Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
    ~Kris - CA

    Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
    Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (380)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great pad
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made this for my daughter to give to her Dad as first Xmas gift... hope he loves it as much as me! I wanna steal it for myself!
    Great Picture Quality!
    By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures are printed a lot clearer than I expected!.. I did all black and white pictures and loved the turn out! Great gift for those still using a desktop! :)
    fun picture mouse pad
    By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Family loved the mouse pads
    LOVE it
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mouse pad! I bought one for my new husband as a gift for Our First Christmas.
    Pictures look awesome, and I got it waay before I thought I was going to!
    I love this! I'm for sure going to order one for myself too!!
    mouse pad
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage mouse pad came out so beautiful!! It was a true hit and the quality was top notch!!
    Awesome Gift idea!!
    By Shilo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect!
    TOTALLY Satisfied Customer!!
    By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse pad came out beautiful!! Pictures are just as clear and bright as the original photos!! High quality item at a great price!!!!
    Love it!
    By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mouse pads are wonderful! They look so good, and they bring back lots of good memories every time they are looked at. I got one for my mom and husband, and I know they are going to love them.
    awesome mouse pad!
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safford, AZ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I know he is going to love it! the pictures came out great. the price and quality are both very good. great product!
    Both a decoration and a tool.
    By Muge K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my dad as a present and he loved it. its great to look at plus it has a great function!

    Great quality and make a great gift.
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my techi husband for Christmas with photos of our kids. It came out beautiful. I love this site and the shipping is always VERY FAST.
    phtot mouse pad
    By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice; great service; receipent loved gift
    Great item!!
    By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mouse pad as a Christmas gift and it was better than expected!
    Tickled
    By vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elon, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "So tickled with giving this present" is what I tell people. It was my husbands favorite gift & the pictures were from his recent trip to Honduras to visit Jose & his family, the child that he helps support through child fund.
    Wonderful service fast,well done & very inexpensive, as usual. Thank you
    good gift
    By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mouse pad with personalized pictures is the best gift of choice for a person who loves taking pictures. considering the price,its really a good gift to give.
    As Advertised
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was easy to make and arrived very quickly. It came out so well, I bought several for family members as well.
    Perfect, Perfect. Perfect
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered from this company one week before Christmas and I was not short of 100% satisfied. The merchandise was very reasonably priced, arrived within 2-3 days (and that was with standard shipping) and was high quality gift ware.

    The family members that received these items LOVED them. I am already planning on going back to this company for more photo memorabilia.
    My desk is now a happy place! :)
    By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad came out great, I included a bunch of sports shots of my kids and the photos came our very clear.
    Mouse pad
    By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumas, AR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were absolutely perfect. Pictures looked fantastic. Love everything I have ordered so far!!! Highly recommend ordering from them, they do a fantastic job and get in done in no time!!!!!
    great buy, great price!
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture quality is awesome, i purchased it for my father and he loved it!
    Photo Collage Mouse Pad
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again I am very please with my mousepad. This is the third one I have purchased! They make fantastic gifts, this one was for my daughter. The other two were purchased for myself to update my Grandaughters pictures that I get to look at everytime I am on the computer! Thank you for such beautiful work and very fast shipping! Gloria
    Good quality and weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodyear, AZ) - October 21, 2011
    This one has an anti slip bottom and is pretty heavy!
    Good quality overall.
    Creative, imaginative, fun, superb!
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Please, trust me, you will not be disappointed. I bought this for my nephew for his birthday. I gathered all his baby pictures and placed them as instructed and the result was this fantastic, personal mouse pad. He will have this gift for years and years to come. When it arrived, it was beyond my expectations. The colors are vibrant, the pictures are clear. I know he is going to be tickled when he sees this gift.

    Awesome
    By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. The picture quality is amazing and it looks good on my desk; Its like a really compact photo collage for your desk
    Great gift
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this item. I had one made for my husband for Christmas and after I received it, I ordered one for myself!
    mouse pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
    excellent workmanship. loved it!!
    Everyone in the office will envy......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - September 5, 2011
    This Mouse Pad is fantastic. My son will love it for Christmas. He'll be the envy of his office.
    Father's Day Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - June 24, 2011
    The pictures turned out great and it was delivered before the promised date! My husband loved it!
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - June 24, 2011
    I ordered this item for Father's Day and it looked better than what I thought it would. The pictures were clear and exactly as sent. The price was very reasonable and my Dad loved it too!
    Perfect Gift for Any Occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
    This gift is perfect for any type of family member, colleague, or friend. Pic quality is good.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
    Especially for the price of having your photos printed to a mouse pad, you can't beat it! The quality of the photos is just great! Love the product and you can't beat the price!
    Perfect
    By Shereen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didn't know what to get my Grandma for her birthday as she already has everything and i only had 6 days to get something,found this mouse pad and thought about it why not have all her grand kids in one of those...
    she loved it more than any other gift she got.
    got it in less than 4 business days with standard shipping which was perfect in everyday...
    We loved it and we got it on time
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
    Perfect gift for anyone who uses the computer a lot. I bought this for my father-in-law and had pictures of my daughter put on it. Priceless! He loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
    I've given this several times in the past and it always turns out to be a fantastic gift. People love the thought and personalization you put into it.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 10, 2011
    Makes an really cute gift! It turned out very nice and I will be buying more of these! The only issue I found is that a couple of the pictures lightened a bit, so I will keep that in mind for the next time. Very fast service! I ordered on Monday and received it on Saturday!
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
    We bought this mouse pad for both sets of Grandparents for the holidays!!
    It was super easy to dowload and crop the photos and the final product came out FAB !! Love love love it ! I can't wait to give these out and get their reactions !
    Photo Collage© Mouse Pad- Horizontal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - December 12, 2011
    Easy to Make, Looks Great and Super Fast Production and Printing
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 5, 2011
    This was a great personalized gift for my mother for Christmas. Very pleased with the outcome and excited to give it to her!
    So perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
    I seriously love this gift. I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas and it's a fun, simple, and very meaningful gift. The pictures turn out pretty well on the mouse pad and it looks just like they show you that it will look like when you are adding the photos. i LOVE it and am so excited to give it to her!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better then I expected.. Nice thick pad. Great purchase.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved