Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

    Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    the joy of Christmas
    By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always given goodies to the service people, fireman, police, garbage, post office, doctor, dentist, attorney, etc which I learned from my Mom, now my children do the same thing so I ordered these for me and for my children - they love them - says it all and so handy. Hope you have more variety next year. Kudoos
    Love Them
    By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soo Cute
    Very Satisfied!
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Gift tags are very professional and give you plenty of room to write names in, plus what a great price!
    PH
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprized with the quality of the stickers. The colors are crisp and clear. The personalization exactly what I ordered. I would order again.
    Cute Christmas Lables
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lables purchased are so cute & easy to use! Love the personalization as well. They match a lot of different Christmas paper as well.
    Stickers
    By Joyce R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stickers. I have a lot less writing to do
    Stickers
    By Joyce R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stickers. I do not have to do so much writing.
    Very cute!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gift tags are very cute and will save me a lot of time this year!
    Great stickers
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the large size for sorting and the personalization makes the gift just a bit more classy. Glad I ordered these stickers.
    Super Item:)
    By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, good quality, only suggestion is that the sizes vary a little so you can use them on smaller gifts. Certainly will make gift wrapping a breeze:)
    stickers
    By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice stickers. Just as described.
    Nice, but not great
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are ok and I will use them for family gifts next year, however, I really liked the personalized gift stickers we received last year. They had a drawing of each family member and enough room to include each of our names and a last name. I loved these and was looking forward to ordering more this year.
    Looks like home printed label
    By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Maybe I rec'd a bad batch, but these look like they were printed on a bad home printer. Very dull ink.
    Came in looking good
    By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came in looking ok, I only gave 4 stars due to the fact they make them look so much nicer online then when you get the actual product. Dont get me wrong, they look ok but there a bit dull. I would still order them again due to the price of them. Just dont expect them to be bright and shinny like then have them looking in the picture.
    Do it yourself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
    This is probably the only product I was kinda disappointed with. I have bought a lot of items from here and I can say this is my least favorite. Don't get me wrong, they are okay. But they look like I could have bought labels and made them myself. If I had to describe the stickers in one word, I would say average. They are just average...
    ganucheau gift stickers
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are great!
    Loved them
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so cute. I love them .
    So cute!
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out awesome. I can't wait for Christmas so I can use them!
    Wonderful
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIssoula, MT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was fast and I received my items before the allotted time. The gift labels are great and it will save me hours of hand writing names.
    Perfect
    By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great and will save lots of time when wrapping gifts and putting name tags on them! All I have to do is fill in the name of who the present is for. And they're so cute!
    repeat shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    adds a little class to your present
    cute and usable
    By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great and will definitely be used. Didn't feel like making our own, these work out great.
    Just as I expected! Beautiful
    By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered return labels, and holiday personalized christmas gift stickers, and have been extremely happy with them!I can hardly wait to get Christmas gifts wrapped! I plan to continue to order from you
    Nice labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
    Nice labels, although I wish there was more space for longer "From" text
    So easy!
    By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new present labels. They make gift wrapping easier and more fun. They make my gifts feel more personalized. I just wish there were some more options. Still love them though. :)
    Gift Stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Got them fast and liked them very much
    gift for a two-year old
    By N Heramba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tully, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Promptly arrived; in great condition. Meant to be a Christmas gift- My grand daughter has not seen it yet
    Hioliday gift stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON, GA) - December 12, 2012
    Very happy with purchase. Afforable.
    gift stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
    the stickers are very nice and very festive. Will look great on packages.
    Gift Stickers
    By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these gift stickers! They look so good on my presents and people love the personalized look. It saves time and looks great!!
    happyshopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
    Very nice!
    Perfect!
    By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them!!
    Perfect present giver
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful stickers made gift giving easy this year
    Christmas stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 7, 2012
    Very nice quality with an outstanding presentation and look
    A touch of class!
    By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We like to give gifts at the holidays to the Board of Directors and our Ministry Team and key volunteers. These personalized stickers added such a touch of class to our small gifts -- elegant, pretty, and convenient!
    Loved these labels!
    By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are so cute and easy to use.
    Simple and Efficient
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels saved me a *little* time during the wrapping process this Christmas. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 13, 2013
    These are perfect for Christmas gift giving. They are so beautiful and so convenient. Great price too!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - November 11, 2013
    These are adorable stickers. I love the personal touch they will add to the gifts we give this year.
    Great Gift Stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2013
    These were great, made my life easier with gift wrapping. Glad I ordered two sets, still have enough for next year!

    Suggestion: Would love more options for other gift stickers: kid's birthday or other occasions!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved