Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Perfect Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
Excellent photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
photo collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, CT) - December 17, 2013
good quality mouse pad, the only complaint is that some of the photos came out a bit darker than I expected so my advice is to be careful about which photos you choose. overall I was satisfied with the purchase.


Great quality Good price
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second mouse pad I purchased for my husband. I only replaced the first because the kids aged two years! He loves them and I think some other family may enjoy one also. Great quality and fast service. Highly recommended.
Not expensive but very well made
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed very clearly and the colors are high quality. I was so impressed with the condition or the mousepad and how simple it was to put a few pictures on it and order it. I highly recommend this as a gift for a friend or a family member.
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Nice and creative
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great idea. It was time consuming cropping the photos but the end result is beautiful. My mother in loved it. The fact that she can see her grandchildren each day while on her computer is awesome. Can't wait to create my own.
Mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Loved the Mouse Pad
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, WV) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Mouse Pad it was very nice
Very nice!
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the preview. Very happy with the quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 17, 2014
This was a great gift! It was made well and she loved it. Will be getting more personalized things here soon.
Amazing!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday I order a personalized gift for the adults in my family, and each time, the site is a complete success! I absolutely adore this website!
Collage Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - January 14, 2014
I ordered one for Christmas and it turned out so well that I came back and ordered 3 more for all the grandparents! Quality was great! Quick turn around also and who doesn't love that?!
Awesome Mousepad
By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself with pictures of my wife and kids. Not only was I impressed with the turnout but the quality of the mousepad - nice, thick, soft and well made! Very impressed!
photo mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality! Pictures are very clear! Very impressed!
Multifunctional
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as it lets you display photos even if your desk has a limited amount of space. Well constructed and photos very clear.
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this when I started my new job. I love it, really good quality and the pictures turned out great. Makes me smile every time I see it.
Great product!
By Mukoso O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift.... Am sure my husband would love it.
Awesome
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mousepad. the images look clear and the material is high quality. I would definitely recommend this item!
I loved the appearance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 13, 2011
I purchased this mousepad for my desk at my office. I absolutely love it and the pictures turned out wonderfully! It always brings a smile to my face to look down near my mouse and see pictures of the ones I love. What a great idea! This would also make a great gift idea for another person.
Valentine's for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Wonderful, clear pictures. He loved it! Def recommend!!
mouse pad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad. It is nice and thick. Does not skid.
Pictures came out perfect. I can see my family all day long while
at work and smile.
Beautiful Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 28, 2011
I purchased this mouse pad to use at work. Instead of having various frames on my desk; I was able to incorporate some photos into one thing which was great! The photos are exactly how they were when I downloaded them and the images came out clear. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 26, 2011
This was the first time I shopped at Personalization mall, and I could not be happier. It was easy to crop the pictures and they came out great. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Love it, Love it....
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for
Valentines Day...When he saw it he loved it..
Everything about this order was awesome.
We like the products and the customer service
is the best.
Thanks for all the wonderful things that i can
find something for any member of the family.
beatiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2011
My husband was happy and suprised about his valentine gift
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2011
Great gift idea for a loved one who is overseas. I live in Australia and my boyfriend is in America. Easy to create, very useful and a great way to celebrate wonderful memories with a loved one. Plus the quality is really good and the shipping was quick- they deliver what they promise!Best of all, my boyfriend really loves it!;) Thank you personalizationmall!!
on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
It came faster than anything i have purchased from this site. i was very satisfied with the results!
Perfect
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad came out exactly how I designed it. My husband loved having pictures of the whole family to put on his work desk. Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved