Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from the best "Personalization Mall.com" This is a
great gift idea - useful yet personalized as well.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this together with pictures of our grandchildren. When it arrived, I couldn't wait for Christmas because I knew my husband would love it. He flipped over it. Those precious faces on his desk give him a "lift" during the day.
Recommend this highly.
Better than expected - fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 19, 2012
The mouse pad looks amazing, we ordered one for my mom with pictures of all of the grandchildren. It turned out great, photos are clear (they do look pixelated(sp) due to the fabric on the mouse pad - but that was to be expected).

I am amazed how great it looks and how quickly we received it. I had the item in my hands within 5 days (weekend included)
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a new gift idea for my husband who has just about all he wants. I came across your website and decided something for his desk may be nice. I personalized with pictures of our honeymoon trip and his children and it came out great! (I ordered one for myself and it was just as perfect). I was happy with the quality of the pictures and the pad is nice and thick. My boss saw it and thought it was pretty cool. Guess what he's getting for Christmas? ....
Mouse Pad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mouse pad I thought it would be a waste of money! But after seeing the quality and pictures. I am very happy! Your products amaze me on how clean, crisp, and not cheap they are. I recommend this site than others even though some prices are a bit higher but are totally worth it. With fast delivery you can't go wrong!
Great gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out great. I was very happy with the final product. The quality of the mouse pad seems sturdy, but I will find out given time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
my collage mouse pad
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
Looks Great!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
Nice quality - great goft
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
This product is so amazing!!!!
I love it!
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn view, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted. Delivery was about a week.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and the pad is of great quality. The pictures were very bright and clear.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Mouse pad
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice quality. Super FAST turn around!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is awesome and everyone loves it!! Its a wonderful piece of decor and great quality.
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Love this product. My mouse pad at work was horrible so I got this as a replacement and it's great quality and personalized with my favorite pictures of our kids.
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Photo collage personalized mouse pad
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great! The pictures were clear and fit nicely on the mouse pad. It is going to be a fantastic gift. This person will love it just as much as I did.
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Mouse Pad
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Mouse Pad very quickly.
It is a gift for my Mother for Mother's Day. The pictures look GREAT!!!!!!!
Thanks.
Loved the Mouse pad
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mouse pad because it is full of my kids and grandkids pictures. I do get a lot of compliments on it!!!
Ease of order placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - February 23, 2017
This site is so easy to use,
download photos, and order.
Fast delivery
very satisfied
thank you
great item!
By Atriece J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad, nice and thick, pictures came out great!Long lasting memories!
Awesome Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. I bought 2 pads with the same pictures for my husband and son in law for Father's Day. The pictures look great on the pad and the pad is of good quality. It was easy to pick the pictures but I don't believe there is any control for placement of which box the pictures go in on the pad.
Loved the mousepad!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 9, 2017
Mousepad is SUPER quality!!! Pictures came out awesome!!! Have used this website a couple times now and will use again. Quality items, user friendly and VERY reasonable prices!
5 stars
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just how I wanted it too. Loved it!
Great mouse pad
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out way better than expected! The pictures look amazing! I thought they'd be distorted going onto that kind of surface, but they aren't. They're amazing!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved