Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (490 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Exactly as it looked on the website! Very happy with it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Picture Mouse Pad
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design and see product before ordering. The product arrived so quickly and was a perfect gift to dad from the kids for Father's Day.
Mousepad for Grandparents Day
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excellent and very well loved by my grandma. I will be purchasing from this company many times in the future Thank you!
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
Nice quality - great goft
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
This product is so amazing!!!!
I love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
Personalized Mourse Pad's
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd two collage mouse pads and could not have been more pleased with the end result. I've orderd personalized mouse pads from other companies but have never had them turn out so well. Great price and they arrived even quicker than anticpated. I have since ordered 3 custom cups, 2 pillow cases, and a tote bag for my daughter. I can't wait to see them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
my collage mouse pad
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
Looks Great!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
Not expensive but very well made
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed very clearly and the colors are high quality. I was so impressed with the condition or the mousepad and how simple it was to put a few pictures on it and order it. I highly recommend this as a gift for a friend or a family member.
Excellent photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
photo mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality! Pictures are very clear! Very impressed!
photo collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, CT) - December 17, 2013
good quality mouse pad, the only complaint is that some of the photos came out a bit darker than I expected so my advice is to be careful about which photos you choose. overall I was satisfied with the purchase.


Great quality Good price
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second mouse pad I purchased for my husband. I only replaced the first because the kids aged two years! He loves them and I think some other family may enjoy one also. Great quality and fast service. Highly recommended.
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 23, 2011
I bought this for my "hard to shop for" fiancee'. I put pictures of the important people in his life and our two dogs...I think he will love it! It's a good quality and the printing on the pad came out excellent! I've never been disappointed in an item that I have purchased from Personalization Mall!
I loved the appearance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 13, 2011
I purchased this mousepad for my desk at my office. I absolutely love it and the pictures turned out wonderfully! It always brings a smile to my face to look down near my mouse and see pictures of the ones I love. What a great idea! This would also make a great gift idea for another person.
Valentine's for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures. He loved it! Def recommend!!
on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
It came faster than anything i have purchased from this site. i was very satisfied with the results!
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 28, 2011
I purchased this mouse pad to use at work. Instead of having various frames on my desk; I was able to incorporate some photos into one thing which was great! The photos are exactly how they were when I downloaded them and the images came out clear. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 26, 2011
This was the first time I shopped at Personalization mall, and I could not be happier. It was easy to crop the pictures and they came out great. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Awesome
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mousepad. the images look clear and the material is high quality. I would definitely recommend this item!
beatiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved