It is a thick, high-quality doormat that looks like it will hold up well with use, whether indoors or out. Of course, it is so beautiful that my friends said they would not dare put it outside - LOL! The oversized dimensions are perfect to give some extra coverage at the sides of the door and they placed this in the entryway where there is a rectangular area of hardwood before you walk onto the carpeted floor. It has a good backing that seems to hold the doormat in place well when walking on it. I am so pleased with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall - they do a wonderful job and I have had good experiences with the customer service when I had questions. I shop here first when I need a personalized special little something for a gift!
    great doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 22, 2011
    Very nice doormat Thin enough that I can open and close door without having to shift the mat. I talso arrived 2 days before expected which was a very nice surprise
    Great alternative to an old fashioned greeting card!
    By MINDY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this instead of an anniversary card. It was perfect!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 12, 2011
    I was extremely please with this doormat. The quality was even better than expected. The colors are true to website. There are grip pads on the bottom of the doormat which I didn't know previous to purchase but was very happy with. I've ordered multiple things from Personalization Mall and I've have been thrilled with each purchase. They are always fast with shipping and I've received each package a day before scheduled. I couldn't be happier!
    VERY NICE
    By pageen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BROTHER AND WISHED IT WAS MINE!
    Excellent choice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2011
    Product was just as described and arrived incredibly fast! This was a gift and the receiver was quite delighted. I've already ordered several more as holiday gifts. Thanks so much!
    very nice
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice doormat for the money. Looks very professionally made.
    Beautiful!
    By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much more beautiful than I anticipated. I was very impressed. And I'm sure it will be a big hit when I give it to my grams at Christmas. I will also be getting one for myself after christmas.
    So happy to have found Personalzation.
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter , NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is a gift for a new home owner and I couldn't be more please with the gift I purchased for them. I am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank-you for offering such a nice choice.
    Most Excellent
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these mats as gifts and the recipients have been extremely pleased with the quality and message. Most importantly, I got rave reviews for giving them. I plan to buy more.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Eventho I have not seen the doormat (it was a gift) they said it is awesome and they love it.
    It is exactly as pictured.
    By Shana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Came quickly. Have had numerous people ask where I got these. Was rolled up when I received it, so I laid it out on the table with vege cans holding down the sides and it went flat quickly with no problems at all.
    Front door Mat
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mat, I have already received several compliments and people asking where I got it. thanks!
    Wonderful Doormat
    By Melanee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized doormat is very nice and is a quality doormat!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 30, 2012
    The personalized doormat was a lovely gift, and well-received. Thanks
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
    Got for friends and they love it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2013
    Simply the best! I'm yet to be disappointed with any item I purchase from PersonalizationMall.com
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved