Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
Looks Great!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
Personalized Mourse Pad's
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd two collage mouse pads and could not have been more pleased with the end result. I've orderd personalized mouse pads from other companies but have never had them turn out so well. Great price and they arrived even quicker than anticpated. I have since ordered 3 custom cups, 2 pillow cases, and a tote bag for my daughter. I can't wait to see them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
This product is so amazing!!!!
I love it!
my collage mouse pad
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Love this product. My mouse pad at work was horrible so I got this as a replacement and it's great quality and personalized with my favorite pictures of our kids.
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn view, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted. Delivery was about a week.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and the pad is of great quality. The pictures were very bright and clear.
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
Photo collage personalized mouse pad
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great! The pictures were clear and fit nicely on the mouse pad. It is going to be a fantastic gift. This person will love it just as much as I did.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2015
I have ordered photo mouse pads from here before and I love them. Actually this is probably the 5th or 6th one I have ordered. As the children get older or as more children come along this is a great non expensive gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 6, 2015
Great for home & office. They turn out so cute & get so many complainants from co-workers & family members
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Ease of order placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - February 23, 2017
This site is so easy to use,
download photos, and order.
Fast delivery
very satisfied
thank you
5 stars
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just how I wanted it too. Loved it!
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Loved the mousepad!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 9, 2017
Mousepad is SUPER quality!!! Pictures came out awesome!!! Have used this website a couple times now and will use again. Quality items, user friendly and VERY reasonable prices!
Mouse Pad
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Mouse Pad very quickly.
It is a gift for my Mother for Mother's Day. The pictures look GREAT!!!!!!!
Thanks.
Loved the Mouse pad
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mouse pad because it is full of my kids and grandkids pictures. I do get a lot of compliments on it!!!
Photo collage mouse pad
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Came out beautiful
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - December 7, 2016
I bought 4 different mouse pads with various picture patterns and also the heart pattern. I was extremely pleased when they arrived, the pictures turned out super nice and the quality of the pad itself is really nice, it's on the thicker side and is the soft type, instead of the plastic hard surface of most mouse pads on the market. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of all the personalized items I have ordered and will absolutely order from here again.
Mouse pad
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice quality. Super FAST turn around!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is awesome and everyone loves it!! Its a wonderful piece of decor and great quality.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
What a great idea and it came out perfectly! I received my order extremely fast and the pictures look really good!
Great mouse pad
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out way better than expected! The pictures look amazing! I thought they'd be distorted going onto that kind of surface, but they aren't. They're amazing!
Great picture quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this product. The picture quality was awesome even though the pictures were mobile photos. Very pleased! I hope it holds up!
Personalized mouse pad
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the mouse pad I ordered.
Some of the pictures I picked were old but they looked great on the mouse pad.
I would definitely recommend this website. The shipping was very timely as well.
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
So Cute
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift the kids got for my husband. It has all of their pictures and he loved it. Now when he uses his computer he sees all of the children. The item is very well made and it came so quickly. I have ordered other gifts from this company and will use them again in the future.
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved