Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mats as gifts and the recipients have been extremely pleased with the quality and message. Most importantly, I got rave reviews for giving them. I plan to buy more.
Peaceful Welcome--Outstanding!
By Zouncerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats for me and my neighbor were beautiful. She won't even step on hers for fear of getting it dirty. We know that our neighbors are jealous.
great product!!!!!!!!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful idea to personalize your products. I love the doormat.....looks great. It is gonna be a great gift.
Great gift!
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family that is in the process of purchasing a new home. It's a gift that says, "I was thinking of you when I chose this."
Great Gift!
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, KY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and was delighted when they arrived. Nice size and good quality for the price.
Just what I wanted
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another reviewer noted that the mat was actually green, not tan as pictured, so I knew to expect that. I was pleased to be able to order it without "The" in front of our name. It seemed to work better for us. The item shipped promptly and we were kept informed of the entire process via email. Good customer service in my opinion.
Wonderfully Pleased!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored! The workmanship is nothing short of perfect! When I opened the box, I was screaming to my son .."LOOK, LOOK"! It is a Christmas gift for my pastor and his wife and I know they will love and treasure it forever. I was so pleased, I wanted to give it to them right away. lol But I settled for a telephone call, teasing them with their gift had arrived! I know, I'm so bad, always the kid at Christmas. Thank you so much. I can't wait to receive the other pieces.
Yay It Came Just In Time
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated how nice this looked, all of my friends felt it was an appropriate gift
a welcome gift...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

thank you for the great gift ideas!

love,

mary h.
Great house warming present.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
Peaceful Welcome Mat
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the quality and the design on the mat. It looks great at my front door!
personalized mat
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat will be doing busiess again
personalized doormat
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my sister's first wedding anniversary for their home the just purchased. She said she loved it. I was happy. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. I have purchased several items from this site and have never been disappointed. Will shop here again.
Not good for short names
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a family with a 4- letter name. I am unhappy with the results. The font size is pre determined for longer names, so the name is lost in the middle of the rug compared to the other writing on it. Quality of rug is okay.
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
Disappointed in Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me preface this review by saying this is the first time I have ever ordered anything from you and been dissatisfied. The quality and the fabric look different than what is protrayed on the internet.Additionally, some of the lettering looked as if it would pull away from the mat after continued use. It is just not representative of the quality merchandise you normally sell.
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 24, 2014
A cute housewarming gift. The recipients were very impressed. I was a little disappointed that the mat was thin, but on the other hand for the price I guess it is appropriate. I would recommend it because it really is very attractive and says to the recipient that I chose this just for you!
A Christmas Present
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my parents love it as much as I do... I think it will look lovely in front of their home.
Excellent Marriage Hosewarming Gift
By Adrian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it. I thought it was a little smaller than I expected, but overall a wonderful item to give as a gift to any family.
Color was off
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
Beautiful, Rustic Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 28, 2016
I bought this welcome mat for my daughter and her family to use at their cabin in the woods. The wording reflects their family values, and the rustic, vintage look of the main surface blends in perfectly with their décor. The decorative (but sturdy) rubber "tray" was well worth the extra price. It gives added durability to the mat and I'm sure my daughter's family will enjoy it for many years.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 9, 2016
Excellent quality, looks good. Insert needs to be trimed to fit in black holder but is a minor distraction.
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 28, 2017
Bought this mat right before our Housewarming and it arrived on the estimated delivery date. Our guest marveled at how beautiful this personalized mat was. The printed lettering is large enough to see upon walking up on the mat. The mat (without the black trim) is a good size for our patio. If you have a large patio I would suggestion ordering the black trimmed mat to lay the custom one inside.
BEAUTIFUL BUT FADES
By Jean T. (Largo, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this doormat when we got it! Sadly, because it sometimes got sun on it during a certain time of the day, it quickly started fading......now you can't see any writing and hardly see what color the mat was....it is mostly white. By the way our front door has a covered porch.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012
Even though I had read the other reviews I went ahead and purchased. The mat isnt as bright in color as pictured. It looks quite worn.
Peaceful Doormat
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
decent mat for the price.
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 20, 2016
My Pastors love the floor mat it was initially purchased to replace the outside mat but when we saw that it did not come permanently stable to the floor mat it was decided to place it inside, which works out great. The lettering was also a factor because outside the white letters would get dull quicker. Overall we are pleased and it was a
Great Purchase.??
Very attractive
By Page W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his family. It's very pretty, and it seems to be good quality. It's more suited for indoors than out.
looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
I thought it looked good but it was really thin.
Looks great!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
Beautiful Welcome mat.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my son and daughter-in-law for a house warming gift. They loved it...and so did I. Very affordable. I will use your company for all my personal gifts!
Welcome mat
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, mainly for looks only, but I was ok with that. Don't know how long it will last if people wipe their feet much.
Nice mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 18, 2015
I really like my door mat. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, since it was personalized. It looks great!
Great Looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 3, 2015
My peaceful welcome mat was just that "peaceful". The quality was great, but it wasn't as plush as I'd hoped, and not as big as I thought... I guess I should've ordered the oversize option...thought it would be too big! But overall for being used right inside the door it is a very welcome piece to our home.
Nice....but....
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doirmat looks nice but I thought it was a little thin for the price. It was bought for neighbor's Christmas.
Good mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend that lives out of state and she loved it. I didn't actually get to see the product yet, but its a wonderful house warming gift or a new couple or individual. Good mat!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
I am very pleased with the doormat I ordered for my sister and her husband. It turned out really nice......They will be surprised when they open their gifts on Christmas morning.....I will order from this company again..In fact, I did...
Nice doormat
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice door mat but I didn't expect it to be so thin. I wish it was a little thicker. Everything else is as described. I would buy it again as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved