Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beatiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
A hit!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a valentine's day gift and included photos of pets past and present.
Only problem? It is so cute, we didn't want to use it!

nothing not to love about this gift. Will order more.
Love it, Love it....
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for
Valentines Day...When he saw it he loved it..
Everything about this order was awesome.
We like the products and the customer service
is the best.
Thanks for all the wonderful things that i can
find something for any member of the family.
Fantastic Mouse Pad
By brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I get to look at my loved ones all day at work each time I grab my mouse!
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
This present for grandpa turned out so nice I was glad I went ahead and ordered and extra for me! The picture quality was really sharp.
Perfect addition for my desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 5, 2011
Mouse pad brightens up my desk and arrived very quickly. I haven't been disappointed with a Personalization Mall product yet. Great service.
mousepad
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my mouse pad

I'll enjoy it
Awesome
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mouse pad, love it and i know the person who is going recieve the gift is going to like it because he is always on the computer..
Wonderful Gift of fun and memories
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to create and the quality is exceptional. The memories I used while creating the mouse pad will be enjoyed daily.
Perfect Replicas
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every photo looks great. Pad works well.
great pad
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
made this for my daughter to give to her Dad as first Xmas gift... hope he loves it as much as me! I wanna steal it for myself!
Great Picture Quality!
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
fun picture mouse pad
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the mouse pads
LOVE it
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad! I bought one for my new husband as a gift for Our First Christmas.
Pictures look awesome, and I got it waay before I thought I was going to!
I love this! I'm for sure going to order one for myself too!!
mouse pad
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage mouse pad came out so beautiful!! It was a true hit and the quality was top notch!!
Awesome Gift idea!!
By Shilo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!
TOTALLY Satisfied Customer!!
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad came out beautiful!! Pictures are just as clear and bright as the original photos!! High quality item at a great price!!!!
Love it!
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are wonderful! They look so good, and they bring back lots of good memories every time they are looked at. I got one for my mom and husband, and I know they are going to love them.
awesome mouse pad!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I know he is going to love it! the pictures came out great. the price and quality are both very good. great product!
Both a decoration and a tool.
By Muge K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my dad as a present and he loved it. its great to look at plus it has a great function!

Great quality and make a great gift.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
phtot mouse pad
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
Great item!!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
Tickled
By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
good gift
By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
As Advertised
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
My desk is now a happy place! :)
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
Mouse pad
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumas, AR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely perfect. Pictures looked fantastic. Love everything I have ordered so far!!! Highly recommend ordering from them, they do a fantastic job and get in done in no time!!!!!
great buy, great price!
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am very please with my mousepad. This is the third one I have purchased! They make fantastic gifts, this one was for my daughter. The other two were purchased for myself to update my Grandaughters pictures that I get to look at everytime I am on the computer! Thank you for such beautiful work and very fast shipping! Gloria
Good quality and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodyear, AZ) - October 21, 2011
This one has an anti slip bottom and is pretty heavy!
Good quality overall.
Creative, imaginative, fun, superb!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, trust me, you will not be disappointed. I bought this for my nephew for his birthday. I gathered all his baby pictures and placed them as instructed and the result was this fantastic, personal mouse pad. He will have this gift for years and years to come. When it arrived, it was beyond my expectations. The colors are vibrant, the pictures are clear. I know he is going to be tickled when he sees this gift.

Awesome
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The picture quality is amazing and it looks good on my desk; Its like a really compact photo collage for your desk
Great gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this item. I had one made for my husband for Christmas and after I received it, I ordered one for myself!
mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
excellent workmanship. loved it!!
Everyone in the office will envy......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - September 5, 2011
This Mouse Pad is fantastic. My son will love it for Christmas. He'll be the envy of his office.
Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - June 24, 2011
The pictures turned out great and it was delivered before the promised date! My husband loved it!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this item for Father's Day and it looked better than what I thought it would. The pictures were clear and exactly as sent. The price was very reasonable and my Dad loved it too!
Perfect Gift for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
This gift is perfect for any type of family member, colleague, or friend. Pic quality is good.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved