Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (528 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mouse pad
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice quality. Super FAST turn around!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is awesome and everyone loves it!! Its a wonderful piece of decor and great quality.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
Loved the mousepad!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 9, 2017
Mousepad is SUPER quality!!! Pictures came out awesome!!! Have used this website a couple times now and will use again. Quality items, user friendly and VERY reasonable prices!
Mouse Pad
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Mouse Pad very quickly.
It is a gift for my Mother for Mother's Day. The pictures look GREAT!!!!!!!
Thanks.
Loved the Mouse pad
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mouse pad because it is full of my kids and grandkids pictures. I do get a lot of compliments on it!!!
GREAT GIFT!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband for father's day, pictures came out great and I love that you can put more than just one picture on it! Loved it so much I ordered more for relatives, then ordered two for myself, one for my home computer and one for work! Love them!
great item!
By Atriece J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad, nice and thick, pictures came out great!Long lasting memories!
Awesome Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. I bought 2 pads with the same pictures for my husband and son in law for Father's Day. The pictures look great on the pad and the pad is of good quality. It was easy to pick the pictures but I don't believe there is any control for placement of which box the pictures go in on the pad.
Ease of order placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - February 23, 2017
This site is so easy to use,
download photos, and order.
Fast delivery
very satisfied
thank you
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
What a great idea and it came out perfectly! I received my order extremely fast and the pictures look really good!
Great mouse pad
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out way better than expected! The pictures look amazing! I thought they'd be distorted going onto that kind of surface, but they aren't. They're amazing!
Great picture quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this product. The picture quality was awesome even though the pictures were mobile photos. Very pleased! I hope it holds up!
5 stars
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just how I wanted it too. Loved it!
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Photo collage mouse pad
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Came out beautiful
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my Parents. They absolutely loved it. It was made so well and picture looked so great!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought a photo mug for my sister-in-law. This year I made a matching photo mouse pad for my brother. The products are always high quality. I will continue to buy and recommend this company.
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
Personalized mouse pad
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the mouse pad I ordered.
Some of the pictures I picked were old but they looked great on the mouse pad.
I would definitely recommend this website. The shipping was very timely as well.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Exactly as it looked on the website! Very happy with it.
Family Vacation
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the quality of the mouse pad that I ordered form your site. I know I will have wonderful memories of the time I spend with our grandchildren on our annual summer family vacation, maybe next time I will include the parents.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this custom mousepad for my mother-in-law, who is now a first time grandma :) and she LOVED IT!! she loved it so much she didn't want to use it as a mousepad-- she put it above her fireplace! it's gorgeous, and looks great. Great quality, great shipping... love it!
So easy to customize
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating these mousepads for coworkers each year. They are so easy to do and make amazing gifts. We have to be away from our family when we work, but we can keep them as close as possible on our own customized mousepad. Great gift and fun to make.
So Cute
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift the kids got for my husband. It has all of their pictures and he loved it. Now when he uses his computer he sees all of the children. The item is very well made and it came so quickly. I have ordered other gifts from this company and will use them again in the future.
Love the mousepads!
By Gaye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lore City, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my mousepads were just as cute as expected, love these personalized, full-of-memories gifts!!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - October 24, 2015
Excellent quality! Received product quickly. Will order again and again.
Photo mouse pad
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pad. It looked fantastic!! Great gift idea!
Mouse pad with my baby's picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - July 20, 2015
I love this!!! Perfect!
Photo collage personalized mouse pad
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great! The pictures were clear and fit nicely on the mouse pad. It is going to be a fantastic gift. This person will love it just as much as I did.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2015
I have ordered photo mouse pads from here before and I love them. Actually this is probably the 5th or 6th one I have ordered. As the children get older or as more children come along this is a great non expensive gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved