Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Job
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized mouse pad, I was quite impressed with the quality of the pictures. It was purchased for a 60th Birthday gift for a friend who really wanted to go to Vegas for her birthday. So the memories of it will be greatly treasured.
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my sister. The quality of the pad was so amazing that I ordered more for other family members.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - March 10, 2012
This item turned out perfect
Great present!
By Karolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome stuff!
Terrific Product
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and personalized them for my Mom and myself. They are just beautiful. The pictures are colorful and clear and you can't beat the price. A fun gift!
Personalized Dog Collage Mouse Pad
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mouse pad look great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 16, 2012
Great mouse pad, even great for gifts.
Great product for price!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for my parents! They were very happy with them and mom used hers as soon as she got home! Would defintely recommend!
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 2, 2012
Great quality product!!! Great transaction. Easy ordering. Fast shipping!! My daughter loved the mouse pad with pictures of her pet cat!! It was a hit this Christmas!!!!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 18, 2012
I got this item for my husband for his V-Day gift with pictures of our baby and also a picture of ourselves....he loved it!!!!!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 16, 2012
The mouse pad was beautiful. Great moments to remember. Quality: Excellent.
product
By Ector M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hearne, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great step by step instructions. order was amazing and on time. looks great
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Picture Mouse Pad
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design and see product before ordering. The product arrived so quickly and was a perfect gift to dad from the kids for Father's Day.
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
Amazing!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday I order a personalized gift for the adults in my family, and each time, the site is a complete success! I absolutely adore this website!
Nice and creative
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great idea. It was time consuming cropping the photos but the end result is beautiful. My mother in loved it. The fact that she can see her grandchildren each day while on her computer is awesome. Can't wait to create my own.
Mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Perfect Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
Very nice!
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the preview. Very happy with the quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 17, 2014
This was a great gift! It was made well and she loved it. Will be getting more personalized things here soon.
Photo Collage tradition
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo collage mouse pad for five of the last six years to use at my office. The quality is amazing and I always get compliments on the photos for content and clarity. The older mouse pads are hanging up in my cubicle to chronicle the years of watching my grandchildren grow. I enjoy the them as much as the current one! Thanks so much for not changing this product over the years.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
Personalized mouse pad
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the mouse pad I ordered.
Some of the pictures I picked were old but they looked great on the mouse pad.
I would definitely recommend this website. The shipping was very timely as well.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Exactly as it looked on the website! Very happy with it.
Family Vacation
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the quality of the mouse pad that I ordered form your site. I know I will have wonderful memories of the time I spend with our grandchildren on our annual summer family vacation, maybe next time I will include the parents.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this custom mousepad for my mother-in-law, who is now a first time grandma :) and she LOVED IT!! she loved it so much she didn't want to use it as a mousepad-- she put it above her fireplace! it's gorgeous, and looks great. Great quality, great shipping... love it!
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
So Cute
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift the kids got for my husband. It has all of their pictures and he loved it. Now when he uses his computer he sees all of the children. The item is very well made and it came so quickly. I have ordered other gifts from this company and will use them again in the future.
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved