Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice site. It was easy to make my purchase. Really excited about this order!
    ~Wendy - VA

    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
    Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Well Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 1, 2012
    I was so pleased when the plaque came in the mail. It exceeded my expectations. Not only was it beautiful and professionally personalized, but the quality of the plaque was exceptional. It was much heavier than I had anticipated. The recipients of the gift loved it. It was not the only item I ordered from this website. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.
    Elegant and meaningful plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
    The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
    amazing!
    By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted......
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
    We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
    Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
    Beautiful plaque!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - January 14, 2014
    I have purchased many items from your site and have never been disappointed. This plaque was was beautifully made and of excellent quality.
    buy it!!
    By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
    The perfect home decorating gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
    very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Good quality for good price!
    Inviting
    By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
    Very nice.
    Great gift, quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
    Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
    always great service and products
    By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You always exceed my expections
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
    Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this is a beautiful addition to a home... very great quality
    Beautiful!
    By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 25, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my friend who just bought a house. It's perfect! The color looks exactly like in the picture, so if you're not looking for a brownish color, this wont work for you. The writing is clear and the acutal slate is very heavy. The regular shipping was very quick as well, it only took a week! The string is a little on the thin side, bit it will work fine.
    spcecial gift for a friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 14, 2011
    I love this plaque. I ordered it for a friend and I will probably get one for me and more for other friends and family.
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 20, 2011
    I have not seen this product since it was a housewarming gift sent to my daughter in another state. She has told me it is beautiful and that she loves the color and is anxious to get it hung. She said the quality of the piece is great and she likes the size also. She is very happy with this plaque.
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 13, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this item! Really much nicer than the web site shows! I was so pleased that I ordered another one for another person!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - March 11, 2011
    This is a wonderful piece that looks much more expensive than it is. The shipping was incredibly fast so I am very happy with my purchase of this product.
    A blessing for our home
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is beautiful and is a wonderful way to welcome guests to our home.
    better than i expected
    By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was beautiful. i gave it for a gift... and they loved it! i received it faster than expected also.
    lovely and elegant
    By brian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point pleasant, NJ) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised what an incredible addition to our porch.
    Charming Personal Gift For Any Occasion
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque for my home and hung it outside by the doorbell. I received so many compliments on it that I purchased a couple more for friends. They in turn bought some for friends. It is personal gift with such a beautiful message.

    The only draw back is that it is held up with a rather thin leather strap and the slate plaque is quite heavy. My first one (yes, I bought another one) fell and broke due to the strap breaking. This time I strung a piece of fishing line along with the leather strap as a safeguard! It just isn't home without it!
    Very pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 16, 2011
    I was pleased beyond expectation - delivery was very quick and the quality was amazing. I will be ordering this again for other special gift-giving occasions. Sometimes I don't like ordering online for the risk of not knowing what you will get and if it will be as expected. This online purchase did not disappoint at all. I bought it for a Christmas present, but I can see it being a beautiful house warming gift or a wedding gift.
    Wow!
    By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally "wowed" when I opened the package and saw the personalized slate plaque. It was absolutely beautiful. I know what I'll be ordering for wedding shower gifts from now on.
    What a great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
    We needed a christmas gift for our daughters caretaker. She loved it.
    Beautiful!!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is absolutely gorgeous! Picture doesn't do it justice! Heavy, shiny, slate. I loved it so much, I bought another!! And will be back for more! Nice personalized gift!
    Love, love love this Slate Plaque!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered this for my brother and sister in law and know they will love it! The color is beautiful and the quality is amazing! I can't believe it was as inexpensive as it was - it looks so expensive! Love love love this!
    slate
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Looks amazing. Would buy again and again.
    Gift for housewarming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - October 1, 2011
    Item just beautiful....better than photo! Our friends were thrilled with it and everyone asked where we got it. Very fast shipping! Can't say enough good about it!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
    one of the nicest things I have order from here
    looks really expensive its a perfect size and perfect gift
    Expensive look for afordable price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 9, 2011
    This plaque looked pretty online, and I was impressed with the reviews on it; however, I was even more impressed when it actually arrived. It is so pretty, and expensive looking! It was heavier than I thought it would be and definately seems made of great quality. The slate is shinier than it appeared in the picture, but I like that as it gives the plaque a much classier look. Would recommend to anyone!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved