Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandma loved it!!
By Nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast delivery!! It was a hit!
Fantastic Product!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mousepad as a Christmas gift. Came in super fast and amazed with the quality! Pictures came out EXACTLY as uploaded and look fantastic! I am SOOOO happy with it, may order more...
Loved it
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring was nice and we loved it
nice
By mitzi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Picture Perfect
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came right on time before christmas thanks so much!!!
Really Good quality for the price!
very satisfied
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for one of mt dearest friends for christmas. She adores her dog, so I thought I get her a mouse pad with the little cutie pie on it. She was almost in tears when I gave it to her.
Mr. Maxwell, Daisy Duke, and Buster McGee look good on this mouse pad.
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quailty of this product is outstanding. It is soeasy to make your own creation and the finished result will make you smile...
Great gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out super cute andI received it very quickly after ordering.
family photo mousepad
By angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewood, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how it turned out the photos are very clear on the pad, and it is a very good quality for the low price.
Love it!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a present for my husband. I think he will love it. We were supposed to get married at the place on the pictures, but Hurricane Irene made us evacuate the Outerbanks NC and we had to reschedule all of our arrangments, so this is our personal memory. And he will see it every day at his work.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Gave it to my son and put a picture of all his cars and motorcycles.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 9, 2011
Great gift idea for someone who has everything. Also a great keepsake item.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 7, 2011
Just a great way to be able to see my kids on my desk all the time.
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for the grandparents. They loved it! Great gift and excellent quality for a great price.
nice
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the pictures on it turned out ok. they were a little light but i still liked it!
great product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the mouse pad. pictures were outstanding. thank you
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - November 12, 2011
I am very please with the mouse pad I purchased as a gift. the pictures turned our wonderfully. The pad is thick and well made. I can't wait to give this gift
love it
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy looking at my mouse pad every time I'm on the computer.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is an IS coordintor for a 250 bed hospital here in North Texas. He constantly uses a computer in his work, so his mouse pads get heavy workout on a daily basis. I ordered this mouse pad for him so our daughters & grandson will be with him throughout the day! He loves it! & I like thinking he can see the ones he loves all day long!
mother in law
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my mother-in-law is always giving my husband and I a hard time about not having enough pictures in her office. So we went with something she will have all the time and be able to look at whenever she is working. We also thought it would make a great topic of conversation in her office. Turns out it was even bigger. The pictures turned out fantastic and its not that really thin mouse pad that you can wear through in a few months. I am so happy with our purchase. Everyone in her office is constantly asking where she got it and how they can get one.
Bright colors! AMAZING!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is wonderful! It is on my husbands desk (we could not wait till Christmas to give it to him) and he gets compliments on it all day long from customers. He is so proud to show his daughter off, and also get to see her pictures every day. It is perfect!!!
AMAZING
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then imagined! LOVE
MousePad
By Sheena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked exactly like it should. Very happy with order, will shop again soon. Delivery prompt!!! Loved it!!!
Great Quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2011
The quality was very nice and picture came out good.
Pad was thick and works great.
Fast shipping was a plus.
Fabulous!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. I added pictures of our 2 daughters and 1 family photo. The result was excellent. The picture quality exceeded my expectations and uploading photos was easy. I was able to upload any photo (didn't have to worry about orientation) and the website allowed me to crop the photo to my liking. If the photo didn't turn out right on the screen, I was able to go back and re-crop. I highly recommend this mouse pad.
mouse pad
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and pictures come out great. Very pleased and would love to buy more. Worth buying.
Great gift idea!
By Lesley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each grandpa for Dad's Day. They look great and were here much faster than expected. The pictures are clear. I recommend and would buy another in the future.
Everyone loves it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with pictures of their kids. They absolutely LOVED them! The pictures are very clear, and the color is nice and bright. Much better than I expected! I ended up ordering some for me, also, for work and for home.
Great quality photo mouse pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The photos on this mouse pad came out wonderful! They were clear, crisp and looked awesome! I was so pleased with this item I am going to order another one!
Mommy loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great. very easy to create. helps you edit pictures to fit perfectly! my mother loved it for mothers day
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 11, 2011
Ordered two of these for gifts. They came out fantastic! Easy to work with the layout and to choose the perfect pics! Very nice.
Great mothers day gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom on Mothers day and she loved it!
A Perfect Gift that no-one thinks about!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of these for mother's day and my mom actually told me it was the best gift she had ever gotten. It is something they'll look at everyday wheather at the work place or at home. Definately brings a smile to their faces. GREAT quality! I'm sure I'll be purchasing a few more of these - maybe even one for myself!
great gift
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it :)) the color of the picture is so real and it soft & thick
cool "little gift" for anyone
VA
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for family members and myself. I absolutely love it. Great quality and the pics are great!
A treasure
By Meredith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently welcomed our daughter into this world and my mothers birthday was about two weeks later I made her this mouse pad with pictures of the our daughter on it and had it delivered to her work. She loved it so much and said she will treasure it forever! Great gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 15, 2011
I ordered this for my sister for her birthday with pictures of her grandson that came off her phone. I wasn't expecting great quality because of the source of the pictures, but I was really surprised how great it came out. The quality is really amazing. I know she will love it, I know I do!
Christmas Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out beautiful! I can't WAIT to give it to my husband with great pics of our son and our new car on it!! The order came VERY QUICKLY!!!!!! LOVE IT!!
Very Pleased!
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse mad for my home and it is awesome. Pictures came out very clear and the mouse pad is very thick and durable. Everyone that has seen it has had great comments about it! I would defiantly recommend this to anybody :)
2nd mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved