Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, KY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and was delighted when they arrived. Nice size and good quality for the price.
Just what I wanted
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another reviewer noted that the mat was actually green, not tan as pictured, so I knew to expect that. I was pleased to be able to order it without "The" in front of our name. It seemed to work better for us. The item shipped promptly and we were kept informed of the entire process via email. Good customer service in my opinion.
Great house warming present.
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law as they just built a beautiful new home. I am hoping they will enjoy it for years to come.
a welcome gift...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this doormat for a family which has been going through some trying times and they wrote back and said that the doormat was very beautiful and that they had taken it with to show a family member at an assisted care center, and they ended up leaving it there for him to enjoy...!

thank you for the great gift ideas!

love,

mary h.
Great gift!
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family that is in the process of purchasing a new home. It's a gift that says, "I was thinking of you when I chose this."
Yay It Came Just In Time
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated how nice this looked, all of my friends felt it was an appropriate gift
Wonderfully Pleased!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored! The workmanship is nothing short of perfect! When I opened the box, I was screaming to my son .."LOOK, LOOK"! It is a Christmas gift for my pastor and his wife and I know they will love and treasure it forever. I was so pleased, I wanted to give it to them right away. lol But I settled for a telephone call, teasing them with their gift had arrived! I know, I'm so bad, always the kid at Christmas. Thank you so much. I can't wait to receive the other pieces.
great product!!!!!!!!
By jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful idea to personalize your products. I love the doormat.....looks great. It is gonna be a great gift.
Good mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend that lives out of state and she loved it. I didn't actually get to see the product yet, but its a wonderful house warming gift or a new couple or individual. Good mat!
A nice gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift which is nice and personal but I wish i wouldve chosen a different mat. The colors were a little washed and the mat seems thin. Curious to see how long it will last them...
Very attractive
By Page W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his family. It's very pretty, and it seems to be good quality. It's more suited for indoors than out.
Excellent Marriage Hosewarming Gift
By Adrian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it. I thought it was a little smaller than I expected, but overall a wonderful item to give as a gift to any family.
Peaceful Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
This rug is quite nice and the colors are brighter than I first anticipated. On all of the rugs I ordered I love the writing, the messages and the choices from which I was able to pick. This one is for our Assistant Pastor and is something he and his wife can enjoy for many years. Very happy.
Personalized Indoor/Outdoor Mat
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my mat, they color is good and I love the saying on the one I picked. My son came home from work and he saw it right away and said wow I really like that. I do wish it was a little bigger, my fault because they sell a bigger size. Fast shipping.
Nice doormat
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice door mat but I didn't expect it to be so thin. I wish it was a little thicker. Everything else is as described. I would buy it again as a gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
I am very pleased with the doormat I ordered for my sister and her husband. It turned out really nice......They will be surprised when they open their gifts on Christmas morning.....I will order from this company again..In fact, I did...
A Christmas Present
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my parents love it as much as I do... I think it will look lovely in front of their home.
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 24, 2014
A cute housewarming gift. The recipients were very impressed. I was a little disappointed that the mat was thin, but on the other hand for the price I guess it is appropriate. I would recommend it because it really is very attractive and says to the recipient that I chose this just for you!
Disappointed in Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me preface this review by saying this is the first time I have ever ordered anything from you and been dissatisfied. The quality and the fabric look different than what is protrayed on the internet.Additionally, some of the lettering looked as if it would pull away from the mat after continued use. It is just not representative of the quality merchandise you normally sell.
Peaceful Doormat
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The colors are very soft though and I don't know how practical it will be in use, it does have a non slip backing but It may be better as a wall hanging although I bought it as a new home gift and hoped it would be put to use there.
Not good for short names
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a family with a 4- letter name. I am unhappy with the results. The font size is pre determined for longer names, so the name is lost in the middle of the rug compared to the other writing on it. Quality of rug is okay.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice my mother in law loves it !!
Color was off
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice and the printing turn out fine, but the color was green, and in the preview it looks tan, or neutral. Our house has neutral colors, so it doesnt' really go with our decor.
Nice Purchase
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice unique gift for a couple tht has everything after all ready being married once before. Could have had a little more quality for the price, but quick delivery.
looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
I thought it looked good but it was really thin.
Welcome mat
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, mainly for looks only, but I was ok with that. Don't know how long it will last if people wipe their feet much.
BEAUTIFUL MESSAGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 30, 2015
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my brother. He loved it and really liked the message.
Looks great!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks great, and the recipients really liked it. However, I'm not sure how well it will really work to contain dirt or water from shoes! We have not tried it out yet, though, and honestly hate to step on it and possibly mess it up!
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 12, 2016
My family was delighted with the doormat and it's uniqueness.
BEAUTIFUL BUT FADES
By Jean T. (Largo, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this doormat when we got it! Sadly, because it sometimes got sun on it during a certain time of the day, it quickly started fading......now you can't see any writing and hardly see what color the mat was....it is mostly white. By the way our front door has a covered porch.
Nice....but....
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doirmat looks nice but I thought it was a little thin for the price. It was bought for neighbor's Christmas.
Beautiful Welcome mat.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my son and daughter-in-law for a house warming gift. They loved it...and so did I. Very affordable. I will use your company for all my personal gifts!
decent mat for the price.
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is ok, its really not for outdoor use, which is fine, just not what I was expecting. Other than that, it is nice. Arrived very quickly and on pretty good shape, the backing of the rug is a little slippery when placed on wood floors, I wish it had more rubberized backing.
Everything I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 15, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my parents and they loved it. The quality is superb. Very pleased with this purchase
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 19, 2012
Even though I had read the other reviews I went ahead and purchased. The mat isnt as bright in color as pictured. It looks quite worn.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 29, 2015
I bought this for my sister and brother in-law and they loved it!!
Very nice item!
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the family-who-has-everthing! Plus prompt and well-packaged delivery.
Personalized Doormat
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUBB, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful. It is not exactly what I expected. To me the rug was more like a kitchen rug than a doormat that you would put outside. I think the description should have stated that it is for indoor use because it is thin.
Beyond My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the door mat. It looks even better in person! I will purchase again in the future for other people as a gift!
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mats as gifts and the recipients have been extremely pleased with the quality and message. Most importantly, I got rave reviews for giving them. I plan to buy more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved