Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
    Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (380)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Creative
    By Geeta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this item twice and the recipients both loved it. The pictures come out very neat and clear. It is a great item!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
    Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
    Fun, I love it!
    By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mouse pad with my puppies on it. I got my sister one with her granddaughter on it. She loves it too. Although, beware, make sure you place the pics just so, remember, some pics will be covered by the mouse while you're using it. I found that I wished I had placed my favorite pics on the top two spots and lower left spot, rather than in the middle or on the right bottom, because the mouse covers those spots. The top two spots and lower left spot are always visible. Next one I make, I will make sure to place the best pics on those areas.

    I received my items quickly, as usual. And are of very good quality. Love it!!
    Awesome!
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 mouse pads for Holiday gifts. They all look awesome, great quality!
    Just as featured--great gift
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. It is sturdy, thick and looks very durable. The scanned images I used did not turn out as "bright" as the digital photos, but that is not surprising. I would only suggest that you use the highest quality photos possible for the most excellent look in terms of color/brightness/sharpness.
    Excellent gift!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad came out exactly as the preview online. I had to carefully crop some of my photos, but that was easily done. The cost is well worth the product. Oh, and it initially has a funky smell that goes away.
    EXCEPTIONAL MOUSEPAD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 4, 2011
    EXCELLENT QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Adorable!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a mousepad for my husband for Christmas using our grandson's pictures. It looked so cute on the screen I ordered an extra one for myself. I am so glad I did! Turned out wonderful!
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2011
    Great gift idea for a loved one who is overseas. I live in Australia and my boyfriend is in America. Easy to create, very useful and a great way to celebrate wonderful memories with a loved one. Plus the quality is really good and the shipping was quick- they deliver what they promise!Best of all, my boyfriend really loves it!;) Thank you personalizationmall!!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 15, 2011
    Picture's turned out nice and the quality is pretty good also. Wonderful addition to your desk.
    beatiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
    My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
    A hit!
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a valentine's day gift and included photos of pets past and present.
    Only problem? It is so cute, we didn't want to use it!

    nothing not to love about this gift. Will order more.
    Love it, Love it....
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for
    Valentines Day...When he saw it he loved it..
    Everything about this order was awesome.
    We like the products and the customer service
    is the best.
    Thanks for all the wonderful things that i can
    find something for any member of the family.
    Fantastic Mouse Pad
    By brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product! I get to look at my loved ones all day at work each time I grab my mouse!
    Gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
    This present for grandpa turned out so nice I was glad I went ahead and ordered and extra for me! The picture quality was really sharp.
    Perfect addition for my desk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 5, 2011
    Mouse pad brightens up my desk and arrived very quickly. I haven't been disappointed with a Personalization Mall product yet. Great service.
    mousepad
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my mouse pad

    I'll enjoy it
    Awesome
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mouse pad, love it and i know the person who is going recieve the gift is going to like it because he is always on the computer..
    Wonderful Gift of fun and memories
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was easy to create and the quality is exceptional. The memories I used while creating the mouse pad will be enjoyed daily.
    Perfect Replicas
    By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every photo looks great. Pad works well.
    great pad
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made this for my daughter to give to her Dad as first Xmas gift... hope he loves it as much as me! I wanna steal it for myself!
    Great Picture Quality!
    By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
    fun picture mouse pad
    By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Family loved the mouse pads
    LOVE it
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mouse pad! I bought one for my new husband as a gift for Our First Christmas.
    Pictures look awesome, and I got it waay before I thought I was going to!
    I love this! I'm for sure going to order one for myself too!!
    mouse pad
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage mouse pad came out so beautiful!! It was a true hit and the quality was top notch!!
    Awesome Gift idea!!
    By Shilo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect!
    TOTALLY Satisfied Customer!!
    By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse pad came out beautiful!! Pictures are just as clear and bright as the original photos!! High quality item at a great price!!!!
    Love it!
    By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mouse pads are wonderful! They look so good, and they bring back lots of good memories every time they are looked at. I got one for my mom and husband, and I know they are going to love them.
    awesome mouse pad!
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I know he is going to love it! the pictures came out great. the price and quality are both very good. great product!
    Both a decoration and a tool.
    By Muge K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my dad as a present and he loved it. its great to look at plus it has a great function!

    Great quality and make a great gift.
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
    phtot mouse pad
    By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
    Great item!!
    By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
    Tickled
    By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
    Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
    good gift
    By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
    As Advertised
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
    Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

    The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
    My desk is now a happy place! :)
    By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
    Mouse pad
    By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumas, AR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were absolutely perfect. Pictures looked fantastic. Love everything I have ordered so far!!! Highly recommend ordering from them, they do a fantastic job and get in done in no time!!!!!
    great buy, great price!
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved