Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
    ~Heather Roth -

    Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
    Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (385)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice and creative
    By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is a great idea. It was time consuming cropping the photos but the end result is beautiful. My mother in loved it. The fact that she can see her grandchildren each day while on her computer is awesome. Can't wait to create my own.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 17, 2014
    This was a great gift! It was made well and she loved it. Will be getting more personalized things here soon.
    Perfect Father's Day Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
    My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
    Very nice!
    By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out just like the preview. Very happy with the quality.
    my collage mouse pad
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
    Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
    This product is so amazing!!!!
    I love it!
    Nice quality - great goft
    By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
    I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
    Looks Great!!
    By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
    Love how it turned out
    By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
    Impressed with these guys
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 26, 2012
    Very impressed with this company. Product was shipped quickly and packed well. I am picky about quality and this mouse pad certainly exceeded my expectations. It was awesome! I'll be ordering from these guys again!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
    Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
    Personalized Mourse Pad's
    By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd two collage mouse pads and could not have been more pleased with the end result. I've orderd personalized mouse pads from other companies but have never had them turn out so well. Great price and they arrived even quicker than anticpated. I have since ordered 3 custom cups, 2 pillow cases, and a tote bag for my daughter. I can't wait to see them!
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
    Great little gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
    This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
    Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
    Thanks!
    Mouse Pad
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
    Nice Job!
    By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, clear pictures.
    Excellent photo quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
    The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
    great product
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
    Retriee Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
    Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
    Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
    The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
    so precious!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
    I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
    Perfect gift for office
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
    Really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
    The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
    Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
    Awesome.....
    By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from you for awhile and every item was fantastic... I'm very happy with everything so far... I will still be ordering alot more.. Other companies charge for the engraving and yours has always been included.. thank you very much...
    Very Creative
    By Geeta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this item twice and the recipients both loved it. The pictures come out very neat and clear. It is a great item!
    Gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
    This present for grandpa turned out so nice I was glad I went ahead and ordered and extra for me! The picture quality was really sharp.
    Perfect addition for my desk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 5, 2011
    Mouse pad brightens up my desk and arrived very quickly. I haven't been disappointed with a Personalization Mall product yet. Great service.
    Great practical gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my husband and father for their birthdays from my son and was very pleased with the product. Both recipients liked their gifts and the quality was great. It does have a slight rubber odor when you first get it but it goes away in about a day of airing it out.
    Adorable!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a mousepad for my husband for Christmas using our grandson's pictures. It looked so cute on the screen I ordered an extra one for myself. I am so glad I did! Turned out wonderful!
    Excellent gift!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad came out exactly as the preview online. I had to carefully crop some of my photos, but that was easily done. The cost is well worth the product. Oh, and it initially has a funky smell that goes away.
    EXCEPTIONAL MOUSEPAD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
    EXCELLENT QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Just as you would expect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2011
    Great quality, clear pictures, fast production & shipping!!!
    Fun, I love it!
    By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mouse pad with my puppies on it. I got my sister one with her granddaughter on it. She loves it too. Although, beware, make sure you place the pics just so, remember, some pics will be covered by the mouse while you're using it. I found that I wished I had placed my favorite pics on the top two spots and lower left spot, rather than in the middle or on the right bottom, because the mouse covers those spots. The top two spots and lower left spot are always visible. Next one I make, I will make sure to place the best pics on those areas.

    I received my items quickly, as usual. And are of very good quality. Love it!!
    Love it, Love it....
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for
    Valentines Day...When he saw it he loved it..
    Everything about this order was awesome.
    We like the products and the customer service
    is the best.
    Thanks for all the wonderful things that i can
    find something for any member of the family.
    beatiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
    My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
    A hit!
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a valentine's day gift and included photos of pets past and present.
    Only problem? It is so cute, we didn't want to use it!

    nothing not to love about this gift. Will order more.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved