Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
personalized slate plaque
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the item is as described, and after reading each review before ordering, I was quite disappointed in it's overall appearance. Th chemical finish used over the finished product to preserve it, creating the product to be so shiny, gave it an extremely tacky/cheap overall appearance. I simply cannot give it to the recipient as intended. Of all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this is the first product I am so disappointed in. Sorry.
Perfect!
By Leigh Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has been the perfect gift for a friend's housewarming. It is simply stated and personal without being "over the top".

The process was very smooth and product arrived super quick.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice. Great quality. Turned out more "rich" looking than the picture. Loved it!! Great wedding gift!
better than i expected
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful. i gave it for a gift... and they loved it! i received it faster than expected also.
Charming Personal Gift For Any Occasion
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my home and hung it outside by the doorbell. I received so many compliments on it that I purchased a couple more for friends. They in turn bought some for friends. It is personal gift with such a beautiful message.

The only draw back is that it is held up with a rather thin leather strap and the slate plaque is quite heavy. My first one (yes, I bought another one) fell and broke due to the strap breaking. This time I strung a piece of fishing line along with the leather strap as a safeguard! It just isn't home without it!
SO-SO.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several products from personalization mall, and always have been very pleased. This plaque, however, came with a very thick, yellow coat of lacquer. They really "gooped" it on. Not thrilled... Aside from the yellow lacquer problem, the plaque is very pretty!
A blessing for our home
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and is a wonderful way to welcome guests to our home.
good size
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
Spiritual
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
Brought my mother in law to tears...
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so beautiful- she loved it.
Peaceful Welcome Review
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was beautiful. Not exactly the colors I thought, but better than the picture. I couldn't have asked for a better product. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
'purchased one of these as a housewarming gift. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. I wouldn't mind one of my own. I highly recommend as a great housewarming gift!
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice, Everybody says its a beautifull unique pice and they want one but i dont let them know where i bought it !! =D
replaced NO worries
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi

this item arrived cracked in half--despite the amazing packaging--thanks for taking it back and replacing the same day I sent a quick email to you! This item is very elegant and will make me look like a star--the perfect housewarming gift!

Thanks, i will be ordering again in the future!
S.Berry
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
Nice Item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
Beautiful Slate
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate turned out to be the perfect gift for my neighbor. She loved the elegant design and thought it was very unique. I was pleased that it looked exactly as the preview showed online. I'm definitely ordering another one for myself. Thanks for the beautiful gift idea!
Beautiful Plaque!
By Saundra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaques for gifts this holiday (and one for myself, too!). All of my recipients loved this plaque and expressed how beautiful it is!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2013
The quality of this product is impressive. You will be so proud to hang this on your door. It's a bit heavy....So I recommend you hang it up with something sturdy. Again, it's an amazing product that you will cherish for years to come.
Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 12, 2015
My son and his fiancée loved it. Delivered promptly.
Nice item
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate is lovely...not as thick as I had hoped, and I wish it was a little larger. But it made a nice gift.
AWESOME
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this plaque, purchased it as a wedding gift and sure they will love it!
WONDERFUL!!!
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful piece that I hae purchased from your company. High quality ,even better then displayed or discribed! Always top quality for a low priece!!!
Beautiful for our home and for special gifts
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this for our home and for a special gift. It is beautiful and top quality. Thank you so making this product available.
Beautiful for our home!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Thank you", again, for helping to make the entry in our home so special and personalized. The beautiful slate plaque is top quality.
Extremely pleased!!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abernathy, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. I have bought several as gifts for family and friends!!
Beautiful plaque
By Tee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque, it's nicely made. It's heavier than I thought, it should come with stoppers so if it's hanging on the door it doesn't constantly bang. All in all I like it very much.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a housewarming gift a few times, and everyone loves it. Each one is slightly different, which makes it a truly unique gift.
amazing!
By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted......
Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
buy it!!
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
The perfect home decorating gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
Good quality for good price!
Inviting
By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
Very nice.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
Elegant and meaningful plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
Great gift, quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - January 14, 2014
I have purchased many items from your site and have never been disappointed. This plaque was was beautifully made and of excellent quality.
Christmas present
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and just as described! I bought it for my boss for Christmas and I am sure she will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved