Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Gift tags are very professional and give you plenty of room to write names in, plus what a great price!
PH
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprized with the quality of the stickers. The colors are crisp and clear. The personalization exactly what I ordered. I would order again.
Wonderful Purchase!
By Jimmie J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stickers are top notch quality at half the price that other companies offer. I know because I have purchased the more expensive ones. The service is rapid! They will continue to receive my business!
Jimmie Jay Jackson
LOVED IT
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY THOUGHT THE PRODUCT WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
Personalized Gift Stickers
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Very colorful and fun!
Excellent HolidayCards!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are printed on high quality paper and crisp colors! Very nice value!!
love it
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
oh my gosh these are so cute and will make the wrapping that much more fun, thanks
Holiday stickers
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How easy is this - great quality, nice size & fun pictures
1,2,3 and its done....I love it
Holiday Must-Have Item
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift stickers are perfect for our family! We're very happy with this product.
the joy of Christmas
By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given goodies to the service people, fireman, police, garbage, post office, doctor, dentist, attorney, etc which I learned from my Mom, now my children do the same thing so I ordered these for me and for my children - they love them - says it all and so handy. Hope you have more variety next year. Kudoos
Looks like home printed label
By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe I rec'd a bad batch, but these look like they were printed on a bad home printer. Very dull ink.
Nice, but not great
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are ok and I will use them for family gifts next year, however, I really liked the personalized gift stickers we received last year. They had a drawing of each family member and enough room to include each of our names and a last name. I loved these and was looking forward to ordering more this year.
Stickers
By Joyce R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stickers. I do not have to do so much writing.
Cute Christmas Lables
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lables purchased are so cute & easy to use! Love the personalization as well. They match a lot of different Christmas paper as well.
Do it yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
This is probably the only product I was kinda disappointed with. I have bought a lot of items from here and I can say this is my least favorite. Don't get me wrong, they are okay. But they look like I could have bought labels and made them myself. If I had to describe the stickers in one word, I would say average. They are just average...
Love Them
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soo Cute
Stickers
By Joyce R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stickers. I have a lot less writing to do
looked like you printed it at home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 24, 2014
I was so disappointed. Other items from here have been high quality. these looked like you printed them at home on labels from the store...not worth the price. I hope they come out with a higher quality one soon.
Very cute!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gift tags are very cute and will save me a lot of time this year!
stickers
By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice stickers. Just as described.
Pleased
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these-would have been 5 stars if they were a tad smaller- makes it hard for smaller gifts/boxes. Overall, they're great.
Great stickers
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the large size for sorting and the personalization makes the gift just a bit more classy. Glad I ordered these stickers.
Super Item:)
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality, only suggestion is that the sizes vary a little so you can use them on smaller gifts. Certainly will make gift wrapping a breeze:)
cute and usable
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great and will definitely be used. Didn't feel like making our own, these work out great.
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
adds a little class to your present
ganucheau gift stickers
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great!
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
Nice labels, although I wish there was more space for longer "From" text
Perfect
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great and will save lots of time when wrapping gifts and putting name tags on them! All I have to do is fill in the name of who the present is for. And they're so cute!
Loved them
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. I love them .
My Second Time To Order These
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stickers. They save me so much time when I am wrapping gifts. I ordered three different sets...some from PapPap & Grandma, some from Dad & Mom and some from Tom & Anita. I can use them on all my gifts. I'm so glad that they are still available!
Wonderful
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIssoula, MT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and I received my items before the allotted time. The gift labels are great and it will save me hours of hand writing names.
So cute!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out awesome. I can't wait for Christmas so I can use them!
Came in looking good
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in looking ok, I only gave 4 stars due to the fact they make them look so much nicer online then when you get the actual product. Dont get me wrong, they look ok but there a bit dull. I would still order them again due to the price of them. Just dont expect them to be bright and shinny like then have them looking in the picture.
Personalized Goodie Bag Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 20, 2014
These are a great size for a small to medium goodie bag or box. Some of my print was a bit blurred but all in all they are cute, a little difficult to peel away.
Just as I expected! Beautiful
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered return labels, and holiday personalized christmas gift stickers, and have been extremely happy with them!I can hardly wait to get Christmas gifts wrapped! I plan to continue to order from you
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2014
These are so helpful and easy when wrapping, however I wish there was a font selection for size and type. I would have liked the printed area larger. Otherwise, love them.
So easy!
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new present labels. They make gift wrapping easier and more fun. They make my gifts feel more personalized. I just wish there were some more options. Still love them though. :)
The only place to buy!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site just surfing the web and I am so happy that I did. I have ordered serveral items and each time I have been very PLEASED. Items looked great and the amount of time it takes to received the items is unreal!
Thanks!
Love these stickers
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price
Great product
This is my second year buying these, they make my gifts look beautiful
They also have enough room for a little note
Will order every year
Really well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
These are VERY nice. Will order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved