Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo Mouse Pad
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Gave it to my son and put a picture of all his cars and motorcycles.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 9, 2011
Great gift idea for someone who has everything. Also a great keepsake item.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 7, 2011
Just a great way to be able to see my kids on my desk all the time.
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for the grandparents. They loved it! Great gift and excellent quality for a great price.
nice
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the pictures on it turned out ok. they were a little light but i still liked it!
great product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the mouse pad. pictures were outstanding. thank you
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - November 12, 2011
I am very please with the mouse pad I purchased as a gift. the pictures turned our wonderfully. The pad is thick and well made. I can't wait to give this gift
love it
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy looking at my mouse pad every time I'm on the computer.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is an IS coordintor for a 250 bed hospital here in North Texas. He constantly uses a computer in his work, so his mouse pads get heavy workout on a daily basis. I ordered this mouse pad for him so our daughters & grandson will be with him throughout the day! He loves it! & I like thinking he can see the ones he loves all day long!
mother in law
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my mother-in-law is always giving my husband and I a hard time about not having enough pictures in her office. So we went with something she will have all the time and be able to look at whenever she is working. We also thought it would make a great topic of conversation in her office. Turns out it was even bigger. The pictures turned out fantastic and its not that really thin mouse pad that you can wear through in a few months. I am so happy with our purchase. Everyone in her office is constantly asking where she got it and how they can get one.
Bright colors! AMAZING!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is wonderful! It is on my husbands desk (we could not wait till Christmas to give it to him) and he gets compliments on it all day long from customers. He is so proud to show his daughter off, and also get to see her pictures every day. It is perfect!!!
AMAZING
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then imagined! LOVE
MousePad
By Sheena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked exactly like it should. Very happy with order, will shop again soon. Delivery prompt!!! Loved it!!!
Great Quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2011
The quality was very nice and picture came out good.
Pad was thick and works great.
Fast shipping was a plus.
Fabulous!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. I added pictures of our 2 daughters and 1 family photo. The result was excellent. The picture quality exceeded my expectations and uploading photos was easy. I was able to upload any photo (didn't have to worry about orientation) and the website allowed me to crop the photo to my liking. If the photo didn't turn out right on the screen, I was able to go back and re-crop. I highly recommend this mouse pad.
mouse pad
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and pictures come out great. Very pleased and would love to buy more. Worth buying.
Great gift idea!
By Lesley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each grandpa for Dad's Day. They look great and were here much faster than expected. The pictures are clear. I recommend and would buy another in the future.
Everyone loves it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with pictures of their kids. They absolutely LOVED them! The pictures are very clear, and the color is nice and bright. Much better than I expected! I ended up ordering some for me, also, for work and for home.
Great quality photo mouse pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The photos on this mouse pad came out wonderful! They were clear, crisp and looked awesome! I was so pleased with this item I am going to order another one!
Mommy loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great. very easy to create. helps you edit pictures to fit perfectly! my mother loved it for mothers day
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 11, 2011
Ordered two of these for gifts. They came out fantastic! Easy to work with the layout and to choose the perfect pics! Very nice.
Great mothers day gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom on Mothers day and she loved it!
A Perfect Gift that no-one thinks about!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of these for mother's day and my mom actually told me it was the best gift she had ever gotten. It is something they'll look at everyday wheather at the work place or at home. Definately brings a smile to their faces. GREAT quality! I'm sure I'll be purchasing a few more of these - maybe even one for myself!
great gift
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it :)) the color of the picture is so real and it soft & thick
cool "little gift" for anyone
VA
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for family members and myself. I absolutely love it. Great quality and the pics are great!
A treasure
By Meredith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently welcomed our daughter into this world and my mothers birthday was about two weeks later I made her this mouse pad with pictures of the our daughter on it and had it delivered to her work. She loved it so much and said she will treasure it forever! Great gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 15, 2011
I ordered this for my sister for her birthday with pictures of her grandson that came off her phone. I wasn't expecting great quality because of the source of the pictures, but I was really surprised how great it came out. The quality is really amazing. I know she will love it, I know I do!
Christmas Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out beautiful! I can't WAIT to give it to my husband with great pics of our son and our new car on it!! The order came VERY QUICKLY!!!!!! LOVE IT!!
Very Pleased!
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse mad for my home and it is awesome. Pictures came out very clear and the mouse pad is very thick and durable. Everyone that has seen it has had great comments about it! I would defiantly recommend this to anybody :)
2nd mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Mouse Pad Collage
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased (as is typical) with quality of product and the personalization...Very good on colors...Only complaint is everyone wants to use my computer to look at my mouse pad haha
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
Dad was thrilled!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I got this for my dad for Valentine's Day; we put in five pictures of my daughter from the day she was born to present. He has told me several times since he got it how much he loves it! Very impressed -- as I always am -- with the quality of the product and how true it was to the preview! Thanks!
Great product
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it.
Brought tears to my father's eyes'!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 29, 2013
My father is always very hard to shop for around Christmas. My children came up with the idea of a mouse pad...and to customize it with his favorite pictures! I choose Personalization.com because I have shopped with them before for Christmas cards, cookie jar, and Anniversary vase all personalized. Never have I been disappointed!!! The site is easy and you double check spelling, to make sure things come out exactly the way you want! I love this site, I will be a return customer for years to come. Mouse pad was perfect. Colors bright, pictures clear. My dad loved it, and it brought tears to his eyes!!!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound,, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good product and was received in a timely manner. It took some time to set up and add photos but was worth the time in the end.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 13, 2013
Love my personalized mouse pad! Unique, cute gift. Nice quality, good price.
Really nice little gift
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took awhile to download the 5 pictures, but the end result was very pleasing. She's going to love it!
A Wonderful Momento!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I ordered this mouse pad for my husband. We have a nephew who is now 2 years old, and I choose pictures of my nephew and my husband for the mousepad. Last year, my husband beamed when he opened the gift! The picture quality is perfect!!! The ability to choose my pictures is so easy! Thanks so much!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved