Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A touch of class!
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like to give gifts at the holidays to the Board of Directors and our Ministry Team and key volunteers. These personalized stickers added such a touch of class to our small gifts -- elegant, pretty, and convenient!
The only place to buy!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site just surfing the web and I am so happy that I did. I have ordered serveral items and each time I have been very PLEASED. Items looked great and the amount of time it takes to received the items is unreal!
Thanks!
Love these stickers
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price
Great product
This is my second year buying these, they make my gifts look beautiful
They also have enough room for a little note
Will order every year
terrific!
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done stickers
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 22, 2014
For the price, these stickers add a nice touch to Christmas packages
Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - November 14, 2015
This was very cute when I wrapped all the gifts. I would wait till I get a coupon to reorder the item again because it is only a sticker. The size was large and perfect for every gift
Easy gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy gift toper
Gift Tags From Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 18, 2016
These will be from Santa so our little ones will get a special tag for each gift.
Time Saver
By Kay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are GREAT!! Check dimensions as they are about juice can size so could be iffy on small parcels.
XMAS FAMILY TIES
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is in her eighties and unable to write and attach so many Christmas gift labels. My sister is physically unable to do the same. This year I am doing the shopping and will take gifts, wrapping, bows and your wonderful labels to their home and indulge in an unbridled display of family fun and love. Your labels may not seem to be such a big deal to some, but, to those who have limited mobility they are a GODsend! Thank you and I will most certainly be back often as well as spreading the word about Personalization Mall!!! michael
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 13, 2013
These are perfect for Christmas gift giving. They are so beautiful and so convenient. Great price too!
Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2013
These are wonderful for fast gift packaging at Christmas.
They are on a flat paper, not glossy, so I am not sure if
they would do well on glossy gift wrap paper but for my use,
they are perfect.
Easy and Economical
By Stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea-easy and economical!
Holiday Cheer is now easier to share!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2014
Very, very convenient option to have. With time at a premium (especially during the holiday season) it is nice to know that we have something less to worry about with these great-looking personalized gift stickers! Great job!
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 11, 2012
Got them fast and liked them very much
These are so cute and great!!!
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last year and used all of them. They are so cute and you get them in no time after ordering them. I didn't have enough left from last year to complete this year, so I just ordered more!!!
Pretty
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels, they make our christmas presents more thoughtful and personal, thank you Personalization Mail!
Order these every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love these gift tags. I order them every year. They always look nice & arrive quickly.
Can't wait to use them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
Now I don't have to write our family name on all of the Christmas gift tags! Personalization Mall has done it for me!!!!
Great Stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 28, 2011
These stickers are great! I received many compliments on them. I will be reordering these next year.
Festive and Easy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa , AL) - November 26, 2011
I love the festive disigns and the simplicity of using these gift stickers! Just add the persons name you are giving the gift too! So easy and festive too!
Great Personalized Gift Sealer
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant for personalizing your holiday gift(s)!
Great Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 23, 2011
I ordered these same stickers for this Christmas. After Christmas I ordered them again at a reduced price. Wow! I'm ready for next Christmas and saved money on top of being super ready.
Cute splash of fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - November 23, 2011
Super cute, and will be fun to splash our gifts with a personal touch this year!
Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Cute, and very useful for cookie exchange packages, and or family gifts.
Great quality!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stickers!!!
Christmas stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice quality with an outstanding presentation and look
happyshopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
Very nice!
Perfect present giver
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stickers made gift giving easy this year
gift for a two-year old
By N Heramba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tully, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly arrived; in great condition. Meant to be a Christmas gift- My grand daughter has not seen it yet
Gift Stickers
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these gift stickers! They look so good on my presents and people love the personalized look. It saves time and looks great!!
Perfect!
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!!
Easy Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012
I like these because they were on sale for a good price and they'll be super easy to stick on presents.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
I like these gift tag stickers. Makes it a bit easier come gifting time. I receieved it a lot faster than I thought i would.
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
The labels were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
Best labels ever
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...I have cats, and they always chew the bows before we go to deliver our presents, so we always have to keep them hidden away until Christmas morn. With these labels, I decided they were big enough to place them where I would a bow and now they are all under the tree unchewed. Haha...and they are easier to stack without bows when he have to pile them in the car.

The other reason I love them is the fact that most labels are very tiny and I write big...these give a fair amount of room and our names are already there, which saves so much time.

...and one last reason...there are three different labels with three different fonts which gives them character.

These were a life saver!
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and very well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved