Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the doormat and the quality and appearance of the product. I will definitely return here for future purchases. Service was also outstanding. Thanks.
The perfect gift!
By Joel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized doormat on Dec. 16th not thinking I would have it on time for one of my co-workers. It came two days before I actually needed it! The mat was perfect. Just beautiful! The receiver of the gift was very happy about it and she is still talking about it.
Useage
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway Springs, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe the these mats need to be advertised as "decorative" items. The word doormat, by itself, leads people to believe that these mats would be good for cleaning shoes before entering the house. They DO NOT meet that standard. However, the blended colors were beautiful and the personalization & artfully done writings were just as pictured! I agree with many of the other reviewers.....these mats are for decorative use indoors! Or they would look nice attached to the wall near the entry door.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - December 25, 2011
Family loved this. It's beautiful! Even more so than we expected. We'll definitely order again and recommend to anyone.
My first reaction was that it looks a little cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MI) - December 15, 2011
I expected for it to have a little pile but it very thin. Rubber backing and printing are good.
So excited to give this to my parents.
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleasantly pleased when I recieved this mat. I ordered it for my parents. The quality seems very good and the personalization is very pretty.
Expectations were exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - August 29, 2011
I purchased this personalized door matt for my niece and her husband as the first housewarming gift for their new home. It was delivered in record time and is so beautiful that my niece doesn't want to place in on the ground for people to walk on.
Welcome doormat
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend, who just had a house built in Texas, and she just loves it!
What a Blessing
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, OK) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having seen one of these wonderful mats at a wedding shower; I was impressed to write down the website so that I could order some for my family for Christmas presents. I can hardly wait for them to open these wonderful mats for their homes. It speaks of the heart of their homes.
Great product
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this rug numerous times, for myself and as gifts. This time was as a wedding gift! Beautiful and good quality! Very happy with purchase!!
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Means, KY) - March 29, 2014
Absolutely love our new front doormat! It was exactly what I thought and very durable! The order was shipped the very next day and you can't beat the price! I will defiantly do business here again!!
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 22, 2014
This mat is for a response to a marriage proposal
It turned out beautiful and my fiancée got misty eyed when he came to the house and saw it thanks for making our day complete
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHELAN, CA) - January 6, 2014
It is a work of art, but a little thinner than I had hoped for.
So beautiful
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was absolutely perfect! It was rolled up with another doormat, however, there was no damage and we fell in love with it the moment we saw it. Job well done and thank you! God bless.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This was really beatutiful. I purchased it for my church and everyone loved it. Our Pastor loved it too much she didn't want anyone to walk on it, she wants to put it on the wall. Really great gift idea!!!!
doormat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for. Very nice. Would buy again
Perfect rug/Perfect gift
By Sandra H. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this rug for my sister's new home gift!! She loves it and said it's perfect for inside the front door because the door opens over it without hanging up. They have a scaper mat outside the door so use this inside. Good quality and color.
Peaceful Welcome
By Rieke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!Such a Warm Greeting for all who enter our Church!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE FERRY, NJ) - August 7, 2013
Disappointed with the quality of this product. I was planning to order doormats for Christmas giveaway but now I had to think abt it. I order this to give to a friend but quality is so bad I don't think I can give this.
Welcome Mat for Church
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were specifically looking for a mat that had a welcoming message for our church's member and guests. We simply had "Welcome" put where the family name would normally go. We are replacing a heavy-duty mat, so were surprised by how thin this one is. It remains to be seen just how this will hold up, but the service was great, and it arrived in a timely manner.
Peaceful Moments doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - July 13, 2013
The mat as great! I think I choose the wrong font because
Our name is hard to read??,
The product came quickly and was just what I ordered ,
Welcome personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
Beautiful! Love the Mat! Lettering is centered nicely.
Personalization is beautiful
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With your name in the center it certainly is an eyecatcher. The color is lovely as are the sentiments. Thought it might be heavier that is only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Beautiful mat
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should have one of these! I just love everything I have bought from you. Good quality and nice selection! :)
nice - but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - April 22, 2013
i though it would be a little thicker than it was. it is very thing, almost like a placemat. I ordered this for my sister and her husband who are new homeowners. they seeemed to really like it.
Our house rug
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality great work ! Very pretty ,I will be purchasing from here many more times!
Taylor-made
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years! Now that I own my home, I use it all the time. This personalized doormat is a great touch to my home. I love the different varieties as well as the quotes that are suited for many.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 17, 2012
It was a gifts that I got on time and at its best I would and will shop here again
Beautiful
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these rugs. They are very pretty. They are a thinner weight so I think they would do better under a covered porch area, rather than out in the weather. But a great gift to give or receive!
Not the quality I expected
By Deanetha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is beautiful! However, it's not as thick or the quality I thought it would be. I'm concerned how it will be after I wash it.
Beautiful gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the in-laws and they were thrilled. The name is printed as part of the background, not sprayed on. So it will last as long as the mat. Makes a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how beautiful and inviting this mat is. My husband noticed it immediately! Blessings coming in and going home......perfect!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 23, 2012
I was somewhat dissapointed withe quality of this item. It seemed to be thin and chintzy. No padding on which to send. I would NOT reccommend it to anyone.
A little disappointed
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks so rich and beautiful online but the color is much lighter, almost looking faded, as the look of almost chocolate in the above photo is more like a light mocha, so the lettering doesn't have the contrast that it appears to have in the photo here.
So Beautiful!
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very beautiful. I wish I would ordered two of them.
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kanawha, IA) - August 13, 2012
Great mat at a great price. So nice to give something so personal.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
I bought this as a shower gift & I love it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
What can I say than that!!!!!! JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
satified and yours forever
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud of my personalized doormat. It arrived on time and the quality of the material it is made of is excellent. Thank you so much.
Flood mat
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product , the detail that was put into this product is excellent . Their was no long wait .they really did a excellent job . A+++++
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved