Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
~Jane - IN

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bright colors! AMAZING!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is wonderful! It is on my husbands desk (we could not wait till Christmas to give it to him) and he gets compliments on it all day long from customers. He is so proud to show his daughter off, and also get to see her pictures every day. It is perfect!!!
AMAZING
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then imagined! LOVE
MousePad
By Sheena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked exactly like it should. Very happy with order, will shop again soon. Delivery prompt!!! Loved it!!!
Great Quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2011
The quality was very nice and picture came out good.
Pad was thick and works great.
Fast shipping was a plus.
Fabulous!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. I added pictures of our 2 daughters and 1 family photo. The result was excellent. The picture quality exceeded my expectations and uploading photos was easy. I was able to upload any photo (didn't have to worry about orientation) and the website allowed me to crop the photo to my liking. If the photo didn't turn out right on the screen, I was able to go back and re-crop. I highly recommend this mouse pad.
mouse pad
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and pictures come out great. Very pleased and would love to buy more. Worth buying.
Great gift idea!
By Lesley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each grandpa for Dad's Day. They look great and were here much faster than expected. The pictures are clear. I recommend and would buy another in the future.
Everyone loves it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with pictures of their kids. They absolutely LOVED them! The pictures are very clear, and the color is nice and bright. Much better than I expected! I ended up ordering some for me, also, for work and for home.
Great quality photo mouse pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The photos on this mouse pad came out wonderful! They were clear, crisp and looked awesome! I was so pleased with this item I am going to order another one!
Mommy loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great. very easy to create. helps you edit pictures to fit perfectly! my mother loved it for mothers day
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 11, 2011
Ordered two of these for gifts. They came out fantastic! Easy to work with the layout and to choose the perfect pics! Very nice.
Great mothers day gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom on Mothers day and she loved it!
A Perfect Gift that no-one thinks about!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of these for mother's day and my mom actually told me it was the best gift she had ever gotten. It is something they'll look at everyday wheather at the work place or at home. Definately brings a smile to their faces. GREAT quality! I'm sure I'll be purchasing a few more of these - maybe even one for myself!
great gift
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it :)) the color of the picture is so real and it soft & thick
cool "little gift" for anyone
VA
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for family members and myself. I absolutely love it. Great quality and the pics are great!
A treasure
By Meredith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently welcomed our daughter into this world and my mothers birthday was about two weeks later I made her this mouse pad with pictures of the our daughter on it and had it delivered to her work. She loved it so much and said she will treasure it forever! Great gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 15, 2011
I ordered this for my sister for her birthday with pictures of her grandson that came off her phone. I wasn't expecting great quality because of the source of the pictures, but I was really surprised how great it came out. The quality is really amazing. I know she will love it, I know I do!
2nd mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Mouse Pad Collage
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased (as is typical) with quality of product and the personalization...Very good on colors...Only complaint is everyone wants to use my computer to look at my mouse pad haha
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MI) - March 31, 2014
Pictures were a little darker than anticipated, but I don't know if we can contribute that to the resolution of the screen I was editing on, or the printer. Either way, it went over fabulously. It was for a guy and he loved it.
Dad was thrilled!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I got this for my dad for Valentine's Day; we put in five pictures of my daughter from the day she was born to present. He has told me several times since he got it how much he loves it! Very impressed -- as I always am -- with the quality of the product and how true it was to the preview! Thanks!
Great product
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked great! Was a little difficult to get the photos to fit correctly, but the finished product was perfect!
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it.
Brought tears to my father's eyes'!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 29, 2013
My father is always very hard to shop for around Christmas. My children came up with the idea of a mouse pad...and to customize it with his favorite pictures! I choose Personalization.com because I have shopped with them before for Christmas cards, cookie jar, and Anniversary vase all personalized. Never have I been disappointed!!! The site is easy and you double check spelling, to make sure things come out exactly the way you want! I love this site, I will be a return customer for years to come. Mouse pad was perfect. Colors bright, pictures clear. My dad loved it, and it brought tears to his eyes!!!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound,, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good product and was received in a timely manner. It took some time to set up and add photos but was worth the time in the end.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 13, 2013
Love my personalized mouse pad! Unique, cute gift. Nice quality, good price.
Really nice little gift
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took awhile to download the 5 pictures, but the end result was very pleasing. She's going to love it!
A Wonderful Momento!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I ordered this mouse pad for my husband. We have a nephew who is now 2 years old, and I choose pictures of my nephew and my husband for the mousepad. Last year, my husband beamed when he opened the gift! The picture quality is perfect!!! The ability to choose my pictures is so easy! Thanks so much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
My friends have one or my "grand dogs" and she is nearing the end of her life so I thought this would be a nice remembrance of her
Connie
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright colors, very happy with it. Came very quickly.
Excellent Quality
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't too expensive so I assumed it wouldn't be well made. I was wrong. It is very well made and the pictures on it look great, I will but this item again for future presents.
super cute~
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always a quality product for a excellent price! My friend loved it
Going Away Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get your best girlfriend who has everything in the entire world? The personalized mouse pad with amazing and special pictures of the two of you and others is the perfect gift. Wasn't sure how clear the pictures would turn out to be, but let me tell you, they are amazing, clear and really great quality. Could not believe how very reasonable this gift was. Haven't given it to her yet, but no doubt, she will love it!
Perfect gift for a Grandfather
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT personalized gift for grandfathers on Father's Day! The pictures were beautiful, the thickness of the mouse pad was great, and the smiles on both the grandfathers' faces when they opened them were priceless! So easy to create and the mouse pad looked exactly like the preview!
Awesome gift!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo collage mousepad for myself, and I loved it so much, I made one for my Dad for Father's Day! He really loved it, and it makes a great gift for family or friends. The pictures turned out great, and there are plenty of editing options. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat. Quick shipping and delivery, too!
The perfect gift!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was absolutely thrilled with this Mother's Day present. We couldn't be happier with the final product!
Love It!
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the option of choosing multiple photos instead of one on a mouse pad. A great product for any secretary or someone who works in an office! I thought the price was reasonable for this product. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Mouse pad awesomeness
By shani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color quality. Speedy delivery. Husband loved it as a surprise gift.
amazing
By jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syrcuse, UT) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ... I have all my favorite people at work with me and it serves a purpose
Perfect mouse pad for our family
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mouse pad came out great! Very happy with the end product. Photos were crisp and clear, would highly recommend to a friend.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved