Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
    ~Anthony - PA

    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Spiritual
    By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
    Brought my mother in law to tears...
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was so beautiful- she loved it.
    Beautiful for our home and for special gifts
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have ordered this for our home and for a special gift. It is beautiful and top quality. Thank you so making this product available.
    Beautiful for our home!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "Thank you", again, for helping to make the entry in our home so special and personalized. The beautiful slate plaque is top quality.
    Beautiful Slate
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate turned out to be the perfect gift for my neighbor. She loved the elegant design and thought it was very unique. I was pleased that it looked exactly as the preview showed online. I'm definitely ordering another one for myself. Thanks for the beautiful gift idea!
    Eloiza Ortega
    By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice, Everybody says its a beautifull unique pice and they want one but i dont let them know where i bought it !! =D
    S.Berry
    By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
    Nice Item
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
    replaced NO worries
    By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hi

    this item arrived cracked in half--despite the amazing packaging--thanks for taking it back and replacing the same day I sent a quick email to you! This item is very elegant and will make me look like a star--the perfect housewarming gift!

    Thanks, i will be ordering again in the future!
    Peaceful Welcome Review
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was beautiful. Not exactly the colors I thought, but better than the picture. I couldn't have asked for a better product. Thank you.
    Beautiful but different than photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
    This is a beautiful plaque. I purchased this as a gift for a wonderful friend who is always so welcoming at her home. The photo is a little misleading on the website so beware of the following-- The plaque has a pinkish tint to it. I thought it would be more beige with brown hues like the photo on the website, even after looking at the enhanced photo it did not show the pink color. It also has a glossy/shiny finish not matte. The cursive lettering was not complete and consistent within the family name. I'm not sure if this was because of the sequence of letters in her last name or a result of poor quality control. Either way, I did not mind these things as the gift reflected my feeling for her and it was perfect with the differences. I would recommend this plaque but wanted to share the differences from the photo and the actual product.
    great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - April 22, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these plaques for wedding gifts. They arrived within 2 days of ordering and are very good quality. Slightly smaller than I had pictured, but overall I'm very pleased.
    Beautiful Plaque!
    By Saundra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaques for gifts this holiday (and one for myself, too!). All of my recipients loved this plaque and expressed how beautiful it is!
    Beautiful!
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    'purchased one of these as a housewarming gift. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. I wouldn't mind one of my own. I highly recommend as a great housewarming gift!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2013
    The quality of this product is impressive. You will be so proud to hang this on your door. It's a bit heavy....So I recommend you hang it up with something sturdy. Again, it's an amazing product that you will cherish for years to come.
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a housewarming gift a few times, and everyone loves it. Each one is slightly different, which makes it a truly unique gift.
    good size
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
    Nice item
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The slate is lovely...not as thick as I had hoped, and I wish it was a little larger. But it made a nice gift.
    better than i expected
    By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was beautiful. i gave it for a gift... and they loved it! i received it faster than expected also.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
    very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Good quality for good price!
    Elegant and meaningful plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
    The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
    Great gift, quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
    Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
    Inviting
    By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
    Very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
    Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
    always great service and products
    By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You always exceed my expections
    Beautiful!
    By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
    slate
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Looks amazing. Would buy again and again.
    Beautiful plaque!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - January 14, 2014
    I have purchased many items from your site and have never been disappointed. This plaque was was beautifully made and of excellent quality.
    Realtor client gift
    By Jobea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lightning fast delivery. Client gift that keeps on giving. Beautiful yet practical. Exceptional quality for a great price!
    Fast Service, Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 4, 2014
    It's so easy to order from PersonalizationMall.com. The products I purchased were delivered super fast and look beautiful.
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
    We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
    Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
    amazing!
    By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted......
    Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
    I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
    The perfect home decorating gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
    buy it!!
    By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this is a beautiful addition to a home... very great quality
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 13, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this item! Really much nicer than the web site shows! I was so pleased that I ordered another one for another person!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 25, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my friend who just bought a house. It's perfect! The color looks exactly like in the picture, so if you're not looking for a brownish color, this wont work for you. The writing is clear and the acutal slate is very heavy. The regular shipping was very quick as well, it only took a week! The string is a little on the thin side, bit it will work fine.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved