Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a new gift idea for my husband who has just about all he wants. I came across your website and decided something for his desk may be nice. I personalized with pictures of our honeymoon trip and his children and it came out great! (I ordered one for myself and it was just as perfect). I was happy with the quality of the pictures and the pad is nice and thick. My boss saw it and thought it was pretty cool. Guess what he's getting for Christmas? ....
Mouse Pad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mouse pad I thought it would be a waste of money! But after seeing the quality and pictures. I am very happy! Your products amaze me on how clean, crisp, and not cheap they are. I recommend this site than others even though some prices are a bit higher but are totally worth it. With fast delivery you can't go wrong!
Love how it turned out
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
Impressed with these guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 26, 2012
Very impressed with this company. Product was shipped quickly and packed well. I am picky about quality and this mouse pad certainly exceeded my expectations. It was awesome! I'll be ordering from these guys again!
The perfect gift
By sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted a Christmas gift for her Daddy that he would cherish - one that would keep her with him always. This was the perfect answer! We ordered a mouse pad for his computer...She included pictures of their favorite moments together...The pictures were easy to upload -the price was great - the quality of the finished product was excellent - the shipping was fast - even arriving ahead of the speedy delivery projected...I highly recommend the personalization mall and will use definitely them again!
Photo mouse pad
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pad. It looked fantastic!! Great gift idea!
Mouse pad with my baby's picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - July 20, 2015
I love this!!! Perfect!
Great mousepad
By Amanda Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the price for the mousepad. Looked great as well. The shipping, and taxes and the 3$ for the gift box, well it all cost more than my purchases. It arrived a day late. Anyhow the product was great, but next time I'll just remember that. But it was a great price and super easy to do, just loading the pics from my iPhone. So all in all, I loved it and will purchase again! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2015
I have ordered photo mouse pads from here before and I love them. Actually this is probably the 5th or 6th one I have ordered. As the children get older or as more children come along this is a great non expensive gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 6, 2015
Great for home & office. They turn out so cute & get so many complainants from co-workers & family members
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - October 24, 2015
Excellent quality! Received product quickly. Will order again and again.
personal perfection
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to keep memories at your fingertips! My husband just loves his mouse pad full of photo memories from different vacations.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2015
Love this! Turned out great!
Mouse pad
By Brittany P. (Natchitoches , LA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great!
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - June 29, 2015
The quality was much better than expected, very clear photos. But the pictures I used were professionally made, so I am sure that made a difference.
Great Buy
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from the kids for father's day. He loved it so much, he took it to work & is using it there. Looked exactly the way it previewed online.
Superb!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are just as it shows in the preview. Amazing and just as how described. Love it. My husband was just way too happy to have his and the girls picture
Photo collage personalized mouse pad
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great! The pictures were clear and fit nicely on the mouse pad. It is going to be a fantastic gift. This person will love it just as much as I did.
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn view, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted. Delivery was about a week.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and the pad is of great quality. The pictures were very bright and clear.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Mouse pad
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice quality. Super FAST turn around!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is awesome and everyone loves it!! Its a wonderful piece of decor and great quality.
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Love this product. My mouse pad at work was horrible so I got this as a replacement and it's great quality and personalized with my favorite pictures of our kids.
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Photo Collage tradition
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo collage mouse pad for five of the last six years to use at my office. The quality is amazing and I always get compliments on the photos for content and clarity. The older mouse pads are hanging up in my cubicle to chronicle the years of watching my grandchildren grow. I enjoy the them as much as the current one! Thanks so much for not changing this product over the years.
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 17, 2014
This was a great gift! It was made well and she loved it. Will be getting more personalized things here soon.
Amazing!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday I order a personalized gift for the adults in my family, and each time, the site is a complete success! I absolutely adore this website!
Nice and creative
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great idea. It was time consuming cropping the photos but the end result is beautiful. My mother in loved it. The fact that she can see her grandchildren each day while on her computer is awesome. Can't wait to create my own.
Picture Mouse Pad
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design and see product before ordering. The product arrived so quickly and was a perfect gift to dad from the kids for Father's Day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved