Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(413)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected - fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 19, 2012
The mouse pad looks amazing, we ordered one for my mom with pictures of all of the grandchildren. It turned out great, photos are clear (they do look pixelated(sp) due to the fabric on the mouse pad - but that was to be expected).

I am amazed how great it looks and how quickly we received it. I had the item in my hands within 5 days (weekend included)
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 2, 2012
I loved this item. At first, I was scared the photos would not be sharp, but PMall came through again, and this photo collage mouse pad turned out absolutely awesome. The quality of the product is great!
great gift
By Anaeka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom works from home on the computer most of the day and her old mouse pad was horrible. My mom cried when she got it in the mail. I love this website as well as the gift!!!!!!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By CAROLINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE IT TO MY BROTHER FOR HIS BIRTHDAY LOVED IT SO MUCH NOW I HAD TO ORDER FOR MY SISTER. GREAT GIFT FOR THOSE THAT HAVE IT ALL.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - June 14, 2012
Incredibly easy to upload and "fit" pictures onto the mouse pad. Delivery was amazingly fast. Great value.
Great!!!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for a friend that moved away. She loved it!
Benji
By Gergana V. (Willoughby, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mouse pad!
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
So Cute
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift the kids got for my husband. It has all of their pictures and he loved it. Now when he uses his computer he sees all of the children. The item is very well made and it came so quickly. I have ordered other gifts from this company and will use them again in the future.
Personalized mouse pad
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the mouse pad I ordered.
Some of the pictures I picked were old but they looked great on the mouse pad.
I would definitely recommend this website. The shipping was very timely as well.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
Photo Collage tradition
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo collage mouse pad for five of the last six years to use at my office. The quality is amazing and I always get compliments on the photos for content and clarity. The older mouse pads are hanging up in my cubicle to chronicle the years of watching my grandchildren grow. I enjoy the them as much as the current one! Thanks so much for not changing this product over the years.
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this custom mousepad for my mother-in-law, who is now a first time grandma :) and she LOVED IT!! she loved it so much she didn't want to use it as a mousepad-- she put it above her fireplace! it's gorgeous, and looks great. Great quality, great shipping... love it!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Exactly as it looked on the website! Very happy with it.
Family Vacation
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the quality of the mouse pad that I ordered form your site. I know I will have wonderful memories of the time I spend with our grandchildren on our annual summer family vacation, maybe next time I will include the parents.
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Great Buy
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from the kids for father's day. He loved it so much, he took it to work & is using it there. Looked exactly the way it previewed online.
Superb!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are just as it shows in the preview. Amazing and just as how described. Love it. My husband was just way too happy to have his and the girls picture
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - June 29, 2015
The quality was much better than expected, very clear photos. But the pictures I used were professionally made, so I am sure that made a difference.
Mouse pad with my baby's picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - July 20, 2015
I love this!!! Perfect!
Great mousepad
By Amanda Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the price for the mousepad. Looked great as well. The shipping, and taxes and the 3$ for the gift box, well it all cost more than my purchases. It arrived a day late. Anyhow the product was great, but next time I'll just remember that. But it was a great price and super easy to do, just loading the pics from my iPhone. So all in all, I loved it and will purchase again! Thank you!
personal perfection
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to keep memories at your fingertips! My husband just loves his mouse pad full of photo memories from different vacations.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2015
Love this! Turned out great!
Mouse pad
By Brittany P. (Natchitoches , LA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
Awesome Mousepad
By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself with pictures of my wife and kids. Not only was I impressed with the turnout but the quality of the mousepad - nice, thick, soft and well made! Very impressed!
photo mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality! Pictures are very clear! Very impressed!
Collage Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - January 14, 2014
I ordered one for Christmas and it turned out so well that I came back and ordered 3 more for all the grandparents! Quality was great! Quick turn around also and who doesn't love that?!
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this when I started my new job. I love it, really good quality and the pictures turned out great. Makes me smile every time I see it.
Great product!
By Mukoso O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift.... Am sure my husband would love it.
photo collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, CT) - December 17, 2013
good quality mouse pad, the only complaint is that some of the photos came out a bit darker than I expected so my advice is to be careful about which photos you choose. overall I was satisfied with the purchase.


great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved