Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 31, 2011
Gift for our neighbors-beautiful piece!
Best Welcome Sign Purchased Date
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many signs for friends and family over the years and this is by far the best one yet. The quality of the product is amazing. The slate is so thick and heavy that it will not blow around and make noise outside or fall off of where it has been hung up. The personalization looks great and it appears to have multiple layers of clearcoat over the top of the plaque so that it will not wear away from the weather. I will be buying these again once they replenish the stock...
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 25, 2011
I ordered these for all our family as a Christmas gift and they far exceeded my expectations! Very solid, like a slab of granite. A great product especially for the price!
Wall plaque
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT!! I purchased for my in-laws and considered keeping it for myself :)
Beautiful plaque
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this plaque several times. It is beautiful, heavy slate, and an overall nice product. I highly recommend this as a gift for any family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 20, 2011
This piece is very nice. I love the natural slate and the distinctive lettering along with the very subtle patterning and protective coating make this plaque very rich-looking. Love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 20, 2011
I read most of the reviews on this plaque before placing my order. When I recieved it in the mail it was everything and more than what I had expected. It was stunning and looks just like the photo. What a beautiful gift for an awesome price.
a christmas gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. I couldnt believe the quality and the perfect lettering. My husband went back and ordered one for a coworker after he saw mine.
Perfect personal greeting
By Corliss G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done slate with the family name. I purchased 3 for my sons' homes. Very proud to give this gift.
Return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 13, 2011
I have bought five of these signs now for various gifts for weddings or Christmas. Everyone always loves them and the neutral color goes with anyones decor so you don't have to worry about it matching their home. Good quality.
Better than expected
By Luciana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this on the site I thought to myself "What a pretty plaque!! This would make great Christmas gifts" When I received them of course the first thing I did was open them to make sure everything was correct and to see how they actually look. I wish I had a camera to capture the expression on my face when I got it out of the wrapping and finally saw it...so much prettier than I expected. The picture doesn't do justice to just how pretty this looks once you actually hold it in your hands. I ordered two as gifts and I am sure they are going to absolutely it! I will be ordering one for myself in the near future.
Very well made
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered it as a gift for some very special friends that recenly started a business. It is hanging just inside of their front door and brings a smile to all that enter!! Love it and will be sure to keep it in mind for other very special occasions.
watch the font color....
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this slate piece, very nice, high gloss finish. BUT watch your font color. DO not use white font...it gets lost in the background color which is more of a pink tone and not the earthy salmon color it appears.
Beautiful Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 24, 2011
I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for years now. Every item i have ever ordered was so beautiful, amazing service... simply fantastic. This Welcome Plaque is so beautiful. One of the best gifts for friends and family. Its truly gorgeous.
Sexy
By Sooki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I had expected. Beautiful in person and just right for my Saber Tooth Den, GRRRRRRR!
2nd one purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - March 21, 2011
I bought the first one for my mom for Christmas and the 2nd for a wedding gift. I loved it both times!
I have zero complaints.
Welcome plaque
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, PA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque! It came in a timely manner, very well packaged and imprinted correctly. It is lovely. The quality is really better than I expected for the price. Thank you!
I just keep ordering these!
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these plaques for Christmas several years ago. Since then, I've given them to SO many people. They love them as much as I do!
They are the perfect gift for new homes, holidays, weddings, etc.!
Personalization Mall.com is the best!
They also get the orders to you very fast. Never a problem with a quick delivery.
beautiful plaque
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I knew it would be-High quality, perfect lettering, I am never disappointed with the quality of items that I've bought from Personalization.com. Thank you so much for being consistant in quality, pricing and selection
Beautiful!
By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 plaques for 2 new brides. Both plaques were beautiful & the brides were thrilled!
Beautiful plaque!!
By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we wanted, great quality and design!!
Home Warming Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend that recently moved into her new home. She loves it :) recommend this for someone who needs a touch of personalization in their new home :)
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this purchase. I want one for my house!!! This was such a beautiful gift! Its a little heavy so you have to use the proper hanger. This is a gift anyone would truly love and appreciate!
well made.
By esty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cobb, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Made a very nice gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 19, 2012
perfect gift, nice quality, very well packaged. Would purchase again.
Beautiful Product
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the welcome sign in the mail I was more than pleased. It's beautiful. Even prettier than it was when I viewed it online.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - April 14, 2012
Bought this for a wedding gift and I was very pleased. The quality was great and I am sure the bride will love it. It is unique but classic at the same time. Would recommend to a friend and am planning on purchasing one for myself.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 26, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone loved it! It is heavier than it looks, which is a good thing. It was a great quality and I would definitely use this as a gift again.
Fabulous
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 20 of these for gifts to friends. I have never had one arrive that wasn't perfect. Always spelled correctly, each item superb quality. Each of my friends is blown away by the message, and the permanence of the gift. Couldn't be more pleased!
slate
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and a great gift
Awesome
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift we gave to very close friends for Christmas. It was 100 times better than anything I've seen out there. Thank you very much.
Preferred the flat finish on earlier purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - May 27, 2011
I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts. I really loved the first one I purchased, it did not have the glossy finish. The wording is perfect, and is a nice wedding gift. However, again, I preferred the original version, with a flat stone finish.
Mom of Toddler
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I thought for the price, and the way it looked online, and the reviews from others, that it would be nice and a great deal!
Once I received it in person, it totally exceeded my expectations! The plaque has some weight to it being made of stone, so it looks like it will stay beautiful for a while!
Definitely would recommend this!!
Great gift item
By Jami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEARCY, AR) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is great quality and came VERY FAST. I had it within a few days and was so excited when I opened it and saw it. Great customer service also!
SO-SO.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several products from personalization mall, and always have been very pleased. This plaque, however, came with a very thick, yellow coat of lacquer. They really "gooped" it on. Not thrilled... Aside from the yellow lacquer problem, the plaque is very pretty!
Love It!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first plaque was cracked and I could not believe the convenience and speed with which I received the replacement. The quality is great! The lettering is impeccable. I am very happy with my personalized slate plaque. I had already ordered one as a wedding gift for my niece. Hope they like theirs as much as I am enjoying mine. They make wonderful and thoughtful gifts. Thanks.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful piece that I hae purchased from your company. High quality ,even better then displayed or discribed! Always top quality for a low priece!!!
very nice
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this items as a gift & purchased it for my sister. The one given to me has both words very close together. When ordering one for my sister, I simply put two spaces between them and it turned out perfect. I love the stone and it looks great in our home. Can't wait to see my sister's face when I give her the same item she admired in my home! =)
SIMPLY ELEGANT
By theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the plaque as a house-warming gift for my boyfriend. It is just beautiful. I did not anticipate how lovely it would be. I love it! I was truly blown away by its beauty.
AWESOME
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this plaque, purchased it as a wedding gift and sure they will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved