Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
~Tami -

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Luciana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this on the site I thought to myself "What a pretty plaque!! This would make great Christmas gifts" When I received them of course the first thing I did was open them to make sure everything was correct and to see how they actually look. I wish I had a camera to capture the expression on my face when I got it out of the wrapping and finally saw it...so much prettier than I expected. The picture doesn't do justice to just how pretty this looks once you actually hold it in your hands. I ordered two as gifts and I am sure they are going to absolutely it! I will be ordering one for myself in the near future.
Very well made
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered it as a gift for some very special friends that recenly started a business. It is hanging just inside of their front door and brings a smile to all that enter!! Love it and will be sure to keep it in mind for other very special occasions.
watch the font color....
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this slate piece, very nice, high gloss finish. BUT watch your font color. DO not use white font...it gets lost in the background color which is more of a pink tone and not the earthy salmon color it appears.
Beautiful Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 24, 2011
I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for years now. Every item i have ever ordered was so beautiful, amazing service... simply fantastic. This Welcome Plaque is so beautiful. One of the best gifts for friends and family. Its truly gorgeous.
Sexy
By Sooki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I had expected. Beautiful in person and just right for my Saber Tooth Den, GRRRRRRR!
2nd one purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - March 21, 2011
I bought the first one for my mom for Christmas and the 2nd for a wedding gift. I loved it both times!
I have zero complaints.
beautiful plaque
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I knew it would be-High quality, perfect lettering, I am never disappointed with the quality of items that I've bought from Personalization.com. Thank you so much for being consistant in quality, pricing and selection
Beautiful!
By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 plaques for 2 new brides. Both plaques were beautiful & the brides were thrilled!
Beautiful plaque!!
By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we wanted, great quality and design!!
Home Warming Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend that recently moved into her new home. She loves it :) recommend this for someone who needs a touch of personalization in their new home :)
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this purchase. I want one for my house!!! This was such a beautiful gift! Its a little heavy so you have to use the proper hanger. This is a gift anyone would truly love and appreciate!
well made.
By esty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cobb, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Made a very nice gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 19, 2012
perfect gift, nice quality, very well packaged. Would purchase again.
Beautiful Product
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the welcome sign in the mail I was more than pleased. It's beautiful. Even prettier than it was when I viewed it online.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - April 14, 2012
Bought this for a wedding gift and I was very pleased. The quality was great and I am sure the bride will love it. It is unique but classic at the same time. Would recommend to a friend and am planning on purchasing one for myself.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 26, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone loved it! It is heavier than it looks, which is a good thing. It was a great quality and I would definitely use this as a gift again.
Fabulous
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 20 of these for gifts to friends. I have never had one arrive that wasn't perfect. Always spelled correctly, each item superb quality. Each of my friends is blown away by the message, and the permanence of the gift. Couldn't be more pleased!
slate
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and a great gift
Awesome
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift we gave to very close friends for Christmas. It was 100 times better than anything I've seen out there. Thank you very much.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Saundra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaques for gifts this holiday (and one for myself, too!). All of my recipients loved this plaque and expressed how beautiful it is!
Peaceful Welcome Review
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was beautiful. Not exactly the colors I thought, but better than the picture. I couldn't have asked for a better product. Thank you.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful piece that I hae purchased from your company. High quality ,even better then displayed or discribed! Always top quality for a low priece!!!
Extremely pleased!!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abernathy, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. I have bought several as gifts for family and friends!!
Beautiful!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
'purchased one of these as a housewarming gift. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. I wouldn't mind one of my own. I highly recommend as a great housewarming gift!
Nice Item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
S.Berry
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
good size
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
Spiritual
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
HouseWarming Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alot nicer than I thought it would be... Really a great gift. I want one...
Peaceful Welcome Plaque
By Phyllis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is one of the finest gifts I've received and given in many years. Thank you very much!
perferct gift
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE , NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with this plaque....and intend to buy more as I go along, perfect gift for people who really do have everything
review
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product very much however it arrived broken. Packaging was NOT good. But once I notified them customer service was excellent.
Loved it!!!
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been any happier with this personalized plaque. It was even much nicer when we received it than the picture of it. I was so pleased that I am going to order another one for another friend. We used it as a house warming gift and the people were very pleased also.
We loved it!!
SIMPLY ELEGANT
By theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the plaque as a house-warming gift for my boyfriend. It is just beautiful. I did not anticipate how lovely it would be. I love it! I was truly blown away by its beauty.
AWESOME
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this plaque, purchased it as a wedding gift and sure they will love it!
Perfect!
By Leigh Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has been the perfect gift for a friend's housewarming. It is simply stated and personal without being "over the top".

The process was very smooth and product arrived super quick.

Thanks!
Great gift item
By Jami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEARCY, AR) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is great quality and came VERY FAST. I had it within a few days and was so excited when I opened it and saw it. Great customer service also!
Nice item
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate is lovely...not as thick as I had hoped, and I wish it was a little larger. But it made a nice gift.
Preferred the flat finish on earlier purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - May 27, 2011
I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts. I really loved the first one I purchased, it did not have the glossy finish. The wording is perfect, and is a nice wedding gift. However, again, I preferred the original version, with a flat stone finish.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2013
The quality of this product is impressive. You will be so proud to hang this on your door. It's a bit heavy....So I recommend you hang it up with something sturdy. Again, it's an amazing product that you will cherish for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved