Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
Good quality for good price!
Elegant and meaningful plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
Great gift, quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
Inviting
By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
Very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
always great service and products
By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always exceed my expections
Beautiful!
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
Fast Service, Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 4, 2014
It's so easy to order from PersonalizationMall.com. The products I purchased were delivered super fast and look beautiful.
slate
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks amazing. Would buy again and again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 1, 2014
My friends loved me for this!
Realtor client gift
By Jobea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightning fast delivery. Client gift that keeps on giving. Beautiful yet practical. Exceptional quality for a great price!
Beautiful plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - January 14, 2014
I have purchased many items from your site and have never been disappointed. This plaque was was beautifully made and of excellent quality.
buy it!!
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
amazing!
By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted......
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
The perfect home decorating gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this item! Really much nicer than the web site shows! I was so pleased that I ordered another one for another person!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 25, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my friend who just bought a house. It's perfect! The color looks exactly like in the picture, so if you're not looking for a brownish color, this wont work for you. The writing is clear and the acutal slate is very heavy. The regular shipping was very quick as well, it only took a week! The string is a little on the thin side, bit it will work fine.
Gift for housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - October 1, 2011
Item just beautiful....better than photo! Our friends were thrilled with it and everyone asked where we got it. Very fast shipping! Can't say enough good about it!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 20, 2011
I have not seen this product since it was a housewarming gift sent to my daughter in another state. She has told me it is beautiful and that she loves the color and is anxious to get it hung. She said the quality of the piece is great and she likes the size also. She is very happy with this plaque.
spcecial gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 14, 2011
I love this plaque. I ordered it for a friend and I will probably get one for me and more for other friends and family.
Charming Personal Gift For Any Occasion
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my home and hung it outside by the doorbell. I received so many compliments on it that I purchased a couple more for friends. They in turn bought some for friends. It is personal gift with such a beautiful message.

The only draw back is that it is held up with a rather thin leather strap and the slate plaque is quite heavy. My first one (yes, I bought another one) fell and broke due to the strap breaking. This time I strung a piece of fishing line along with the leather strap as a safeguard! It just isn't home without it!
A blessing for our home
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and is a wonderful way to welcome guests to our home.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - March 11, 2011
This is a wonderful piece that looks much more expensive than it is. The shipping was incredibly fast so I am very happy with my purchase of this product.
lovely and elegant
By brian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point pleasant, NJ) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised what an incredible addition to our porch.
Expensive look for afordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 9, 2011
This plaque looked pretty online, and I was impressed with the reviews on it; however, I was even more impressed when it actually arrived. It is so pretty, and expensive looking! It was heavier than I thought it would be and definately seems made of great quality. The slate is shinier than it appeared in the picture, but I like that as it gives the plaque a much classier look. Would recommend to anyone!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2011
This is a beautiful slate plaque. It is a timeless, elegant gift. While it looks pretty in the photos shown it is much more so in person. I was very pleased with the purchase. This would make an excellent housewarming or wedding shower gift.
What a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
We needed a christmas gift for our daughters caretaker. She loved it.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a beautiful addition to a home... very great quality
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 1, 2012
I was so pleased when the plaque came in the mail. It exceeded my expectations. Not only was it beautiful and professionally personalized, but the quality of the plaque was exceptional. It was much heavier than I had anticipated. The recipients of the gift loved it. It was not the only item I ordered from this website. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.
Beautiful!!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely gorgeous! Picture doesn't do it justice! Heavy, shiny, slate. I loved it so much, I bought another!! And will be back for more! Nice personalized gift!
Love, love love this Slate Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for my brother and sister in law and know they will love it! The color is beautiful and the quality is amazing! I can't believe it was as inexpensive as it was - it looks so expensive! Love love love this!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
one of the nicest things I have order from here
looks really expensive its a perfect size and perfect gift
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 16, 2011
I was pleased beyond expectation - delivery was very quick and the quality was amazing. I will be ordering this again for other special gift-giving occasions. Sometimes I don't like ordering online for the risk of not knowing what you will get and if it will be as expected. This online purchase did not disappoint at all. I bought it for a Christmas present, but I can see it being a beautiful house warming gift or a wedding gift.
Wow!
By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally "wowed" when I opened the package and saw the personalized slate plaque. It was absolutely beautiful. I know what I'll be ordering for wedding shower gifts from now on.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved