Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
~Amera - MI

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 31, 2011
Gift for our neighbors-beautiful piece!
Best Welcome Sign Purchased Date
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many signs for friends and family over the years and this is by far the best one yet. The quality of the product is amazing. The slate is so thick and heavy that it will not blow around and make noise outside or fall off of where it has been hung up. The personalization looks great and it appears to have multiple layers of clearcoat over the top of the plaque so that it will not wear away from the weather. I will be buying these again once they replenish the stock...
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 25, 2011
I ordered these for all our family as a Christmas gift and they far exceeded my expectations! Very solid, like a slab of granite. A great product especially for the price!
Wall plaque
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT!! I purchased for my in-laws and considered keeping it for myself :)
Beautiful plaque
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this plaque several times. It is beautiful, heavy slate, and an overall nice product. I highly recommend this as a gift for any family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 20, 2011
This piece is very nice. I love the natural slate and the distinctive lettering along with the very subtle patterning and protective coating make this plaque very rich-looking. Love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 20, 2011
I read most of the reviews on this plaque before placing my order. When I recieved it in the mail it was everything and more than what I had expected. It was stunning and looks just like the photo. What a beautiful gift for an awesome price.
a christmas gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. I couldnt believe the quality and the perfect lettering. My husband went back and ordered one for a coworker after he saw mine.
Perfect personal greeting
By Corliss G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done slate with the family name. I purchased 3 for my sons' homes. Very proud to give this gift.
Return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 13, 2011
I have bought five of these signs now for various gifts for weddings or Christmas. Everyone always loves them and the neutral color goes with anyones decor so you don't have to worry about it matching their home. Good quality.
Better than expected
By Luciana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this on the site I thought to myself "What a pretty plaque!! This would make great Christmas gifts" When I received them of course the first thing I did was open them to make sure everything was correct and to see how they actually look. I wish I had a camera to capture the expression on my face when I got it out of the wrapping and finally saw it...so much prettier than I expected. The picture doesn't do justice to just how pretty this looks once you actually hold it in your hands. I ordered two as gifts and I am sure they are going to absolutely it! I will be ordering one for myself in the near future.
Very well made
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered it as a gift for some very special friends that recenly started a business. It is hanging just inside of their front door and brings a smile to all that enter!! Love it and will be sure to keep it in mind for other very special occasions.
watch the font color....
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this slate piece, very nice, high gloss finish. BUT watch your font color. DO not use white font...it gets lost in the background color which is more of a pink tone and not the earthy salmon color it appears.
Beautiful Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 24, 2011
I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for years now. Every item i have ever ordered was so beautiful, amazing service... simply fantastic. This Welcome Plaque is so beautiful. One of the best gifts for friends and family. Its truly gorgeous.
Sexy
By Sooki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I had expected. Beautiful in person and just right for my Saber Tooth Den, GRRRRRRR!
2nd one purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - March 21, 2011
I bought the first one for my mom for Christmas and the 2nd for a wedding gift. I loved it both times!
I have zero complaints.
beautiful plaque
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I knew it would be-High quality, perfect lettering, I am never disappointed with the quality of items that I've bought from Personalization.com. Thank you so much for being consistant in quality, pricing and selection
Beautiful!
By Janet Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 plaques for 2 new brides. Both plaques were beautiful & the brides were thrilled!
Beautiful plaque!!
By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we wanted, great quality and design!!
Home Warming Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend that recently moved into her new home. She loves it :) recommend this for someone who needs a touch of personalization in their new home :)
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this purchase. I want one for my house!!! This was such a beautiful gift! Its a little heavy so you have to use the proper hanger. This is a gift anyone would truly love and appreciate!
well made.
By esty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cobb, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Made a very nice gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 19, 2012
perfect gift, nice quality, very well packaged. Would purchase again.
Beautiful Product
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the welcome sign in the mail I was more than pleased. It's beautiful. Even prettier than it was when I viewed it online.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - April 14, 2012
Bought this for a wedding gift and I was very pleased. The quality was great and I am sure the bride will love it. It is unique but classic at the same time. Would recommend to a friend and am planning on purchasing one for myself.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 26, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone loved it! It is heavier than it looks, which is a good thing. It was a great quality and I would definitely use this as a gift again.
Fabulous
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 20 of these for gifts to friends. I have never had one arrive that wasn't perfect. Always spelled correctly, each item superb quality. Each of my friends is blown away by the message, and the permanence of the gift. Couldn't be more pleased!
slate
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and a great gift
Awesome
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift we gave to very close friends for Christmas. It was 100 times better than anything I've seen out there. Thank you very much.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Saundra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaques for gifts this holiday (and one for myself, too!). All of my recipients loved this plaque and expressed how beautiful it is!
Peaceful Welcome Review
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was beautiful. Not exactly the colors I thought, but better than the picture. I couldn't have asked for a better product. Thank you.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful piece that I hae purchased from your company. High quality ,even better then displayed or discribed! Always top quality for a low priece!!!
Extremely pleased!!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abernathy, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. I have bought several as gifts for family and friends!!
Beautiful!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
'purchased one of these as a housewarming gift. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. I wouldn't mind one of my own. I highly recommend as a great housewarming gift!
Nice Item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
S.Berry
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
good size
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
Spiritual
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
HouseWarming Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alot nicer than I thought it would be... Really a great gift. I want one...
Peaceful Welcome Plaque
By Phyllis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is one of the finest gifts I've received and given in many years. Thank you very much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved