Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
buy it!!
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
Great gift, quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
Elegant and meaningful plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
amazing!
By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted......
Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
Realtor client gift
By Jobea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightning fast delivery. Client gift that keeps on giving. Beautiful yet practical. Exceptional quality for a great price!
Beautiful plaque
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung this personalized plaque outside on the wall near our front door. It is so very classy. I love it. I got the brown plaque and it looks great against our brick wall. Thank you.
Welcome sign
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KS) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate is beautiful the print very pretty and quality and shipping perfect very happy and will purchase from again!
Perfect housewarming gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - October 24, 2016
Perfect. This is such a special and perfect gift for someone moving to a new home.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 18, 2016
This came out great! It looks beautiful. It's for a gift & I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, SC) - December 13, 2016
This product exceeded my expectations! Excellent quality. I bought this as a gift and couldn't be more pleased.
Perfect!!'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - December 28, 2015
This item is if excellent quality and the personalization is beautiful! I ordered several items and all are just perfect.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 25, 2015
I ordered this for neighbors who are moving away. It arrived in LESS than a week! Amazing easy ordering and service. I used the online chat feature and was assured that my order would arrive when stated and it did! I was very impressed. Having the going away party tonight for our friends and I am sure they will love their gift and it will always remind them that they will be missed. I would definitely do business with this company again if the need arises! Thank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 1, 2014
My friends loved me for this!
A Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home AFB, ID) - August 30, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law and my aunt. They both loved it. My aunt even put it on Facebook and had people asking where she bought it. So I would say it was a Hit.
Youtsey Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 27, 2015
Nice Quality, given as a gift and was well received.
Christmas present
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and just as described! I bought it for my boss for Christmas and I am sure she will love it.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
Good quality for good price!
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 16, 2011
I was pleased beyond expectation - delivery was very quick and the quality was amazing. I will be ordering this again for other special gift-giving occasions. Sometimes I don't like ordering online for the risk of not knowing what you will get and if it will be as expected. This online purchase did not disappoint at all. I bought it for a Christmas present, but I can see it being a beautiful house warming gift or a wedding gift.
Wow!
By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally "wowed" when I opened the package and saw the personalized slate plaque. It was absolutely beautiful. I know what I'll be ordering for wedding shower gifts from now on.
Beautiful!!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely gorgeous! Picture doesn't do it justice! Heavy, shiny, slate. I loved it so much, I bought another!! And will be back for more! Nice personalized gift!
Welcome plaque
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville , GA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful and well made.
What a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
We needed a christmas gift for our daughters caretaker. She loved it.
Love, love love this Slate Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for my brother and sister in law and know they will love it! The color is beautiful and the quality is amazing! I can't believe it was as inexpensive as it was - it looks so expensive! Love love love this!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 20, 2011
I have not seen this product since it was a housewarming gift sent to my daughter in another state. She has told me it is beautiful and that she loves the color and is anxious to get it hung. She said the quality of the piece is great and she likes the size also. She is very happy with this plaque.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this item! Really much nicer than the web site shows! I was so pleased that I ordered another one for another person!
Gift for housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - October 1, 2011
Item just beautiful....better than photo! Our friends were thrilled with it and everyone asked where we got it. Very fast shipping! Can't say enough good about it!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
one of the nicest things I have order from here
looks really expensive its a perfect size and perfect gift
Expensive look for afordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 9, 2011
This plaque looked pretty online, and I was impressed with the reviews on it; however, I was even more impressed when it actually arrived. It is so pretty, and expensive looking! It was heavier than I thought it would be and definately seems made of great quality. The slate is shinier than it appeared in the picture, but I like that as it gives the plaque a much classier look. Would recommend to anyone!
Very.nice
By Bev L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They liked the sign
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
Beautiful!
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
Inviting
By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
Very nice.
always great service and products
By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always exceed my expections
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a beautiful addition to a home... very great quality
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 27, 2016
This slate is such a nice color. The computer screen does not do it justice. The customization was perfect. Once again, a wonderful gift. Now I want one for myself!
Satisfied
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personlized gift was great. Feels like good quality, looks good. Great to give as a gift. Picture online is not deceiving. Item comes packaged in nice fitted box. Ready to wrap and give.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2011
This is a beautiful slate plaque. It is a timeless, elegant gift. While it looks pretty in the photos shown it is much more so in person. I was very pleased with the purchase. This would make an excellent housewarming or wedding shower gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved