Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
    ~Kathy - LA

    Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

    Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift Stickers!!
    By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Definitely a great help during e xmas season!!
    Cute!
    By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out cute and will save me some time during the holidays. I wish there were more options to choose from such as Birthdays.
    Pretty
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Xmas stickers are adorable. They were packaged very well and will enjoy using them for the holiday gifts!!
    Super
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
    These are great and so easy to use! Saved me a lot of
    time over the holidays!
    Makes labeling Christmas presents easier
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the personalization stickers since it makes keeping track of which present belongs to which person. The only change I would make is to have the option of having more than one signature...maybe one for every sheet of stickers. Other than that....it is great!
    Great product
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fair price. Great personal touch for Christmas and also fast shipping!
    Great idea
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a great idea (cut down on writing your own name a billion times) and were very received. They are decent sized and works with any package - big or small. I even used them on plain ziplock bags I used for cookie gifts and they made the plain bag look festive!
    Easy and Very Cute
    By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made gift wrapping really quick and easy. I like the personalized name - it adds an extra touch! Will definitely buy again.
    Gift Stickers
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These lovely personalized circle stickers made my gift wrapping go extremely fast. I love them.
    Really Great!!!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got them on sale and they are really SUPER! They make gift wrapping that much easier and add a nice touch that is more personable than one would think.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 10, 2012
    Great time saving idea!
    Simple and cute
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality label.
    Simplified wrapping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 7, 2012
    I am one of those people who want to wrap each gift special. So I take a lot of time doing so. This year I just noticed the personalized gift stickers.
    How much easier to just write in the name of the person and stick it on the wrapped gift. And, it looks pretty special too.
    Excellent quality and great service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 7, 2012
    Excellent quality of the merchandise ordered, really attractive too. The time it took to get the item was unbelievably fast! I plan to use Personalization Mall again and again. So glad I found this site!
    Great or all your gifts
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are beautiful & dress up a Christmas gift
    Sticker Fan
    By Deborah T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stickers are awesome! They are perfect for every gift and they add a an additional flair to the gift. Wished I had ordered more.
    great value, cute stickets
    By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stickers last year as well. They are just as they look in the photo.
    Nice touch!
    By Elisabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas , KY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift labels for the holiday. Personalization is a great touch. Ordered for myself, would also make a great gift.
    Great Labels!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 20, 2012
    I love these labels! This is the 3rd time I have purchased them and have been very pleased every time! Everyone comments on how cute they are.
    Gift Stickers
    By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, another great savings from Personalization and so nice to have at your fingertips! But, the quality of the product is the seller! it's not going to tear in half on you as you are rushing to put on last minute gifts! Heavy weight and shows 'care'. Monogram is a PLUS!
    Great Surprise
    By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an unexpected bonus that was offered. I am very happy with the quality and can't wait to use on all my Christmas gifts.
    Love having my gift stickers personalized.
    By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These will be so much fun to use this Christmas. Each gift will have our names personalized on it. Our 3 Grandboys will get a kick out of it.

    Thanks
    Wonderful Purchase!
    By Jimmie J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized stickers are top notch quality at half the price that other companies offer. I know because I have purchased the more expensive ones. The service is rapid! They will continue to receive my business!
    Jimmie Jay Jackson
    My Second Time To Order These
    By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these stickers. They save me so much time when I am wrapping gifts. I ordered three different sets...some from PapPap & Grandma, some from Dad & Mom and some from Tom & Anita. I can use them on all my gifts. I'm so glad that they are still available!
    LOVED IT
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REALLY THOUGHT THE PRODUCT WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
    Personalized Gift Stickers
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great! Very colorful and fun!
    love it
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    oh my gosh these are so cute and will make the wrapping that much more fun, thanks
    Holiday stickers
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How easy is this - great quality, nice size & fun pictures
    1,2,3 and its done....I love it
    Excellent HolidayCards!
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are printed on high quality paper and crisp colors! Very nice value!!
    Holiday Must-Have Item
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift stickers are perfect for our family! We're very happy with this product.
    the joy of Christmas
    By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always given goodies to the service people, fireman, police, garbage, post office, doctor, dentist, attorney, etc which I learned from my Mom, now my children do the same thing so I ordered these for me and for my children - they love them - says it all and so handy. Hope you have more variety next year. Kudoos
    Love Them
    By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soo Cute
    Very Satisfied!
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Gift tags are very professional and give you plenty of room to write names in, plus what a great price!
    PH
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprized with the quality of the stickers. The colors are crisp and clear. The personalization exactly what I ordered. I would order again.
    Cute Christmas Lables
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lables purchased are so cute & easy to use! Love the personalization as well. They match a lot of different Christmas paper as well.
    Stickers
    By Joyce R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stickers. I have a lot less writing to do
    Stickers
    By Joyce R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stickers. I do not have to do so much writing.
    Very cute!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gift tags are very cute and will save me a lot of time this year!
    Great stickers
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the large size for sorting and the personalization makes the gift just a bit more classy. Glad I ordered these stickers.
    Super Item:)
    By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, good quality, only suggestion is that the sizes vary a little so you can use them on smaller gifts. Certainly will make gift wrapping a breeze:)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved