Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
    ~Patrick - IL

    Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

    Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    What a Great Idea
    By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these tags - if only they could include the recipient's name!
    Great Personalized Gift Sealer
    By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple and elegant for personalizing your holiday gift(s)!
    Gift tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2013
    These are wonderful for fast gift packaging at Christmas.
    They are on a flat paper, not glossy, so I am not sure if
    they would do well on glossy gift wrap paper but for my use,
    they are perfect.
    Pretty
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these labels, they make our christmas presents more thoughtful and personal, thank you Personalization Mail!
    Gift Stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
    The labels were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
    Easy Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012
    I like these because they were on sale for a good price and they'll be super easy to stick on presents.
    Best labels ever
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these...I have cats, and they always chew the bows before we go to deliver our presents, so we always have to keep them hidden away until Christmas morn. With these labels, I decided they were big enough to place them where I would a bow and now they are all under the tree unchewed. Haha...and they are easier to stack without bows when he have to pile them in the car.

    The other reason I love them is the fact that most labels are very tiny and I write big...these give a fair amount of room and our names are already there, which saves so much time.

    ...and one last reason...there are three different labels with three different fonts which gives them character.

    These were a life saver!
    Excellent
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea and very well done.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
    I like these gift tag stickers. Makes it a bit easier come gifting time. I receieved it a lot faster than I thought i would.
    Order these every year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2011
    I love these gift tags. I order them every year. They always look nice & arrive quickly.
    These are so cute and great!!!
    By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these last year and used all of them. They are so cute and you get them in no time after ordering them. I didn't have enough left from last year to complete this year, so I just ordered more!!!
    Can't wait to use them!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
    Now I don't have to write our family name on all of the Christmas gift tags! Personalization Mall has done it for me!!!!
    Great Stickers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 28, 2011
    These stickers are great! I received many compliments on them. I will be reordering these next year.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved