Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Season's Greetings Linen Guest Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Seasons Greetings Linen Guest Towel Set - 4460
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Sort reviews by:
Don't Buy...
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these towels are inadequately priced. The material is not abosorbant and extremely thin. They have the texture and thickness of a cheap tablecloth. Definitely not worth what was spent on them.
Not at all what I was expecting
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are still nice, and the stitching is certainly of quality, but the towel itself is very frail and thin and quite honestly looks very cheap. Not at all what I was expecting and most certainly not worth the price - and I even got them on sale. Would not recommend.
I like them
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print could be darker. I read the reviews before purchasing so what I got was what I expected. I like them.
Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 7, 2012
very nice quality, price, and presentation -- ordered one for myself and another for a friend for Christmas.
Such a nice gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 18, 2014
These towels were even nicer than I had hoped. A really nice gift !!
Image smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2012
The size of the picture on the towel was smaller than I expected. Otherwise the quality of the product was up to par with my expectations. I have not washed the towels yet, so I cannot attest to their durability or sustainability.
Christmas Tree too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malverne , NY) - December 28, 2012
The quality to the fabric is very nice. However, I got the christmas tree and it was very small and so was the print. I wouldn't recommend it.
not a goog quality
By Mirna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the towel is very small and not a good quality
Not good quality
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only for decoration is good. Not to use.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved