Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Purchase!
By Jimmie J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stickers are top notch quality at half the price that other companies offer. I know because I have purchased the more expensive ones. The service is rapid! They will continue to receive my business!
Jimmie Jay Jackson
My Second Time To Order These
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stickers. They save me so much time when I am wrapping gifts. I ordered three different sets...some from PapPap & Grandma, some from Dad & Mom and some from Tom & Anita. I can use them on all my gifts. I'm so glad that they are still available!
Wonderful
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIssoula, MT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and I received my items before the allotted time. The gift labels are great and it will save me hours of hand writing names.
Perfect
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great and will save lots of time when wrapping gifts and putting name tags on them! All I have to do is fill in the name of who the present is for. And they're so cute!
Loved them
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. I love them .
So cute!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out awesome. I can't wait for Christmas so I can use them!
Just as I expected! Beautiful
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered return labels, and holiday personalized christmas gift stickers, and have been extremely happy with them!I can hardly wait to get Christmas gifts wrapped! I plan to continue to order from you
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2014
These are so helpful and easy when wrapping, however I wish there was a font selection for size and type. I would have liked the printed area larger. Otherwise, love them.
nice gift for a friend at work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 21, 2014
i purchased these for a colleague at work who celebrates Christmas with his family.
He was delighted that i thought of him and his family.
thanks personalization mall!
Personalized Goodie Bag Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 20, 2014
These are a great size for a small to medium goodie bag or box. Some of my print was a bit blurred but all in all they are cute, a little difficult to peel away.
Pleased
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these-would have been 5 stars if they were a tad smaller- makes it hard for smaller gifts/boxes. Overall, they're great.
Pretty
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Xmas stickers are adorable. They were packaged very well and will enjoy using them for the holiday gifts!!
Makes labeling Christmas presents easier
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalization stickers since it makes keeping track of which present belongs to which person. The only change I would make is to have the option of having more than one signature...maybe one for every sheet of stickers. Other than that....it is great!
Simple and cute
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality label.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
Nice labels, although I wish there was more space for longer "From" text
Nice touch!
By Elisabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas , KY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift labels for the holiday. Personalization is a great touch. Ordered for myself, would also make a great gift.
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
adds a little class to your present
cute and usable
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great and will definitely be used. Didn't feel like making our own, these work out great.
Great Stickers...
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stickers, only wish the letters were a little larger & could not find anything to change the style to make them larger. Other than that they were perfect!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEDOM, PA) - November 23, 2011
Nicely done and certainly easy to use for someone with arthritic hands
ganucheau gift stickers
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great!
Super Item:)
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality, only suggestion is that the sizes vary a little so you can use them on smaller gifts. Certainly will make gift wrapping a breeze:)
stickers
By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice stickers. Just as described.
Very cute!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gift tags are very cute and will save me a lot of time this year!
Great stickers
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the large size for sorting and the personalization makes the gift just a bit more classy. Glad I ordered these stickers.
Came in looking good
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in looking ok, I only gave 4 stars due to the fact they make them look so much nicer online then when you get the actual product. Dont get me wrong, they look ok but there a bit dull. I would still order them again due to the price of them. Just dont expect them to be bright and shinny like then have them looking in the picture.
Do it yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
This is probably the only product I was kinda disappointed with. I have bought a lot of items from here and I can say this is my least favorite. Don't get me wrong, they are okay. But they look like I could have bought labels and made them myself. If I had to describe the stickers in one word, I would say average. They are just average...
looked like you printed it at home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 24, 2014
I was so disappointed. Other items from here have been high quality. these looked like you printed them at home on labels from the store...not worth the price. I hope they come out with a higher quality one soon.
Nice, but not great
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are ok and I will use them for family gifts next year, however, I really liked the personalized gift stickers we received last year. They had a drawing of each family member and enough room to include each of our names and a last name. I loved these and was looking forward to ordering more this year.
Looks like home printed label
By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe I rec'd a bad batch, but these look like they were printed on a bad home printer. Very dull ink.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved