Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
    ~Nicole - CA

    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    amazing!
    By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted......
    Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
    I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
    Elegant and meaningful plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
    The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
    Beautiful!
    By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 plaques for 2 new brides. Both plaques were beautiful & the brides were thrilled!
    Beautiful plaque!!
    By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what we wanted, great quality and design!!
    Great gift, quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
    Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
    Home Warming Gift
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a very good friend that recently moved into her new home. She loves it :) recommend this for someone who needs a touch of personalization in their new home :)
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
    Perfect Housewarming Gift!
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutley love this purchase. I want one for my house!!! This was such a beautiful gift! Its a little heavy so you have to use the proper hanger. This is a gift anyone would truly love and appreciate!
    well made.
    By esty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cobb, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Made a very nice gift.
    very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Good quality for good price!
    Inviting
    By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
    Very nice.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 19, 2012
    perfect gift, nice quality, very well packaged. Would purchase again.
    always great service and products
    By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You always exceed my expections
    Beautiful!
    By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
    Beautiful Product
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the welcome sign in the mail I was more than pleased. It's beautiful. Even prettier than it was when I viewed it online.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
    Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - April 14, 2012
    Bought this for a wedding gift and I was very pleased. The quality was great and I am sure the bride will love it. It is unique but classic at the same time. Would recommend to a friend and am planning on purchasing one for myself.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this is a beautiful addition to a home... very great quality
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 26, 2012
    I bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone loved it! It is heavier than it looks, which is a good thing. It was a great quality and I would definitely use this as a gift again.
    Fabulous
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered about 20 of these for gifts to friends. I have never had one arrive that wasn't perfect. Always spelled correctly, each item superb quality. Each of my friends is blown away by the message, and the permanence of the gift. Couldn't be more pleased!
    slate
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality and a great gift
    Awesome
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift we gave to very close friends for Christmas. It was 100 times better than anything I've seen out there. Thank you very much.
    Well Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 1, 2012
    I was so pleased when the plaque came in the mail. It exceeded my expectations. Not only was it beautiful and professionally personalized, but the quality of the plaque was exceptional. It was much heavier than I had anticipated. The recipients of the gift loved it. It was not the only item I ordered from this website. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.
    Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 31, 2011
    Gift for our neighbors-beautiful piece!
    Best Welcome Sign Purchased Date
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many signs for friends and family over the years and this is by far the best one yet. The quality of the product is amazing. The slate is so thick and heavy that it will not blow around and make noise outside or fall off of where it has been hung up. The personalization looks great and it appears to have multiple layers of clearcoat over the top of the plaque so that it will not wear away from the weather. I will be buying these again once they replenish the stock...
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2011
    This is a beautiful slate plaque. It is a timeless, elegant gift. While it looks pretty in the photos shown it is much more so in person. I was very pleased with the purchase. This would make an excellent housewarming or wedding shower gift.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 25, 2011
    I ordered these for all our family as a Christmas gift and they far exceeded my expectations! Very solid, like a slab of granite. A great product especially for the price!
    Wall plaque
    By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFT!! I purchased for my in-laws and considered keeping it for myself :)
    Beautiful plaque
    By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this plaque several times. It is beautiful, heavy slate, and an overall nice product. I highly recommend this as a gift for any family.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 20, 2011
    This piece is very nice. I love the natural slate and the distinctive lettering along with the very subtle patterning and protective coating make this plaque very rich-looking. Love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 20, 2011
    I read most of the reviews on this plaque before placing my order. When I recieved it in the mail it was everything and more than what I had expected. It was stunning and looks just like the photo. What a beautiful gift for an awesome price.
    What a great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
    We needed a christmas gift for our daughters caretaker. She loved it.
    Beautiful!!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is absolutely gorgeous! Picture doesn't do it justice! Heavy, shiny, slate. I loved it so much, I bought another!! And will be back for more! Nice personalized gift!
    a christmas gift
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful. I couldnt believe the quality and the perfect lettering. My husband went back and ordered one for a coworker after he saw mine.
    Very pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 16, 2011
    I was pleased beyond expectation - delivery was very quick and the quality was amazing. I will be ordering this again for other special gift-giving occasions. Sometimes I don't like ordering online for the risk of not knowing what you will get and if it will be as expected. This online purchase did not disappoint at all. I bought it for a Christmas present, but I can see it being a beautiful house warming gift or a wedding gift.
    Wow!
    By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally "wowed" when I opened the package and saw the personalized slate plaque. It was absolutely beautiful. I know what I'll be ordering for wedding shower gifts from now on.
    Perfect personal greeting
    By Corliss G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done slate with the family name. I purchased 3 for my sons' homes. Very proud to give this gift.
    Return shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 13, 2011
    I have bought five of these signs now for various gifts for weddings or Christmas. Everyone always loves them and the neutral color goes with anyones decor so you don't have to worry about it matching their home. Good quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved