Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out great. I was very happy with the final product. The quality of the mouse pad seems sturdy, but I will find out given time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from the best "Personalization Mall.com" This is a
great gift idea - useful yet personalized as well.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this together with pictures of our grandchildren. When it arrived, I couldn't wait for Christmas because I knew my husband would love it. He flipped over it. Those precious faces on his desk give him a "lift" during the day.
Recommend this highly.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
Nice quality - great goft
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
Looks Great!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
Personalized Mourse Pad's
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd two collage mouse pads and could not have been more pleased with the end result. I've orderd personalized mouse pads from other companies but have never had them turn out so well. Great price and they arrived even quicker than anticpated. I have since ordered 3 custom cups, 2 pillow cases, and a tote bag for my daughter. I can't wait to see them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
This product is so amazing!!!!
I love it!
my collage mouse pad
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn view, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted. Delivery was about a week.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and the pad is of great quality. The pictures were very bright and clear.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Photo collage personalized mouse pad
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great! The pictures were clear and fit nicely on the mouse pad. It is going to be a fantastic gift. This person will love it just as much as I did.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2015
I have ordered photo mouse pads from here before and I love them. Actually this is probably the 5th or 6th one I have ordered. As the children get older or as more children come along this is a great non expensive gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 6, 2015
Great for home & office. They turn out so cute & get so many complainants from co-workers & family members
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Love this product. My mouse pad at work was horrible so I got this as a replacement and it's great quality and personalized with my favorite pictures of our kids.
5 stars
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just how I wanted it too. Loved it!
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Photo collage mouse pad
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Came out beautiful
Mouse Pad
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Mouse Pad very quickly.
It is a gift for my Mother for Mother's Day. The pictures look GREAT!!!!!!!
Thanks.
Loved the Mouse pad
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mouse pad because it is full of my kids and grandkids pictures. I do get a lot of compliments on it!!!
Ease of order placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - February 23, 2017
This site is so easy to use,
download photos, and order.
Fast delivery
very satisfied
thank you
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - December 7, 2016
I bought 4 different mouse pads with various picture patterns and also the heart pattern. I was extremely pleased when they arrived, the pictures turned out super nice and the quality of the pad itself is really nice, it's on the thicker side and is the soft type, instead of the plastic hard surface of most mouse pads on the market. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of all the personalized items I have ordered and will absolutely order from here again.
Mouse pad
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice quality. Super FAST turn around!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is awesome and everyone loves it!! Its a wonderful piece of decor and great quality.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
What a great idea and it came out perfectly! I received my order extremely fast and the pictures look really good!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved