Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
good size
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
Spiritual
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
Preferred the flat finish on earlier purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - May 27, 2011
I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts. I really loved the first one I purchased, it did not have the glossy finish. The wording is perfect, and is a nice wedding gift. However, again, I preferred the original version, with a flat stone finish.
Peaceful Welcome Review
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was beautiful. Not exactly the colors I thought, but better than the picture. I couldn't have asked for a better product. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
'purchased one of these as a housewarming gift. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. I wouldn't mind one of my own. I highly recommend as a great housewarming gift!
Nice Item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
replaced NO worries
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi

this item arrived cracked in half--despite the amazing packaging--thanks for taking it back and replacing the same day I sent a quick email to you! This item is very elegant and will make me look like a star--the perfect housewarming gift!

Thanks, i will be ordering again in the future!
Love It!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first plaque was cracked and I could not believe the convenience and speed with which I received the replacement. The quality is great! The lettering is impeccable. I am very happy with my personalized slate plaque. I had already ordered one as a wedding gift for my niece. Hope they like theirs as much as I am enjoying mine. They make wonderful and thoughtful gifts. Thanks.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice, Everybody says its a beautifull unique pice and they want one but i dont let them know where i bought it !! =D
Mom of Toddler
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I thought for the price, and the way it looked online, and the reviews from others, that it would be nice and a great deal!
Once I received it in person, it totally exceeded my expectations! The plaque has some weight to it being made of stone, so it looks like it will stay beautiful for a while!
Definitely would recommend this!!
S.Berry
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 25, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my friend who just bought a house. It's perfect! The color looks exactly like in the picture, so if you're not looking for a brownish color, this wont work for you. The writing is clear and the acutal slate is very heavy. The regular shipping was very quick as well, it only took a week! The string is a little on the thin side, bit it will work fine.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
Good quality for good price!
Great gift, quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
Elegant and meaningful plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
Inviting
By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
Very nice.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a beautiful addition to a home... very great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
always great service and products
By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always exceed my expections
Beautiful!
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
amazing!
By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted......
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 1, 2014
My friends loved me for this!
Realtor client gift
By Jobea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightning fast delivery. Client gift that keeps on giving. Beautiful yet practical. Exceptional quality for a great price!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 25, 2015
I ordered this for neighbors who are moving away. It arrived in LESS than a week! Amazing easy ordering and service. I used the online chat feature and was assured that my order would arrive when stated and it did! I was very impressed. Having the going away party tonight for our friends and I am sure they will love their gift and it will always remind them that they will be missed. I would definitely do business with this company again if the need arises! Thank you!!
Christmas present
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and just as described! I bought it for my boss for Christmas and I am sure she will love it.
A Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home AFB, ID) - August 30, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law and my aunt. They both loved it. My aunt even put it on Facebook and had people asking where she bought it. So I would say it was a Hit.
Fast Service, Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 4, 2014
It's so easy to order from PersonalizationMall.com. The products I purchased were delivered super fast and look beautiful.
The perfect home decorating gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
buy it!!
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
slate
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks amazing. Would buy again and again.
Beautiful plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - January 14, 2014
I have purchased many items from your site and have never been disappointed. This plaque was was beautifully made and of excellent quality.
Expensive look for afordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 9, 2011
This plaque looked pretty online, and I was impressed with the reviews on it; however, I was even more impressed when it actually arrived. It is so pretty, and expensive looking! It was heavier than I thought it would be and definately seems made of great quality. The slate is shinier than it appeared in the picture, but I like that as it gives the plaque a much classier look. Would recommend to anyone!
Great piece
By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as christmas gift, and they loved it. Very nice quality. Will definitely buy from here again.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
one of the nicest things I have order from here
looks really expensive its a perfect size and perfect gift
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 18, 2016
This came out great! It looks beautiful. It's for a gift & I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Love, love love this Slate Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for my brother and sister in law and know they will love it! The color is beautiful and the quality is amazing! I can't believe it was as inexpensive as it was - it looks so expensive! Love love love this!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved