Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice. Great quality. Turned out more "rich" looking than the picture. Loved it!! Great wedding gift!
A blessing for our home
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and is a wonderful way to welcome guests to our home.
SO-SO.
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several products from personalization mall, and always have been very pleased. This plaque, however, came with a very thick, yellow coat of lacquer. They really "gooped" it on. Not thrilled... Aside from the yellow lacquer problem, the plaque is very pretty!
better than i expected
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful. i gave it for a gift... and they loved it! i received it faster than expected also.
review
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product very much however it arrived broken. Packaging was NOT good. But once I notified them customer service was excellent.
HouseWarming Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alot nicer than I thought it would be... Really a great gift. I want one...
Extremely pleased!!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abernathy, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. I have bought several as gifts for family and friends!!
S.Berry
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
Beautiful for our home and for special gifts
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this for our home and for a special gift. It is beautiful and top quality. Thank you so making this product available.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a housewarming gift a few times, and everyone loves it. Each one is slightly different, which makes it a truly unique gift.
Nice Item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
Beautiful plaque
By Tee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque, it's nicely made. It's heavier than I thought, it should come with stoppers so if it's hanging on the door it doesn't constantly bang. All in all I like it very much.
Beautiful Slate
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate turned out to be the perfect gift for my neighbor. She loved the elegant design and thought it was very unique. I was pleased that it looked exactly as the preview showed online. I'm definitely ordering another one for myself. Thanks for the beautiful gift idea!
Brought my mother in law to tears...
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so beautiful- she loved it.
replaced NO worries
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi

this item arrived cracked in half--despite the amazing packaging--thanks for taking it back and replacing the same day I sent a quick email to you! This item is very elegant and will make me look like a star--the perfect housewarming gift!

Thanks, i will be ordering again in the future!
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice, Everybody says its a beautifull unique pice and they want one but i dont let them know where i bought it !! =D
Beautiful for our home!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Thank you", again, for helping to make the entry in our home so special and personalized. The beautiful slate plaque is top quality.
Beautiful but different than photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
This is a beautiful plaque. I purchased this as a gift for a wonderful friend who is always so welcoming at her home. The photo is a little misleading on the website so beware of the following-- The plaque has a pinkish tint to it. I thought it would be more beige with brown hues like the photo on the website, even after looking at the enhanced photo it did not show the pink color. It also has a glossy/shiny finish not matte. The cursive lettering was not complete and consistent within the family name. I'm not sure if this was because of the sequence of letters in her last name or a result of poor quality control. Either way, I did not mind these things as the gift reflected my feeling for her and it was perfect with the differences. I would recommend this plaque but wanted to share the differences from the photo and the actual product.
Beautiful!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
'purchased one of these as a housewarming gift. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. I wouldn't mind one of my own. I highly recommend as a great housewarming gift!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - April 22, 2011
I ordered 2 of these plaques for wedding gifts. They arrived within 2 days of ordering and are very good quality. Slightly smaller than I had pictured, but overall I'm very pleased.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Saundra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaques for gifts this holiday (and one for myself, too!). All of my recipients loved this plaque and expressed how beautiful it is!
Peaceful Welcome Review
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was beautiful. Not exactly the colors I thought, but better than the picture. I couldn't have asked for a better product. Thank you.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2013
The quality of this product is impressive. You will be so proud to hang this on your door. It's a bit heavy....So I recommend you hang it up with something sturdy. Again, it's an amazing product that you will cherish for years to come.
Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 12, 2015
My son and his fiancée loved it. Delivered promptly.
Spiritual
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
Nice item
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate is lovely...not as thick as I had hoped, and I wish it was a little larger. But it made a nice gift.
good size
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
Charming Personal Gift For Any Occasion
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my home and hung it outside by the doorbell. I received so many compliments on it that I purchased a couple more for friends. They in turn bought some for friends. It is personal gift with such a beautiful message.

The only draw back is that it is held up with a rather thin leather strap and the slate plaque is quite heavy. My first one (yes, I bought another one) fell and broke due to the strap breaking. This time I strung a piece of fishing line along with the leather strap as a safeguard! It just isn't home without it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
Good quality for good price!
Great gift, quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
Elegant and meaningful plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
Beautiful!
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
Inviting
By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
Very nice.
always great service and products
By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always exceed my expections
Fast Service, Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 4, 2014
It's so easy to order from PersonalizationMall.com. The products I purchased were delivered super fast and look beautiful.
slate
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks amazing. Would buy again and again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved