Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The only place to buy!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site just surfing the web and I am so happy that I did. I have ordered serveral items and each time I have been very PLEASED. Items looked great and the amount of time it takes to received the items is unreal!
Thanks!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - November 11, 2013
These are adorable stickers. I love the personal touch they will add to the gifts we give this year.
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
The labels were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
Loved these labels!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are so cute and easy to use.
Great Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2013
These were great, made my life easier with gift wrapping. Glad I ordered two sets, still have enough for next year!

Suggestion: Would love more options for other gift stickers: kid's birthday or other occasions!
Simple and Efficient
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels saved me a *little* time during the wrapping process this Christmas. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Perfect!
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!!
gift for a two-year old
By N Heramba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tully, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly arrived; in great condition. Meant to be a Christmas gift- My grand daughter has not seen it yet
Gift Stickers
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these gift stickers! They look so good on my presents and people love the personalized look. It saves time and looks great!!
Hioliday gift stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON, GA) - December 12, 2012
Very happy with purchase. Afforable.
gift stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
the stickers are very nice and very festive. Will look great on packages.
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 11, 2012
Got them fast and liked them very much
happyshopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
Very nice!
Love these stickers
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price
Great product
This is my second year buying these, they make my gifts look beautiful
They also have enough room for a little note
Will order every year
A touch of class!
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like to give gifts at the holidays to the Board of Directors and our Ministry Team and key volunteers. These personalized stickers added such a touch of class to our small gifts -- elegant, pretty, and convenient!
Perfect present giver
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stickers made gift giving easy this year
Christmas stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice quality with an outstanding presentation and look
Great Personalized Gift Sealer
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant for personalizing your holiday gift(s)!
Holiday Cheer is now easier to share!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2014
Very, very convenient option to have. With time at a premium (especially during the holiday season) it is nice to know that we have something less to worry about with these great-looking personalized gift stickers! Great job!
Cute splash of fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - November 23, 2011
Super cute, and will be fun to splash our gifts with a personal touch this year!
Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2013
These are wonderful for fast gift packaging at Christmas.
They are on a flat paper, not glossy, so I am not sure if
they would do well on glossy gift wrap paper but for my use,
they are perfect.
Great quality!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stickers!!!
Holiday Must-Have Item
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift stickers are perfect for our family! We're very happy with this product.
the joy of Christmas
By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given goodies to the service people, fireman, police, garbage, post office, doctor, dentist, attorney, etc which I learned from my Mom, now my children do the same thing so I ordered these for me and for my children - they love them - says it all and so handy. Hope you have more variety next year. Kudoos
So easy!
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new present labels. They make gift wrapping easier and more fun. They make my gifts feel more personalized. I just wish there were some more options. Still love them though. :)
Great Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 23, 2011
I ordered these same stickers for this Christmas. After Christmas I ordered them again at a reduced price. Wow! I'm ready for next Christmas and saved money on top of being super ready.
What a Great Idea
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these tags - if only they could include the recipient's name!
Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Cute, and very useful for cookie exchange packages, and or family gifts.
Great Stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 28, 2011
These stickers are great! I received many compliments on them. I will be reordering these next year.
Order these every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love these gift tags. I order them every year. They always look nice & arrive quickly.
Can't wait to use them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
Now I don't have to write our family name on all of the Christmas gift tags! Personalization Mall has done it for me!!!!
Easy Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012
I like these because they were on sale for a good price and they'll be super easy to stick on presents.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
I like these gift tag stickers. Makes it a bit easier come gifting time. I receieved it a lot faster than I thought i would.
XMAS FAMILY TIES
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is in her eighties and unable to write and attach so many Christmas gift labels. My sister is physically unable to do the same. This year I am doing the shopping and will take gifts, wrapping, bows and your wonderful labels to their home and indulge in an unbridled display of family fun and love. Your labels may not seem to be such a big deal to some, but, to those who have limited mobility they are a GODsend! Thank you and I will most certainly be back often as well as spreading the word about Personalization Mall!!! michael
Festive and Easy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa , AL) - November 26, 2011
I love the festive disigns and the simplicity of using these gift stickers! Just add the persons name you are giving the gift too! So easy and festive too!
Pretty
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels, they make our christmas presents more thoughtful and personal, thank you Personalization Mail!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 13, 2013
These are perfect for Christmas gift giving. They are so beautiful and so convenient. Great price too!
These are so cute and great!!!
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last year and used all of them. They are so cute and you get them in no time after ordering them. I didn't have enough left from last year to complete this year, so I just ordered more!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved