Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bright colors! AMAZING!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is wonderful! It is on my husbands desk (we could not wait till Christmas to give it to him) and he gets compliments on it all day long from customers. He is so proud to show his daughter off, and also get to see her pictures every day. It is perfect!!!
AMAZING
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then imagined! LOVE
MousePad
By Sheena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked exactly like it should. Very happy with order, will shop again soon. Delivery prompt!!! Loved it!!!
Great Quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2011
The quality was very nice and picture came out good.
Pad was thick and works great.
Fast shipping was a plus.
Fabulous!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. I added pictures of our 2 daughters and 1 family photo. The result was excellent. The picture quality exceeded my expectations and uploading photos was easy. I was able to upload any photo (didn't have to worry about orientation) and the website allowed me to crop the photo to my liking. If the photo didn't turn out right on the screen, I was able to go back and re-crop. I highly recommend this mouse pad.
mouse pad
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and pictures come out great. Very pleased and would love to buy more. Worth buying.
Great gift idea!
By Lesley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each grandpa for Dad's Day. They look great and were here much faster than expected. The pictures are clear. I recommend and would buy another in the future.
Everyone loves it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with pictures of their kids. They absolutely LOVED them! The pictures are very clear, and the color is nice and bright. Much better than I expected! I ended up ordering some for me, also, for work and for home.
Great quality photo mouse pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The photos on this mouse pad came out wonderful! They were clear, crisp and looked awesome! I was so pleased with this item I am going to order another one!
Mommy loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great. very easy to create. helps you edit pictures to fit perfectly! my mother loved it for mothers day
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 11, 2011
Ordered two of these for gifts. They came out fantastic! Easy to work with the layout and to choose the perfect pics! Very nice.
Great mothers day gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom on Mothers day and she loved it!
A Perfect Gift that no-one thinks about!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of these for mother's day and my mom actually told me it was the best gift she had ever gotten. It is something they'll look at everyday wheather at the work place or at home. Definately brings a smile to their faces. GREAT quality! I'm sure I'll be purchasing a few more of these - maybe even one for myself!
great gift
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it :)) the color of the picture is so real and it soft & thick
cool "little gift" for anyone
VA
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for family members and myself. I absolutely love it. Great quality and the pics are great!
A treasure
By Meredith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently welcomed our daughter into this world and my mothers birthday was about two weeks later I made her this mouse pad with pictures of the our daughter on it and had it delivered to her work. She loved it so much and said she will treasure it forever! Great gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 15, 2011
I ordered this for my sister for her birthday with pictures of her grandson that came off her phone. I wasn't expecting great quality because of the source of the pictures, but I was really surprised how great it came out. The quality is really amazing. I know she will love it, I know I do!
Turned out GREAT!
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 collage mouse pads....they turned out great! I can't wait to give them away this Christmas! (and of course keep one for myself)
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 22, 2016
Got this for a birthday gift for a girl I work with
It looks really good and the pictures are clear
Great Quality!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a big hit with my daughter. Her son is now 11 years old and the pictures I chose (between 1-7 years old) to be on the mouse pad turn out perfect. The quality is great. I'm going to place another order soon since her bestie saw it and has sent me pictures to order two for her.

Thank you!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 2, 2016
This is a nice thick mouse pad and the pictures are sharp.
Perfect!!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect!! The pictures are very clear and good quality. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2016
When I gave it to my husband he wanted to frame it. Yes we love the way it came out.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 31, 2015
This product was easy to order online simple to upload your personalization photos quality product at the end I highly recommend them to everyone
love it!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The imagines are so clear and i received it quick :)

thank you!
good resolution and quality
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale , PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am a mini-perfectionist when it comes to prints. it is expected there would be a loss of fidelity or resolution when printing to a soft material like a mouse pad, however I am very happy with the way my pictures (3Meg to 8 Meg) turned out on the pad. i wish there were more editing and moving options for the pics, as I had to find and create one where the top was not cut off too much, but other than that, a great experience.
Beautiful
By TAMMIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out and my dad loved it. Thanks ??
Awesome
By Annetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it was here in 3 days and it was beautiful
Great gift idea
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my honeys office!
Fabulous!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Made a collage of pet pictures for a Hanukkah gift. It came out absolutely adorable! The pictures look great. It came quickly. The only "bad" thing is that it had a bad odor at first, but it'll wear off. Perfect gift idea!
Very happy
By Handeybi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item bought it for a gift for my mother well worth it
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable sitting on my father's work desk and can be for any loved ones who want to remember the ones waiting at home for them. The pictures all fit perfectly and look flawless.
Photo collage mouse pad
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love my new mouse pad. Bright colors and excellent printed quality. Fast quick service! Will definitely be back making future purchases!
My personal Mouse Pad
By LaQuesha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it...stinks...but I love it
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - January 2, 2015
pics look great & was shipped quickly due to the holidays
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 29, 2014
Gave this to a friend for Christmas and she was so pleased! The images are sharp and the colors so vivid. Very high quality.
Great Mouse pad
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, he absolutely loves it! I would definitely buy this as future Christmas gifts.
Christmas Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out beautiful! I can't WAIT to give it to my husband with great pics of our son and our new car on it!! The order came VERY QUICKLY!!!!!! LOVE IT!!
Very Pleased!
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse mad for my home and it is awesome. Pictures came out very clear and the mouse pad is very thick and durable. Everyone that has seen it has had great comments about it! I would defiantly recommend this to anybody :)
2nd mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved