Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (528 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
This product is so amazing!!!!
I love it!
my collage mouse pad
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
Nice quality - great goft
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Love this product. My mouse pad at work was horrible so I got this as a replacement and it's great quality and personalized with my favorite pictures of our kids.
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn view, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted. Delivery was about a week.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and the pad is of great quality. The pictures were very bright and clear.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - December 7, 2016
I bought 4 different mouse pads with various picture patterns and also the heart pattern. I was extremely pleased when they arrived, the pictures turned out super nice and the quality of the pad itself is really nice, it's on the thicker side and is the soft type, instead of the plastic hard surface of most mouse pads on the market. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of all the personalized items I have ordered and will absolutely order from here again.
Mouse pad
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice quality. Super FAST turn around!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is awesome and everyone loves it!! Its a wonderful piece of decor and great quality.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
Loved the mousepad!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 9, 2017
Mousepad is SUPER quality!!! Pictures came out awesome!!! Have used this website a couple times now and will use again. Quality items, user friendly and VERY reasonable prices!
Mouse Pad
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Mouse Pad very quickly.
It is a gift for my Mother for Mother's Day. The pictures look GREAT!!!!!!!
Thanks.
Loved the Mouse pad
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mouse pad because it is full of my kids and grandkids pictures. I do get a lot of compliments on it!!!
GREAT GIFT!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband for father's day, pictures came out great and I love that you can put more than just one picture on it! Loved it so much I ordered more for relatives, then ordered two for myself, one for my home computer and one for work! Love them!
great item!
By Atriece J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad, nice and thick, pictures came out great!Long lasting memories!
Awesome Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. I bought 2 pads with the same pictures for my husband and son in law for Father's Day. The pictures look great on the pad and the pad is of good quality. It was easy to pick the pictures but I don't believe there is any control for placement of which box the pictures go in on the pad.
Ease of order placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - February 23, 2017
This site is so easy to use,
download photos, and order.
Fast delivery
very satisfied
thank you
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
What a great idea and it came out perfectly! I received my order extremely fast and the pictures look really good!
Great mouse pad
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out way better than expected! The pictures look amazing! I thought they'd be distorted going onto that kind of surface, but they aren't. They're amazing!
Great picture quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this product. The picture quality was awesome even though the pictures were mobile photos. Very pleased! I hope it holds up!
5 stars
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just how I wanted it too. Loved it!
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Photo collage mouse pad
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Came out beautiful
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved