Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these-would have been 5 stars if they were a tad smaller- makes it hard for smaller gifts/boxes. Overall, they're great.
cute and usable
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great and will definitely be used. Didn't feel like making our own, these work out great.
Easy gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy gift toper
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
adds a little class to your present
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
Nice labels, although I wish there was more space for longer "From" text
Gift Tags From Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 18, 2016
These will be from Santa so our little ones will get a special tag for each gift.
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and very well done.
Less writing this year
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea, I spent so much less time writing out who it was from, and only had to put the first name of who it was going to. Will re-order these again next year if available.
Really well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
These are VERY nice. Will order again!
Best labels ever
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...I have cats, and they always chew the bows before we go to deliver our presents, so we always have to keep them hidden away until Christmas morn. With these labels, I decided they were big enough to place them where I would a bow and now they are all under the tree unchewed. Haha...and they are easier to stack without bows when he have to pile them in the car.

The other reason I love them is the fact that most labels are very tiny and I write big...these give a fair amount of room and our names are already there, which saves so much time.

...and one last reason...there are three different labels with three different fonts which gives them character.

These were a life saver!
The only place to buy!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site just surfing the web and I am so happy that I did. I have ordered serveral items and each time I have been very PLEASED. Items looked great and the amount of time it takes to received the items is unreal!
Thanks!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - November 11, 2013
These are adorable stickers. I love the personal touch they will add to the gifts we give this year.
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
The labels were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
Loved these labels!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are so cute and easy to use.
Great Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2013
These were great, made my life easier with gift wrapping. Glad I ordered two sets, still have enough for next year!

Suggestion: Would love more options for other gift stickers: kid's birthday or other occasions!
Simple and Efficient
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels saved me a *little* time during the wrapping process this Christmas. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Perfect!
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!!
gift for a two-year old
By N Heramba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tully, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly arrived; in great condition. Meant to be a Christmas gift- My grand daughter has not seen it yet
Gift Stickers
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these gift stickers! They look so good on my presents and people love the personalized look. It saves time and looks great!!
Hioliday gift stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON, GA) - December 12, 2012
Very happy with purchase. Afforable.
gift stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
the stickers are very nice and very festive. Will look great on packages.
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 11, 2012
Got them fast and liked them very much
happyshopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
Very nice!
Love these stickers
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price
Great product
This is my second year buying these, they make my gifts look beautiful
They also have enough room for a little note
Will order every year
A touch of class!
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like to give gifts at the holidays to the Board of Directors and our Ministry Team and key volunteers. These personalized stickers added such a touch of class to our small gifts -- elegant, pretty, and convenient!
Perfect present giver
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stickers made gift giving easy this year
Christmas stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice quality with an outstanding presentation and look
Great Personalized Gift Sealer
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant for personalizing your holiday gift(s)!
Holiday Cheer is now easier to share!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2014
Very, very convenient option to have. With time at a premium (especially during the holiday season) it is nice to know that we have something less to worry about with these great-looking personalized gift stickers! Great job!
Cute splash of fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - November 23, 2011
Super cute, and will be fun to splash our gifts with a personal touch this year!
Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2013
These are wonderful for fast gift packaging at Christmas.
They are on a flat paper, not glossy, so I am not sure if
they would do well on glossy gift wrap paper but for my use,
they are perfect.
Great quality!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stickers!!!
Holiday Must-Have Item
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift stickers are perfect for our family! We're very happy with this product.
the joy of Christmas
By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given goodies to the service people, fireman, police, garbage, post office, doctor, dentist, attorney, etc which I learned from my Mom, now my children do the same thing so I ordered these for me and for my children - they love them - says it all and so handy. Hope you have more variety next year. Kudoos
So easy!
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new present labels. They make gift wrapping easier and more fun. They make my gifts feel more personalized. I just wish there were some more options. Still love them though. :)
Great Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 23, 2011
I ordered these same stickers for this Christmas. After Christmas I ordered them again at a reduced price. Wow! I'm ready for next Christmas and saved money on top of being super ready.
What a Great Idea
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these tags - if only they could include the recipient's name!
Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Cute, and very useful for cookie exchange packages, and or family gifts.
Great Stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 28, 2011
These stickers are great! I received many compliments on them. I will be reordering these next year.
Order these every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love these gift tags. I order them every year. They always look nice & arrive quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved