Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from the best "Personalization Mall.com" This is a
great gift idea - useful yet personalized as well.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this together with pictures of our grandchildren. When it arrived, I couldn't wait for Christmas because I knew my husband would love it. He flipped over it. Those precious faces on his desk give him a "lift" during the day.
Recommend this highly.
Perfect for working moms
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great discreet way if you don't have room for all those pictures of your kids/spouse/pets! It helps remind me why I am working all those hours!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a new gift idea for my husband who has just about all he wants. I came across your website and decided something for his desk may be nice. I personalized with pictures of our honeymoon trip and his children and it came out great! (I ordered one for myself and it was just as perfect). I was happy with the quality of the pictures and the pad is nice and thick. My boss saw it and thought it was pretty cool. Guess what he's getting for Christmas? ....
Mouse Pad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mouse pad I thought it would be a waste of money! But after seeing the quality and pictures. I am very happy! Your products amaze me on how clean, crisp, and not cheap they are. I recommend this site than others even though some prices are a bit higher but are totally worth it. With fast delivery you can't go wrong!
Great present!
By Karolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome stuff!
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 30, 2011
I was afraid it might turn out a little cheesy looking, but it looked great and the recipient loved it.
Mouse
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, second time I have purchased one of these as a gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - January 1, 2012
Awesome quality, just kind of smelt funny!
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
Great gift for my boss who has everything!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
I put together some pictures from my bosses trip of him and his wife overseas and he loved it!!!! I thought he would have used it for the office but he took it home.
Great gift
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much, I will order another for myself! The photos were easy to upload and the quality was excellent.
Perfect gift
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my brother(who lives in MN) a little something from his nephew and the photo mouse pad was perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - December 29, 2011
Came out real nice infact better than I thought it would. Makes a great gift.
Will Bring Tears to their eyes!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 28, 2011
I gave this to a friend for a secret santa gift at work. She cried and was so touched by this gift.
Mouse pad
By Brittany P. (Natchitoches , LA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my sister. The quality of the pad was so amazing that I ordered more for other family members.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - March 10, 2012
This item turned out perfect
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 18, 2012
I got this item for my husband for his V-Day gift with pictures of our baby and also a picture of ourselves....he loved it!!!!!
Terrific Product
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and personalized them for my Mom and myself. They are just beautiful. The pictures are colorful and clear and you can't beat the price. A fun gift!
Personalized Dog Collage Mouse Pad
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mouse pad look great.
Great Job
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized mouse pad, I was quite impressed with the quality of the pictures. It was purchased for a 60th Birthday gift for a friend who really wanted to go to Vegas for her birthday. So the memories of it will be greatly treasured.
Great product for price!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for my parents! They were very happy with them and mom used hers as soon as she got home! Would defintely recommend!
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 2, 2012
Great quality product!!! Great transaction. Easy ordering. Fast shipping!! My daughter loved the mouse pad with pictures of her pet cat!! It was a hit this Christmas!!!!
high quality
By marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping - I will definitely purchase from you again. I ordered a number of products and was very pleased with every product.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 16, 2012
The mouse pad was beautiful. Great moments to remember. Quality: Excellent.
product
By Ector M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hearne, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great step by step instructions. order was amazing and on time. looks great
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 16, 2012
Great mouse pad, even great for gifts.
Looks Great!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Picture Mouse Pad
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design and see product before ordering. The product arrived so quickly and was a perfect gift to dad from the kids for Father's Day.
Perfect Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Nice and creative
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great idea. It was time consuming cropping the photos but the end result is beautiful. My mother in loved it. The fact that she can see her grandchildren each day while on her computer is awesome. Can't wait to create my own.
Mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Loved the Mouse Pad
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, WV) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Mouse Pad it was very nice
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved