Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (501 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
Great quality Good price
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second mouse pad I purchased for my husband. I only replaced the first because the kids aged two years! He loves them and I think some other family may enjoy one also. Great quality and fast service. Highly recommended.
Not expensive but very well made
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed very clearly and the colors are high quality. I was so impressed with the condition or the mousepad and how simple it was to put a few pictures on it and order it. I highly recommend this as a gift for a friend or a family member.
Excellent photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 2, 2012
I loved this item. At first, I was scared the photos would not be sharp, but PMall came through again, and this photo collage mouse pad turned out absolutely awesome. The quality of the product is great!
Great!!!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for a friend that moved away. She loved it!
Benji
By Gergana V. (Willoughby, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mouse pad!
Awesome
By saeda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mouse pad! Thick not like other pads I've bought in the past plus the pics on it were clear! Thanks so much!
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - October 5, 2012
I bought this for my father, who is hard to shop for. The pictures printed flawlessly and the mouse pad is of good quality, similar to any other padded mouse pad you would buy. I would definitely buy this again!
Easy to create; can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 5, 2012
I picked this gift for a somewhat-tough-to-buy-for family member for Christmas. I pulled in some photos from a recent vacation. The images turned out so great and clear on the mouse pad. I had no idea this was going to be such an excellent product. Can hardly wait to give it to him at Christmas. He will love it forever.
Mouse pad great for work
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mouse pads, one of them I have on my desk at work. I love this because I can see my nieces every day just by looking down. The thickness and quality of the mouse pad is excellent; not some generic, thin mouse pad you could find elsewhere. Well worth the money!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 16, 2012
I have ordered several of these as gifts, they have been a huge hit. i will continue to order. Thank you!
Great present!
By Karolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome stuff!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - June 14, 2012
Incredibly easy to upload and "fit" pictures onto the mouse pad. Delivery was amazingly fast. Great value.
great gift
By Anaeka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom works from home on the computer most of the day and her old mouse pad was horrible. My mom cried when she got it in the mail. I love this website as well as the gift!!!!!!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By CAROLINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE IT TO MY BROTHER FOR HIS BIRTHDAY LOVED IT SO MUCH NOW I HAD TO ORDER FOR MY SISTER. GREAT GIFT FOR THOSE THAT HAVE IT ALL.
Better than expected - fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 19, 2012
The mouse pad looks amazing, we ordered one for my mom with pictures of all of the grandchildren. It turned out great, photos are clear (they do look pixelated(sp) due to the fabric on the mouse pad - but that was to be expected).

I am amazed how great it looks and how quickly we received it. I had the item in my hands within 5 days (weekend included)
Love how it turned out
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
Impressed with these guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 26, 2012
Very impressed with this company. Product was shipped quickly and packed well. I am picky about quality and this mouse pad certainly exceeded my expectations. It was awesome! I'll be ordering from these guys again!
The perfect gift
By sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted a Christmas gift for her Daddy that he would cherish - one that would keep her with him always. This was the perfect answer! We ordered a mouse pad for his computer...She included pictures of their favorite moments together...The pictures were easy to upload -the price was great - the quality of the finished product was excellent - the shipping was fast - even arriving ahead of the speedy delivery projected...I highly recommend the personalization mall and will use definitely them again!
Personalized Mourse Pad's
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd two collage mouse pads and could not have been more pleased with the end result. I've orderd personalized mouse pads from other companies but have never had them turn out so well. Great price and they arrived even quicker than anticpated. I have since ordered 3 custom cups, 2 pillow cases, and a tote bag for my daughter. I can't wait to see them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
Great gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out great. I was very happy with the final product. The quality of the mouse pad seems sturdy, but I will find out given time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from the best "Personalization Mall.com" This is a
great gift idea - useful yet personalized as well.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this together with pictures of our grandchildren. When it arrived, I couldn't wait for Christmas because I knew my husband would love it. He flipped over it. Those precious faces on his desk give him a "lift" during the day.
Recommend this highly.
Perfect for working moms
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great discreet way if you don't have room for all those pictures of your kids/spouse/pets! It helps remind me why I am working all those hours!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a new gift idea for my husband who has just about all he wants. I came across your website and decided something for his desk may be nice. I personalized with pictures of our honeymoon trip and his children and it came out great! (I ordered one for myself and it was just as perfect). I was happy with the quality of the pictures and the pad is nice and thick. My boss saw it and thought it was pretty cool. Guess what he's getting for Christmas? ....
Mouse Pad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mouse pad I thought it would be a waste of money! But after seeing the quality and pictures. I am very happy! Your products amaze me on how clean, crisp, and not cheap they are. I recommend this site than others even though some prices are a bit higher but are totally worth it. With fast delivery you can't go wrong!
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - June 29, 2015
The quality was much better than expected, very clear photos. But the pictures I used were professionally made, so I am sure that made a difference.
Great Buy
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from the kids for father's day. He loved it so much, he took it to work & is using it there. Looked exactly the way it previewed online.
Superb!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are just as it shows in the preview. Amazing and just as how described. Love it. My husband was just way too happy to have his and the girls picture
Photo mouse pad
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pad. It looked fantastic!! Great gift idea!
Mouse pad with my baby's picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - July 20, 2015
I love this!!! Perfect!
Great mousepad
By Amanda Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the price for the mousepad. Looked great as well. The shipping, and taxes and the 3$ for the gift box, well it all cost more than my purchases. It arrived a day late. Anyhow the product was great, but next time I'll just remember that. But it was a great price and super easy to do, just loading the pics from my iPhone. So all in all, I loved it and will purchase again! Thank you!
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved