Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
What a Great Idea
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these tags - if only they could include the recipient's name!
Great Personalized Gift Sealer
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant for personalizing your holiday gift(s)!
Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2013
These are wonderful for fast gift packaging at Christmas.
They are on a flat paper, not glossy, so I am not sure if
they would do well on glossy gift wrap paper but for my use,
they are perfect.
Pretty
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels, they make our christmas presents more thoughtful and personal, thank you Personalization Mail!
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
The labels were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
Easy Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012
I like these because they were on sale for a good price and they'll be super easy to stick on presents.
Best labels ever
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...I have cats, and they always chew the bows before we go to deliver our presents, so we always have to keep them hidden away until Christmas morn. With these labels, I decided they were big enough to place them where I would a bow and now they are all under the tree unchewed. Haha...and they are easier to stack without bows when he have to pile them in the car.

The other reason I love them is the fact that most labels are very tiny and I write big...these give a fair amount of room and our names are already there, which saves so much time.

...and one last reason...there are three different labels with three different fonts which gives them character.

These were a life saver!
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and very well done.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
I like these gift tag stickers. Makes it a bit easier come gifting time. I receieved it a lot faster than I thought i would.
Order these every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love these gift tags. I order them every year. They always look nice & arrive quickly.
These are so cute and great!!!
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last year and used all of them. They are so cute and you get them in no time after ordering them. I didn't have enough left from last year to complete this year, so I just ordered more!!!
Can't wait to use them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
Now I don't have to write our family name on all of the Christmas gift tags! Personalization Mall has done it for me!!!!
Great Stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 28, 2011
These stickers are great! I received many compliments on them. I will be reordering these next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved