Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(414)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Mouse
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, second time I have purchased one of these as a gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - January 1, 2012
Awesome quality, just kind of smelt funny!
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Photo Collage tradition
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo collage mouse pad for five of the last six years to use at my office. The quality is amazing and I always get compliments on the photos for content and clarity. The older mouse pads are hanging up in my cubicle to chronicle the years of watching my grandchildren grow. I enjoy the them as much as the current one! Thanks so much for not changing this product over the years.
Great gift for my boss who has everything!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
I put together some pictures from my bosses trip of him and his wife overseas and he loved it!!!! I thought he would have used it for the office but he took it home.
Will Bring Tears to their eyes!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 28, 2011
I gave this to a friend for a secret santa gift at work. She cried and was so touched by this gift.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 30, 2011
I was afraid it might turn out a little cheesy looking, but it looked great and the recipient loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - December 29, 2011
Came out real nice infact better than I thought it would. Makes a great gift.
Better than expected - fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 19, 2012
The mouse pad looks amazing, we ordered one for my mom with pictures of all of the grandchildren. It turned out great, photos are clear (they do look pixelated(sp) due to the fabric on the mouse pad - but that was to be expected).

I am amazed how great it looks and how quickly we received it. I had the item in my hands within 5 days (weekend included)
photo collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, CT) - December 17, 2013
good quality mouse pad, the only complaint is that some of the photos came out a bit darker than I expected so my advice is to be careful about which photos you choose. overall I was satisfied with the purchase.


Great quality Good price
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second mouse pad I purchased for my husband. I only replaced the first because the kids aged two years! He loves them and I think some other family may enjoy one also. Great quality and fast service. Highly recommended.
photo mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality! Pictures are very clear! Very impressed!
Collage Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - January 14, 2014
I ordered one for Christmas and it turned out so well that I came back and ordered 3 more for all the grandparents! Quality was great! Quick turn around also and who doesn't love that?!
Awesome Mousepad
By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself with pictures of my wife and kids. Not only was I impressed with the turnout but the quality of the mousepad - nice, thick, soft and well made! Very impressed!
Not expensive but very well made
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed very clearly and the colors are high quality. I was so impressed with the condition or the mousepad and how simple it was to put a few pictures on it and order it. I highly recommend this as a gift for a friend or a family member.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
Excellent photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
Great product!
By Mukoso O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift.... Am sure my husband would love it.
Very nice!
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the preview. Very happy with the quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 17, 2014
This was a great gift! It was made well and she loved it. Will be getting more personalized things here soon.
Perfect Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Picture Mouse Pad
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design and see product before ordering. The product arrived so quickly and was a perfect gift to dad from the kids for Father's Day.
Amazing!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday I order a personalized gift for the adults in my family, and each time, the site is a complete success! I absolutely adore this website!
Multifunctional
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as it lets you display photos even if your desk has a limited amount of space. Well constructed and photos very clear.
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this when I started my new job. I love it, really good quality and the pictures turned out great. Makes me smile every time I see it.
Loved the Mouse Pad
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, WV) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Mouse Pad it was very nice
Nice and creative
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great idea. It was time consuming cropping the photos but the end result is beautiful. My mother in loved it. The fact that she can see her grandchildren each day while on her computer is awesome. Can't wait to create my own.
Mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Impressed with these guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 26, 2012
Very impressed with this company. Product was shipped quickly and packed well. I am picky about quality and this mouse pad certainly exceeded my expectations. It was awesome! I'll be ordering from these guys again!
The perfect gift
By sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted a Christmas gift for her Daddy that he would cherish - one that would keep her with him always. This was the perfect answer! We ordered a mouse pad for his computer...She included pictures of their favorite moments together...The pictures were easy to upload -the price was great - the quality of the finished product was excellent - the shipping was fast - even arriving ahead of the speedy delivery projected...I highly recommend the personalization mall and will use definitely them again!
Love how it turned out
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
Perfect for working moms
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great discreet way if you don't have room for all those pictures of your kids/spouse/pets! It helps remind me why I am working all those hours!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved