Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    A+ Teacher Personalized Acrylic Apple Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Teachers Acrylic Apple Clock - 4458
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewanee, TN) - May 10, 2013
    Everything looked just like it did in the photo. Very impressed and will use this site again.
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Sarah L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock was so beautiful and really touched the heart of my son's teacher. It is well made and the clock is easy to pop out and set (As with most watches, the clock was a little difficult to set with fingernails!! I actually had my 10 year old set the clock! It popped right back in with no issues.) I was very pleased, and my son was so proud to present this gift to his teacher! I would definitely recommend this product.
    Teacher Christmas Gift
    By LaShun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a male teacher. I was very please with the size of the product. Love that it was personalized for the teacher. He was also pleased with it.
    Excellent, I am thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - December 16, 2012
    A similar product at things remembered (with no clock) would have cost me over $80.00. I am absolutely thrilled with this product and price and would recommend it to everyone looking for the perfect teacher gift!
    Teacher Appreciation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - October 26, 2012
    We wanted to express our appreciation to our grandson's math teacher who worked with him every morning at 6:30 a.m. for 6 weeks to make sure he got through the class. This gift was perfect. The price was reasonable and we received it quickly. The teacher was extremely grateful. I would highly recommend this item.
    The best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2012
    This is a great gift for a teacher. It really shows that you appreciate them. It is just beautiful. I really do not regret buying it!
    As Advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2012
    It was exactly as advertised. A little disappointed in how much shipping jacked up the cost of the product though... Shipping adds another $12 to cost! Also wish you could add more characters to item. Otherwise, quality is really good. Would recommend to others.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
    Exactly what I ordered. It's beautiful!
    I love the crystal cut look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston Texas, TX) - May 1, 2012
    I am satified with the product and its looks
    an apple for the teacher
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the apple clock for my sister's retirement party. I couldn't have made a better choice. It is perfect! I love the apple design and the translucent jade is beautiful. The verse is fitting for this special occasion. I am also a retired teacher and I rate the apple clock A+.
    Excellent Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 19, 2012
    A perfect gift for my child's teacher. An excellent gift at a very reasonable price.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 24, 2011
    Perfect gift for a great teacher. The teacher was excited. We couldn't think of any thing better than this.
    Wonderful present for a teacher
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift for my goddaughter's teacher. She loved it a lot.
    very nice
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very nice. It was for my former teache and she really enjoyed the gift.
    a tear jerker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 27, 2011
    Got this for a great teacher, that my daughter had this year, sadly she is now moving on. So we got this as a remembrance of us to her. It was a big hit and all got the weepy eyes. A beautiful product, I highly recommend it, very nicely done.
    The Teachers Loved It.
    By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used one of the phrases and added something the include the aids. They all loved it :).
    Perfect Teacher Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 22, 2011
    i have purchased many of these over the last few years as retirement gifts for teachers. They are absolutely beautiful! It's a perfect remembrance for many years of service to children.
    100% Satisfied
    By Dhaval S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very much satisfied with the product. It was very good. It was as expected. Thank you.
    For a Special Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 16, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for a teacher who has gone above and beyond for your child. It is a keepsake that will be used for years to come and it lets everyone know that this teacher is way above average!
    A+ Reaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 10, 2011
    I gave this gift to my son's girlfriend as a college graduation gift. She is going to be a German teacher after her student teaching is over. I loved the verses we had to pick from and I was able to put Frau on instead of Miss and she was just thrilled with it. Everyone else thought it was beautiful. It was so unique and the clock makes it a very useful gift as well. Keep bringing us new and original ideas.
    Great gift and quick delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 2, 2011
    Ordered this for a teacher/friend who became an Assisant Principal. She absolutely loved it!
    Just right!
    By Angela R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for a new teacher! My daughter really loved it and it will be something that she can use every day.
    Beautiful Teachers' Gift
    By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful gift for my math teacher and I was shocked by how fast it arrived. I ordered it on Sunday, it was shipped Monday and arrived Tuesday. It was packaged very well and there wasn't a problem with it at all. It turned out perfect, just like the preview showed. Thank you Personalization Mall, I am positive that this gift will make all the difference in the world for her. I loved the price and everything was just perfect. I would definitely order from this wonderful website again soon. Thanks again :)
    teacher of the year apple
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven , FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome gift and very quick to receive----will use your site again for unique gifts
    Well done
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We picked this item for a valued colleague who is leaving us. The first one came very quickly, but with a scratch in the middle of the front. I called and a replacement came within just a few days in perfect condition. We all love it and I certainly recommend it to others with similar gift needs.
    LOVED IT!!
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    And going to order another one for my other Teacher Daughter!!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchase these every year for teachers who have achieved tenure status. They are a beautiful gift!
    I loved it and I'm sure the teacher did too!
    By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I think this is a wonderful gift to give a teacher that means so much. Anything that can be personalized is a favorite of mine anyway so I definitely give this 2 thumbs way up. It's also a really nice token of appreciation at a great price.
    Apple Clock
    By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OR) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been using these as gifts for teachers and school staff that are retiring or won an award. We feel they are very attractive and especially like the personalization feature. We have never had a complaint about quality and will be giving these every year when appropriate.
    I am SUPER SATISFIED
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for 2 of my daughters teachers and its PERFECT! The engraving is beautiful ! They are perfect size for a desk..not too big ..I love Personalizationmall. I have YET to be dissappointed !
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently found out that one of my kids teachers was retiring. I wanted to get a personalized gift that wasn't too expensive or big. I checked several website and came across Personalization Mall. What I likes most is that you could preview what your item will look like before you place the order. When I received my purchase I was amazed how much better it looked in person than on the webpage.The item was package well and exceeded my expectations
    apple clock
    By lynette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    teacher loved this gift! great quality
    Perfect gift
    By Danh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful, love it
    GREAT PRODUCT - QUICK SERVICE
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with your beautiful product. The meaningful message and personalized etching on this beautiful keepsake will be a wonderful gift for my daughter's graduation. I am also pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order in perfect condition. Thank you very much! I have had a very positive experience and would be happy to buy from you again in the future.
    Perfect Teacher Gift
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smallwood, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for my son's first teacher. It looks good on the internet, but looks great in person. This is the perfect gift. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
    A+ personalized clock
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock was a great gift for my student teacher who was AWESOME & got her first job. It also came in only a few days - love it!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who is a teacher and it is unbelievably beautiful! She absolutely loved it!
    perfect gift
    By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect appreciation gift for my daughter class teacher.the gift was appreciated by all staff.
    Great Gift!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just beautiful! We purchased them as gifts as our teachers achieved tenure status. We included the teacher's name and the school theme for the year. They have a beautiful green color and make a great addition to each teacher's mementos.
    simply nice
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item doesn't look really extravagant, but simply nice enough.... especially for the price. I think adjusting the clock will be a pain though. overall, I was pleased. this is going to my daughter, a new graduate teacher.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved