Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (457 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mouse pad great for work
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mouse pads, one of them I have on my desk at work. I love this because I can see my nieces every day just by looking down. The thickness and quality of the mouse pad is excellent; not some generic, thin mouse pad you could find elsewhere. Well worth the money!
great gift
By Anaeka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom works from home on the computer most of the day and her old mouse pad was horrible. My mom cried when she got it in the mail. I love this website as well as the gift!!!!!!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By CAROLINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE IT TO MY BROTHER FOR HIS BIRTHDAY LOVED IT SO MUCH NOW I HAD TO ORDER FOR MY SISTER. GREAT GIFT FOR THOSE THAT HAVE IT ALL.
Awesome
By saeda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mouse pad! Thick not like other pads I've bought in the past plus the pics on it were clear! Thanks so much!
The perfect gift
By sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted a Christmas gift for her Daddy that he would cherish - one that would keep her with him always. This was the perfect answer! We ordered a mouse pad for his computer...She included pictures of their favorite moments together...The pictures were easy to upload -the price was great - the quality of the finished product was excellent - the shipping was fast - even arriving ahead of the speedy delivery projected...I highly recommend the personalization mall and will use definitely them again!
Perfect for working moms
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great discreet way if you don't have room for all those pictures of your kids/spouse/pets! It helps remind me why I am working all those hours!
Impressed with these guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 26, 2012
Very impressed with this company. Product was shipped quickly and packed well. I am picky about quality and this mouse pad certainly exceeded my expectations. It was awesome! I'll be ordering from these guys again!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
Love how it turned out
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a new gift idea for my husband who has just about all he wants. I came across your website and decided something for his desk may be nice. I personalized with pictures of our honeymoon trip and his children and it came out great! (I ordered one for myself and it was just as perfect). I was happy with the quality of the pictures and the pad is nice and thick. My boss saw it and thought it was pretty cool. Guess what he's getting for Christmas? ....
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this together with pictures of our grandchildren. When it arrived, I couldn't wait for Christmas because I knew my husband would love it. He flipped over it. Those precious faces on his desk give him a "lift" during the day.
Recommend this highly.
Better than expected - fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 19, 2012
The mouse pad looks amazing, we ordered one for my mom with pictures of all of the grandchildren. It turned out great, photos are clear (they do look pixelated(sp) due to the fabric on the mouse pad - but that was to be expected).

I am amazed how great it looks and how quickly we received it. I had the item in my hands within 5 days (weekend included)
Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from the best "Personalization Mall.com" This is a
great gift idea - useful yet personalized as well.
Mouse Pad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mouse pad I thought it would be a waste of money! But after seeing the quality and pictures. I am very happy! Your products amaze me on how clean, crisp, and not cheap they are. I recommend this site than others even though some prices are a bit higher but are totally worth it. With fast delivery you can't go wrong!
Great gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out great. I was very happy with the final product. The quality of the mouse pad seems sturdy, but I will find out given time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
mousepad
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my mouse pad

I'll enjoy it
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
This present for grandpa turned out so nice I was glad I went ahead and ordered and extra for me! The picture quality was really sharp.
Wonderful Gift of fun and memories
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to create and the quality is exceptional. The memories I used while creating the mouse pad will be enjoyed daily.
Fantastic Mouse Pad
By brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I get to look at my loved ones all day at work each time I grab my mouse!
Awesome
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mouse pad, love it and i know the person who is going recieve the gift is going to like it because he is always on the computer..
Perfect addition for my desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 5, 2011
Mouse pad brightens up my desk and arrived very quickly. I haven't been disappointed with a Personalization Mall product yet. Great service.
Great practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband and father for their birthdays from my son and was very pleased with the product. Both recipients liked their gifts and the quality was great. It does have a slight rubber odor when you first get it but it goes away in about a day of airing it out.
Just as you would expect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2011
Great quality, clear pictures, fast production & shipping!!!
Awesome.....
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from you for awhile and every item was fantastic... I'm very happy with everything so far... I will still be ordering alot more.. Other companies charge for the engraving and yours has always been included.. thank you very much...
Very Creative
By Geeta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item twice and the recipients both loved it. The pictures come out very neat and clear. It is a great item!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - January 24, 2011
Excellent quality. I have always found Personalization Mall items to be 1st class.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 15, 2011
Picture's turned out nice and the quality is pretty good also. Wonderful addition to your desk.
I loved the appearance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 13, 2011
I purchased this mousepad for my desk at my office. I absolutely love it and the pictures turned out wonderfully! It always brings a smile to my face to look down near my mouse and see pictures of the ones I love. What a great idea! This would also make a great gift idea for another person.
Valentine's for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures. He loved it! Def recommend!!
Awesome
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mousepad. the images look clear and the material is high quality. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 26, 2011
This was the first time I shopped at Personalization mall, and I could not be happier. It was easy to crop the pictures and they came out great. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
It came faster than anything i have purchased from this site. i was very satisfied with the results!
beatiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2011
Great gift idea for a loved one who is overseas. I live in Australia and my boyfriend is in America. Easy to create, very useful and a great way to celebrate wonderful memories with a loved one. Plus the quality is really good and the shipping was quick- they deliver what they promise!Best of all, my boyfriend really loves it!;) Thank you personalizationmall!!
Love it, Love it....
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for
Valentines Day...When he saw it he loved it..
Everything about this order was awesome.
We like the products and the customer service
is the best.
Thanks for all the wonderful things that i can
find something for any member of the family.
Perfect
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad came out exactly how I designed it. My husband loved having pictures of the whole family to put on his work desk. Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com!!
A hit!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a valentine's day gift and included photos of pets past and present.
Only problem? It is so cute, we didn't want to use it!

nothing not to love about this gift. Will order more.
Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
My desk is now a happy place! :)
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved