Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
    ~Jodi - LA

    Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
    Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (385)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just as you would expect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2011
    Great quality, clear pictures, fast production & shipping!!!
    Fun, I love it!
    By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mouse pad with my puppies on it. I got my sister one with her granddaughter on it. She loves it too. Although, beware, make sure you place the pics just so, remember, some pics will be covered by the mouse while you're using it. I found that I wished I had placed my favorite pics on the top two spots and lower left spot, rather than in the middle or on the right bottom, because the mouse covers those spots. The top two spots and lower left spot are always visible. Next one I make, I will make sure to place the best pics on those areas.

    I received my items quickly, as usual. And are of very good quality. Love it!!
    Love it, Love it....
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for
    Valentines Day...When he saw it he loved it..
    Everything about this order was awesome.
    We like the products and the customer service
    is the best.
    Thanks for all the wonderful things that i can
    find something for any member of the family.
    beatiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
    My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
    A hit!
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a valentine's day gift and included photos of pets past and present.
    Only problem? It is so cute, we didn't want to use it!

    nothing not to love about this gift. Will order more.
    on time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
    It came faster than anything i have purchased from this site. i was very satisfied with the results!
    Perfect
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mouse pad came out exactly how I designed it. My husband loved having pictures of the whole family to put on his work desk. Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com!!
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2011
    Great gift idea for a loved one who is overseas. I live in Australia and my boyfriend is in America. Easy to create, very useful and a great way to celebrate wonderful memories with a loved one. Plus the quality is really good and the shipping was quick- they deliver what they promise!Best of all, my boyfriend really loves it!;) Thank you personalizationmall!!
    Wonderful Gift of fun and memories
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was easy to create and the quality is exceptional. The memories I used while creating the mouse pad will be enjoyed daily.
    mousepad
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my mouse pad

    I'll enjoy it
    Awesome
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mouse pad, love it and i know the person who is going recieve the gift is going to like it because he is always on the computer..
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 15, 2011
    Picture's turned out nice and the quality is pretty good also. Wonderful addition to your desk.
    Fantastic Mouse Pad
    By brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product! I get to look at my loved ones all day at work each time I grab my mouse!
    LOVE it
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mouse pad! I bought one for my new husband as a gift for Our First Christmas.
    Pictures look awesome, and I got it waay before I thought I was going to!
    I love this! I'm for sure going to order one for myself too!!
    Great Picture Quality!
    By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
    fun picture mouse pad
    By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Family loved the mouse pads
    Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

    The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
    My desk is now a happy place! :)
    By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
    Perfect Replicas
    By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every photo looks great. Pad works well.
    Both a decoration and a tool.
    By Muge K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my dad as a present and he loved it. its great to look at plus it has a great function!

    Love it!
    By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mouse pads are wonderful! They look so good, and they bring back lots of good memories every time they are looked at. I got one for my mom and husband, and I know they are going to love them.
    awesome mouse pad!
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I know he is going to love it! the pictures came out great. the price and quality are both very good. great product!
    great pad
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made this for my daughter to give to her Dad as first Xmas gift... hope he loves it as much as me! I wanna steal it for myself!
    mouse pad
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage mouse pad came out so beautiful!! It was a true hit and the quality was top notch!!
    good gift
    By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
    Great item!!
    By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
    Tickled
    By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
    Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
    Awesome!
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 mouse pads for Holiday gifts. They all look awesome, great quality!
    Just as featured--great gift
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this gift. It is sturdy, thick and looks very durable. The scanned images I used did not turn out as "bright" as the digital photos, but that is not surprising. I would only suggest that you use the highest quality photos possible for the most excellent look in terms of color/brightness/sharpness.
    Great quality and make a great gift.
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
    Photo Collage Mouse Pad
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again I am very please with my mousepad. This is the third one I have purchased! They make fantastic gifts, this one was for my daughter. The other two were purchased for myself to update my Grandaughters pictures that I get to look at everytime I am on the computer! Thank you for such beautiful work and very fast shipping! Gloria
    Mouse pad
    By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumas, AR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were absolutely perfect. Pictures looked fantastic. Love everything I have ordered so far!!! Highly recommend ordering from them, they do a fantastic job and get in done in no time!!!!!
    great buy, great price!
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
    phtot mouse pad
    By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
    As Advertised
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
    Valentine's for father
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
    Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures. He loved it! Def recommend!!
    Great gift
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this item. I had one made for my husband for Christmas and after I received it, I ordered one for myself!
    mouse pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
    excellent workmanship. loved it!!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better then I expected.. Nice thick pad. Great purchase.
    If you're like me and still use a mouse....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
    I love my new mouse pad, it's a perfect way to enjoy some of my favorite photos when working at the computer.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved