Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love how it turned out
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
Nice quality - great goft
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Not expensive but very well made
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed very clearly and the colors are high quality. I was so impressed with the condition or the mousepad and how simple it was to put a few pictures on it and order it. I highly recommend this as a gift for a friend or a family member.
Excellent photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a new gift idea for my husband who has just about all he wants. I came across your website and decided something for his desk may be nice. I personalized with pictures of our honeymoon trip and his children and it came out great! (I ordered one for myself and it was just as perfect). I was happy with the quality of the pictures and the pad is nice and thick. My boss saw it and thought it was pretty cool. Guess what he's getting for Christmas? ....
Great present!
By Karolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome stuff!
Terrific Product
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and personalized them for my Mom and myself. They are just beautiful. The pictures are colorful and clear and you can't beat the price. A fun gift!
Personalized Dog Collage Mouse Pad
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mouse pad look great.
PERFECT GIFT
By CAROLINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE IT TO MY BROTHER FOR HIS BIRTHDAY LOVED IT SO MUCH NOW I HAD TO ORDER FOR MY SISTER. GREAT GIFT FOR THOSE THAT HAVE IT ALL.
Mouse pad great for work
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mouse pads, one of them I have on my desk at work. I love this because I can see my nieces every day just by looking down. The thickness and quality of the mouse pad is excellent; not some generic, thin mouse pad you could find elsewhere. Well worth the money!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 16, 2012
I have ordered several of these as gifts, they have been a huge hit. i will continue to order. Thank you!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 18, 2012
I got this item for my husband for his V-Day gift with pictures of our baby and also a picture of ourselves....he loved it!!!!!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 16, 2012
The mouse pad was beautiful. Great moments to remember. Quality: Excellent.
product
By Ector M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hearne, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great step by step instructions. order was amazing and on time. looks great
Great Job
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized mouse pad, I was quite impressed with the quality of the pictures. It was purchased for a 60th Birthday gift for a friend who really wanted to go to Vegas for her birthday. So the memories of it will be greatly treasured.
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my sister. The quality of the pad was so amazing that I ordered more for other family members.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - March 10, 2012
This item turned out perfect
great gift
By Anaeka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom works from home on the computer most of the day and her old mouse pad was horrible. My mom cried when she got it in the mail. I love this website as well as the gift!!!!!!!!
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this together with pictures of our grandchildren. When it arrived, I couldn't wait for Christmas because I knew my husband would love it. He flipped over it. Those precious faces on his desk give him a "lift" during the day.
Recommend this highly.
Better than expected - fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 19, 2012
The mouse pad looks amazing, we ordered one for my mom with pictures of all of the grandchildren. It turned out great, photos are clear (they do look pixelated(sp) due to the fabric on the mouse pad - but that was to be expected).

I am amazed how great it looks and how quickly we received it. I had the item in my hands within 5 days (weekend included)
Awesome
By saeda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mouse pad! Thick not like other pads I've bought in the past plus the pics on it were clear! Thanks so much!
Mouse Pad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mouse pad I thought it would be a waste of money! But after seeing the quality and pictures. I am very happy! Your products amaze me on how clean, crisp, and not cheap they are. I recommend this site than others even though some prices are a bit higher but are totally worth it. With fast delivery you can't go wrong!
Great gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out great. I was very happy with the final product. The quality of the mouse pad seems sturdy, but I will find out given time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from the best "Personalization Mall.com" This is a
great gift idea - useful yet personalized as well.
Great!!!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for a friend that moved away. She loved it!
Benji
By Gergana V. (Willoughby, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mouse pad!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - June 14, 2012
Incredibly easy to upload and "fit" pictures onto the mouse pad. Delivery was amazingly fast. Great value.
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - October 5, 2012
I bought this for my father, who is hard to shop for. The pictures printed flawlessly and the mouse pad is of good quality, similar to any other padded mouse pad you would buy. I would definitely buy this again!
Easy to create; can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 5, 2012
I picked this gift for a somewhat-tough-to-buy-for family member for Christmas. I pulled in some photos from a recent vacation. The images turned out so great and clear on the mouse pad. I had no idea this was going to be such an excellent product. Can hardly wait to give it to him at Christmas. He will love it forever.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 2, 2012
I loved this item. At first, I was scared the photos would not be sharp, but PMall came through again, and this photo collage mouse pad turned out absolutely awesome. The quality of the product is great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved