Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know I recently ordered two shirts for my kids and I was a little worried at first because I've never ordered from a site like this before. I had to send you an email to let...
~Melissa -

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Charming Personal Gift For Any Occasion
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my home and hung it outside by the doorbell. I received so many compliments on it that I purchased a couple more for friends. They in turn bought some for friends. It is personal gift with such a beautiful message.

The only draw back is that it is held up with a rather thin leather strap and the slate plaque is quite heavy. My first one (yes, I bought another one) fell and broke due to the strap breaking. This time I strung a piece of fishing line along with the leather strap as a safeguard! It just isn't home without it!
A blessing for our home
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and is a wonderful way to welcome guests to our home.
amazing!
By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted......
buy it!!
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
Expensive look for afordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 9, 2011
This plaque looked pretty online, and I was impressed with the reviews on it; however, I was even more impressed when it actually arrived. It is so pretty, and expensive looking! It was heavier than I thought it would be and definately seems made of great quality. The slate is shinier than it appeared in the picture, but I like that as it gives the plaque a much classier look. Would recommend to anyone!
Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
The perfect home decorating gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this item! Really much nicer than the web site shows! I was so pleased that I ordered another one for another person!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
Gift for housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - October 1, 2011
Item just beautiful....better than photo! Our friends were thrilled with it and everyone asked where we got it. Very fast shipping! Can't say enough good about it!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 20, 2011
I have not seen this product since it was a housewarming gift sent to my daughter in another state. She has told me it is beautiful and that she loves the color and is anxious to get it hung. She said the quality of the piece is great and she likes the size also. She is very happy with this plaque.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved