Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
    ~Ann - RI

    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
    Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - March 11, 2011
    This is a wonderful piece that looks much more expensive than it is. The shipping was incredibly fast so I am very happy with my purchase of this product.
    A blessing for our home
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is beautiful and is a wonderful way to welcome guests to our home.
    better than i expected
    By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was beautiful. i gave it for a gift... and they loved it! i received it faster than expected also.
    lovely and elegant
    By brian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point pleasant, NJ) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised what an incredible addition to our porch.
    Charming Personal Gift For Any Occasion
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque for my home and hung it outside by the doorbell. I received so many compliments on it that I purchased a couple more for friends. They in turn bought some for friends. It is personal gift with such a beautiful message.

    The only draw back is that it is held up with a rather thin leather strap and the slate plaque is quite heavy. My first one (yes, I bought another one) fell and broke due to the strap breaking. This time I strung a piece of fishing line along with the leather strap as a safeguard! It just isn't home without it!
    Very pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 16, 2011
    I was pleased beyond expectation - delivery was very quick and the quality was amazing. I will be ordering this again for other special gift-giving occasions. Sometimes I don't like ordering online for the risk of not knowing what you will get and if it will be as expected. This online purchase did not disappoint at all. I bought it for a Christmas present, but I can see it being a beautiful house warming gift or a wedding gift.
    Wow!
    By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally "wowed" when I opened the package and saw the personalized slate plaque. It was absolutely beautiful. I know what I'll be ordering for wedding shower gifts from now on.
    What a great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
    We needed a christmas gift for our daughters caretaker. She loved it.
    Beautiful!!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is absolutely gorgeous! Picture doesn't do it justice! Heavy, shiny, slate. I loved it so much, I bought another!! And will be back for more! Nice personalized gift!
    Love, love love this Slate Plaque!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered this for my brother and sister in law and know they will love it! The color is beautiful and the quality is amazing! I can't believe it was as inexpensive as it was - it looks so expensive! Love love love this!
    slate
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Looks amazing. Would buy again and again.
    Gift for housewarming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - October 1, 2011
    Item just beautiful....better than photo! Our friends were thrilled with it and everyone asked where we got it. Very fast shipping! Can't say enough good about it!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
    one of the nicest things I have order from here
    looks really expensive its a perfect size and perfect gift
    Expensive look for afordable price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 9, 2011
    This plaque looked pretty online, and I was impressed with the reviews on it; however, I was even more impressed when it actually arrived. It is so pretty, and expensive looking! It was heavier than I thought it would be and definately seems made of great quality. The slate is shinier than it appeared in the picture, but I like that as it gives the plaque a much classier look. Would recommend to anyone!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved