Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, KY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and was delighted when they arrived. Nice size and good quality for the price.
a welcome gift...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

thank you for the great gift ideas!

love,

mary h.
Great house warming present.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
great product!!!!!!!!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful idea to personalize your products. I love the doormat.....looks great. It is gonna be a great gift.
Wonderfully Pleased!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored! The workmanship is nothing short of perfect! When I opened the box, I was screaming to my son .."LOOK, LOOK"! It is a Christmas gift for my pastor and his wife and I know they will love and treasure it forever. I was so pleased, I wanted to give it to them right away. lol But I settled for a telephone call, teasing them with their gift had arrived! I know, I'm so bad, always the kid at Christmas. Thank you so much. I can't wait to receive the other pieces.
Just what I wanted
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another reviewer noted that the mat was actually green, not tan as pictured, so I knew to expect that. I was pleased to be able to order it without "The" in front of our name. It seemed to work better for us. The item shipped promptly and we were kept informed of the entire process via email. Good customer service in my opinion.
Nice mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 18, 2015
I really like my door mat. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, since it was personalized. It looks great!
looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
I thought it looked good but it was really thin.
Welcome mat
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, mainly for looks only, but I was ok with that. Don't know how long it will last if people wipe their feet much.
Beautiful Welcome mat.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my son and daughter-in-law for a house warming gift. They loved it...and so did I. Very affordable. I will use your company for all my personal gifts!
Good mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend that lives out of state and she loved it. I didn't actually get to see the product yet, but its a wonderful house warming gift or a new couple or individual. Good mat!
Nice....but....
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doirmat looks nice but I thought it was a little thin for the price. It was bought for neighbor's Christmas.
Looks great!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
It is exactly as pictured.
By Shana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Came quickly. Have had numerous people ask where I got these. Was rolled up when I received it, so I laid it out on the table with vege cans holding down the sides and it went flat quickly with no problems at all.
Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat - Excellent Purchase
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for Christmas and we have not given it yet, but I am sure it will be well recieved. The colors are very peaceful and calming and the quality of the doormat is excellent. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality personalized item.
Repeat Buyer
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted this item for a third time now & each time it has been received with genuine appreciation. You can't go wrong with this doormat. The quality of the mat is well made. The only downside to this product, if you would call it that, is it's too pretty to be stepped on!
Personalized Doormat
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you all the time because the product is great, the service is great and you always send things promptly.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2014
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL ITEMS. I ORDER FROM PM OFFTEN AND EACH TIME I SEND A GIFT THEY JUST LOVE IT! IN SAYING THAT YES I'AM VERY PLEASED!
Always a popular gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 28, 2013
As a realtor, I almost always give a personalized doormat to my clients at the closing. This time it was a Christmas gift to my son's family to be used at the door of their new home. They were thrilled with it!
Beautiful CHRISTmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 25, 2013
Received the personalized mats I purchased for a friends CHRISTmas present. I love them, Look is very nice. She is going to enjoy them.
IN LOVE WITH THIS MAT!!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Posted my mat on facebook and all my friends are asking where I got it so I gave them the website! It's huge and beautiful! I absolutely love it!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 16, 2013
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT...ESPECIALLY WITH PERSONALIZED NAMES. INSCRIPTION VERY SPECIAL. I ORDERED FIVE FOR FAMILY MEMBERS AND ONE FOR OUR DOORSTEP. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Absolutely terrific!
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item within four days of ordering, and was extremely pleased. It is not cheap and well made.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
Very high quality
Christmas Gift Exchange
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a neighborhood gift change using the name of the street as the place to be welcomed to and also a plaque from here and they were the most traded gift! Very unique, everyone wanted to now where I got it!
beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas...its absolutely beautiful
great product
By ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product did not take long to come in; when I received it I was very pleased.
Great gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift for my great niece. She was thrilled and just loved it.
Great!
By Shimeka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANCHORAGE, AK) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it! No one wants to use it as a floor mat. Everyone wants to frame it and hang it on the wall!! :-)
The PERFECT gift
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law who live 6 hours away. I LOVED it when it came, and believe they will also find it classy and appropriate. When the season is over and we are buying things for ourselves again, I intend on getting one for our front porch as well.
excellent gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
Wonderful Home Warming Gift!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these oversized mats for homewarming gifts & both people loved the gifts. I was very pleased with the quality.
Great!
By Tessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is exactly what I hoped for in our new home!
Graciously looking
By Emelina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a house warming gift. It was for her outside door mat but daughter in law loved it so much she felt that in belonged in the inside of her front door so her guest can read it as her guest step into her home.
Wonderful Way To Bless Someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - November 14, 2014
I bought this for our front porch & got compliments. So I decided to give it as Christmas gifts to 4 people. I love it and highly recommend this.
Fast service. Nice door mat.
By Lee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for a housewarming gift for their new house. Ordering was easy, the price was great, and we received it in. 4 days. (Regular shipping!)
Front door Mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat, I have already received several compliments and people asking where I got it. thanks!
excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - March 16, 2014
Can't wait to see the couples face when they receive it at a upcoming shower. it was truly a great gift. I will be ordering more for other showers
Nice!
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with product! Makes a nice wedding gift! Like the font.
Thrilled Bride-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 28, 2014
I have been purchasing your doormats as shower/wedding gifts for a couple of years now. Every single recipient has been beyond thrilled! How exciting it is for them to get something with their new name on it. I especially like the recent one with the message "Peace....Grace" on it. And the font on it is particularly lovely.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved