Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
decent mat for the price.
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
Very nice item!
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the family-who-has-everthing! Plus prompt and well-packaged delivery.
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 24, 2014
A cute housewarming gift. The recipients were very impressed. I was a little disappointed that the mat was thin, but on the other hand for the price I guess it is appropriate. I would recommend it because it really is very attractive and says to the recipient that I chose this just for you!
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
Disappointed in Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me preface this review by saying this is the first time I have ever ordered anything from you and been dissatisfied. The quality and the fabric look different than what is protrayed on the internet.Additionally, some of the lettering looked as if it would pull away from the mat after continued use. It is just not representative of the quality merchandise you normally sell.
Nice!
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with product! Makes a nice wedding gift! Like the font.
Peaceful Doormat
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
So happy to have found Personalzation.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter , NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a gift for a new home owner and I couldn't be more please with the gift I purchased for them. I am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank-you for offering such a nice choice.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 3, 2013
I ordered this on a Saturday they had the following Monday that is fast for a personalized order. And they love it.
Welcome Mat
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. This welcome mat was exactly as pictured and delivery time was quicker than stated. I would definitely order from this site again.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 29, 2013
We ordered a door mat for our new home. Loved it! It was beautiful and it was shipped out quickly
Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat - Excellent Purchase
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for Christmas and we have not given it yet, but I am sure it will be well recieved. The colors are very peaceful and calming and the quality of the doormat is excellent. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality personalized item.
Making a home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
I ordered this because I just got married and wanted a quick way to make things start to feel more homey. I am really please with the way it looks and the quality. My husband even made a comment about it when he got home and that is unusual for him.
Excellent
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalize door mat. I'm going to order my daughter and granddaughter one today.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
Got for friends and they love it.
Wonderful Doormat
By Melanee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized doormat is very nice and is a quality doormat!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 30, 2012
The personalized doormat was a lovely gift, and well-received. Thanks
Beautiful sentiment - very well made doormat
By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for friends celebrating the 2nd anniversary of their business and they absolutely loved it!!! It is a thick, high-quality doormat that looks like it will hold up well with use, whether indoors or out. Of course, it is so beautiful that my friends said they would not dare put it outside - LOL! The oversized dimensions are perfect to give some extra coverage at the sides of the door and they placed this in the entryway where there is a rectangular area of hardwood before you walk onto the carpeted floor. It has a good backing that seems to hold the doormat in place well when walking on it. I am so pleased with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall - they do a wonderful job and I have had good experiences with the customer service when I had questions. I shop here first when I need a personalized special little something for a gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2013
Simply the best! I'm yet to be disappointed with any item I purchase from PersonalizationMall.com
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 10, 2013
love it!
beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas...its absolutely beautiful
great product
By ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product did not take long to come in; when I received it I was very pleased.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 16, 2013
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT...ESPECIALLY WITH PERSONALIZED NAMES. INSCRIPTION VERY SPECIAL. I ORDERED FIVE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND ONE FOR OUR DOORSTEP. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Personalized Doormat
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you all the time because the product is great, the service is great and you always send things promptly.
IN LOVE WITH THIS MAT!!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Posted my mat on facebook and all my friends are asking where I got it so I gave them the website! It's huge and beautiful! I absolutely love it!
Christmas Gift Exchange
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a neighborhood gift change using the name of the street as the place to be welcomed to and also a plaque from here and they were the most traded gift! Very unique, everyone wanted to now where I got it!
beautiful doormat
By DIANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOTAW, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are so pretty you almost don't want to step on them. I am very pleased with the quality of the mats. I placed my order one morning before noon and got the "your order has shipped" notification before the end of the day. I am extremely happy with the purchase and will tell my friends.
Very Elegant Mat
By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd mat of this design I have purchased as a gift. The color and design are very elegant and the wording very uplifting. It appears to be made of durable material and also looks like it would clean easily. I placed an order for 5 or 6 items at once and was amazed at how quickly they all arrived. Very pleased with Personalization Mall so far!
Repeat Buyer
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted this item for a third time now & each time it has been received with genuine appreciation. You can't go wrong with this doormat. The quality of the mat is well made. The only downside to this product, if you would call it that, is it's too pretty to be stepped on!
Absolutely terrific!
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item within four days of ordering, and was extremely pleased. It is not cheap and well made.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
Very high quality
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - November 20, 2013
I ordered the Peaceful Welcome doormat as a housewarming gift. I had it shipped directly to the recipient so I did not get to see the mats in person, but they loved them (I got one for the front door and one for the back) and said they were beautiful and very nice quality. Ordering on the website was so easy and shipping was very prompt. I'll order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
door mat
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast delivery.
Very satisfied.
Fast service. Nice door mat.
By Lee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for a housewarming gift for their new house. Ordering was easy, the price was great, and we received it in. 4 days. (Regular shipping!)
Great alternative to an old fashioned greeting card!
By MINDY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this instead of an anniversary card. It was perfect!
peaceful personalized doormat
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it great Christmas gift!
excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - March 16, 2014
Can't wait to see the couples face when they receive it at a upcoming shower. it was truly a great gift. I will be ordering more for other showers
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 22, 2011
Very nice doormat Thin enough that I can open and close door without having to shift the mat. I talso arrived 2 days before expected which was a very nice surprise
Front door Mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat, I have already received several compliments and people asking where I got it. thanks!
It is exactly as pictured.
By Shana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Came quickly. Have had numerous people ask where I got these. Was rolled up when I received it, so I laid it out on the table with vege cans holding down the sides and it went flat quickly with no problems at all.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved