Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(404)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great present!
By Karolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome stuff!
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this custom mousepad for my mother-in-law, who is now a first time grandma :) and she LOVED IT!! she loved it so much she didn't want to use it as a mousepad-- she put it above her fireplace! it's gorgeous, and looks great. Great quality, great shipping... love it!
Photo Collage tradition
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo collage mouse pad for five of the last six years to use at my office. The quality is amazing and I always get compliments on the photos for content and clarity. The older mouse pads are hanging up in my cubicle to chronicle the years of watching my grandchildren grow. I enjoy the them as much as the current one! Thanks so much for not changing this product over the years.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Very nice!
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the preview. Very happy with the quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 17, 2014
This was a great gift! It was made well and she loved it. Will be getting more personalized things here soon.
Perfect Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Picture Mouse Pad
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design and see product before ordering. The product arrived so quickly and was a perfect gift to dad from the kids for Father's Day.
Family Vacation
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the quality of the mouse pad that I ordered form your site. I know I will have wonderful memories of the time I spend with our grandchildren on our annual summer family vacation, maybe next time I will include the parents.
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Exactly as it looked on the website! Very happy with it.
So Cute
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift the kids got for my husband. It has all of their pictures and he loved it. Now when he uses his computer he sees all of the children. The item is very well made and it came so quickly. I have ordered other gifts from this company and will use them again in the future.
Personalized mouse pad
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the mouse pad I ordered.
Some of the pictures I picked were old but they looked great on the mouse pad.
I would definitely recommend this website. The shipping was very timely as well.
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
Not expensive but very well made
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed very clearly and the colors are high quality. I was so impressed with the condition or the mousepad and how simple it was to put a few pictures on it and order it. I highly recommend this as a gift for a friend or a family member.
Excellent photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
Great quality Good price
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second mouse pad I purchased for my husband. I only replaced the first because the kids aged two years! He loves them and I think some other family may enjoy one also. Great quality and fast service. Highly recommended.
Loved the Mouse Pad
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, WV) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Mouse Pad it was very nice
Multifunctional
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as it lets you display photos even if your desk has a limited amount of space. Well constructed and photos very clear.
Mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved