Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
    ~Shireen - MD

    Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

    Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Super
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
    These are great and so easy to use! Saved me a lot of
    time over the holidays!
    Loved these labels!
    By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are so cute and easy to use.
    Simple and Efficient
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels saved me a *little* time during the wrapping process this Christmas. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
    Great Gift Stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2013
    These were great, made my life easier with gift wrapping. Glad I ordered two sets, still have enough for next year!

    Suggestion: Would love more options for other gift stickers: kid's birthday or other occasions!
    Less writing this year
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this idea, I spent so much less time writing out who it was from, and only had to put the first name of who it was going to. Will re-order these again next year if available.
    Really well done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
    These are VERY nice. Will order again!
    The only place to buy!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this site just surfing the web and I am so happy that I did. I have ordered serveral items and each time I have been very PLEASED. Items looked great and the amount of time it takes to received the items is unreal!
    Thanks!
    Great product
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fair price. Great personal touch for Christmas and also fast shipping!
    Great idea
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a great idea (cut down on writing your own name a billion times) and were very received. They are decent sized and works with any package - big or small. I even used them on plain ziplock bags I used for cookie gifts and they made the plain bag look festive!
    Love these stickers
    By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price
    Great product
    This is my second year buying these, they make my gifts look beautiful
    They also have enough room for a little note
    Will order every year
    A touch of class!
    By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We like to give gifts at the holidays to the Board of Directors and our Ministry Team and key volunteers. These personalized stickers added such a touch of class to our small gifts -- elegant, pretty, and convenient!
    Easy and Very Cute
    By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made gift wrapping really quick and easy. I like the personalized name - it adds an extra touch! Will definitely buy again.
    Hioliday gift stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON, GA) - December 12, 2012
    Very happy with purchase. Afforable.
    gift stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
    the stickers are very nice and very festive. Will look great on packages.
    Gift Stickers
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These lovely personalized circle stickers made my gift wrapping go extremely fast. I love them.
    Really Great!!!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got them on sale and they are really SUPER! They make gift wrapping that much easier and add a nice touch that is more personable than one would think.
    Gift Stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Got them fast and liked them very much
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 10, 2012
    Great time saving idea!
    gift for a two-year old
    By N Heramba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tully, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Promptly arrived; in great condition. Meant to be a Christmas gift- My grand daughter has not seen it yet
    Gift Stickers
    By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these gift stickers! They look so good on my presents and people love the personalized look. It saves time and looks great!!
    Perfect present giver
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful stickers made gift giving easy this year
    Christmas stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 7, 2012
    Very nice quality with an outstanding presentation and look
    Simplified wrapping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 7, 2012
    I am one of those people who want to wrap each gift special. So I take a lot of time doing so. This year I just noticed the personalized gift stickers.
    How much easier to just write in the name of the person and stick it on the wrapped gift. And, it looks pretty special too.
    happyshopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
    Very nice!
    Excellent quality and great service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 7, 2012
    Excellent quality of the merchandise ordered, really attractive too. The time it took to get the item was unbelievably fast! I plan to use Personalization Mall again and again. So glad I found this site!
    Perfect!
    By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them!!
    Best labels ever
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these...I have cats, and they always chew the bows before we go to deliver our presents, so we always have to keep them hidden away until Christmas morn. With these labels, I decided they were big enough to place them where I would a bow and now they are all under the tree unchewed. Haha...and they are easier to stack without bows when he have to pile them in the car.

    The other reason I love them is the fact that most labels are very tiny and I write big...these give a fair amount of room and our names are already there, which saves so much time.

    ...and one last reason...there are three different labels with three different fonts which gives them character.

    These were a life saver!
    Great or all your gifts
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are beautiful & dress up a Christmas gift
    Sticker Fan
    By Deborah T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stickers are awesome! They are perfect for every gift and they add a an additional flair to the gift. Wished I had ordered more.
    Excellent
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea and very well done.
    great value, cute stickets
    By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stickers last year as well. They are just as they look in the photo.
    Great Labels!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 20, 2012
    I love these labels! This is the 3rd time I have purchased them and have been very pleased every time! Everyone comments on how cute they are.
    Gift Stickers
    By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, another great savings from Personalization and so nice to have at your fingertips! But, the quality of the product is the seller! it's not going to tear in half on you as you are rushing to put on last minute gifts! Heavy weight and shows 'care'. Monogram is a PLUS!
    Great Surprise
    By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an unexpected bonus that was offered. I am very happy with the quality and can't wait to use on all my Christmas gifts.
    Love having my gift stickers personalized.
    By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These will be so much fun to use this Christmas. Each gift will have our names personalized on it. Our 3 Grandboys will get a kick out of it.

    Thanks
    Gift Stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 2, 2012
    The labels were very high quality and arrived quickly. Lots of value for an excellent price!
    Easy Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012
    I like these because they were on sale for a good price and they'll be super easy to stick on presents.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - September 13, 2012
    I like these gift tag stickers. Makes it a bit easier come gifting time. I receieved it a lot faster than I thought i would.
    Can't wait to use them!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
    Now I don't have to write our family name on all of the Christmas gift tags! Personalization Mall has done it for me!!!!
    Great Stickers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 28, 2011
    These stickers are great! I received many compliments on them. I will be reordering these next year.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved