Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
~Laura M - OH

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift, quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
Home Warming Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend that recently moved into her new home. She loves it :) recommend this for someone who needs a touch of personalization in their new home :)
Exactly what I wanted
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully well made. Perfect to hang inside or out.
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this purchase. I want one for my house!!! This was such a beautiful gift! Its a little heavy so you have to use the proper hanger. This is a gift anyone would truly love and appreciate!
well made.
By esty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cobb, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Made a very nice gift.
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
Good quality for good price!
Inviting
By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
Very nice.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 19, 2012
perfect gift, nice quality, very well packaged. Would purchase again.
always great service and products
By Taunia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always exceed my expections
Beautiful!
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque as a gift last Christmas and have enjoyed it so much that I'm giving it as a gift this Christmas. It's beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends. It matches their personalities and style. The slate is beautiful.
Beautiful Product
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the welcome sign in the mail I was more than pleased. It's beautiful. Even prettier than it was when I viewed it online.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 21, 2012
Great quality - very nice plaque. heavy , good size
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - April 14, 2012
Bought this for a wedding gift and I was very pleased. The quality was great and I am sure the bride will love it. It is unique but classic at the same time. Would recommend to a friend and am planning on purchasing one for myself.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this is a beautiful addition to a home... very great quality
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 26, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone loved it! It is heavier than it looks, which is a good thing. It was a great quality and I would definitely use this as a gift again.
Fabulous
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 20 of these for gifts to friends. I have never had one arrive that wasn't perfect. Always spelled correctly, each item superb quality. Each of my friends is blown away by the message, and the permanence of the gift. Couldn't be more pleased!
slate
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and a great gift
Awesome
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift we gave to very close friends for Christmas. It was 100 times better than anything I've seen out there. Thank you very much.
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 1, 2012
I was so pleased when the plaque came in the mail. It exceeded my expectations. Not only was it beautiful and professionally personalized, but the quality of the plaque was exceptional. It was much heavier than I had anticipated. The recipients of the gift loved it. It was not the only item I ordered from this website. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.
Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 31, 2011
Gift for our neighbors-beautiful piece!
Best Welcome Sign Purchased Date
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many signs for friends and family over the years and this is by far the best one yet. The quality of the product is amazing. The slate is so thick and heavy that it will not blow around and make noise outside or fall off of where it has been hung up. The personalization looks great and it appears to have multiple layers of clearcoat over the top of the plaque so that it will not wear away from the weather. I will be buying these again once they replenish the stock...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2011
This is a beautiful slate plaque. It is a timeless, elegant gift. While it looks pretty in the photos shown it is much more so in person. I was very pleased with the purchase. This would make an excellent housewarming or wedding shower gift.
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 25, 2011
I ordered these for all our family as a Christmas gift and they far exceeded my expectations! Very solid, like a slab of granite. A great product especially for the price!
Wall plaque
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT!! I purchased for my in-laws and considered keeping it for myself :)
Beautiful plaque
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this plaque several times. It is beautiful, heavy slate, and an overall nice product. I highly recommend this as a gift for any family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 20, 2011
This piece is very nice. I love the natural slate and the distinctive lettering along with the very subtle patterning and protective coating make this plaque very rich-looking. Love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 20, 2011
I read most of the reviews on this plaque before placing my order. When I recieved it in the mail it was everything and more than what I had expected. It was stunning and looks just like the photo. What a beautiful gift for an awesome price.
What a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
We needed a christmas gift for our daughters caretaker. She loved it.
Beautiful!!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely gorgeous! Picture doesn't do it justice! Heavy, shiny, slate. I loved it so much, I bought another!! And will be back for more! Nice personalized gift!
a christmas gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. I couldnt believe the quality and the perfect lettering. My husband went back and ordered one for a coworker after he saw mine.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 16, 2011
I was pleased beyond expectation - delivery was very quick and the quality was amazing. I will be ordering this again for other special gift-giving occasions. Sometimes I don't like ordering online for the risk of not knowing what you will get and if it will be as expected. This online purchase did not disappoint at all. I bought it for a Christmas present, but I can see it being a beautiful house warming gift or a wedding gift.
Wow!
By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally "wowed" when I opened the package and saw the personalized slate plaque. It was absolutely beautiful. I know what I'll be ordering for wedding shower gifts from now on.
Perfect personal greeting
By Corliss G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done slate with the family name. I purchased 3 for my sons' homes. Very proud to give this gift.
Return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 13, 2011
I have bought five of these signs now for various gifts for weddings or Christmas. Everyone always loves them and the neutral color goes with anyones decor so you don't have to worry about it matching their home. Good quality.
Love, love love this Slate Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for my brother and sister in law and know they will love it! The color is beautiful and the quality is amazing! I can't believe it was as inexpensive as it was - it looks so expensive! Love love love this!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
one of the nicest things I have order from here
looks really expensive its a perfect size and perfect gift
Expensive look for afordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 9, 2011
This plaque looked pretty online, and I was impressed with the reviews on it; however, I was even more impressed when it actually arrived. It is so pretty, and expensive looking! It was heavier than I thought it would be and definately seems made of great quality. The slate is shinier than it appeared in the picture, but I like that as it gives the plaque a much classier look. Would recommend to anyone!
Better than expected
By Luciana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this on the site I thought to myself "What a pretty plaque!! This would make great Christmas gifts" When I received them of course the first thing I did was open them to make sure everything was correct and to see how they actually look. I wish I had a camera to capture the expression on my face when I got it out of the wrapping and finally saw it...so much prettier than I expected. The picture doesn't do justice to just how pretty this looks once you actually hold it in your hands. I ordered two as gifts and I am sure they are going to absolutely it! I will be ordering one for myself in the near future.
Very well made
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered it as a gift for some very special friends that recenly started a business. It is hanging just inside of their front door and brings a smile to all that enter!! Love it and will be sure to keep it in mind for other very special occasions.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved